阿伯瑪真的免費嗎?

| 發表於 Aug 15, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文將介紹Abema電視的吸引力,如何觀看以及它如何免費工作,但是它非常容易使用,因此,如果您對Abema電視感興趣,請查看它。

我經常在社交網站和廣告上看到“ Abema電視是24/7免費的,但真的免費嗎?”但是真的免費嗎?在本文中,我們將介紹Abema TV的魅力,如何觀看以及如何免費工作,但令人驚訝地容易使用。

什麼是阿伯馬電視?

儘管這是一項視頻流服務,但實際上,與U-Next或Hulu不同,Abema電視是互聯網電視台,因此它提供了實時新聞,戲劇,動畫等。就像地面電視一樣。而且,“電視”有 25個頻道 不斷 播送 程式 24小時 一天。總而言之,它就像“便攜式電視”。

您可以隨時隨地在電視上以及智能手機,PC,平板電腦或其他設備上享受它。此外,任何人都可以立即使用它 登記 ,因此,即使您是初學者,也不必擔心。

另外,每天24小時播放20個以上的頻道。您可以享受它比少量頻道的地面電視更享受它的時間,可以通過時間從下午晚些時候到清晨。除了新聞節目,體育,戲劇和動畫外,Mahjong,日本國際象棋,Sumo Wrestling以及著名歌手和藝術家的現場直播還通過互聯網積極廣播。

亞伯馬電視是免費的嗎?

Abema電視是完全免費的,可用於實時電視。 此外,您每週7天,每天24小時,無需註冊,每天24小時享受它。有多種流派,例如浪漫戲劇和綜藝節目,僅動漫類型就可以使用三個渠道。始終在空中的頻道如下。

您之所以可以在Abema TV上免費觀看節目的原因是,廣播的程序通常包括大約15秒的廣告。據說每年將大約500個廣告公司放置在電視上,這些廣告會產生廣告收入,因此您可以免費享受多個渠道。

Abema Premium的每月費用

Abema電視基本上是免費的,但是有一些不利的可免費使用,例如無法跳過廣告和下載視頻。如果您不喜歡廣告,我們建議使用960日元/月的“高級計劃”(包括稅)。有了960日元/月的高級計劃(包括稅),您可以隨時觀看過去的節目和Abema視頻內容。

當您註冊Abema電視“ Premium Plan”時,您可以跳過廣告,具有下載功能並使用其他各種方便的功能。此外,僅在Abema Premium的首次註冊時才有一個為期2週的免費試用期。如果您在試用期內取消,則不會收取任何費用,因此,請嘗試並嘗試一下。

這是“高級計劃”和“基本計劃(免費)之間的比較圖表。

== Abema Premium

Abema Premium

(有薪酬的)

基本計劃

(自由的)

月租費

960日元(包括稅)

0日元

免費試用

2週

無需註冊

無限觀看高級電影

圓圈

✖(免費)

實時電視查看

○○○

○○○

下載功能

○○○

追逐播放功能

○○✖

✖✖

視頻功能(錯過的流)

全部可用

可用部分查看

關於播放程序的評論

○○

是的

查看有關程序錯過的評論

○○○

廣告/廣告

是的

Abema建議

從這裡開始,我們將開始介紹Abema電視的魅力。有很多,但讓我們一一看看它們。

許多程序總是在播出。

如上所述,每天24小時播放20個以上的頻道,因此您可以實時享受比陸地電視享受更多的頻道。

有些程序只能在Abema電視上看到

很高興看到未在商用電視台或VOD上播出的原始程序。還有各種各樣的類型,例如浪漫戲劇和綜藝節目,例如“ Boku Dake wa 17 Na Mikoto de Sekai de”,“ Tsuki到Wakami-Chan ni Dekasanai”,“ Generations High School TV”,等等。

即使您獨自觀看,您也會感覺好像在和所有人一起看!幸運的評論功能

任何人都可以在電視節目播出時自由評論。當然,如果您不喜歡這些評論,則可以隱藏它們。另外,在實時廣播的情況下,表演者可能會閱讀和回複評論,這很令人興奮,不是嗎?即使您一個人孤單,與通過評論共享相同興趣的用戶互動也可能像一起觀看它一樣有趣。

方便的雙速播放

除了正常的播放外,Abema視頻還使您可以將播放節拍調整為1.3倍,1.5倍,1.7倍或2倍速度。當您時間短,只想觀看您感興趣的場景,或者想快速觀看帶有字幕的外國電影時,雙速播放非常方便。

通知設置可用。

有了Abema的通知功能,您將在程序開始在手機上播出之前通知您,以免錯過自己喜歡的節目!

如何看阿伯馬電視

Abema電視是兼容的多設備,可用於電視,智能手機,平板電腦和PC。如果您想在大屏幕上一起享受,我們建議使用電視或PC。如果您想在通勤期間獨自在火車上享受,我們建議使用平板電腦或智能手機。

這是觀看Abema電視的方法。首先,讓我們看一下如何在PC上觀看。

如何在PC上觀看

在PC上觀看Abema電視非常容易。您可以點擊 官方阿伯瑪電視網址 或在PC上打開瀏覽器,搜索官方網站並直接訪問。啟動非常容易,您甚至不需要註冊即可成為會員。

就像在電視上看電視一樣,您只能觀看當前播出的節目,因此,如果您想觀看錯過的節目(其中一些是免費的),請註冊以獲取高級會員資格。

如何在智能手機或平板電腦上觀看

當然,如果您想在智能手機或平板電腦上使用Abema電視,可以在瀏覽器中觀看,但是下載相應的應用程序更方便,因此我們建議您先安裝它!該應用不需要會員資格註冊,並且易於使用。

以下是如何使用應用程序的解釋。

  1. 下載專用的“ Abema”應用程序

從App Store或Google Play下載“ Abema”應用程序。

  1. 在安裝的“ Abematv”應用程序上觀看視頻
  • 點擊手機或平板電腦上安裝的應用程序的圖標以啟動它。
  • 確認使用條款,然後點擊“下一步”→“開始
  • 點擊屏幕右下角的“觀看電視”以觀看視頻。
  • 向左和向右滑動以在25個不同的通道之間切換。
  • 右上角有一個菜單按鈕。點擊“程序列表”以檢查程序列表或“電視”以返回原始電視屏幕。

如何在電視的大屏幕上觀看

如果您想獨自觀看,智能手機或平板電腦就足夠了,但是如果您想與家人或朋友一起享受自己喜歡的節目,那麼您當然應該使用電視的大屏幕。

對於諸如Amazon Fire TV和AndroidTV之類的智能電視,請在連接到Internet的電視上打開商店,然後搜索“ Abema”以下載該應用程序。

除了智能電視,諸如亞馬遜消防電視之類的流媒體電視可以輕鬆與電視連接。查看下面的鏈接,以查看支持哪些設備!

哪些設備可以使用Abema?

還有另一個選擇。那就是使用諸如Chromecast之類的媒體流媒體設備。

Chromecast(Google Cast):在手機或平板電腦上啟動Abema應用程序,在Chromecast上顯示程序,然後點擊右上角的圖標以選擇要連接的設備。

在任何一個選擇的設備上觀看視頻

上面,我們介紹了三種觀看Abema電視的方法。接下來,我們將向您展示如何僅使用一種方法在任何設備上觀看Abama電視視頻。如果不下載視頻,就不可能在任何設備上觀看Abema電視節目。要下載Abema電視視頻,您需要專門的下載軟件。在這裡,我們想介紹一個名為keepstreams的下載軟件。借助此軟件,您可以輕鬆地從Abema TV甚至其他流媒體服務下載視頻。

什麼是keepstreams?

KeepStreams是一種軟件,可讓您自由從流行的日本流媒體服務(例如Abema TV,Paravi和DTV)中自由下載自己喜歡的視頻,還可以從全球範圍內的Netflix,Amazon Prime Video,Amazon Prime Video,以及Netflix,Amazon Prime Video+以及世界各地的其他大型流媒體服務下載。 KeepStreams為Abema TV提供了專門的下載器,AbemeS Abema。

您向Abema推薦什麼?

  • 從720p,1080p和其他優質質量下載來自Abema電視的視頻。
  • 您可以以多功能MP4格式下載視頻,並在設備之間自由轉換。
  • 一次從Abema電視下載多個視頻。

如何從Abema電視下載視頻?

首先,訪問 官方Keepstreams網站 並下載Abema的keepstreams到您的PC上。

2.啟動Keepstreams,單擊VIP服務中的“ Abema”圖標,然後訪問Abema的官方網站。

3.找到您選擇的視頻。下載後,輸入播放頁面。

4.在出現的窗口中,選擇要下載的EBISODE。然後單擊“立即下載”以開始下載。

5.然後單擊“立即下載”以開始下載。

結論

在本文中,我們介紹了Abematv的功能及其工作原理以及如何免費觀看。讓我們回顧本文中介紹的Abematv的功能。

  • 許多程序總是在廣播中。
  • 有些程序只能在Abema電視上觀看
  • 即使您獨自觀看,您也會覺得自己正在和所有人一起看!快樂的評論功能
  • 方便的雙速播放
  • 通知設置可用。

因此,我們建議那些想在互聯網上觀看電視以及喜歡動漫和韓國戲劇的人使用Abema電視。

另外,如果您想免費看電視並且不需要註冊,我建議您的基本計劃,如果您不想要廣告並想一次觀看所有原創節目和戲劇,我建議您建議Abema Premium Plan Plan呢高級計劃有2週的免費試用期,因此,請務必嘗試一下!

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Is Abema really free?

| Published on Aug 15, 2022| 10 Minutes Reading
This paper will introduce the appeal of Abema TV, how to watch it and how it works for free, but it is surprisingly easy to use, so if you are interested in Abema TV, please take a look at it.

I often see on social networking sites and advertisements that "Abema TV is free 24/7, but is it really free?" But is it really free? In this article, we will introduce the charm of Abema TV, how to watch it, and how it works for free, but it is surprisingly easy to use.

What is ABEMA TV?

Although it is a video streaming service, in fact, unlike U-NEXT or hulu, Abema TV is an Internet TV station, so it provides real-time news, dramas, animations, etc. just like terrestrial TV. Moreover, "TV" has 25 channels that constantly broadcast programs 24 hours a day. In a word, it is like a "portable TV.

You can enjoy it anytime, anywhere on your TV, as well as on your smart phone, PC, tablet, or other devices. Moreover, anyone can use it immediately without registration, so don't worry even if you are a beginner.

What's more, more than 20 channels are broadcasting 24 hours a day. You can enjoy it more than terrestrial TV, which has fewer channels, to pass the time from late afternoon to early morning. In addition to news programs, sports, dramas, and animations, mahjong, Japanese chess, sumo wrestling, and live broadcasts of famous singers and artists are actively broadcast over the Internet.

Is Abema TV free?

Abema TV is completely free for real-time TV viewing. Moreover, you can enjoy it 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, anywhere without the need to register. There are a variety of genres, such as romantic dramas and variety shows, and three channels are available in the anime genre alone. The channels that are always on the air are as follows.

The reason why you can watch programs for free on Abema TV is that the programs that are broadcast usually include about 15 seconds of commercials. It is said that about 500 brands of advertisement companies are placed on the TV each year, and these commercials generate advertising revenue, so you can enjoy multiple channels for free.

Monthly Fee for Abema Premium

Abema TV is basically free of charge, but there are some disadvantages to free use, such as the inability to skip commercials and download videos. If you don't like commercials, we recommend the "Premium Plan" for 960 yen/month (tax included). With the Premium Plan for 960 yen/month (tax included), you can watch past programs and Abema Video content at any time.

When you register for Abema TV "Premium Plan," you can skip advertisements, have a download function, and use various other convenient features. Moreover, there is a 2-week free trial period only for the first time registration of Abema Premium. If you cancel within the trial period, you will not be charged any fees, so it is a good idea to register and give it a try.

Here is a comparison chart between the "Premium Plan" and the "Basic Plan (free).

== Abema Premium

Abema Premium

(Paid)

Basic Plan

(Free)

Monthly Fee

960 yen (tax included)

0 yen

Free Trial

2 weeks

No registration required

Unlimited viewing of premium movies

circle

✖ (for free)

Real-time TV viewing

○ ○ ○

○ ○ ○

Download function

○ ○ ○

Chase playback function

○ ○ ✖

✖ ✖

Video function (missed streaming)

All available

Partial viewing available

Comment on programs on air

○ ○

Yes

Viewing comments on programs missed

○ ○ ○

Advertisements/Commercials

No

Yes

Abema Recommendations

From here, we will start to introduce the charms of Abema TV. There are many, but let's look at them one by one.

Many programs are always on the air.

As mentioned above, more than 20 channels are broadcast 24 hours a day, so you can enjoy more than terrestrial TV in real time.

There are programs that can only be seen on Abema TV

It is nice to see original programs that are not aired on commercial TV stations or VOD. There are also a wide variety of other genres such as romantic dramas and variety shows like "Boku dake wa 17 na mikoto de sekai de", "Tsuki to wakami-chan ni dekasanai", "GENERATIONS High School TV", etc.

Even if you are watching alone, you will feel as if you are watching with everyone! Lucky comment function

Anyone can freely comment on the TV show while it is on the air. Of course, if you don't like the comments, you can hide them. Also, in the case of live broadcasts, there is a possibility that the performers will read and reply to the comments, which is quite exciting, isn't it? Interacting with users who share the same interests through comments, even if you are alone, can be just as interesting as watching it together.

Convenient double-speed playback

In addition to normal playback, Abema Video allows you to adjust the playback beat to 1.3x, 1.5x, 1.7x, or 2x speed. Double-speed playback is very convenient when you are short on time and want to watch only the scenes you are interested in, or when you want to quickly watch a foreign movie with subtitles.

Notification settings are available.

With Abema's notification function, you will be notified before the program starts airing on your phone so you don't miss out on your favorite shows!

How to watch Abema TV

Abema TV is multi-device compatible and can be used on TVs, smartphones, tablets, and PCs. If you want to enjoy together on a large screen, we recommend using a TV or PC. If you want to enjoy alone on the train during your commute, we recommend using a tablet or smartphone.

Here is how to watch Abema TV. First, let's take a look at how to watch on a PC.

How to watch on PC

It is very easy to watch Abema TV on a PC. You can either click on the official Abema TV URL or open a browser on your PC, search for the official site, and access it directly. It is so easy to start that you don't even need to register to become a member.

Just like watching on TV, you can only watch programs that are currently airing, so if you want to watch missed programs (some of which are free), please register for a Premium membership.

How to watch on your smartphone or tablet

Of course, if you want to use Abema TV on your smartphone or tablet, you can watch in your browser, but it is more convenient to download the corresponding app, so we recommend installing it first! The app does not require membership registration and is easy to use.

The following is an explanation of how to use the app.

  1. Download the dedicated "Abema" app

Download the "Abema" app from the App Store or Google Play.

  1. Watch videos on the installed "AbemaTV" app
  • Tap the icon of the app installed on your phone or tablet to start it up.
  • Confirm the terms of use and tap "NEXT" → "START
  • Tap "Watch TV" in the lower right corner of the screen to watch the video.
  • Slide left and right to switch between 25 different channels.
  • There is a menu button in the upper right corner. Tap "Program List" to check the list of programs, or "TV" to return to the original TV screen.

How to watch on the big screen of your TV

If you want to watch alone, a smartphone or tablet will suffice, but if you want to enjoy your favorite programs with family or friends, of course you should use the big screen of your TV.

For smart TVs such as Amazon Fire TV and AndroidTV, open the store on the TV while connected to the Internet, then search for "ABEMA" to download the app.

In addition to SMART TV, streaming such as Amazon Fire TV makes it easy to connect with your TV. Check out the link below to see which devices are supported!

What devices can use ABEMA?

There is another option. That is to use a media streaming device such as ChromeCast.

Chromecast (Google Cast): Launch the ABEMA app on your phone or tablet, display the program on Chromecast, and tap the icon in the upper right corner to select the device to connect.

Watch videos on any device with a single choice

Above, we introduced three ways to watch Abema TV. Next, we will show you how to watch Abama TV videos on any device with only one method. Watching Abema TV shows on any device is impossible without downloading the videos; to download Abema TV videos, you need specialized download software. Here, we would like to introduce a download software called KeepStreams. With this software, you can easily download videos from Abema TV and even other streaming services.

What is KeepStreams?

KeepStreams is a software that allows you to freely download your favorite videos from not only popular Japanese streaming services such as Abema TV, paravi, and dtv, but also Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, and other big hit streaming services around the world. KeepStreams has a specialized downloader for Abema TV, KeepStreams Abema.

What do you recommend KeepStreams for Abema?

  • Download videos from Abema TV in 720p, 1080p, and other great quality.
  • You can download videos in the versatile MP4 format and freely convert between devices.
  • Download multiple videos from Abema TV at once.

How to download videos from Abema TV?

First, visit the official KeepStreams website and download KeepStreams for Abema to your PC.

2. Launch KeepStreams, click on the "Abema" icon in the vip service, and access Abema's official website.

3. Find the video of your choice. Once downloaded, enter the playback page.

4. In the window that appears, select the Ebisode you want to download. Then click "Download Now" to start downloading.

5. Then click "Download Now" to start downloading.

Conclusion

In this article, we have introduced the features of AbemaTV and how it works and how to watch it for free. Let's review the features of AbemaTV introduced in this paper here.

  • Many programs are always being broadcast.
  • There are programs that can only be watched on Abema TV
  • Even if you are watching alone, you will feel like you are watching with everyone! Happy comment function
  • Convenient double-speed playback
  • Notification settings are available.

 Therefore, we recommend the use of Abema TV to those who want to watch TV on the Internet and who like anime and Korean dramas.

 Also, if you want to watch TV for free and don't need to register, I recommend the Basic Plan, and if you don't want commercials and want to watch all original shows and dramas at once, I recommend the Abema Premium Plan! The Premium Plan has a 2-week free trial period, so be sure to give it a try!

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe