如何在2022年取消Twitch訂閱?

| 發表於 Sep 12, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
如果您正在尋找有關如何取消Twitch訂閱的指南,那麼您在正確的位置。它具有取消在各個平台上的Twitch訂閱的所有步驟。

Twitch是觀看流的最佳平台。它可能是遊戲,或者只是看著某人娛樂以殺死時間。不僅如此,Twitch的現場流也有助於學習適當的遊戲方式。但是,由於個人原因,您仍然可能需要取消Twitch訂閱。在本指南中,您'LL了解如何通過管理Twitch訂閱來取消Twitch訂閱。

如果你唐’t知道如何在Twitch上取消報復或如何取消Twitch訂閱,然後遵循此指南。指南中的步驟非常容易遵循,您’將能夠立即取消您的抽搐訂閱。因此,事不宜遲,讓'S直接進入它。

什麼是抽搐?

Twitch是視頻直播服務。它不僅專注於遊戲流或電子競技競賽,還專注於音樂廣播等。Twitch的觀眾喜歡相互互動,最好的部分是它是第一直播平台。

在抽搐上,你’LL看到全球電子競技極客完成成為MVP的最大挑戰。另外,Twitch是學習的好來源。你’LL見初學者觀看專業遊戲玩家'S直播溪流以獲得靈感並在比賽中表現出色。您可以學習一些技巧和技巧,以給對手帶來良好的打擊。

Twitch最近對其擁有的功能和服務獲得了認可。娛樂不僅是最好的過山車,而是其社區。 Twitch彩帶的社區使您成為其中之一,因此,如果您’將與他們一起參加遊戲,這將使您可以密切向他們學習。

儘管抽搐的好處和受歡迎程度,您可能有理由取消Twitch訂閱。如果你唐’t知道如何取消Twitch訂閱,然後在本文中,我們'VE編寫了有關如何取消Twitch訂閱的指南。您可以按照此操作,以進行簡單明了的步驟,以在Twitch上取消訂閱。

哪些支持抽搐的設備?

Twitch最近獲得了極大的知名度,這就是為什麼它與其他設備合作以提高其可訪問性的原因。首先,Twitch應用僅在Prime平台上可用,包括iOS,Android,Windows和MacOS。

然而,由於技術進步,Twitch在Nintendo Switch,Xbox,PlayStation,Chromecast,Amazon Fire TV等上都可獲得全球現象。

沒有什麼可以阻止您觀看自己喜歡的創作者的現場流。您可以使用它來觀看史萊姆ASMR,守望先鋒季后賽,PUBG等。此外,還有一些來源觀看體育運動並從中獲得最終收益。

如何取消Twitch訂閱?

Twitch有很多好處,但觀眾可能希望隨時取消訂閱Twitch。它們是一些資源,可為您提供有關如何取消Twitch訂閱的說明,但缺點是您不喜歡’t獲取所有必需的信息“抽搐如何取消訂閱”在一個地方。

您可能需要搜索眾多網站,以明確了解“抽搐如何取消報酬,""抽搐,""如何在抽搐上取消訂閱,"等等。事實是,本文可以成為您的真實信息的重要來源。

我們已經制定了有關如何簡單有效地取消Twitch訂閱的指南。你'將能夠在沒有問題的情況下抽出有關各種問題的抽搐。

如何取消Twitch訂閱 抽搐?

如果您想知道如何在Twitch上取消訂閱,請按照以下步驟輕鬆取消。

  • 導航到Twitch主頁。
  • 現在找到訂閱管理頁面以顯示"管理Twitch訂閱。"
  • 單擊“設置”按鈕以查看三個選項卡接口。
  • 下面找到“大學教師’t續訂訂閱。”
  • 單擊該按鈕,然後選擇取消訂閱的原因。

如何在電話中取消Twitch訂閱?

如果您想在Twitch應用程序上取消訂閱,那麼您’在正確的位置。在本指南中,我們’將涵蓋如何通過手機取消抽搐訂閱。它'最好使用手機應用程序取消訂閱Twitch,以獲得更好,更輕鬆的體驗。因此,拿起您的手機,我們走了!

  • 一旦您'在Twitch應用程序的首頁上,請訪問您的個人資料。
  • 選擇“訂閱”標籤。
  • 找到要退訂的頻道並單擊它。
  • 將有一個按鈕來取消窗口底部的訂閱。
  • 單擊它以取消訂閱。

這是輕鬆取消Twitch訂閱的最簡單方法之一。您可以通過它取消所有移動訂閱。但是,他們'如果您'使用它訂閱。

如何取消抽搐訂閱 在PC上?

借助有關如何取消抽搐訂閱的指南,您可以輕鬆取消抽搐而不會出現任何麻煩。您需要PC和快速的互聯網訪問,您'會好起來!

  • 打開瀏覽器並導航到Twitch.tv。
  • 接下來,單擊您的個人資料並打開設置欄。
  • 選擇要取消訂閱的頻道,然後單擊設置圖標。
  • 現在,單擊“紅色”按鈕在Twitch上退訂。

好工作!你’ve完成的抽搐如何在沒有任何麻煩的情況下取消訂閱。現在Twitch贏了't向您收取您的錢'VE取消。因此,請放心。另外,如果您想在Twitch上重新訂閱,則可以在7天內重複使用福利。

如何取消Twitch Prime?

對於那些可能不知道的人,Twitch Prime是由Amazon Prime協作創建的高級服務。使用Twitch Prime,您可以觀看遊戲中的內容,獎勵遊戲等。

如果您想知道如何取消Twitch Prime,那麼您’在正確的位置!遵循本指南取消Twitch Prime。

  • 首先登錄到您的Amazon帳戶。
  • 單擊您的帳戶並查看“設置”選項卡。
  • 現在尋找主要會員或“管理Prime會員資格。”
  • 找到Twitch Prime會員資格並命中取消。

很容易,對吧?現在亞馬遜贏了’t向您收取Twitch Prime會員資格。

如何使用keepstream下載抽搐視頻?

如果您取消了抽搐會員資格並想在線觀看Twitch視頻,則 twitch的守門 是您最好的選擇。 keepstreams允許您立即下載Twitch流。

最好的部分是您可以訪問這些視頻而無需訂閱Twitch。它將流轉換為.mp4格式,並將其保存到您的PC。它可以在Windows和MacOS上使用,因此請選擇最適合您的東西。

它只有4.99美元的年度計劃最暢銷。有了keepstreams,你'將能夠輕微觸摸下載一堆Twitch流。因此,這將對您有所幫助。

結論

Twitch是遊戲,電子競技等的第一台流平台。許多用戶喜歡訂閱Twitch上的各種頻道。所以,如果你’重新尋找取消Twitch訂閱或如何在Twitch上取消的方法,然後您可以遵循此指南。該指南是關於如何取消我的Twitch訂閱或如何取消Twitch訂閱2022以毫不費力地取消Twitch訂閱。

另外,如果你’重新尋找一個平台,該平台可讓您下載抽搐視頻,使用keepstreams。可用於 抽搐 ,,,, 不和諧 ,,,, Roku 和更多平台。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Cancel Twitch Subscription in 2022?

| Published on Sep 12, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
If you are looking for a guide on how to cancel Twitch subscription, you're at the right place. It has all the steps to cancel Twitch subscription on various platforms.

Twitch is the best platform to watch streams. It could be gaming or simply watching someone entertaining to kill time. Not only that, but the live streams of Twitch are also beneficial for learning the proper way of gaming. Nevertheless, you still may want to cancel Twitch subscription due to personal reasons. In this guide, you'll learn how to cancel Twitch subscription via managing Twitch subscriptions.

If you don’t know how to unsub on Twitch or how to cancel a Twitch subscription, then follow this guideline. The steps in the guideline are super easy to follow, and you’ll be able to cancel your Twitch subscription in no time. So, without further ado, let's get straight into it.

What Is Twitch?

Twitch is a video live streaming service. It not only focuses on gaming streams or esports competitions but also on music broadcasts, etc. The audience of Twitch loves to interact with each other, and the best part is that it is the number one live streaming platform.

On Twitch, you’ll see global esports geeks accomplishing the utmost challenges to become the MVP. Also, Twitch is a great source to learn from. You’ll see beginners watching the professional gamer's live streams to get inspiration and to perform well in their matches. You can learn some tricks and tips to give a good blow to your opponent.

Twitch recently got recognition for the features and services that it possesses. Not solely is the entertainment the best roller coaster, but also its community. The community of Twitch streamers makes you one of them, so if you’ll be participating in games with them, which will allow you to learn from them closely.

Despite the benefits and popularity of Twitch, you may have a reason to cancel Twitch subscription. If you don’t know how to cancel Twitch subscription, then in this article, we've compiled a guideline on how to cancel Twitch subscription. You can follow this for simple and clear steps to achieve unsubscribe on Twitch.

What Are the Devices That Support Twitch?

Twitch has gained immense popularity recently, which is why it has collaborated with other devices to increase its accessibility. At first Twitch app was only available on prime platforms, including iOS, Android, Windows, and macOS.

However, due to technological advancement, Twitch became a global phenomenon after being available on Nintendo Switch, Xbox, PlayStation, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, etc.

Nothing can stop you from watching live streams from your favorite creators. You can use it to watch slime ASMRs, Overwatch playoff, PUBG, and more. Also, there are sources to watch sports and get ultimate benefits from it.

How to Cancel Twitch Subscription?

Twitch has numerous benefits, but the audience may want to unsubscribe from Twitch whenever they want. They are some resources that provide you with instructions on how to cancel Twitch subscription, but the drawback is that you don’t get all the required information on “Twitch how to Unsubscribe” in one place.

You may be required to search for numerous sites to get a clear insight on “Twitch how to unsub," "unsub Twitch," "how to unsubscribe on Twitch," etc. That being the case, this article can be a great source of authentic information for you.

We have compiled a guideline on how to cancel Twitch subscription simply and efficiently. You'll be able to unsub Twitch on various problems without a problem.

How to Cancel Twitch Subscription on Twitch?

If you want to know how to unsubscribe on Twitch, follow these steps for an effortless cancellation.

  • Navigate to the Twitch home page.
  • Now locate the Subscription Management Page to reveal "manage Twitch subscriptions."
  • Click on the settings button to view a three-tab interface.
  • Go below to find “Don’t Renew Subscription.”
  • Click on that button and choose a reason for canceling the subscription.

How to Cancel Twitch Subscription on the Phone?

If you want to unsubscribe on the Twitch app, then you’re at the right place. In this guideline, we’ll be covering how to cancel Twitch subscription via your phone. It's best to unsubscribe from Twitch using your phone app for a better and easier experience. So, grab your phone, and here we go!

  • Once you're at the homepage of the Twitch app, hop on to your profile.
  • Select the “Subscriptions” tab.
  • Locate the channel that you want to unsubscribe to and click on it.
  • There will be a button to cancel a subscription at the bottom of the window.
  • Click on it to unsubscribe.

It is one of the easiest ways to cancel Twitch subscription easily. You can cancel all your mobile subscriptions through it. However, they'll need you to unsubscribe from your PC if you've subscribed using it.

How to Cancel Twitch Subscription on the PC?

With this guideline on how to cancel a Twitch subscription, you can easily unsub Twitch without any trouble. You need your PC and speedy internet access, and you'll be good to go!

  • Open your browser and navigate to twitch.tv.
  • Next, click on your profile and open the settings bar.
  • Select a channel you want to unsubscribe to and click on the settings icon.
  • Now click on the red button to unsubscribe on Twitch.

Good job! You’ve finished Twitch how to unsubscribe without any trouble. Now Twitch won't charge you money for the subscription that you've canceled. So, rest assured. Also, if you want to resubscribe on Twitch, you can reuse your benefits within seven days.

How to Cancel Twitch Prime?

For those who may not know, Twitch Prime is a premium service created with the collaboration Amazon Prime. With Twitch Prime, you can watch in-game content, bonus games, etc.

If you want to know how to cancel Twitch Prime, then you’re at the right place! Follow this guide to cancel Twitch Prime.

  • Start by logging in to your Amazon account.
  • Click on your account and view the settings tab.
  • Now look for prime membership or “Manage Prime Membership.”
  • Locate the Twitch Prime membership and hit cancel.

It was easy, right? Now Amazon won’t charge you for your Twitch Prime membership.

How to Download Twitch Videos with KeepStreams?

If you have canceled your Twitch membership and want to watch Twitch videos online, then KeepStreams for Twitch is your best option. KeepStreams allow you to download Twitch streams in no time.

The best part is that you can access those videos without being subscribed to Twitch. It converts the stream into .mp4 format and will save it to your PC. It is available on Windows and macOS, so choose what suits you the best.

It has a best-selling annual plan for $4.99 only. With KeepStreams, you'll be able to download a bunch of Twitch streams at a slight touch. So, it will be helpful for you.

Conclusion

Twitch is the number one streaming platform for gaming, esports, etc. Many users love to subscribe to various channels on Twitch. So, if you’re looking for ways to cancel Twitch subscription or how to unsub on Twitch, then you can follow this guideline. This guideline is on how to cancel my Twitch subscription or how to cancel Twitch subscription 2022 to cancel Twitch subscription effortlessly.

Plus, if you’re looking for a Platform that allows you to download Twitch videos, use KeepStreams. It is available for Twitch, Discord, Roku, and more platforms.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe