如何在趣味性上更改成熟的設置?

| 發表於 Aug 10, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
Funimation用戶可以輕鬆地更改其有趣帳戶的成熟設置。您需要做的就是通過支持的瀏覽器前往官方Funimation網站,並按照幾個步驟成功更改成熟度設置。

Funimation是動漫愛好者的終極待在場所。但是,由於它也播放了對年齡敏感的內容,因此許多父母和監護人對他們的小孩子(尤其是青少年)發現它太明確了。

如果您也屬於類似的類別,那麼有趣的設置就是您所有問題的答案。但是如何改變有趣的設置呢?讓’S探索…

您必須幾歲才能進行調查?

為了註冊趣味性,至少18歲這一點很重要。這是因為購買Funimation訂閱,只有18歲及以上的個人才能做到這一點。

當您使用個人信息(例如出生日期)提供有趣的趣味性時,Funimation將決定您的年齡,然後授予您訂閱。

一個人必須年滿18歲才能註冊有趣的原因是因為某些內容可能不適合18歲以下的兒童。這可能是由於某些動漫電視節目或可能包括暴力,明確的性場景或其他可能不適合未成年兒童的成人內容的電影。

如果您未滿18歲,則必須在父母或監護人的同意下註冊娛樂。

也可以看看: 為什麼趣味不起作用?如何在2022年修復?

免費版本必須多大年齡?

儘管Funimation訂戶需要至少18歲才能購買Funimation訂閱,但使用免費版本的Funimation必須至少13歲以上。

當您前往Funimation以使用有限數量的動漫電影和電視連續劇使用免費版本時,您將被要求確認自己的年齡。這是Funimation確定每個用戶的時候’年齡並授予他們相應的訪問權限。

在這種情況下,您只需要年滿13歲即可使用免費版的Funimation。

但是,要解鎖更多動漫電視節目,電影,系列和其他日本圖片,您將需要購買高級訂閱,如我們之前討論的那樣。購買Funimation訂閱將解鎖無數的動漫內容,包括可能不適合18歲以下的成人內容。

Funimation對青少年安全嗎?

這是父母最普遍的問題之一 - 對青少年真的很安全嗎?

考慮有趣’S的年齡限制至少13歲,使用免費的融合版本和至少18歲以購買Funimation訂閱的年齡,父母仍然對流媒體服務的免費版本可用的內容持懷疑態度。

那裡’毫無疑問,動漫可以粗略。關於Funimation的各種動漫節目和電影實際上可能不適合18歲以下的青少年 - 黑色潟湖,Valkyrie Drive -Mermaid,Queen’S刀片,冷凍和天空巫師學院僅舉幾例。

但是,如果你’自己是父母,你不’t需要再煩惱。在我們告訴您有關Funimation的時閱讀下面閱讀'成熟的設置以及如何控制孩子在趣味性上觀看的內容。

Funimation是否具有成熟的設置控制?

Funimation為所有用戶提供了各種功能,其成熟設置就是其中之一。

除了令人印象深刻的動漫和其他日本電影外,一些關於Funimation的內容可能不適合未成年觀眾觀看。這可能是因為一些電視節目或有關Funimation的電影具有明確的內容和主題,許多觀眾可能會發現不合適的觀看內容。

但是,好消息是,實際上,Funimation確實允許訂閱者通過更改應用程序中的成熟度設置來限制某些內容,從而使兒童和年輕的觀眾無法遇到這種明確或額定的內容。

在更改調查時更改成熟的設置之後,它將阻止單個有趣帳戶上的所有用戶從Funimation應用程序或網站下載或訪問成熟內容。

這樣,父母和監護人可以控制並選擇他們希望自己的孩子看到的東西,並保留所有評分和成人內容,這些內容可能不適合他們視線。

那麼,如何在有趣的情況下更改成熟的設置?繼續閱讀以找出答案!

如何在趣味性上更改成熟的設置?

Funimation用戶可以輕鬆地更改其有趣帳戶的成熟設置。

首先,您將需要一個有趣的帳戶。然後,您需要做的就是通過支持的瀏覽器前往官方Funimation網站,並按照幾個步驟成功更改成熟度設置。

這裡’S您需要做什麼:

  • 前往官方Funimation網站
  • 使用Funimation憑據登錄您的帳戶
  • 單擊帳戶
  • 轉到偏好
  • 選擇視頻設置
  • 尋找限制的成熟內容
  • 打開切換以打開成熟度設置
  • 關閉切換以關閉成熟度設置

現在,您必須記住,如果另一個用戶知道您的Funimation帳戶的密碼,則可以輕鬆關閉這些成熟的設置。因此,在這種情況下,您必須確保沒有人知道您的有趣密碼來改變這些成熟的設置。

同樣重要的是要注意,當您更改Funimation帳戶上的成熟設置時,它只會阻止您的帳戶中的其他觀眾在Funimation上查看或下載明確或額定內容。

但是,任何之前在更改成熟設置之前下載的電影或電視節目仍將出現在您的庫中。

如何從應用程序更改調查成熟的設置?

不幸的是,Funimation不允許訂閱者通過Funimation應用更改調查到期設置。

Funimation訂戶只能從官方Funimation網站上更改成熟設置。

如何下載有關Funimation的情節?

Funimation確實具有離線下載功能,但僅適用於Premium Plus和Premium Plus Ultra成員。這意味著,如果您訂閱了他們的高級訂閱價值為5.99美元/月,您將贏得’可以下載動漫以進行離線觀看。另外,並非每個關於Funimation的標題都可以脫機下載。

保持娛樂性 顧名思義,它是一個針對Funimation用戶的下載軟件,他們希望在基本的Funimation Premium Plan下載動漫。您甚至可以在沒有廣告的情況下流式傳輸內容,這是確定的加上。

圖片和聲音質量將使您著迷,而一次下載多個文件的能力將幫助您節省大量的時間和精力。最後但並非最不重要的一點是,您可以使用此驚人下載器的字幕功能欣賞母語動漫。

另請閱讀: 如何以簡單的步驟下載有關Funimation的情節?

結論

有趣'對於那些想控制孩子溪流習慣的擔憂的父母來說,成熟的環境無非是一種祝福。另外,如果你’非常喜歡離線流媒體,你不’T希望錯過keepstreams以進行有趣 - 這是簡化離線下載旅程的完美解決方案。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Change Mature Settings on Funimation?

| Published on Aug 10, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Funimation subscribers can easily change the mature settings of their Funimation account. All you need to do is head over to the official Funimation website via a supported browser and follow a few steps to successfully change the maturity settings.

Funimation is the ultimate to-go place for anime lovers. But because it also broadcasts age-sensitive content, many parents and guardians find it a little too explicit for their little ones, especially teens.

If you, too, belong to a similar category, Funimation mature settings are the answer to all your concerns. But how to change mature settings on Funimation? Let’s explore…

How Old Do You Have to Be for Funimation?

In order to sign up for Funimation, it is important to be of at least 18 years of age. This is because to purchase a Funimation subscription, only an individual of 18 years and above can do so.

When you provide Funimation with your personal information, such as date of birth, Funimation will determine your age and will then grant you a subscription.

The reason why an individual has to be of at least 18 years of age to sign up for Funimation is because of certain content that may not be suitable for children who are below the age of 18. This may be due to certain Anime TV shows or movies that may include violence, explicit sexual scenes, or other adult content that may not be suitable for underaged children.

If you are below the age of 18, it is imperative to sign up for Funimation with the consent of your parents or guardian.

See also: Why Is Funimation Not Working? How to Fix It in 2022?

How Old Do You Have to Be for the Funimation Free Version?

Although Funimation subscribers need to be of at least 18 years of age to purchase a Funimation subscription, one has to be at least 13 years or older to use the free version of Funimation.

When you head over to Funimation to use the free version for the limited number of Anime movies and TV series, you will be asked to confirm your age. This is when Funimation will determine each user’s age and grant them access accordingly.

In this case, you only have to be at least 13 years old to use the free version of Funimation.

But, to unlock more Anime TV shows, movies, series, and other Japanese pictures, you will need to purchase a premium subscription, as we discussed earlier. Purchasing the Funimation subscription will unlock countless Anime content, including adult content that may not be suitable for 18 years or younger.

Is Funimation Safe for Teens?

This is one of the most common concerns of parents- is Funimation really safe for teens?

Considering Funimation’s age restriction of being at least 13 years of age to use the free Funimation version and at least 18 years of age for purchasing a Funimation subscription, parents are still skeptical about the content that is available in the free version of the streaming service.

There’s no doubt that anime can be sketchy. There are various Anime shows and movies on Funimation that, in fact, may not be suitable for teenagers who are below the age of 18 - Black Lagoon, Valkyrie Drive - Mermaid, Queen’s Blade, Freezing, and Sky Wizards Academy are to name a few.

But, if you’re a parent yourself, you don’t need to fret any longer. Read below as we tell you about Funimation's mature settings and how you can control what your children watch on Funimation.

Does Funimation Have Mature Setting Control?

Funimation offers various features for all its users, and its mature settings are one of them.

Apart from the impressive number of Anime and other Japanese motion pictures, some content on Funimation may not be suitable for underaged viewers to watch. This may be because some TV shows or movies on Funimation have explicit content and themes that many viewers might find inappropriate to watch.

But, the good news is that Funimation does, in fact, allow subscribers to restrict certain content by changing the maturity settings within the app so that children and younger viewers cannot come across such explicit or rated content.

After changing the mature settings on Funimation, it will prevent all users on a single Funimation account from downloading or accessing mature content from the Funimation app or website.

This way, parents and guardians can control and choose what they wish their children to see and keep all rated and adult content that may be unsuitable for them out of their sight.

So, how can you change the mature settings on Funimation? Continue reading to find out!

How to Change Mature Settings on Funimation?

Funimation subscribers can easily change the mature settings of their Funimation account.

To start, you will need a Funimation account. Then, all you need to do is head over to the official Funimation website via a supported browser and follow a few steps to successfully change the maturity settings.

Here’s what you need to do:

  • Head over to the official Funimation website
  • Log into your account using Funimation credentials
  • Click on Account
  • Go to Preferences
  • Select Video Settings
  • Look for Restrict Mature Content
  • Switch the Toggle On to turn on maturity settings
  • Switch the Toggle Off to turn off maturity settings

Now, you must keep in mind that these mature settings can easily be turned off by another user if they know the password of your Funimation account. Thus, in this case, you must make sure no one else knows your Funimation password to alter these mature settings.

It is also important to note that when you change the mature settings on your Funimation account, it will only prevent your and other viewers on your account from viewing or downloading explicit or rated content on Funimation.

However, any movie or TV show that was previously downloaded before the mature settings were changed will still appear in your library.

How to Change Funimation Mature Settings from the App?

Unfortunately, Funimation does not allow subscribers to change Funimation maturity settings via the Funimation app.

Funimation subscribers can only change the mature settings from the official Funimation website only.

How to Download Episodes on Funimation?

Funimation does have an offline download feature, but it is only available for Premium Plus and Premium Plus Ultra members. This means if you have subscribed to their premium subscription worth $5.99/month, you won’t be able to download anime for offline viewing. Also, not every title on Funimation is available for offline downloading.

KeepStreams for Funimation, as its name implies, is a downloading software targeting Funimation users who want to download anime on their basic Funimation premium plan. You even get to stream content without ads, which is a definite plus.

The picture and sound quality will keep you hooked, while the ability to download multiple files at once will help you save tons of time and effort. Last but not least, you can enjoy anime in your native language using the subtitles feature of this amazing downloader.

Also read: How to Download Episodes on Funimation in Easy Steps?

Conclusion

Funimation's mature settings are nothing less than a blessing for those worried parents who want to control the streaming habits of their children. Also, if you’re fond of offline streaming, you don’t want to miss out on KeepStreams for Funimation - which is a perfect solution for streamlining your offline downloading journey.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe