如何以簡單的步驟下載有關Funimation的情節?

| 發表於 Jul 04, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在今天的文章中,我們將討論有趣的趣味性,包括其計劃和價格,其支持的服務,您現在可以在Funimation上觀看的內容以及如何從實用方法中的Funimation下載動漫。

Funimation是全球流媒體動漫最成功的場所之一,儘管事實上只能在美國,加拿大,英國,愛爾蘭,澳大利亞和新西蘭才能使用。 2022年3月,Funimation和 crunchyroll 宣布前者'S集合將逐步切換到後者,創造最大的 動漫目錄在互聯網上通過他們的綜合努力提供。

儘管發生了這一事件,但Funimation旨在繼續為其服務提供支持,特別是考慮到該公司不僅提供了流媒體服務,還提供了很多東西。

在今天'S文章,我們將討論趣味性,包括其計劃和價格,其支持的服務,您現在可以在Funimation上觀看的內容以及如何從實用方法中從Funimation下載動漫。

什麼是有趣的計劃?

Funimation提供了三種不同的付費會員資格選擇。 高級計劃是最具成本效益的選項,每月的價格僅為5.99美元(或每年59.99美元,如果您承諾年度會員資格,則節省了近12美元),並授予客戶幾乎可以完全訪問Funimation'S目錄沒有中斷廣告。

下一級是Premium Plus,年度​​訂閱的價格為每月7.99美元,或79.99美元。該層可以使用戶能夠同時在更多設備上流式傳輸,並能夠下載內容以離線查看。此外,該層為用戶提供了一些與流媒體無關的好處,例如免費送貨'S商店。

高級加上超級計劃是最昂貴的選擇;它每年的費用為99.99美元(沒有月度會員資格),並且除了禮物外,還提供Premium Plus計劃的所有優勢。

您可以免費獲得有趣的趣味性嗎?

是的你可以。 Funimation的每個付費會員資格的免費試驗期為兩週,比其他大多數流媒體服務所提供的試驗要長得多,這僅為一周(或根本沒有)。

哪些設備可以使用Funimation?

考慮到這種有趣 與如此多的計算機,手機和其他設備兼容,您不應該'T在此服務中查看動漫的問題太多。在Funimation網站上,您還可以利用即時訪問當前可用的所有系列和電影。

  • 流媒體和智能電視:  Apple TV,Amazon Fire TV,Android TV,Roku,Chromecast,Samsung,Sony LG智能電視
  • 遊戲機:  PlayStation 4和Xbox One
  • 移動設備和平板電腦:  iOS和Android

您可以使用多少個設備?

Funimation用戶能夠同時觀看多個設備上的內容。您可用的同時流數量取決於您擁有的會員資格。儘管您可以同時使用更實惠的高級計劃在兩個設備上流式傳輸,但是當您未連接到Internet時,您不允許下載任何內容以查看。

另一方面,如果您訂閱了Premium Plus或Premium Plus Ultra Plan,則可以同時在五個設備上觀看。用戶可以使用這兩種選項中的任何一個下載每個設備的最多13個視頻,以進行離線觀看,這兩個選項都可以下載材料以脫機觀看。但是,並非可以下載網站上可用的所有視頻。

什麼是最受歡迎的動漫?

動漫的Funimation集合包括最近和舊作品,使其成為該類型粉絲的絕佳資源。無論他們想觀看什麼類型,用戶很有可能能夠在網站上找到滿足其要求的程序。讓'看一些有趣的'S最受歡迎和廣受好評的動漫節目。

最佳恐怖動漫

  • 希古拉(Higurashi):當他們哭泣時 - gu
  • Mieruko-chan
  • 愛國者莫里亞蒂
  • 東京食屍鬼
  • 可怕的王子恩瑪燃燒
  • 應許的夢幻島
  • 偏執狂特工
  • 死亡筆記
  • 狂戰士:黃金時代弧電影
  • Boogiepop等

最佳的生活動畫

  • 愛生活! Nijigasaki高中偶像俱樂部
  • kaguya-sama:愛是戰爭
  • 素描本〜全顏色'S〜
  • 塔瑪尤拉
  • 警察
  • Sasaki和Miyano
  • 我穿著的寶貝
  • Hyouka
  • Kumamiko -Girl Meets Bear
  • 尤里!!!在冰上

最佳戲劇動漫

  • 玫瑰王的安魂曲
  • 銀河英雄的傳說:死這些
  • 你居住的小鎮
  • 底層角色Tomozaki
  • Gekidol
  • 那個時候我被史萊姆轉世了
  • 瑪雅記錄:Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story
  • 蒙特·克里斯托(Monte Cristo)的伯爵:gankutsuou
  • X
  • Sekai Ichi Hatsukoi-世界'最偉大的初戀

最佳的科幻動漫

  • 罷工女巫
  • 一定的科學鐵路槍
  • 上帝食者
  • 你的名字。
  • 牛仔bebop
  • 夏洛特
  • 代碼geass
  • 勇敢的女巫
  • 心理通行證
  • 天空之聲

關於Funimation的內容有很多可用的內容,但是,以下是我們最喜歡的一些內容:  我的英雄學術界 ,,,,  鋼鐵煉金術士:兄弟會 ,,,,  七龍珠 , 和 攻擊泰坦

您如何從Funimation下載?

毫無疑問,您可以在Funimation應用程序上下載視頻,以供未來的離線觀看。 但是,在下載Funimation Videos時會遇到某些限制。 

任何時候,您都可以最多有13個視頻,這些視頻已完全下載到您的設備上。如果您以同一劇集的英語和日語版本下載一集,則將被認為已下載了兩個值得的內容。

為了觀看下載的視頻,您需要在您的 在過去的七天中,設備至少一次連接到互聯網。此外,在啟動應用程序時,必須授予您的用戶帳戶來查看視頻。

因此,您需要採取哪些步驟才能將電影從Funimation下載到我們的各種設備上? 

通過keepstreams下載有趣的視頻,以獲取funimation視頻下載器

保持娛樂性 如果您想跟上狂熱的愛好,視頻下載器可能是最適合您的選擇。這是一款高端軟件,具有技術先進的功能,並具有所有需要的功能。

來自其他突出流服務的各種視頻,例如 Netflix ,,,, 迪士尼加 ,,,, 胡魯 ,,,, HBO Max ,,,, 孔雀 ,,,, Apple TV Plus 等等,所有均以AAC5.1聲音質量和keepstreams的聲音質量以1080p分辨率下載。

keepstreams for Funimation視頻下載器的功能

  • 從Funimation下載高清視頻
  • 以批量模式下載有趣的視頻
  • 通過尖端技術下載有趣的視頻
  • 可自定義的音頻和字幕
  • 享受沒有廣告的電影
  • 在MP4中快速下載
  • 將視頻傳輸到各種設備

通過keepstreams下載有趣電影的步驟

  • 下載並安裝keepstreams以進行有趣
  • 啟動軟件並選擇VIP服務
  • 轉到Funimation,然後選擇您希望下載的任何電影,電視節目或視頻
  • 播放視頻,然後單擊“下載窗口”時單擊下載選項

底線

但是,從Funimation下載視頻很容易,但是,如果您想永遠查看下載的視頻,強烈建議您使用keepstreams進行Funimation Video Downloader。 

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Streamline Your Video Downloads with KeepStreams One!
Streamline Your Video Downloads with KeepStreams One!
Are you tired of depending on unstable internet connections and buffering issues while streaming your favorite videos? Look no further! KeepStreams One is here to revolutionize your video-watching experience by offering an all-inclusive solution to cater to your streaming video download needs. With KeepStreams One, you can bid farewell to the frustrations of buffering and slow loading times. Our cutting-edge tool empowers you to download and enjoy your favorite videos offline, hassle-free.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams One

How to Download Episodes on Funimation in Easy Steps?

| Tutorials |
Updated on Jun 28, 2022 | 5 Minutes Reading
In today's article, we are going to talk about Funimation, including its plans and pricing, its supported services, what you can watch on Funimation right now, and how to download anime from Funimation in practical methods.

Funimation is one of the most successful venues for streaming anime throughout the globe, despite the fact that it is only accessible in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand. In March 2022, Funimation and Crunchyroll announced that the former's collection will be progressively switched over to the latter, creating what would be the biggest anime catalog available on the internet via their combined efforts.

In spite of this turn of events, Funimation intends to keep providing support for its service, particularly given that the company provides a great deal more than simply streaming services.

In today's article, we are going to talk about Funimation, including its plans and pricing, its supported services, what you can watch on Funimation right now, and how to download anime from Funimation in practical methods.

What Are the Funimation Plans?

Funimation provides three different paid membership options. The Premium plan is the most cost-effective option, costing just $5.99 per month (or $59.99 per year, with a savings of almost $12 if you commit to annual membership) and granting customers almost complete access to Funimation's catalog without the interruption of advertisements.

The next tier up is Premium Plus, which costs $7.99 per month or $79.99 for an annual subscription. This tier grants users the ability to stream on a greater number of devices simultaneously, as well as the ability to download content to view offline. Additionally, this tier grants users a few perks that are not related to streaming, such as free shipping from Funimation's store.

The Premium Plus Ultra plan is the most expensive option; it costs $99.99 annually (there is no option for a monthly membership) and provides all of the advantages of the Premium Plus plan, in addition to a gift each year.

Can You Get Funimation for Free?

Yes, you can. Funimation has a free trial period of two weeks for each of its paying memberships, which is much longer than the trials provided by the majority of the other streaming services, which are just for one week (or none at all, in some cases).

What Devices Work with Funimation?

Considering that Funimation is compatible with such a wide variety of computers, mobile phones, and other devices, you shouldn't have too much problem viewing anime with this service. On the Funimation website, you can also take advantage of immediate access to all of the series and movies that are currently available.

  • Streaming Players and Smart TV: Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Roku, Chromecast, Samsung, Sony LG Smart TVs
  • Gaming Consoles: PlayStation 4 and Xbox One
  • Mobile Devices & Tablets: iOS and Android

How Many Devices Can You Use on Funimation?

Users of Funimation are able to watch content on several devices at the same time. The amount of simultaneous streams that are available to you is dependent on the kind of membership you have. Although you are allowed to stream on two devices at the same time with the more affordable Premium plan, you are not permitted to download anything to view when you are not connected to the internet.

On the other hand, if you subscribe to the Premium Plus or Premium Plus Ultra plan, you will be able to watch on five devices at the same time. A user is able to download up to 13 videos per device for offline viewing with any of these two options, which both provide the ability to download material to watch offline. Nevertheless, not all of the videos that are available on the site may be downloaded.

What Is Funimation Most Popular Anime?

The anime collection of Funimation includes both recent and older works, making it an excellent resource for fans of the genre. There is a good chance that a user will be able to locate a program on the site that meets their requirements, regardless of the genre that they want to watch. Let's take a look at some of Funimation's most popular and critically acclaimed anime shows.

Best Horror Anime on Funimation

  • Higurashi: When They Cry - GOU
  • Mieruko-chan
  • Moriarty the Patriot
  • Tokyo Ghoul
  • Ghastly Prince Enma Burning Up
  • The Promised Neverland
  • Paranoia Agent
  • Death Note
  • Berserk: The Golden Age Arc Films
  • Boogiepop and Others

Best Slice of Life Anime on Funimation

  • Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club
  • Kaguya-sama: Love is War
  • Sketchbook ~full color's~
  • Tamayura
  • Police in a Pod
  • Sasaki and Miyano
  • My Dress-Up Darling
  • Hyouka
  • Kumamiko -Girl Meets Bear
  • Yuri!!! on ICE

Best Drama Anime on Funimation

  • Requiem of the Rose King
  • Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These
  • A Town Where You Live
  • Bottom-Tier Character Tomozaki
  • Gekidol
  • That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
  • Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story
  • The Count of Monte Cristo: Gankutsuou
  • X
  • Sekai Ichi Hatsukoi - The World's Greatest First Love

Best Sci Fi Anime on Funimation

  • Strike Witches
  • A Certain Scientific Railgun
  • God Eater
  • Your Name.
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • Charlotte
  • Code Geass
  • Brave Witches
  • Psycho-Pass
  • Sound of the Sky

There is a great deal of content available on Funimation, however, the following is a selection of some of our favorites: My Hero AcademiaFullmetal Alchemist: BrotherhoodDragon Ball, and Attack on Titan.

How Do You Download from Funimation?

There is no doubt that you can download videos on the Funimation app for your future offline watching. However, there are certain limits you will come across while downloading Funimation videos. 

You are allowed to have a maximum of thirteen videos that have been entirely downloaded onto your device at any one moment. You will be considered to have downloaded two videos worth of content if you download an episode in both English and Japanese versions of the same episode.

In order to see the downloaded video, you will need to have launched the Funimation app on your device at least once in the last seven days while it was connected to the internet. Additionally, your user account must have been granted permission to view the video at the time the app was launched.

Therefore, what are the steps that you need to do in order to download movies from Funimation onto our various devices? 

Download Funimation Videos with KeepStreams for Funimation Video Downloader

KeepStreams for Funimation Video Downloader is likely to be the greatest option available to you if you want to keep up with your binge-watching hobbies. It is a high-end piece of software that is technologically advanced and comes with all of the capabilities that are required.

A large variety of videos from other prominent streaming services, such as Netflix, Disney Plus, Hulu, HBO Max, Peacock, Apple TV Plus and etc, are all available for download in 1080p resolution with AAC5.1 sound quality with KeepStreams.

Features of KeepStreams for Funimation Video Downloader

  • Download High-definition Videos from Funimation
  • Download Funimation Videos in Bulk Mode
  • Download Funimation Videos with Cutting-edge Technology
  • Customizable Audio and Subtitles
  • Enjoy Movies Without Ads
  • Fast Downloads in MP4
  • Transfer Videos to Various Devices

Steps to Download Funimation Movies with KeepStreams

  • Download and install KeepStreams for Funimation
  • Launch the software and select VIP Services
  • Go to Funimation and select any movie, TV show, or video you wish to download
  • Play the video and click on the Download Now option when the downloading window appears

The Bottom Line

Downloading videos from Funimation is easy, however, if you wish to view the downloaded videos forever, it is highly recommended that you use KeepStreams for Funimation Video Downloader instead. 

Author
Evelyn Walters
Editor-in-Chief
Since 2019, I've been deeply involved in creating articles, especially in streaming services. I started contributing regularly to KeepStreams in 2021, focusing on analyzing different platforms and sharing insights. As a committed content creator here, I aim to use my expertise to create engaging and informative content for our readers.
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Tutorials | Andrew Oliver
How to Download AniWave Videos? [The Exact Two Methods Guide]
5 Minutes Reading
Tutorials | Evelyn Walters
How to Change Your Age on TikTok?
5 Minutes Reading
Tutorials | Hyo Kobayashi
How to Download Bandai Channel Anime? [2024]
3 Minutes Reading