Anitube正在關閉?我們推薦8種Anitube的替代方案。

| 發表於 Aug 05, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文將說明如何從Anitube下載視頻,Anitube是Anitube的替代網站,您可以在其中免費觀看最新的日本動漫。您將在搜索結果中找到此動漫。

Anitube是一個可以免費觀看最新日本動漫陣容的網站,當您搜索要在Anitube上觀看的動漫時,您會立即在搜索結果中找到此動漫。此外,這些視頻可以免費觀看,為您提供了很多便利。

但是,Anitube實際上是免費分發動漫內容的海盜動漫網站。因此,Anitube現在是非法站點關閉的,還是有Anitube的替代站點?

Anitube已經關閉了嗎?

當然,Anitube是一個具有各種風險的非法站點,但仍在運行且尚未關閉。所有這些內容都是免費的,因此人們肯定有很大的潛力被它吸引。接下來,我們建議使用Anitube的類似站點。

5個類似的站點與Anitube

1. 9anime

9anime ,就像Anitube一樣,是海外經營的動漫網站。它有點困難,但是您可以觀看的作品數量令人震驚,因為它涵蓋並總結了最新,最受歡迎的動漫類型!您可以在此處查看並立即輸出的動漫。

2. gogoanime

像Anitube一樣 gogoanime 是外國網站,因此屏幕顯示英語字符。看來您必須在播放動漫之前始終看到彈出廣告。病毒感染的風險似乎很高,沒有't?

3. b9good

主要優勢 b9good 是它在主屏幕上顯示了流行動漫的新劇集。推薦給那些遵循最新動漫,快速更新的人,然後您不喜歡't必須等待太久。

4. AniWatcher

AniWatcher 被稱為分發動漫最方便的網站。它提供了最新的流行動漫以及配音和字幕版本。因此,如果您一直在尋找最新信息,則可以'T可以錯過它。

5.動漫風格

動漫風格 ,就像B9Good一樣,是一個在國際上運作的動漫網站。該網站每天通過最新的動漫劇集快速更新。主屏幕簡單,易於理解,並且用戶友好。您不僅可以閱讀動漫,而且可以閱讀流行漫畫。它還經營著自己的社區,您可以與其他動漫迷互動。

現在,我們已經向Anitube介紹了5個類似的站點。它們都是免費的,因此請注意使用病毒感染的風險。接下來,我們將向您展示如何從Anitube下載視頻。

如何從Anitube等動漫網站下載視頻

您可以在非法網站上觀看所有想要的動漫,但是風險很高,廣告和外部鏈接令人討厭。那'S為什麼我們推薦 keepstreams downloader ,這使您可以從Anitube等動漫網站下載視頻,刪除煩人的廣告,甚至可以防止病毒感染。

什麼是keepstreams下載器?

這是一個強大的視頻下載器,它支持廣泛的視頻觀看網站,從Abema,Amazon Prime Video和Netflix等官方流媒體服務到非法動漫網站,例如Anitube和Elocool。

Keepstreams的優勢是什麼?

  • 將視頻下載到全高清
  • 同時下載幾個視頻!下載很快,不需要很長時間!
  • 在下載過程中自動刪除廣告。
  • 以MP4和MKV格式下載視頻

如何從Anitube下載視頻

1)去 Keepstreams的官方網站 ,下載keepstreams下載並啟動它。

Enter在主頁上的地址欄中在Anitube網站鏈接(https://www.anitube.biz/)。

(3)訪問Anitube並蒐索要下載的動漫。搜索後,輸入查看頁面。

(4)選擇出現的窗口中的質量,然後單擊"下載"開始下載。

正如我上面說的那樣,使用Anitube等非法站點可能會冒險感染病毒和個人信息洩漏,因此在這裡我更喜歡使用官方的流媒體服務。接下來,我們將介紹Anitube和三個流媒體服務的三個替代方案。

3 Anitube,流式分銷服務的替代方案

流媒體服務作為Anitube 1的替代方案:U-Next

要點:U-Next提供

  • 有成人的H-Next頻道,您可以享受很多成人作品。
  • 超過200,000個視頻和150多個雜誌可無限制地觀看。
  • 31天的免費試用期
  • 支持keepstreams下載器

流行電影

間諜×家庭。",,,,"不僅可愛,Shikimori-san",,,,"Kaguya -sama想被告知 - 超浪漫

Anitube 2: 胡魯

點: 

  • 強烈選擇外國戲劇和原創作品
  • 2週的免費試用期
  • 可用的100,000多個標題
  • 支持keepstreams下載器

流行電影:

我的英雄學術界,輪迴:史萊姆,王國的情況

Boruto:Naruto下一代

Anitube 3的替代流服務: fod

要點:FOD是一項流媒體服務,可讓您觀看

  • 許多與富吉特相關的戲劇和原創作品
  • 免費觀看
  • 與keepstreams downloader兼容

流行電影:

一塊踩踏,邪惡的女孩dropkick X,東京復仇者

本文重點介紹了一個免費的動漫分銷網站Anitube。我們還介紹了其他五個類似的非法網站和Anitube的三個流媒體替代方案,因此您可以在仍然可以的情況下找到並下載自己喜歡的視頻,以防Anitube盡快關閉。我們've在這裡討論了keepstreams,但實際上, keepstreams downloader 是一個可靠的軟件,不僅可以下載Anitube,還可以下載U-Next,Hulu,還有許多其他流媒體服務!自己嘗試!

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Anitube is shutting down? We recommend 8 alternatives to Anitube.

| Published on Aug 05, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
This article will explain how to download the video from Anitube, an alternative site to Anitube, where you can watch the latest Japanese anime for free. You will find this anime in the search results.

Anitube is a site where you can watch the latest Japanese anime lineup for free, and when you search for the anime you want to watch on Anitube, you will immediately find this anime in the search results. In addition, these videos are free to watch, giving you a lot of convenience.

However, Anitube is actually a pirate anime site that distributes anime content for free. So, is Anitube now closed as an illegal site, or is there an alternative site to Anitube?

Has Anitube been shut down already?

Sure, Anitube is an illegal site with all kinds of risks, but it is still running and has not been shut down yet. All of this content is available for free, so there is certainly a lot of potential for people to be seduced by it. Next, we recommend a similar site to Anitube.

5 similar sites to Anitube

1. 9anime

9anime, like Anitube, is an anime site operated overseas. It is a little difficult to use, but the number of works you can watch is astounding, as it covers and summarizes the latest and most popular genres of anime! You can find the anime you want to watch here and output it right away.

2. Gogoanime

Like Anitube, Gogoanime is a foreign site, so the screen displays English characters. It seems that you must always see pop-up ads before playing an anime. There seems to be a high risk of virus infection, doesn't it?

3. B9good

The major advantage of B9good is that it displays new episodes of popular anime on the home screen. Recommended for those who follow the latest episodes of anime, updates quickly, and you don't have to wait too long.

4. AniWatcher

AniWatcher is known as the most convenient site for distributing anime. It delivers the latest popular anime as well as dubbed and subtitled versions. So if you are always looking for the latest, you can't afford to miss it.

5. Anime-Planet

Anime-Planet, like B9good, is an anime website that operates internationally. The site is quickly updated daily with the latest anime episodes. The main screen is simple, easy to understand, and user-friendly. You can read not only anime but also popular manga. It also operates its own community where you can interact with other anime fans.

Now, we have introduced 5 similar sites to Anitube. They are all free, so be aware of the risk of virus infection while using them. Next, we will show you how to download videos from Anitube.

How to download videos from anime sites like Anitube

You can watch all the free anime you want on illegal sites, but the risk is quite high and the ads and external links are annoying. That's why we recommend KeepStreams downloader, which allows you to download videos from anime sites like Anitube, removing annoying ads and even preventing virus infection.

What is KeepStreams Downloader?

It is a powerful video downloader that supports a wide range of video viewing sites, from official streaming services such as Abema, Amazon Prime Video, and Netflix to illegal anime sites such as Anitube and Elocool.

What are the advantages of KeepStreams?

  • Download videos up to Full HD
  • Download several videos at the same time! Downloading is fast and does not take a long time!
  • Ads are automatically removed during the download process.
  • Download videos in MP4 and MKV formats

How to download videos from Anitube

1) Go to the official website of KeepStreams, download KeepStreams Downloader and launch it.

②Enter the Anitube website link (https://www.anitube.biz/) in the address bar on the homepage.

(3) Access Anitube and search for the anime you want to download. After searching, enter the viewing page.

(4) Select the quality in the window that appears, then click "Download" to start downloading.

As I said above, using illegal sites like Anitube may risk virus infection and personal information leakage, so here I prefer to use an official streaming service. Next, we will introduce three alternatives to Anitube and three streaming services.

3 alternatives to Anitube, streaming distribution services

Streaming service as an alternative to Anitube 1: U-NEXT

Point: U-NEXT offers

  • There is H-next channel for adults, and you can enjoy a lot of adult works.
  • Over 200,000 videos and more than 150 magazines are available for unlimited viewing.
  • Free trial period of 31 days
  • Support KeepStreams downloader

Popular Movies

SPY×FAMILY.", "Not Just Cute, Shikimori-san", "Kaguya-sama Wants to be Told - Ultra Romantic

Alternative streaming service to Anitube 2: hulu

Points: 

  • Strong selection of foreign dramas and original works
  • Free trial period of 2 weeks
  • More than 100,000 titles available
  • Support KeepStreams downloader

Popular Movies:

My Hero Academia, Reincarnation: The Case of the Slime, Kingdom

BORUTO: NARUTO NEXT GENERATIONS

Alternative streaming service to Anitube 3: FOD

Point: FOD is a streaming service that allows you to watch

  • Many Fujitel-related dramas and original works
  • Free to watch
  • Compatible with KeepStreams downloader

Popular Movies:

ONE PIECE STAMPEDE, Evil Girl Dropkick X, Tokyo Revengers

This article focuses on Anitube, a free anime distribution site. We also introduced five other similar illegal sites and three streaming alternatives to Anitube, so you can find and download your favorite videos while you still can, in case Anitube shuts down anytime soon. We've discussed KeepStreams here, but in fact, KeepStreams downloader is a reliable software that can download not only Anitube, but also U-Next, hulu, and many other streaming services! Try it for yourself!

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe