如何以MP4格式保存和轉換來自Bandai頻道的Internet Cafe的視頻

| 發表於 Sep 01, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
您是否能夠在一晚上在互聯網咖啡館裡觀看從舊經典到最新熱門歌曲的所有內容?在本文中,我們想向您展示如何以MP4格式從Bandai頻道下載Internet咖啡館的視頻。

淨咖啡館服務的Bandai頻道是一項流媒體服務,Bandai頻道與授權淨咖啡館合作在商店中免費提供。那些進入授權商店的人可以無限制地觀看Bandai Channel for Net Cafe上列出的所有動漫。但是,您如何看待從舊的收藏夾到一晚的最新熱門歌曲的所有內容呢?因此,本文將向您展示如何以MP4格式從Bandai頻道下載視頻。

如何從Bandai頻道下載視頻

要從授權商店的諸如Internet Cafes和蓬鬆視頻之類的服務下載視頻,您將需要專門的下載軟件。在這裡,我們建議 keepstreams ,這是國際化下載軟件。

KeepStreams是可用的最具成本效益的下載器,它不僅支持Bandai Channel和Danime Store等動漫發行服務,還支持Netflix,Hulu,Hulu,Disney+,Paravi等原始內容分銷服務。

如何在Internet Cafe上從Fluffy視頻下載視頻

如何從Amazon Prime視頻中下載視頻,並刪除了DRM?

如何從帕拉維下載視頻?

使用Keepstreams,您可以在短短幾分鐘內以1080p質量下載20分鐘以上的動漫。下載軟件是將視頻保存在Internet咖啡館中的最建議的方法。 keepstreams下載的視頻匹配原始質量,並且可以以MP4格式保存,以便於轉換為USB閃存驅動器或智能手機。

以下是從Bandai頻道下載視頻的分步指南。

1.從 官方Keepstreams網站 在您的授權商店PC上。

2.啟動keepstreams,然後在主頁頂部的搜索字段中輸入Net Cafe網站URL(https://bandai-ch.flat-flat.jp/)的官方Bandai頻道,以訪問該網站。

3.單擊要下載的視頻,然後跳到查看頁面。單擊內置瀏覽器右上角的“ DRM M3U8”,並將顯示一個彈出窗口。

4.在出現並下載的彈出窗口中選擇所需的質量,音頻等。

順便說一句,如果要添加其他視頻並立即下載它們,請選中要下載的視頻的框,然後單擊“添加到隊列”。

5.您可以在左側的“下載”部分中編輯要下載的視頻。

如何從Bandai頻道錄製視頻

如果您想從Bandai頻道保存視頻,則有另一種方法。除了keepstreams,我們建議 奇妙的民主黨 ,一種功能豐富的錄製軟件,可以輕鬆錄製您的PC屏幕,網絡攝像頭和麥克風音頻。 Decortor是一種專業的錄音軟件,可讓您輕鬆錄製PC屏幕,網絡攝像頭和麥克風。它易於理解的功能使其易於使用,即使對於初學者來說也是如此。以下是如何從Bandai頻道錄製視頻的解釋。

1.從Wondershare網站下載“ Decortor”,啟動它,然後在左上角單擊“ PC屏幕和網絡攝像頭”。

バンダイチャンネルの動画を録画 PC画面とWebカメラ

2.首先,建立“民主黨”。單擊錄製工具屏幕右上角的“設置”圖標。如果您想以高質量錄製“ Bandai頻道”視頻,請選擇“錄製”,然後將“幀速率”設置為“ 120fps”和“編碼器”“快速JPG”質量為“高”。

バンダイチャンネルの動画を録画 詳細設定

3。打開“ Bandai Channel”視頻播放頁面,選擇要捕獲和記錄的屏幕區域,然後按記錄工具屏幕上的REC圖標或鍵盤上的F10開始錄製。按鍵盤上的F9暫停錄製。

バンダイチャンネルの動画を録画 録画開始

按記錄控制欄中的平方圖標,或者再次按F10結束記錄。

バンダイチャンネルの動画を録画 録画終了

結論

到目前為止,我們已經建立瞭如何以MP4格式從Bandai Channel Bandai頻道節省Internet Cafe的視頻。實際上,在錄製視頻時,即使您願意,您也無法在計算機上做其他事情。和 keepstreams ,即使下載視頻後,您也可以自由使用計算機,而無需花費大量時間上。

另外,由於下載的視頻以MP4格式保存,因此您可以輕鬆地轉換並將其保存到USB閃存驅動器或智能手機中。您可以在互聯網咖啡館過夜,並在回家後繼續觀看自己喜歡的動漫。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to save and convert videos from Bandai Channel for Internet Cafe in MP4 format

| Published on Sep 01, 2022| 3 Minutes Reading
Wouldn't you be able to watch everything from old classics to the latest hits in one night at an Internet cafe? In this article, we would like to show you how to download videos from Bandai Channel for Internet Cafes in MP4 format.

The Bandai Channel for Net Cafe service is a streaming service that Bandai Channel offers free of charge in stores in cooperation with authorized Net Cafes. Those who enter an authorized store can enjoy unlimited viewing of all anime listed on Bandai Channel for Net Cafe. But how can you watch everything from old favorites to the latest hits in one night? For this reason, this article will show you how to download videos from Bandai Channel for Net Cafe in MP4 format.

How to download videos from Bandai Channel

To download videos from services such as Bandai Channel for Internet Cafes and Fluffy Video at authorized stores, you will need specialized download software. Here, we recommend KeepStreams, which is the cosmopolitan download software.

KeepStreams is the most cost-effective downloader available, and it supports not only anime distribution services such as Bandai Channel and dAnime Store, but also original content distribution services such as Netflix, hulu, Disney+, paravi, and more.

How to download videos from Fluffy Video at an Internet cafe

How to download videos from Amazon Prime Video with DRM removed?

How to download videos from Paravi?

With KeepStreams, you can download a 20+ minute anime in 1080p quality in just a few minutes. The download software is the most recommended way to save videos in Internet cafes. The videos downloaded by KeepStreams match the original quality and can be saved in MP4 format for easy conversion to a USB flash drive or smartphone.

The following is a step-by-step guide to downloading videos from the Bandai Channel.

1. Download and install KeepStreams from the official KeepStreams website on your authorized store PC.

2. Launch KeepStreams and enter the official Bandai Channel for Net Cafe website URL (https://bandai-ch.flat-flat.jp/) in the search field at the top of the home page to access the site.

3. Click on the video you wish to download and jump to the viewing page. Click "DRM M3U8" on the upper right side of the built-in browser, and a pop-up window will appear.

4. Select your desired quality, audio, etc. in the pop-up window that appears and download now.

By the way, if you want to add other videos and download them all at once, check the boxes for the videos you want to download and click "Add to Queue".

5. You can edit the video you are downloading in the "Downloading" section on the left side.

How to record videos from Bandai Channel

If you want to save videos from Bandai Channel, there is another way. In addition to KeepStreams, we recommend Wondershare DemoCreator, a feature-rich recording software that can easily record your PC screen, webcam, and microphone audio. DemoCreator is a professional recording software that allows you to easily record your PC screen, webcam, and microphone. Its easy-to-understand features make it easy to use, even for beginners. The following is an explanation of how to record videos from the Bandai Channel.

1. Download "DemoCreator" from the Wondershare website, launch it, and click "PC Screen and Webcam" in the upper left corner.

バンダイチャンネルの動画を録画 PC画面とWebカメラ

2. First, set up "DemoCreator". Click the "Settings" icon in the upper right corner of the recording tool screen. If you want to record "Bandai Channel" videos in high quality, select "Recording", then set the "Frame Rate" to "120fps" and the "Encoder" "Fast JPG" quality to "High".

バンダイチャンネルの動画を録画 詳細設定

3. Open the "Bandai Channel" video playback page, select the screen area you wish to capture and record, then press the REC icon on the Recording Tool screen or F10 on the keyboard to start recording. Press F9 on the keyboard to pause the recording.

バンダイチャンネルの動画を録画 録画開始

Press the square icon in the recording control bar, or press F10 again to end recording.

バンダイチャンネルの動画を録画 録画終了

Conclusion

So far, we have established how to save videos from Bandai Channel Bandai Channel for Internet Cafe in MP4 format. In fact, when recording a video, you cannot do anything else on your computer even if you wanted to. With KeepStreams, you can use your computer freely even after downloading a video, without the need to spend a lot of time on it.

Also, since downloaded videos are saved in MP4 format, you can easily convert and save them to a USB flash drive or smartphone. You can stay overnight at an Internet cafe and continue watching your favorite anime when you get home.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe