如何通过Verizon免费观看12个月的Discovery Plus节目?

| 發表於 Apr 15, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在这篇文章中,我们将描述你需要执行的基本步骤,以获得Verizon的免费一年的Discovery Plus,没有任何隐藏费用。

Verizon是一家互联网服务提供商,为其用户提供无限的娱乐计划。在所有这些优惠中,有一个与Discovery Plus有关的优惠,它可以让你观看12个月的免费内容!你可以用流媒体播放超过2500个节目和电影,所有这些都是在Verizon上进行的!

不管你是现有客户还是新客户,这个优惠都是有效的。现在出现的问题是如何获得它。那么,我们在这里做什么呢?

在这篇文章中,我们将描述你需要执行的基本步骤,以获得免费的一年的Discovery Plus与Verizon没有隐藏的费用。

如何免费获得Verizon的Discovery Plus?

首先确认您的资格

这是你需要采取的第一个也是最重要的步骤,以确保你有资格获得一年的免费Discovery Plus账户。

请注意,只有当您拥有Verizon的 "多玩多得 "无限计划时,您才适合享受12个月的免费Discovery Plus服务。而如果你订阅了任何其他Verizon计划,如Unlimited、Go Unlimited、Beyond Unlimited、Above Unlimited、Start Unlimited或Do More Unlimited,你将获得6个月的免费使用Discovery Plus账户。

如果你不是Verizon的会员,但想获得这一奇妙的优惠,你需要先订阅Verizon,并注册一个符合条件的计划,以最适合你的需求为准。这项优惠还没有截止日期,所以我们建议你在它到期之前获得它。

在前进之前,你想知道如何在你的智能电视上观看你最喜欢的Discovery Plus节目和电视系列?然后点击给定的链接,找到你的疑问的所有答案。如何在智能电视上观看Discovery Plus?

在Verizon注册Discovery Plus

第1步: 首先,你需要下载并启动你的设备上的My Verizon应用程序。

第二步: 在菜单图标中,你会看到 "更多 "的选项,点击它,浏览 "附加组件和应用程序"。 这是最关键的一步。

第3步:通过点击娱乐部分,你将被带到一个列表,你必须在Discovery Plus选项下选择 "了解更多"。

第4步:查看Discovery Plus插件提供的细节,并点击 "注册 "选项。看看你所做的所有改变,并接受条款和条件。

第5步:点击确认,然后导航到 "转到Discovery Plus",完成设置。

第6步:通过输入你的电子邮件地址和创建一个安全密码来注册Discovery Plus账户。同意并继续。

现在你已经做了Discovery Plus账户,你可以利用Verizon提供的12个月免费Discovery Plus套餐。

下载Discovery Plus应用程序

您只需从您设备的首选应用商店下载Discovery Plus应用程序,并完全免费地在线播放您最喜爱的内容,而且没有任何广告的干扰。就这么简单。

在6或12个月的免费期之后会发生什么?

一旦6个月或12个月的促销期结束,您的Discovery Plus订阅将自动更新,每月只需6.99美元,或每月5美元的广告支持版本。如果您不希望发生这种情况,您将需要取消您在Verizon的Discovery Plus订阅。你可以在任何时候进行这个过程,因为Verizon不会对其用户实施任何限制。

如果你想了解更多关于在各种设备上取消Discovery Plus订阅的信息,你可以通过这篇文章来了解它的实时运作情况。如何在各种设备上取消Discovery Plus?

如何在没有Verizon的情况下获得Discovery Plus免费试用?

这对你来说可能听起来不可能,但Discovery Plus为其用户提供了一个星期的免费试用。因此,如果你不是Verizon无限用户,你可以在短短一周内流览所有你喜欢的Discovery Plus系列和节目。

请注意,这种免费试用只提供给新用户,而不是老用户。

大学生在Discovery Plus上有特殊优惠吗?

当然可以。如果你是一名大学生,你可以申请Discovery Plus的优惠,你将被允许以每月3美元的优惠价格无限量播放你喜欢的电视节目和电影。但请记住,这个计划是有广告支持的。

如果你已经是Discovery Plus的用户,你是否有资格获得Verizon提供的12个月免费Discovery Plus?

当然,即使你已经订阅了Discovery Plus,你也有资格享受这一优惠。最好是让客服人员了解您的订阅情况,这样他们就不会扣除您下个月的Discovery Plus费用。

如何离线观看Discovery Plus?

有一个很好的方法可以让您离线观看您最喜欢的Discovery Plus内容,您可能不知道,那就是使用在线市场上的几个离线下载器。

但在这些多种选择中,我们需要找到最好的一个。因此,为了您的方便,我们将在文章的下一节中推荐一个神奇的离线视频下载器,它将满足您所有的离线狂欢需求。

与这些离线下载器相关的好处有很多。你可以在没有稳定的互联网连接的情况下流媒体内容,将内容保存更长的时间,并通过观看已经下载的内容解决流媒体平台的服务器问题。

这些离线视频下载器没有错过任何一件事,因为它们的目标是为用户提供最佳的影院体验。

最佳离线视频下载器 - KeepStreams for Discovery Plus

你有没有猜到我们说的是哪个离线下载器?它就是KeepStreams for Discovery Plus,它拥有所有奇妙的功能,使其成为最有用和最实用的下载器。

让我们看看这个离线视频下载器的一些最伟大和节省时间的功能。

特点

  • KeepStreams for Discovery Plus 提供了广泛的可及性,因为它与几乎所有你能想到的在线流媒体平台都有联系。这为您提供了广泛的令人兴奋的内容选择。
  • KeepStreams for Discovery Plus的应用程序是用户友好的,作为一个方便的工具,适用于所有类型的人,也适用于那些技术水平不高的人。
  • KeepStreams for Discovery Plus的界面一直保持干净、高效和直截了当,不像其他离线视频下载器,它们有拥挤和滞后的界面,使人们对如何进行下载程序感到困惑。
  • 一个内置的浏览器不仅高效,而且可以让你直接访问几个在线流媒体平台,这是如今的必需品,可以让你免去从一个网站复制和粘贴链接到另一个网站的麻烦。KeepStreams for Discovery Plus也提供这个功能。
  • 用这个优秀的离线下载工具告别你所有的音频/视频质量问题,因为它确保了所有下载内容的优质质量。
  • MP4格式的文件是最兼容和可传输的。因此,KeepStreams for Discovery Plus确保在默认情况下以MP4格式下载您想要的内容,使事情对您更加方便。
  • 这是迄今为止我们最喜欢的Keepstreams for Discovery Plus的功能;也就是说,它可以让你在观看电影、纪录片和电视节目时,不受广告的干扰,不会分散你对影片整体情节的注意力。但现在不一样了!下载KeepStreams for Discovery Plus,消除这些干扰,获得流畅的狂欢体验。
  • 在观看外语电影时,字幕是非常必要的。有了KeepStreams for Discovery Plus,您不仅可以下载您喜欢的语言的字幕,而且还可以将这些SRT格式的文件自动添加到视频内容中。
  • 这个神奇的离线视频下载器的下载速度是超级快的。这就是为什么它提供了另一个伟大的功能:"批量/批次下载",通过它,你可以一次性下载你最喜欢的电视剧的整个播放列表
  • 使KeepStreams for Discovery Plus更加出色的是它能够同时流媒体和下载内容,节省您的时间和精力。很神奇,对吗?

那么您还在等什么呢?迅速在您的个人电脑上安装这个优秀的离线下载工具,并开始下载您喜欢的内容进行离线观看。

结语

在这篇文章中,我们介绍了如何获得12个月的免费Discovery Plus流媒体服务,这是Verizon提出的一个相当诱人的提议。

除此之外,我们还讨论了KeepStreams for Discovery Plus的一些独特功能,这些功能可以帮助你在没有互联网连接的情况下获得戏剧性的狂欢体验。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Watch 12 Months of Discovery Plus Free With Verizon?

| Published on Apr 15, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
In this article, we are going to describe the basic steps you need to perform in order to get a free year of Discovery Plus with Verizon with no hidden cost.

Verizon is an Internet service provider which offers unlimited entertainment plans to its users. Among all of these offers, there is one relating to Discovery Plus, which enables you to watch 12 months of free content! You can stream more than 2500 shows and movies, all on Verizon!

It doesn’t matter if you are an existing customer or a new one; this offer is valid. Now the question arises of how to access it. Well, what are we here for?

In this article, we are going to describe the basic steps you need to perform in order to get a free year of Discovery Plus with Verizon with no hidden cost.

How to Get Discovery Plus for Free with Verizon?

Confirm Your Eligibility First

This is the first and foremost step that you need to take to make sure that you are eligible for a free Discovery Plus account for a year.

Note that you are suitable for a 12-month free Discovery Plus service only if you have a Verizon “Play more and get more” unlimited plan. Whereas if you have subscribed to any other Verizon plans like Unlimited, Go Unlimited, Beyond Unlimited, Above Unlimited, Start Unlimited, or Do More Unlimited, you will get 6-month free access to a Discovery Plus account.

If you are not a Verizon member and want to get your hands on this fantastic offer, you need to subscribe to Verizon first and enroll in one of the eligible plans, whichever suits your needs the best. There is no deadline for this offer yet, so we suggest you acquire it before it expires.

Before moving forward, do you want to know how you can watch your favorite Discovery Plus shows and TV series on your smart TV? Then click on the given link to find all the answers to your queries: How to Watch Discovery Plus on Smart TV?

Sign Up for Discovery Plus with Verizon

Step 1: First of all, you need to download and launch My Verizon app on your device.

Step 2: In the menu icon, you will see the option of “more,” Click on it to navigate through the “add-ons and apps.” This is the most crucial step.

Step 3: By clicking on the entertainment section, you will be taken to a list where you have to select “Learn more” under the Discovery Plus option.

Step 4: Review the details offered by the Discovery Plus add-on and click on the “enroll” option. Look at all the changes you have made and accept the terms and conditions.

Step 5: Tap on confirm and then navigate to “go to Discovery Plus” to finish your setup.

Step 6: Sign up for the Discovery Plus account by entering your email address and creating a secure password. Agree and continue.

Now that you’ve made your Discovery Plus account, you can take advantage of the 12-month free Discovery Plus package offered by Verizon.

Download the Discovery Plus Application

All you need to do is download your Discovery Plus application from your preferred App Store of your device and stream your favorite content online completely free of cost and without any interruptions of advertisements. As simple as that.

What Will Happen After the 6 or 12 Months Free Period?

Once the promotional period of 6 or 12 months ends, your Discovery Plus subscription will automatically renew for just $6.99 per month or $5 a month for the ad-supported version. If you do not want that to happen, you will need to cancel your Discovery Plus subscription with Verizon. You can carry out this process anytime you wish, as Verizon does not implement any restrictions on its users.

If you want to know more about canceling your Discovery Plus subscription on various devices, you can go through this article to learn how it works in real-time: How to Cancel Discovery Plus on Various Devices?

How Can You Get a Discovery Plus Free Trial Without Verizon?

This may sound impossible to you, but Discovery Plus offers a one-week free trial to its users. So if you’re not a Verizon Unlimited customer, you can stream all your favorite Discovery Plus series and shows in just a week.

Please note that this free trial is only offered to new subscribers, not the old ones.

Do College Students Get a Special Deal on Discovery Plus?

Absolutely yes. If you’re a college student, you can claim a deal on Discovery Plus, and you will be allowed to pay a discounted rate of $3 a month for unlimited streaming of your favorite TV shows and movies. But do keep in mind that this plan is Ad-supported.

If you are already a Discovery Plus subscriber, would you be eligible for a 12-month free Discovery Plus offered by Verizon?

Definitely, even if you are already subscribed to Discovery Plus, you will be eligible to avail this offer. It would be best if you let the customer service know about your subscription, so they do not deduct your next months' Discovery Plus fee.

How to Watch Discovery Plus Offline?

There is an excellent alternative of watching your favorite Discovery Plus content offline that you may be unaware of, and that is by using several offline downloaders available in the online market.

But among these multiple options, we need to find the best one. So to your convenience, we will suggest a fantastic offline video downloader in the next section of the article that will satisfy all your offline binge-watching needs.

The benefits associated with these offline downloaders are many. You can stream content without a stable internet connection, save the content for a longer time, and tackle the server problems of the streaming platforms by watching the already downloaded content.

There is not a single thing that these offline video downloaders miss out on as they aim at providing the best theatrical experience to the users.

Best Offline Video Downloader - KeepStreams for Discovery Plus

Do you have any guesses about which offline downloader we were talking about? It is the KeepStreams for Discovery Plus which has all the fantastic features making it the most useful and functional downloader of all time.

Let us look at some of the greatest and time-saving features of this offline video downloader.

Features:

  • KeepStreams for Discovery Plus offers wide accessibility as it is affiliated with almost every online streaming platform that you can possibly think of. This provides you with a wide range of exciting content to choose from
  • The application of KeepStreams for Discovery Plus is user-friendly and serves as a convenient tool for all kinds of people, also the ones who are not very technically advanced
  • The interface of KeepStreams for Discovery Plus has been kept clean, efficient, and straightforward, unlike other offline video downloaders, which have crowded and lagging interfaces, confusing people in how to carry out the downloading procedure
  • A built-in browser that is not only efficient but lets you access several online streaming platforms directly is a necessity these days to save yourself from the hassle of copying and pasting links from one site to another. This feature is also provided with the KeepStreams for Discovery Plus
  • Say goodbye to all your audio/video quality concerns with this excellent offline downloading tool, as it ensures a premium quality of all the downloaded content
  • MP4 formatted files are the most compatible and transferable. Hence, KeepStreams for Discovery Plus makes sure to download your desired content in an MP4 format by default, making things even more convenient for you.
  • This is by far our favorite feature of the Keepstreams for Discovery Plus; that is, it lets you watch your movies, documentaries, and TV shows without the interruptions of advertisements that distract you from the overall plot of the film. But not anymore! Download KeepStreams for Discovery Plus to eliminate these distractions and have a smooth binge-watching experience
  • Subtitles are very necessary to watch a movie in a foreign language. And with KeepStreams for Discovery Plus, you not only can download subtitles in your preferred languages but can also add these SRT format files into the video content automatically
  • The downloading speed of this fantastic offline video downloader is super fast. That is why it offers another great feature of “Bulk/Batch Download,” through which you can download whole playlists of your favorite TV series in one go!
  • What makes KeepStreams for Discovery Plus even more remarkable is its ability to stream and download content simultaneously, saving your time and energy. Amazing, right?

So what are you waiting for? Quickly install this excellent offline downloading tool on your personal computers and start downloading your favorite content for offline viewing.

Conclusion

In this article, we have described how you can access a 12-month free Discovery Plus streaming service, which is quite a tempting offer put forward by Verizon.

In addition to that, we discussed some of the distinctive features of KeepStreams for Discovery Plus that can help you in having a theatrical binge-watching experience that too without an internet connection.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe