HBO Max在2022年有學生折扣嗎?

| 發表於 Jul 14, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
我們已經創建了本文,以幫助學生確定HBO Max是否會在2022年獲得學生折扣。或者,如果他們不提供此福利,您還可以考慮其他哪些選擇?您必須閱讀整篇文章才能找出答案。

HBO Max是許多媒體愛好者和電影迷的一站式娛樂解決方案。女高音,我可能會摧毀你,而《權力的標誌性遊戲》不需要正式的認可。

那’也許是為什麼這種美國視頻服務的服務受到成人和兒童的崇拜。 HBO Max在可以在這個平台上觀看自己喜歡的節目的學生特別受歡迎,包括Chowder,Little Ellen,Generation,通過我們的眼睛等等。

我們已經創建了本文,以幫助學生確定HBO Max是否會在2022年獲得學生折扣。或者,如果他們不提供此福利,您還可以考慮其他哪些選擇?您必須閱讀整篇文章才能找出答案。

HBO Max有學生折扣嗎?

HBO Max學生折扣軟件包是HBO Max流媒體平台最有用的方面之一。對於無法負擔奢侈品(例如訂閱流媒體平台)的學生,HBO Max(HBO頻道的子公司)在發佈時引入了負擔得起的訂閱計劃。

HBO Max是典型HBO平台的高級版本。它不僅包含整個電影和電視節目庫,而且您還可以找到多樣的 華納兄弟 該流網站上的電影收藏。因此,使用此類更新的功能,HBO Max的典型訂閱價格高於其他OTT平台。

但是有了HBO Max學生折扣套餐,HBO Max為學生負擔得起。學生折扣HBO套餐的起價為每月9.99美元。在此軟件包中再增加5.99美元可以解鎖HBO'S按需內容與此學生折​​扣HBO軟件包。

但是,應該認為,這個每月9.99美元的套餐並非沒有廣告,並且功能有限。另一方面,學生折扣HBO套餐的無廣告版本為每月$ 14.99,可完全溢價到流媒體網站。

另請閱讀: 迪士尼加有學生折扣嗎?如何獲得迪士尼加學生折扣?

是否有HBO Max促銷代碼?

許多人詢問HBO Max是否會在2022年有一個學生折扣包,如果您也對此感到好奇,那麼本節將為您提供適當的答案。

該學生包的HBO最大促銷代碼首先是在此流網站的發布會上引入的。這項服務繼續為學生提供兩年多的折扣流服務。但是,不幸的是,在2022年,HBO促銷代碼已取消了折扣學生套餐。

儘管如此,對於那些自2021年以來已經使用HBO促銷代碼的人來說,仍然有一個好消息。這意味著只有這些訂戶才能繼續其學生折扣2022年的學生折扣,這些訂閱者自2021年以來一直在使用它。他們可以以每月$ 9.99的價格繼續為學生包的HBOMAX促銷代碼。

但是可悲的是,希望訪問HBO Max的新訂戶無法再在2022年訪問學生包。該公司早些時候聲稱這項服務是介紹性的方面。因此,在成功進行了大約兩年的成功之後,這項服務終於結束了。

現在,該流平台上的學生沒有HBO Max交易。因此,如果他們想在HBO Max上觀看內容,他們還必須像其他人一樣支付全部訂閱費。

如何免費獲得HBO Max訂閱?

許多人因取消HBO Max學生折扣套餐而感到失望,常常想知道如何免費獲得HBO Max訂閱。如果您現在已經在衛星盒或有線服務上擁有HBO或HBO頻道,則可以免費訪問HBO Max流媒體平台。這是免費訪問HBO Max的唯一可行方法。

但是,使用其他流媒體服務(例如Amazon Prime Video或HBO),您無法免費訪問HBO Max。在這種情況下,如果您想使用此流網站,則必須支付全額訂閱費。

另請閱讀: HBO Max密碼重置的詳細步驟在2022年重置

HBO Max的替代方案是什麼?

如前所述,HBO Max流媒體平台比Netflix和Amazon Prime等競爭對手相對昂貴。此外,在取消HBO Max學生折扣套餐後,學生可能會發現它難以接近。

這就是為什麼許多人尋求HBO Max的可行替代方案的原因,他們可以以與HBO Max學生折扣套餐相同的價格獲得訂閱。如果您尋求合適的HBO Max替代品,則可以考慮以下一些最佳選擇。

  • Netflix- 每月$ 8.99
  • Amazon Prime視頻 - 每月$ 6.49
  • Hulu-每月$ 1.99
  • 迪士尼+ - 每月7.99美元
  • Apple TV+和Apple Music-每月$ 9.99
  • 派拉蒙+ - 每月$ 5.49

HBO最大折扣是什麼時候回來的?

HBO Max學生折扣包在2022年停產,現在許多人詢問該服務何時返回。那麼那些好奇的人可能會感到有些失望,因為他知道HBO Max學生折扣計劃已被永久終止。

目前,自2021年以來一直沒有取消其學生包訂閱的舊訂戶暫時可用。但是,在不久的將來,可以預測該服務將永久停止,並且將不再可用於任何訂戶。

另請閱讀: 容易舉辦HBO Max觀看聚會的指南

如何在不破壞銀行的情況下保存HBO Max電影和節目?

可悲的是,HBO Max學生折扣在2022年不再可訪問。’擔心。如果您有一個有活躍訂閱的朋友或家庭成員,則可以從他們的帳戶下載電影和展示,並在您想要的任何地方脫機。

可靠的視頻下載軟件就是您’將需要完成這項任務。 HBO的Keepstreams 是一種萬無一失的解決方案,可支持從官方HBO平台大量下載快速下載。

不僅如此,您還可以以高達1080p分辨率的方式流式傳輸視頻,並能夠選擇您選擇的音頻軌道。您甚至可以用母語享受字幕。

結論

儘管HBO Max流媒體服務對某些人來說可能更有價值,但它仍然是最好的OTT平台之一。 HBO Max是HBO平台的高級版本,其電視節目和電影比後者更多樣化。

因此,如果您是電影觀眾和愛情華納兄弟'電影庫,那麼沒有什麼比HBO Max平台更好的了。它是專門針對想要在OTT網站上享受高級風險的人的專門開發的。

由於HBO學生的折扣不再是學生的選擇,因此您可以考慮我們在本文中與您共享的第二種選擇。HBO的Keepstreams不僅易於使用,而且可以從您的家中舒適地享受所需設置的所有HBO內容。一切順利!

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Does HBO Max Have a Student Discount in 2022?

| Published on Jul 14, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
We have created this article to help students determine whether HBO Max will have a student discount in 2022. Or, if they do not offer this benefit, what other alternatives can you consider? You have to read this entire article to find out.

HBO Max is a one-stop entertainment solution for many media lovers and movie fans. The Sopranos, I May Destroy You, and the iconic Games of Thrones do not need formal acknowledgment.

That’s perhaps why this American video-on-demand service is adored by adults and children alike. HBO Max is particularly popular among students who can watch shows of their liking on this platform, including Chowder, Little Ellen, Generation, Through Our Eyes, and more.

We have created this article to help students determine whether HBO Max will have a student discount in 2022. Or, if they do not offer this benefit, what other alternatives can you consider? You have to read this entire article to find out.

Is There a Student Discount for HBO Max?

The HBO Max Student Discount package was one of the most functional aspects of the HBO Max streaming platform. For students, who cannot afford luxuries like having a subscription to a streaming platform, HBO Max (a subsidiary of the HBO channel) introduced an affordable subscription plan at its time of launch.

HBO Max is a premium version of the typical HBO platform. Not only does it feature the entire movie and TV show library of HBO, but you can also find the diverse Warner Bros movie collection on this streaming site. Therefore, with such updated features, the typical subscription price of HBO Max is higher than other OTT platforms.

But with the HBO Max student discount package, HBO Max was made affordable for the students. The student discount HBO package started at $9.99 per month. Adding another $5.99 to this package can unlock HBO's on-demand content with this student discount HBO package.

However, this should be considered that this $9.99 per month package was not advertisement-free and comes with limited features. On the other hand, the ad-free version of the student discount HBO package came at $14.99 per month, providing full premium access to the streaming site.

Also read: Does Disney Plus Have a Student Discount? How to Get a Disney Plus Student Discount?

Is There an HBO Max Promo Code?

Many ask if HBO Max will have a student discount package in 2022, and if you are also curious about it, this section will provide you with an apt answer.

The HBO Max promo code for the student package was first introduced at the launch of this streaming website. This service continued to provide the students with discounted streaming services for over two years. However, unfortunately in 2022, the HBO promo code for discounted student packages has been canceled.

Still, there is a piece of good news for those people who are already using the HBO promo code of the student package since 2021. This implies that only those subscribers can continue their student discount HBO package 2022, who have been using it since 2021. They can continue the hbomax promo code for the student package at the same rate of $9.99 per month.

But sadly, new subscribers looking to access HBO Max can no longer access the student package in 2022. The company had earlier claimed this service to be an introductory aspect; thus, after a successful run for about two years, this service has finally ended.

Now, there are no HBO Max deals available for students on this streaming platform. So if they want to watch content on HBO Max, they will also have to pay the full subscription fee like others.

How to Get HBO Max Subscription for Free?

Many people, getting disappointed by the cancellation of the HBO Max student discount package, often wonder how to attain the HBO Max subscription for free. If you already have HBO Now or HBO channel on your satellite box or cable service, you can access the HBO Max streaming platform for free. This is the only viable method of accessing HBO Max for free.

However, with other streaming services like Amazon Prime Video or HBO, you do not get free access to HBO Max. In such cases, you will have to pay the full subscription fee if you want to use this streaming site.

Also read: Detailed Steps on HBO Max Password Reset in 2022

What Are Some of the Alternatives to HBO Max?

As mentioned earlier, the HBO Max streaming platform is comparatively more expensive than its competitors like Netflix and Amazon Prime. Besides, after the cancellation of the HBO Max student discount package, students may find it pretty inaccessible.

That is why many people seek viable alternatives to HBO Max, where they can get the subscription at the same price as the HBO Max student discount package. The following are some of the top choices you can consider if you seek a suitable alternative to HBO Max.

  • Netflix - $8.99 per month
  • Amazon Prime Video - $6.49 per month
  • Hulu - $1.99 per month
  • Disney+ - $7.99 per month
  • Apple TV+ and Apple Music - $9.99 per month
  • Paramount+ - $5.49 per month

When Is HBO Max Discount for Students Coming Back?

The HBO Max student discount package was discontinued in 2022, and many people now ask when this service will return. Then those curious individuals might be a little disappointed to know that HBO max student discount package has been terminated permanently.

For now, it is temporarily available to old subscribers who have not canceled their student package subscription since 2021. But in the near future, it is predicted that this service will discontinue permanently and will no longer be available to any subscriber.

Also read: Easy Guide to Host an HBO Max Watch Party

How to Save HBO Max Movies and Shows Without Breaking Your Bank?

Sadly, the HBO Max student discount is no longer accessible in 2022. But don’t worry. If you have a friend or a family member with an active subscription, you can download movies and shows from their account and enjoy them offline on your device wherever you want.

A reliable video downloading software is all you’ll ever need to accomplish this task. KeepStreams for HBO is a foolproof solution that supports fast downloading in bulk from the official HBO platform.

Not only this, but you can also stream videos in up to 1080p resolution with the ability to choose audio tracks of your choice. You even get to enjoy subtitles in your native language.

Conclusion

Though HBO Max streaming service can be a little pricier for some people, it is still one of the best OTT platforms. The HBO Max is an advanced version of the HBO platform and features more diverse TV shows and movies than the latter.

Thus, if you are a moviegoer and love Warner Bros' movie library, then nothing can be better than the HBO Max platform. It has been specifically developed for people who want to enjoy premium exposure to the OTT site.

Because HBO student discount is no longer an option for students, you can consider the second option we shared with you in this article. KeepStreams for HBO is not only easy to use, but you can enjoy all of your HBO content with your desired settings right from the comfort of your home. All the best!

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe