Gogoanime正在關閉?針對類似站點替換它的建議

| 發表於 Aug 05, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
有傳言說Gogoanime將關閉,但是明智的做法是提前準備以防萬一。在今天的文章中,我們將介紹Gogoanime已更換的網站列表。

有傳言說Gogoanime正在關閉,但是明智的做法是提前準備以防萬一。

在今天'S文章,我們將介紹Gogoanime已更換的網站列表。

Gogoanime的現狀

您聽說過網站Goanime嗎? Gogoanime,例如我們以前介紹的Kissanime和Anitube,是一個非法的外國網站,您可以在其中免費觀看動漫。它具有多種流派的大量視頻。

Gogoanime是非法網站嗎?

確實,Gogoanime是海外海盜網站,觀看時有許多成人廣告。但是,據說由於大量動畫,許多人仍然觀看Gogoanime。作為違規行為,Gogoanime仍然可以觀看,並且在粉絲中非常受歡迎。

Gogoanime有什麼危險?

目前有兩個主要危險。一個是觀看海盜站點本身是非法的。另一個是您的計算機容易受到病毒的影響。瀏覽此類網站不僅是非法的,而且很難被計算機病毒感染。它還可能導致諸如未打開或未經授權訪問個人信息的問題。

推薦5個類似站點的無限動漫觀看,可以替代Gogoanime

從當前情況我​​們可以看到的情況下,Gogoanime可以隨時被阻止。因此,我們將向您介紹可以免費觀看視頻的網站。

9anime

9anime 已成為流行的動漫網站。憑藉其高質量的圖像,即使您想在家觀看動漫,也可以像在電影院一樣體驗它。它還擁有一千多個動畫和電影。英文內容也可用,並得到適當支持英文字幕。

動漫風格

動漫風格 是一個網站,即使您剛剛訪問了它,也可以使您有一種可愛的感覺。由專家設計的獨特UI設計也是一個魅力。最重要的是,動漫風格是合法允許的動漫分銷場所,有超過45,000個動漫。

porndude.com

色情 .com不僅僅是視頻網站,而是您最喜歡的網站的有組織的集合。您可以保存自己喜歡的網站并快速找到它們。另外,如果您要觀看的網站已經保存,則可以通過單擊該網站的名稱來輕鬆註冊它。首先,該網站僅提供英語,但最近添加了日語翻譯,使日本用戶可以輕鬆使用該網站。

crunchyroll

crunchyroll 到目前為止,是Gogoanime最受歡迎的替代品,Crunchyroll上有超過25,000集的動漫情節。此外,為了方便外國人而提出多種語言。

AniWatcher

AniWatcher 被認為是最容易使用的動漫分銷網站。它提供了最新的流行動漫,以及以前的配音和字幕動漫。如果你'一直在尋找最新的信息,您贏了'想錯過這個!

如何從Gogoanime等動漫網站下載視頻

我們想介紹keepstreams,這是一個有幾步的安全站點,可讓您節省高質量的視頻。此外,您可以輕鬆地脫機,因此您可以在任何地方欣賞Gogoanime等網站的視頻。

keepstreams的出色特徵

高質量的視頻可以下載。

如果您想離線觀看視頻,那麼當然需要高質量。因此,你不'想觀看質量不佳的視頻,並且Keepstreams支持1080p質量,因此您可以享受高質量的視頻。

高速下載批次

您可以一次下載幾個視頻,因此您可以盡快享受它們。

下載時沒有廣告

您可以將字幕作為SRT文件下載,也可以將其刪除到視頻中。

使用方便的瀏覽器,搜索視頻很容易。

以MP4和MKV格式下載視頻。

讓'S下載keepstreams

1.從官員中選擇支持的版本 keepstreams 網站並下載將開始。

KeepStreams支持Mac和Windows下載。重要的是要注意,如果您沒有事先檢查系統,則下載錯誤的軟件將無法安裝該軟件。

2.啟動keepstreams後,輸入要在搜索欄中下載的視頻的URL並檢查內容。

3.確認要下載的視頻內容後,單擊它以轉到詳細信息頁面。

4.輸入詳細信息頁面,滑到頁面底部,然後選擇"相關動漫"動畫。

5.點擊"立即觀看"並選擇要下載的情節數量。

6.點擊"玩"標記,選擇所需的質量(最多1080p),窗口中的音頻和字幕,然後選擇"現在下載"。

7.在出現的頁面上,選擇所需的視頻源,質量,字幕和音頻,然後單擊"現在下載"開始下載。如果要下載幾個視頻,也可以單擊"添加到隊列"一次下載所有視頻。

三個推薦的無限動漫流服務,可以替代Gogoanime

除Gogoanime外,我們還想向您介紹其他完全合法的視頻網站。當然,也可以使用Keepstreams,因此您可以隨時在看到它時始終嘗試一下。

u-next

u-next 致力於視頻觀看體驗,並努力提高標準。這是日本領先的在線視頻服務。我們為用戶提供廣泛的內容,包括動漫,電視連續劇,娛樂和電影。可以提供諸如Jutsu Kaisen,My Hero Academia,Slime 300年的動漫,Tokyo Revengers,Kochikame等。

胡魯

胡魯 是美國領先的視頻發行網站,於2007年開始服務。它提供電視節目,電影,網絡視頻,動漫,預告片,剪輯視頻和幕後錄像。您可以觀看所有流行的動漫,例如Gintama,Dragon Ball等。

FOD Premium

FOD Premium 是富士電視'S官方動漫和電子書分銷服務。它提供了非常著名的動畫,例如Shigeki no Kyojin,惡魔的刀片,野獸等。提供免費服務和付費服務,但該服務還提供"FOD缺少免費",這使用戶可以觀看當前播出的流行電視節目。

結論

這是我們第一次在一個地方引入Gogoanime及其替代方案。即使關閉了Gogoanime,您仍然可以在替代網站上觀看動漫,因此,即使您現在沒有使用,您也可以先保存它並以後使用它。此外, keepstreams 允許您從這些站點下載動畫,因此,如果您可以充分利用它,則可以是一個非常有用的工具。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

GOGOAnime is shutting down? Recommendations for similar sites to replace it

| Published on Aug 05, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Rumors are circulating that GOGOAnime will be shutting down, but it is wise to prepare in advance for its replacement just in case. In today's article, we will introduce a list of sites that GOGOAnime has replaced.

Rumors are circulating that GOGOAnime is shutting down, but it is wise to prepare in advance for its replacement just in case.

In today's article, we will introduce a list of sites that GOGOAnime has replaced.

Current Status of GoGoAnime

Have you heard of the website GoGoAnime? GoGoAnime, like Kissanime and anitube that we have previously introduced, is an illegal foreign site where you can watch anime for free. It features an overwhelming number of videos in a variety of genres.

Is GOGOAnime an illegal site?

It is true that GOGOAnime is an overseas pirate site and that there are many adult ads when watching. However, it is said that many people still watch GOGOAnime because of the large number of animations. As a violation, GOGOAnime can still be watched and is very popular among fans.

What are the dangers of GOGOAnime?

There are two main current dangers. One is that viewing the pirate sites themselves is illegal. The other is that your computer is vulnerable to viruses. Not only is it illegal to browse such sites, but it is also very difficult to just get infected with a computer virus. It can also cause problems such as the computer not being turned on or unauthorized access to personal information.

Recommendation of 5 similar sites for unlimited anime viewing that can replace GOGOAnime

From what we can see from the current situation, GOGOAnime could be blocked at any time. So instead, we will introduce you to sites where you can watch videos for free.

9Anime

9Anime has become a popular anime site. With its high quality images, even if you are trying to watch anime at home, you can experience it as if you are in a movie theater. It also has more than a thousand animations and movies. The English content is also available and English subtitles are properly supported.

Anime-Planet

Anime-Planet is a site that gives you a sense of its cuteness even when you have just accessed it. The unique UI design, designed by experts, is also a charm point. Most importantly, Anime-Planet is a legally permissible anime distribution site and has over 45,000 anime.

Porndude.com

Porndude.com is more than a video site, but rather an organized collection of your favorite sites. You can save your favorite websites and find them quickly. Also, if the site you want to watch is already saved, you can easily register it by simply clicking on the name of that Web site. At first, the site is only available in English, but Japanese translations have recently been added, making it easy for Japanese users to use the site.

Crunchyroll

Crunchyroll is by far the most popular alternative to GOGOAnime, with over 25,000 anime episodes available on Crunchyroll. Moreover, multiple languages are presented for the convenience of foreigners.

AniWatcher

AniWatcher is regarded as the easiest-to-use anime distribution site. It offers the latest popular anime, as well as previously dubbed and subtitled anime. If you're always on the lookout for the latest, you won't want to miss this one!

How to download videos from anime sites like GOGOAnime

We would like to introduce Keepstreams, a safe and secure site with few steps, which allows you to save videos up to 4k high quality. Furthermore, you can easily do it offline, so you can enjoy videos from sites like GOGOAnime anywhere.

Excellent features of Keepstreams

High quality videos can be downloaded.

If you want to watch videos offline, high quality is of course required. Therefore, you don't want to watch bad quality videos, and Keepstreams supports 1080p quality, so you can enjoy high quality videos.

Batch downloading at high speed

You can download several videos at once, so you can enjoy them as soon as possible.

No ads while downloading

You can download subtitles as SRT files or remux them into videos.

Searching videos is easy with a convenient browser.

Download videos in MP4 and MKV formats.

Let's download Keepstreams

1. Select the supported version from the official Keepstreams website and download will begin.

Keepstreams supports both mac and windows downloads. It is important to note that if you do not check your system beforehand, you will not be able to install the software if you download the wrong one.

2. After launching Keepstreams, enter the URL of the video you want to download in the search bar and check the content.

3. After confirming the video content you want to download, click on it to go to the details page.

4. Enter the detailed information page, slide to the bottom of the page, and select "RELATED ANIME" animation.

5. Click "Watch now" and select the number of episodes you want to download.

6. Tap the "Play" mark, select the desired quality (up to 1080p), audio and subtitles in the window that appears, and then select "Download Now".

7. On the page that appears, select your desired video source, quality, subtitles, and audio, then click "Download Now" to begin downloading. If you want to download several videos, you can also click "Add to Queue" to download all videos at once.

Three recommended unlimited anime streaming services that can replace GOGOAnime

In addition to GOGOAnime, we would like to introduce with you other video sites that are fully legal ok. Of course, Keepstreams is also available, so you can always try it out whenever you see it.

U-NEXT

U-NEXT is dedicated to the video viewing experience and has worked hard to raise the bar. It is the leading online video service in Japan. We provide users with a wide range of content including anime, TV series, entertainment, and movies. Anime such as Jutsu Kaisen, My Hero Academia, Slime Defeat 300 Years, Tokyo Revengers, Kochikame, etc. are available.

Hulu

Hulu is a leading U.S. video distribution site that began service in 2007. It offers TV shows, movies, web videos, anime, trailers, clip videos, and behind-the-scenes footage. You can watch all popular anime such as Gintama, Dragon Ball, and more.

FOD Premium

FOD Premium is Fuji Television's official anime and e-book distribution service. It offers very famous animations such as Shigeki no Kyojin, Blade of the Demon, BEASTARS, and more. Free and paid services are available, but the service also offers "FOD Missing Free", which allows users to watch popular TV shows that are currently airing.

Conclusion

This is the first time we have introduced GOGOAnime and its alternatives in one place. Even if GOGOAnime is closed, you can still watch anime on the alternative sites, so even if you have no use for it now, you may be able to save it first and use it later. In addition, Keepstreams allows you to download animations from these sites, so if you can make good use of it, it can be a very useful tool.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe