如何在各种设备上取消Discovery Plus?

| 發表於 Apr 15, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
Discovery+是一项价格过高的流媒体服务,提供数千部电影的访问。但你知道吗,你可以取消它而不需要支付任何额外费用?

Discovery+是最近推出的流媒体服务,而且是一个很好的服务。它将提供你最喜欢的网络的各种节目,如HGTV、Food Network、TLC、Discovery、Animal Planet、History、Lifetime、Travel Channel和其他。你将能够观看来自2500个不同系列的55000多集节目。Discovery+提供非小说类和现实类节目的流媒体集合,以及原创节目。然而,它并不播放Discovery自有频道的直播节目,如HGTV、TLC、Food Network和ID。

虽然发现公司的一些节目以前可以在其他流媒体平台上播放,如Netflix,但该公司现在选择成为直接的竞争对手。该网站提供为期七天的免费试用,因此你可以加入并在一周内尽情地播放。据Discovery Plus称,如果你想在免费试用期结束前取消你的会员资格,不会有任何罚款或收费。

Discovery Plus目前只在美国、英国和爱尔兰提供独立的服务。另一方面,沃达丰在2021年开始向其12个欧洲国家的所有移动和电视用户提供这项服务。德国、土耳其、意大利、西班牙、罗马尼亚、葡萄牙、希腊、捷克共和国、匈牙利和冰岛都属于这些国家。

Discovery Plus将通过与Eurosport合作提供体育节目来扩展其在欧洲的内容。网球大满贯、自行车大环赛、赛车、足球和冬季运动都将被纳入其中。

如何在各种设备上取消Discovery Plus?

许多客户正在尝试使用几种流媒体服务,以找到最适合他们需求的服务。Discovery Plus就是这些平台中的一个。如果您尝试过Discovery+流媒体并决定它不适合您,取消Discovery+会员计划和您的流媒体账户很简单。

据Discovery Plus称,如果你想在免费试用期结束前取消Discovery计划会员资格,不会有任何罚款或收费。如果你是订阅者,如果你取消订阅,你可以继续使用流媒体服务,直到当前月度周期结束。请确保在你的计费周期结束前取消Discovery plus的订阅。否则,它将自动向你收取下个月的费用。退订或终止你的Discovery Plus高级会员计划是简单而迅速的。根据你加入或订阅账户的地方,你可以使用各种设备取消Discovery plus的订阅。

使用下面列出的与您的支付方式相对应的选项来取消Discovery plus的订阅。

如何取消网络浏览器的订阅

  • 访问discoveryplus.com并登录您的账户。
  • 从下拉菜单中,选择 "账户"。
  • 在 "管理您的帐户 "页面的计划部分选择 "取消"。

如何取消您的亚马逊消防设备订阅

  • 使用您的网络浏览器进入amazon.com。
  • 进入你的亚马逊账户并登录。
  • 然后从 "数字内容和设备 "菜单中挑选 "您的应用程序"。
  • 从左边的侧栏选择 "您的订阅"。
  • 从Discovery+菜单中选择 "取消"。

如何取消你的苹果电视订阅

  • 在你的苹果电视上,进入设置。
  • 选择 "用户和账户",然后选择你的账户。
  • 从下拉菜单中选择 "订阅"。
  • 从Discovery+菜单中选择 "取消"。

如何取消你的苹果设备订阅(iPhone, iPad)

  • 打开您设备的设置,然后进入Apple ID > 订阅。
  • 如果 "订阅 "不可见,请进入 "iTunes & App Store",然后进入 "Apple ID > see Apple ID > Subscriptions"。
  • 从Discovery+菜单中选择 "取消订阅"。

如何在安卓手机或平板电脑上取消订阅

  • 进入Google Play商店。
  • 在右上角的部分,点击个人资料图标。
  • 进入 "支付和订阅",点击 "订阅"。
  • 从下拉菜单中选择 "Discovery+"。
  • 从下拉菜单中选择 "取消订阅"。

如何取消Discovery Plus在Roku的订阅

  • 在您的Roku遥控器上,按下 "主页 "按钮。
  • 要探索频道网格,使用方向键突出Discovery+频道或The Roku频道。加号形状的方向盘位于Roku遥控器的中心位置。
  • 要进入该频道的设置菜单,按遥控器上的 "星 "按钮。转到discovery+ > 管理订阅。
  • 要取消你的会员资格,去取消订阅。你会收到一个通知,告诉你你有多长时间可以使用这些材料和服务。
  • 选择取消订阅以确认。显示一个新的通知,确认取消并提醒你你将不能再使用订阅的日期。
  • 选择 "完成"。

取消Discovery Plus订阅后如何观看Discovery Plus视频?

通常情况下,当您取消了Discovery Plus的订阅,您就不能再观看Discovery Plus的视频了。但您可以利用第三方下载器,如KeepStreams for Discovery+,提前下载您想要的视频。KeepStreams是一种工具,允许Discovery+用户将平台上的任何点播流媒体视频下载到他们的电脑或硬盘上,以便离线观看,即使他们无法访问互联网。KeepStreams允许你下载所有Discovery Plus节目和原创节目的1080p全高清版本,没有任何限制。KeepStreams不仅提供HD Discovery Plus的下载,而且还可以选择高质量的音轨。

它可以在所有地区的网站上找到,包括美国、英国、丹麦、意大利和其他国家的网站。KeepStreams提供了批量下载的能力,当然,速度很快。以下是KeepStreams的一些特点。

  • 元数据将与您的视频一起被保留,这将有助于您的多媒体图书馆的发展。
  • 管理您的下载并将它们传输到不同的设备。管理您的下载并将它们传输到不同的设备,如智能手机、iPad、平板电脑等。
  • 高速的MP4下载。KeepStreams保证高速MP4下载,具有最好的兼容性。
  • KeepStreams的内置浏览器允许你用它做任何你想做的事。

最后一句话

这毕竟是消费者加入Discovery Plus账户时最常见的疑问之一。这些内容在桌面和移动应用程序上都可以使用。然而,这些节目不能被下载用于离线观看。该功能目前尚不可用,但预计Discovery不久将提供该功能。在这之前,你可以利用第三方的下载器。想在Discovery Plus流媒体平台上观看自己喜欢的节目的用户,需要有互联网连接。

要在Discovery Plus上流媒体材料,你必须有一个至少2.5Mbps的下载连接。你需要至少6.5 Mbps的可靠WiFi连接来观看体育直播。

更多文章。

TunePat是免费的吗?

TunePat是合法的吗?

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Cancel Discovery Plus on Various Devices?

| Published on Apr 15, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Discovery+ is an overpriced streaming service that offers access to thousands of movies. But did you know you can cancel it without paying anything extra?

Discovery+ is the most recent streaming service to launch, and it's an excellent one. It will feature a variety of shows from your favorite networks, such as HGTV, Food Network, TLC, Discovery, Animal Planet, History, Lifetime, Travel Channel, and others. You'll be able to watch over 55,000 episodes from 2,500 different series. Discovery+ offers a streaming collection of nonfiction and reality programs, as well as original programming. It does not, however, broadcast live feeds of Discovery-owned channels such as HGTV, TLC, Food Network, and ID.

While some of Discovery's programming was previously available on other streaming platforms, such as Netflix, the company has now opted to become a direct rival. The site offers a free seven-day trial, so you may join up and stream as much as you like for a week. There are no fines or charges if you wish to cancel your membership before your free trial finishes, according to Discovery Plus.

Discovery Plus is currently only offered as a standalone service in the United States, the United Kingdom, and Ireland. Vodafone, on the other hand, began giving the service to all of its mobile and TV subscribers in 12 European nations in 2021. Germany, Turkey, Italy, Spain, Romania, Portugal, Greece, the Czech Republic, Hungary, and Iceland are among such countries.

Discovery Plus will extend its content in Europe by partnering with Eurosport to provide sports programming. Tennis Grand Slams, cycling Grand Tours, racing, football, and winter sports will all be included.

How to Cancel Discovery Plus on Various Devices?

Many customers are experimenting with several streaming services to find which one best suits their needs. Discovery Plus is one of these platforms. If you tried Discovery+ streaming and decided it wasn't for you, cancel Discovery plus membership plan and your streaming account is simple.

There are no fines or charges if you wish to cancel Discovery plan membership before your free trial finishes, according to Discovery Plus. If you are a subscriber, you can continue to use the streaming service until the end of the current monthly cycle if you unsubscribe. Make sure to cancel Discovery plus subscription before your billing cycle ends. Otherwise, it will bill you for the next month automatically. Unsubscribing or terminating your Discovery Plus premium membership plan is simple and quick. Depending on where you joined up or subscribed for your account, you can cancel Discovery plus subscriptions using various devices.

Cancel Discovery plus subscription using the options listed below that correspond to your payment method:

How to Cancel a Web Browser Subscription

  • Visit discoveryplus.com and log in to your account.
  • From the dropdown menu, choose "Account".
  • Select "Cancel" in the Plans section of the "Manage Your Account" page.

How to Cancel Your Amazon Fire Device Subscription

  • Use your web browser to go to amazon.com.
  • Go to your Amazon account and sign in.
  • Then pick "Your Apps" from the "Digital Content and Devices" menu.
  • Select "Your Subscriptions" from the left sidebar.
  • Select "Cancel" from the Discovery+ menu.

How to Cancel Your Apple TV Subscription

  • On your Apple TV, go to Settings.
  • Choose "Users & Accounts" and then your account.
  • Choose "Subscriptions" from the dropdown menu.
  • Select "Cancel" from the Discovery+ menu.

How to Cancel Your Apple Device Subscription (iPhone, iPad)

  • Open your device's Settings, then go to Apple ID > Subscriptions.
  • If Subscriptions isn't visible, go to "iTunes & App Store", then "Apple ID > see Apple ID > Subscriptions".
  • Select "Cancel Subscription" from the Discovery+ menu.

How to Cancel a Subscription on an Android Phone or Tablet

  • Go to the Google Play Store.
  • In the top-right section, tap the profile icon.
  • Go to "Payments & subscriptions" and hit "Subscriptions".
  • Select "Discovery+" from the dropdown menu.
  • Choose "Cancel Subscription" from the dropdown menu.

How to Cancel Discovery Plus on Roku Subscription

  • On your Roku remote, press the Home button.
  • To explore the channel grid, use the directional pad to highlight the Discovery+ channel or The Roku Channel. The plus-shaped directional pad is located in the center of your Roku remote.
  • To access the channel's settings menu, press the Star button on your remote. Go to discovery+ > Manage subscription.
  • To cancel your membership, go to Cancel subscription. You'll get a notification that tells you how long you have access to the material and services.
  • Select Cancel subscription to confirm. A new notice displays, confirming the cancellation and reminding you of the date when you won't be able to use the subscription anymore.
  • Choose Done.

How to Watch Discovery Plus Videos After Canceling Discovery Plus Subscription?

Usually, when you have cancelled Discovery Plus subscription, you can't watch Discovery Plus videos any more. But you can utilize third-party downloaders like KeepStreams for Discovery+ to download your intended videos in advance. KeepStreams is a tool that allows Discovery+ users to download any on-demand streaming video from the platform to their computer or hard drive for offline watching, even if they don't have access to the internet. KeepStreams allows you to download all Discovery Plus shows and originals in 1080p full-HD without any restrictions. KeepStreams not only offers HD Discovery Plus downloads, but you can also select high-quality audio tracks.

It may be found on all regional websites, including those in the United States, the United Kingdom, Denmark, Italy, and other countries. KeepStreams provides the ability to download them in bulk, at fast speeds, of course. The following are some of the features of KeepStreams:

  • Metadata will be preserved with your videos, which will aid in the development of your multimedia library.
  • Manage Your Downloads and Transfer Them to Different Devices: Manage your downloads and transfer them to different devices like smartphones, iPads, tablets, and more.
  • High-Speed MP4 Downloads: KeepStreams guarantees high-speed MP4 downloads with the finest compatibility.
  • KeepStreams' built-in browser allows you to do whatever you want with it.

The Final Words

That is, after all, one of the most common queries consumers have when they join up for a Discovery Plus account. The content is available on both the desktop and mobile apps. However, the titles cannot be downloaded for offline watching. The functionality is currently unavailable, but Discovery is expected to make it available shortly. You can utilize third-party downloaders until that time comes. Customers who want to watch their favorite shows on the Discovery Plus streaming platform will need to have an Internet connection.

To stream material on Discovery Plus, you must have a minimum download connection of 2.5 Mbps. You'll need at least 6.5 Mbps of reliable WiFi connectivity to view live sports.

More Articles:

Is TunePat Free?

Is TunePat Legal?    

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe