如何以簡單的步驟取消Crunchyroll會員資格?

| 發表於 Sep 12, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
如果您正在尋找有關如何取消Crunchyroll會員資格的指南,那麼本文僅適合您。它具有取消各種平台上的Crunchyroll的所有步驟。

由於其受歡迎程度及其受眾的感情,在全球範圍內觀看動漫。您可以在Crunchyroll上找到所有類型的動漫。但是,如果您想去旅行或互聯網連接的某個地方’T穩定,您可能需要取消訂閱Crunchyroll Premium或Crunchyroll會員資格。

本文有有關如何取消Crunchyroll會員資格的指南。您可以輕鬆取消您的Crunchyroll會員資格。另外,您的付款贏了'在此之後被扣除,因為您將不再使用Crunchyroll訂閱。您可以使用本指南來取消所有平台上的Crunchyroll。因此,事不宜遲,讓'S直接進入它。

什麼是crunchyroll?

動漫與美國動畫不同。他們有一種獨特而獨特的講故事方式。此外,動漫粉絲喜歡通過角色扮演傳達他們的愛和感情。

動漫不僅是一種流派,而且是一種文化。動漫有變化。您可以找到動漫電影,季節性動漫,卵子等。自日本動漫發行以來已經很長時間了,從那時起,'在繪圖樣式和聲音表演和動畫中,有很多變化。

關於動漫的最好的事情是,儘管動畫,但人們可以與它建立聯繫,甚至在遇到虐待狂的場景時哭泣。對於全球粉絲,可以在Gogoanime,Kissanime等在線平台上獲得動漫。即使Netflix也有各種各樣的動漫收藏。但是,並非所有動漫系列和電影都可以在這些平台上找到。

在這種情況下,無論發布日期如何,您都需要一個可以擁有所有動漫的頻道。如果你’重新尋找類似的東西,那麼Crunchyroll絕對是您的最佳選擇。它有各種流派的動漫。另外,當播放新系列時,它將其添加到他們的列表中。這是由日本動漫許可的動漫和戲劇流服務。

如何取消您的Crunchyroll會員資格?

動漫非常令人上癮,一旦您開始觀看季節性動漫,就可以't睡覺沒有故事'分數。 Crunchyroll擁有大量屬於各種流派的動漫。您可以使用Crunchyroll隨時隨地觀看。

但是,您可能有理由取消Crunchyroll會員資格。可能是因為財務問題,或者您可能很忙'T足以讓它受到娛樂。不煩惱!您可以輕鬆取消Crunchyroll訂閱,而不會浪費時間。

如何在PC上取消Crunchyroll會員資格?

您可能已經在PC上安裝了Crunchyroll,以流式傳輸您喜歡的動漫系列,例如攻擊泰坦,火影忍者,一件等。這可能是娛樂自己的最佳方法之一。

但是,您可能有理由從PC取消Crunchyroll Premium。如果您想知道如何取消PC上的Crunchyroll會員資格,請在此處’為您提供指南。任何人都可以遵循以下步驟,了解如何取消我的Crunchyroll會員資格。

  • 請瀏覽Crunchyroll網站,然後單擊頭像以揭示我的帳戶。
  • 單擊會員計劃以揭示您的會員狀態。
  • 現在單擊“取消訂閱”選項卡。
  • 一個新窗口將打開,您'必須重新確認您的取消。
  • 在退出之前,Crunchyroll會要求您完成一些問題的一般調查。

一旦您'填寫了調查,您'將會直接回到會員計劃屏幕。好工作!你’VE剛剛從PC上的Crunchyroll取消訂閱。現在,Crunchyroll贏了’t為Crunchyroll Premium收取費用,因此您可以放心。

如何在電話上取消Crunchyroll會員資格?

智能手機使觀看系列和動漫變得容易得多。您不僅限於在電視或電腦上觀看它。無論是餐廳還是地鐵火車,您都可以在想要的任何地方享受動漫。但是,由於某種原因,您可能想知道如何在移動設備上取消Crunchyroll會員資格。

那’為什麼在這裡’S關於如何取消移動設備上的Crunchyroll會員資格的指南,或者您也可以說如何取消iPhone上的Crunchyroll會員資格。

  • 打開手機’S瀏覽器並導航到Crunchyroll’S官方網站。
  • 單擊我的帳戶,然後選擇會員計劃。
  • 現在,單擊“取消訂閱”,並通過填寫調查來確認取消。

如何取消Roku上的Crunchyroll會員資格?

Roku是一個通用平台,擁有來自所有地區的100多種渠道。無論是Netflix,Disney Plus還是任何其他平台,您都可以’LL在Roku TV上找到所有這些。 Crunchyroll也可以在Roku上找到。因此,如果您正在尋找如何取消Crunchyroll會員資格,請按照以下步驟操作。

  • 要取消crunchyroll訂閱,請在瀏覽器上導航到my.roku.com。
  • 登錄您的Roku帳戶,以防您尚’t。
  • 現在,找到"管理您的訂閱”然後單擊它。
  • 在標題下找到crunchyroll“主動訂閱。”
  • 選擇"取消訂閱"並選擇取消訂閱的原因。

恭喜,你’VE剛剛通過指南完成瞭如何取消Roku TV上的Crunchyroll訂閱的指南。

如何取消Xbox One上的Crunchyroll會員資格?

Xbox One是Xbox系列的第八代。這是一個僅由微軟開發的視頻遊戲機。此外,您可以在您喜歡的平台上觀看各種節目,例如Netflix,Amazon Prime等。

Crunchyroll Premium可在Xbox One上找到。所以,如果你’重新尋找如何取消Crunchyroll會員資格的方法,然後您’在正確的位置。所以讓’S開始。

  • 在Xbox菜單中打開“設置”部分。
  • 現在找到“設置”選項卡並單擊它。
  • 下拉並單擊付款和計費部分,然後找到訂單歷史記錄按鈕。
  • 找到Crunchyroll,然後單擊管理訂閱。
  • 它將打開一個新頁面;單擊徽標下方的付款和計費,然後關閉自動續訂。

你'LL需要確認您取消Crunchyroll會員資格的請求,您'LL完成。

如何使用Keepstream下載Crunchyroll視頻?

您可能已經通過如何取消Crunchyroll會員資格取消了Crunchyroll會員資格。您想知道如何下載Crunchyroll視頻並脫機訪問它們嗎?如果是,請下載 crunchyroll的保留 。使用KeepStreams,您可以以.mp4格式下載帶有字幕的Crunchyroll動漫。

不僅如此,您還可以使用它同時下載一堆Crunchyroll視頻。 Keepstreams的價格計劃超級負擔得起,一年每月$ 4.99。它適用於Windows和MacOS用戶,因此每個人都可以從中受益。

結論

Crunchyroll是流動動漫和多拉馬群島的第一平台。您可以在一個平台上觀看數千集。如果您想取消Crunchyroll會員資格,可以遵循有關如何取消Crunchyroll會員資格或如何取消Crunchyroll會員資格的指南。它由輕鬆的步驟組成。

您可以使用keepstreams下載Crunchyroll上的視頻並在線訪問。它也可以在各種流行的平台上使用 蘋果電視 ,,,, 迪士尼加 ,,,, 胡魯 ,roku,等

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Cancel Crunchyroll Membership in Easy Steps?

| Published on Sep 12, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
If you are looking for a guide on how to cancel Crunchyroll membership, this article is just for you. It has all the steps to cancel Crunchyroll on various platforms.

Animes are watched globally due to their popularity and the affection it has received from the audience. You can find all genres of anime on Crunchyroll. However, if you want to go on a trip or someplace where internet connections aren’t stable, you may want to unsubscribe to Crunchyroll premium or Crunchyroll membership.

This article has a guideline on how to cancel Crunchyroll membership. You can effortlessly cancel your Crunchyroll membership. Plus, your payment won't be deducted after this, as you will no longer be using Crunchyroll subscription. You can use this guide to cancel Crunchyroll across all the platforms. So, without further ado, let's get right into it.

What Is Crunchyroll?

Animes are different from American animations. They have a unique and distinct way of storytelling. In addition, anime fans love to convey their love and affection to the characters by cosplaying.

Anime is not just a genre, but it is a culture. Anime have variations. You can find anime movies, seasonal animes, OVAs, etc. It has been a long time since the Japanese animes were released, and ever since then, there's been tons of variation in the drawing style and voice acting, and animations.

The best thing about anime is that despite being animated, people can relate to it and even cry when they encounter sadistic scenes. For global fans, animes are available on online platforms like GoGoAnime, KissAnime, etc. Even Netflix has a wide range of collections of animes. However, not all anime series and movies can be found on these platforms.

That being the case, you need a channel that could possess all the animes regardless of the release date. If you’re looking for something like that, then Crunchyroll is definitely the best pick for you. It has animes of all genres. Plus, when new series are being aired, it adds it to their list. It is an anime and drama streaming service licensed by Japanese anime.

How to Cancel Your Crunchyroll Membership?

Animes are very addictive, and once you start watching a seasonal anime, you can't sleep without getting to the story's core. Crunchyroll has tons of anime that belong to various genres. You can use Crunchyroll to watch them anytime, anywhere you want.

Nevertheless, you may have reasons to cancel your Crunchyroll membership. It may be because of financial concerns, or you might be busy that you don't have enough to be entertained by it. Fret not! You can cancel Crunchyroll subscription easily and without wasting time.

How to Cancel Crunchyroll Membership on PC?

You probably have Crunchyroll installed on your PC to stream your favorite anime series like Attack on Titans, Naruto, One Piece, etc. It will probably be one of the best ways to entertain yourself.

However, you may have a reason to cancel Crunchyroll premium from your PC. If you want to know how to cancel Crunchyroll membership on your PC, here’s a guideline for you. Anyone can follow the following steps on how to cancel my Crunchyroll membership.

  • Please navigate the Crunchyroll website and click on the avatar to reveal my accounts.
  • Click on the membership plan to reveal your membership status.
  • Now click on the cancel subscription tab.
  • A new window will open, and you'll have to reconfirm your cancellation.
  • Before you exit, Crunchyroll will ask you to complete a general survey with a few questions.

Once you've filled out the survey, you'll be directed back to the membership plan screen. Good job! You’ve just finished unsubscribing from Crunchyroll on your PC. Now, Crunchyroll won’t charge the money for the Crunchyroll premium so you can rest assured.

How to Cancel Crunchyroll Membership on Phone?

Smartphones make watching series and anime a lot easier. You are not restricted to watching it on your TV or your PC. Whether it is a restaurant or a subway train, you can enjoy anime at any place you want. However, you might want to know how to cancel Crunchyroll membership on mobile for some reason.

That’s why here’s a guideline on how to cancel Crunchyroll membership on mobile, or you can also say how to cancel Crunchyroll membership on iPhone.

  • Open your phone’s browser and navigate to Crunchyroll’s official website.
  • Click on my account and choose a membership plan.
  • Now click on cancel subscription and confirm cancellation by filling out a survey.

How to Cancel Crunchyroll Membership on Roku?

Roku is a universal platform that has over 100 various channels from all regions. Whether it is Netflix, Disney Plus, or any other platform, you’ll find all of them on Roku TV. Crunchyroll is also available on Roku. So, if you are looking for how to cancel your Crunchyroll membership, then follow the steps below.

  • To cancel Crunchyroll subscription, navigate to my.roku.com on your browser.
  • Sign in to your Roku account, in case you haven’t.
  • Now, locate "Manage Your Subscription” and click on it.
  • Find Crunchyroll under the header of “Active Subscriptions.”
  • Select "Cancel Subscription" and choose the cause for canceling the subscription.

Congratulations, you’ve just finished canceling your Crunchyroll subscription via a guide on how to cancel a Crunchyroll subscription on Roku TV.

How to Cancel Crunchyroll Membership on Xbox One?

Xbox One is the eighth generation of the Xbox series. It is a video gaming console solely developed by Microsoft. In addition, you can watch various shows on your favorite platforms like Netflix, Amazon Prime, etc.

Crunchyroll premium is available on Xbox One. So, if you’re looking for ways on how to cancel Crunchyroll membership, then you’re at the right place. So, let’s get started.

  • Open the settings section in the Xbox menu.
  • Now locate the settings tab and click on it.
  • Drop down and click on the Payment and billing section, then locate the Order History button.
  • Locate Crunchyroll and click on manage subscriptions.
  • It will open a new page; click on payment and billing beneath the logo and turn off auto-renew.

You'll need to confirm your request to cancel Crunchyroll membership, and you'll be done.

How to Download Crunchyroll Videos with KeepStreams?

You might have canceled Crunchyroll membership via how to cancel a Crunchyroll membership. Do you want to know how to download Crunchyroll videos and access them offline? If yes, then download KeepStreams for Crunchyroll. With KeepStreams, you can download Crunchyroll animes with subtitles in a .mp4 format.

Not only that, but you can also use it to download a bunch of Crunchyroll videos at the same time. The price plan of KeepStreams is super affordable and $4.99 per month for a year. It is available for both Windows and macOS users so that everyone will benefit equally from it.

Conclusion

Crunchyroll is the number one platform to stream animes and doramas. You can watch thousands of episodes on a single platform. If you want to cancel Crunchyroll membership, you can follow the guideline on how to cancel Crunchyroll membership or how to cancel your Crunchyroll membership. It is composed of effortless steps.

You can use KeepStreams to download videos on Crunchyroll and access them online. It is also available on various popular platforms like Apple TV, Disney Plus, Hulu, Roku, etc.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe