如何在2022年取消Vimeo訂閱?

| 發表於 Sep 13, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
如果您想知道如何取消Vimeo訂閱,這是取消Vimeo訂閱的完整指南。

Vimeo 以其在線流媒體和提供託管服務而聞名。它允許用戶上傳原始內容,市場推廣或推廣其自定義視頻。

目前,Vimeo 有超過8000萬的觀眾,並且擁有如此眾多的受眾,您可以通過Vimeo訂閱輕鬆促進您的作品。

Vimeo的負面方面 訂閱 是有點貴,但是您也可以根據需要取消它。如果您對此感到不舒服,我們可以為您提供幫助 以直接的方式取消Vimeo訂閱。

了解有關取消其他流服務的更多信息:

YouTube和Vimeo之間有什麼區別?

YouTube是視頻共享和託管平台。它可以免費使用,可以免費上傳,可以自由查看並擁有廣告,並且'他們如何產生收入和賺錢。世界可以在這個平台上分享,喜歡和評論。

說到Vimeo,它是一個像YouTube一樣的共享平台。 Vimeo 是在2004年推出的,最好的是Vimeo 無廣告。 Vimeo通過讓人們付費在其平台上託管視頻來產生收入並賺錢。因此,上傳器支付Vimeo訂閱。

Vimeo具有與YouTube非常相似的功能。觀眾可以上傳,分享,喜歡,評論以及所有這些內容。 

Vimeo的功能

  1. Vimeo訂閱允許未壓縮的高質量視頻。
  2. 還有員工策劃的視頻播放列表和類別供人們觀看。
  3. Vimeo選擇 在廣告空間,視頻製作和電影製作中有很高的認可。
  4. 與YouTube不同,Vimeo沒有't為其他用戶服務'內容。
  5. Vimeo也提供了更好的實時流媒體選項。 
  6. 您還可以選擇出售網絡系列或電影和紀錄片的內容。

現在,正如我們提到的那樣,現在'S不自由。您必須付費才能在平台上託管。

Vimeo如何工作?

Vimeo允許其付費用戶將原始內容上傳到其平台上,並允許其他用戶觀看上傳的內容;使用Vimeo的用戶 訂閱可以自由查看內容, 像它一樣分享它,甚至對此發表意見。 

您可以通過兩種方式使用Vimeo;您可以購買免費版本,其中不僅限於查看內容;但是,如果要上傳內容,則將有限的雲存儲。如果您是創作者,則可以進行免費試用,因為它們提供了許多免費工具來增強您的視頻並專業編輯。 

不過,如果您想使用高級工具使視頻更具吸引力,則可以購買Vimeo付費版本。使用付費Vimeo為您提供該工具,並幫助您調整內容,使其更具吸引力並管理您的內容。

什麼是不同的Vimeo訂閱及其特權?

Vimeo為用戶提供不同的訂閱軟件包。每個軟件包都是根據需要設計的,提供各種工具和雲存儲。 假設您是Vimeo的新手;您應該首先使用免費版本。 

Vimeo的基本版本提供500MB的免費 每周存儲,您可以用來上傳視頻。在Vimeo的基本版本上,您將總共獲得5GB的存儲空間。

Vimeo的付費版本從每月12美元起。 Vimeo標準從每月35美元起。 Vimeo Advanced 從每月55美元起。如果你唐’t想要vimeo訂閱,您也可以 取消您的Vimeo訂閱。

每個訂閱都有其功能和特權。 如果您不喜歡’想要付費或希望取消Vimeo訂閱。 

如果您使用更高級的功能或擁有生產房,我們建議您參加Vimeo業務。它將提供更好的工具,並賦予更好的搜索引擎。

如何取消Vimeo訂閱?

Vimeo是用戶可以上傳其視頻內容的平台,Vimeo將向8000萬用戶展示您的創造力。在Vimeo的幫助下,您可以根據需要進行流式傳輸內容並實時自定義。

Vimeo Pro帳戶是無廣告的,這種質量使Vimeo Pro帳戶超過其他實時流媒體共享平台。另外,Vimeo Pro帳戶在為您的內容提供更多範圍方面發揮了重要作用。

在這種情況下,在某個時候,您認為Vimeo Pro帳戶無法按照您的要求工作,因此您可以取消訂閱。如果要立即取消Vimeo,請按照取消訂閱的步驟。

  1. 打開Google Chrome並訪問Vimeo'S官方網站。
  2. 登錄您的Vimeo帳戶。
  3. 單擊您的個人資料圖標。它將將您重定向到菜單部分。
  4. 在菜單部分中,選擇"設置。"
  5. 在這裡,您會看到"計費"部分。您可以看到您的訂閱會員資格。 
  6. 在會員計劃中,您將擁有按鈕"自動更新。"您必須通過將其關閉來將其禁用。
  7. 關閉後"自動更新,"您將不會在下個月的時間內收取費用,並且會退訂Vimeo。

我可以隨時取消Vimeo嗎? 

如果你認為 Vimeo Plus不值得,您可以隨時取消訂閱Vimeo。您還將退款給您的Vimeo 如果您在新月開始之前取消訂閱,則每年訂閱。如果您購買了Vimeo加每月訂閱並在新月五天內取消Vimeo訂閱,您仍然會退還。 

Vimeo會員資格賦予用戶的最佳好處之一是,他們甚至可以降級其訂閱或取消Vimeo帳戶。如果您認為您可以使用Vimeo提供的簡單工具,並且您不喜歡'感覺需要使用高級工具,您可以取消Vimeo帳戶,而無需支付任何隱藏費用。

如何下載 來自Vimeo的視頻?

您可以隨時使用 Vimeo的keepstreams 在尋找從Vimeo下載內容的方法時。 KeepStreams在離線流方面提供了一些最佳選擇,您可以下載世界創建的高質量內容'來自Vimeo的最佳內容創建者,以及各種字幕和音頻選項。 

結論

如果您出於任何原因對Vimeo不滿意,則可以按照我們在上述指南中討論的簡單方法來取消Vimeo帳戶。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Cancel Vimeo Subscription in 2022?

| Published on Sep 13, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
If you are wondering how to cancel Vimeo subscription, here is the complete guide to canceling Vimeo subscription.

Vimeo is known for its online streaming and providing hosting service. It allows users to upload original content and market or promote their custom videos.

Currently, Vimeo has an audience of over 80 million, and with such a vast audience, you can promote your work easily with a Vimeo subscription.

The negative aspect of a Vimeo subscription is that it is a little expensive, but you can also cancel it as you like. If you feel uncomfortable with it, we can help you with canceling your Vimeo subscription in a straightforward way.

Learn more about canceling other streaming services:

What Are the Differences Between YouTube and Vimeo?

YouTube is a video sharing and hosting platform. It is free to use, free to upload, free to view, and also has ads, and that's how they generate revenue and make money. The world can share, like, and comment on this platform.

Speaking of Vimeo, it is a sharing platform just like YouTube. Vimeo was introduced in 2004, and the best thing is that Vimeo is ad-free. Vimeo generates revenue and makes money by having people pay to host videos on its platform. So the uploader pays for the Vimeo subscription.

Vimeo has a very similar feature set to YouTube. The audience can upload, share, like, comment, and all those things. 

Features of Vimeo

  1. Vimeo subscription allows uncompressed high-quality video.
  2. There are also staff-curated video playlists and categories for the people to watch.
  3. Vimeo picks have high recognition in ad space, video production, and filmmaking.
  4. Unlike YouTube, Vimeo doesn't serve other users' content.
  5. Vimeo provides a better live streaming option as well.  
  6. You can also get the option to sell your content for web series or movies and documentaries.

Now, of course, as we mention, it's not free. You do have to pay to host on the platform.

How Does Vimeo Works?

Vimeo allows its paid users to upload the original content on its platform and allows other users to watch the uploaded content; users with Vimeo subscriptions can freely view the content, share it, like it, and even post their opinion on it. 

You can use Vimeo by both means; you can go for the free version, where you are not restricted to viewing content; however, if you want to upload your content, you will have limited cloud storage. If you are the creator, you can go for the free trial, as they offer many free tools to enhance your videos and edit them professionally. 

Still, if you want to use advanced tools to make videos more attractive, you can go for the Vimeo paid version. Using paid Vimeo provides you with the tool and helps you adjust your content, make it more appealing, and manage your content.

What Are Different Vimeo Subscriptions and Their Perks?

Vimeo offers different subscription packages to users. Every package is designed according to the need, offering various tools and cloud storage. Suppose you are new to Vimeo; you should use the free version first. 

The basic version of Vimeo offers 500MB of free storage per week, which you can use to upload videos. On the basic version of Vimeo, you will get a total of 5GB of storage.

The paid version of Vimeo starts from 12$ per month. Vimeo Standard starts from 35$ per month. Vimeo Advanced starts from 55$ per month. If you don’t want a Vimeo subscription anymore, you can also cancel your Vimeo subscription.

Every subscription has its feature and perks. Users also have some fantastic perks available on free Vimeo if you don’t want the paid one or looking to cancel Vimeo subscription. 

If you use more advanced features or own a production house, we suggest you go for the Vimeo Business. It will provide a better tool and endow a better search engine.

How to Cancel Vimeo Subscription?

Vimeo is the platform where user can upload their video content, and Vimeo will showcase your creativity to 80 million users. With the help of Vimeo, you can stream your content and customize it in real-time as you want.

Vimeo pro account is ad-free, and this quality makes Vimeo pro account surpass other live streaming share platforms. Plus, Vimeo pro account plays a significant part in getting more reach for your content.

In this case, at some point, you think Vimeo pro account is not working as you desired, so you can cancel the subscription. If you want to cancel your Vimeo right away, follow the steps to cancel the subscription.

  1. Open Google Chrome and visit Vimeo's official website.
  2. Sign in to your Vimeo account.
  3. Click your profile icon. It will redirect you to the menu section.
  4. In the menu section, select "Settings."
  5. Here you will see the "Billing" section. You can have a view of your subscribed membership. 
  6. In the membership plan, you will have the button "Auto-renew." You have to disable it by simply switching it off.
  7. After switching off the "Auto-renew," you will not be charged for the upcoming month, and it will unsubscribe from Vimeo.

Can I Cancel Vimeo Anytime? 

If you think Vimeo Plus is not worth it, you can unsubscribe from Vimeo any time you want. You also get a refund on your Vimeo annual subscription if you cancel your subscription before the start of a new month. If you have purchased Vimeo Plus monthly subscription and cancel the Vimeo subscription within five days of the new month, you will still be refunded. 

One of the best perks Vimeo membership endow to the user is that they can even downgrade their subscription or cancel their Vimeo account. If you think you can work with simple tools provided by Vimeo and you don't feel the need to use advanced tools, you can cancel your Vimeo account without paying any hidden charges.

How to Download Videos from Vimeo?

You can always use KeepStreams for Vimeo when looking for ways to download stuff from Vimeo. KeepStreams offers some of the best options in terms of offline streaming, and you can download high-quality content created by the world's best content creators from Vimeo, along with various subtitles and audio options. 

Conclusion

If you are unsatisfied with Vimeo for any reason, you can cancel Vimeo account by following the simple method we discussed in the above guide.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe