帕拉維的免費試用期結束!定價計劃是什麼,我應該知道什麼?

| 發表於 Jun 28, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文將詳細說明Paravi的定價計劃和預防措施。

帕拉維是什麼樣的服務?

我聽說Paravi有一個免費的審判,但結束了嗎?

想加入Paravi,但是每月費用是多少?

我想加入Paravi,但是每月費用是多少?

帕拉維(Paravi)是一項視頻交付服務,可讓您每月1,017日元(Paravi Basic Plan)觀看盡可能多的無限內容,結束了2022年6月20日的2週免費試用期。

但是,我們認為有很多人想看僅在帕拉維(Paravi)上可用的電影。

因此,我們會 解釋 帕拉維(Paravi)的價格計劃和預防措施在本文中詳細介紹。請參考。

什麼是帕拉維?

帕拉維(Paravi)的口號:“我們不想僅僅被戲劇淘汰。帕拉維(Paravi)是一項視頻流服務,可讓您隨時隨地享受TBS,TV Tokyo和Wowow的豐富流行戲劇和綜藝節目。

帕拉維(Paravi)最大的功能是它在戲劇中的力量,它還在離線環境中提供下載播放以及創建多個配置文件的能力。

借助Amazon Fire TV,Google Chromecast,Apple TV或帶有內置Paravi的電視,您可以在電視的大屏幕上輕鬆觀看自己喜歡的戲劇。此外,您可以沒有廣告享受內容,如果您喜歡戲劇和綜藝節目,那麼您應該肯定會訂閱。

在擴展其陣容的同時,該公司最近專注於音樂節目,直播流媒體等。如果您喜歡流行的韓國歌曲,我們強烈建議您使用此服務。

帕拉維還專注於經濟新聞和報告計劃。除了流行的“ Paravi Business:2分鐘內的經濟”,它使您可以在短時間內觀看和閱讀TV Tokyo的經濟新聞和計劃,我們還擁有流行的內容,例如“ Nikkei News”加上9英寸,這是一個經濟新聞計劃,其中Nikkei集團動員了所有資源。 Paravi還提供了流行的內容,例如“ Nikkei News Plus 9”,這是一項經濟新聞節目,其中包含Nikkei Group的綜合努力。

Paravi的2週免費試用期結束了!

如上所述,帕拉維(Paravi)為期2週的免費試驗已經結束。官方網站上沒有按鈕說“免費試用”。

帕拉維的2個價格計劃

即使帕拉維(Paravi)的免費試驗已經結束,但仍然有許多家庭戲劇只能在帕拉維(Paravi)上觀看,因此有很多人使用其他無限的視頻服務。但是,如果您想:“我想看一部受歡迎的電影,所以我應該註冊嗎?”但是,由於有兩個不同的價格計劃,因此很難知道要選擇哪一個。

這是帕拉維(Paravi)價格計劃的簡要摘要。

Paravi基本計劃

Paravi基本計劃是一項計劃,可讓您每月以1,017日元的價格觀看Paravi上的所有無限標題。您不僅可以觀看TBS附屬的戲劇和錯過的交付功能,還可以觀看綜藝節目和動畫。建議那些只想欣賞視頻的人使用基本計劃。

1. Paravi基本計劃的功能是什麼?

(1)在多個設備上享受高清高清質量。

(2)您可以每月獲得一張價值550日元(包括稅)的“ Paravi票”,以享受未包含在無限觀看計劃中的電影。

2.我可以在一個帳戶中使用什麼?

1.最多可以註冊5個設備

以下四種類型的設備可在Paravi上查看。您可以使用一個帳戶(一個合同)註冊多達5個設備。例如,您最多可以註冊5個設備:2台智能手機,1台電腦,1台電視和1台平板電腦。

(2)可以同時查看設備的數量僅限於一個。

不能同時在多個設備(終端)上查看Paravi。

➂配置文件註冊的數量限制為7

Paravi允許將多達6個配置文件添加到一個帳戶中,最多7個配置文件。如果您為家庭成員添加個人資料,則可以每個人都使用您喜歡的(我的列表)註冊,查看歷史記錄和評級歷史記錄。每個配置文件也可以設置為接收電子郵件新聞通訊。

(4)最多下載兩個設備

儘管同時查看的數量僅限於一台設備,但下載設備的數量僅限於兩個設備,這意味著使用智能手機應用程序的“下載功能”實際上可以同時查看多達三個設備。換句話說,可以同時享受多達三個設備,包括連接到Internet時播放的一種“流播放”設備,以及播放下載到智能手機的內容的兩個“離線播放”設備。

Paravi(Nikkei ID付款)設置計劃

Paravi(Nikkei ID設置)SET計劃是一項計劃,可讓您享受Paravi基本計劃的內容,並訂閱Nihon Keizai Shimbun電子版,每月5,094日元。 (Nihon Keizai Shimbun送貨上門版本的每月費用是獨立的,因此請參閱上面的計劃價格清單。)

Nikkei電子編輯和Nihon Keizai Shimbun的訂戶可以以817日元的特殊價格購買“ Paravi Basic Plan”,這是200日元的折扣。此外,您可以嘗試第一個月的免費試用版,如果您是Nikkei讀者,我們建議您僅在Paravi上嘗試可用的內容。 (在免費試用期間取消取消費用。)

參考:Nikkei

關於帕拉維的每月計劃的筆記

  1. 如果您通過iOS應用註冊,則每月費用更高。

如果您在iTunes Store付款中註冊,則每月費用為1,050日元,因此,如果您關注的話,請在註冊Paravi時選擇除iTunes商店付款以外的其他付款方式。

  1. 如果您在iOS上註冊,則需要在學期結束前24小時取消。

Paravi的系統不允許從iOS應用程序中取消程序。如果您正在從iPhone或iPad上的應用程序中查看Paravi,請從Web瀏覽器的官方網站上取消您的訂閱。

另外,如果您有Paravi基本計劃訂閱,即使您取消訂閱,也可以繼續使用該服務,直到下一個續訂日期。合同將在續簽日期時終止,因此,取消的推薦計時為“直到下一個續訂日期。但是,請注意,如果您註冊iOS,則必須在學期結束前24小時取消,因此,如果您不取消“下一個續訂日期前24小時”,則您的訂閱將自動續訂。

  1. 觀看租賃電影需要單獨的費用。

有了“ Paravi基本計劃”,您可以根據需要觀看盡可能多的無限電影。但是,當您觀看“租賃頭銜”時,您將分別收取費用,這些標題在Paravi官方網站上的右上角表示為“租金”或“票證”。購買租賃電影時,您可以用Paravi票付款。 (有一些無法使用Paravi票的租賃標題。)

  1. 除非取消訂閱,否則您將自動收取。

對於在智能手機和平板電腦上使用Paravi的人來說,這是一個普遍的錯誤,但是僅刪除(卸載)Paravi應用程序並不意味著您已經取消了訂閱。除非取消訂閱,否則您將自動收費,因此您需要取消Paravi會員資格,然後轉到我的頁面以完成取消過程。

結論

Paravi的免費試用期結束了! Nikkei讀者可以獲得一個月的免費試用期。

帕拉維(Paravi)於2022年6月20日結束了為期2週的免費試用要約。儘管帕拉維(Paravi)沒有免費試用期,但您可以隨心所欲地享受家庭戲劇,因此,如果您對Paravi感興趣,請盡快查看它盡可能。

Nikkei讀者的“ Paravi(Nikkei ID和解)設置計劃”為第一個申請提供了為期一個月的免費試驗。提供200日元的折扣,您只能在Paravi上享用內容,因此請使用它並看看。

此外,我們引入了兩個Paravi價格計劃和要點。請參考他們。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Paravi's free trial ends! What is the pricing plan and what should I be aware of?

| Published on Jun 24, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
This article will provide a detailed explanation of Paravi's pricing plans and precautions.

What kind of service is Paravi?

I heard that Paravi has a free trial, but has it ended?

I want to join Paravi, but how much is the monthly fee?

 I want to join Paravi, but how much is the monthly fee?

 Paravi, a video delivery service that allows you to watch as much unlimited content as you want for 1,017 yen per month (Paravi Basic Plan), ended its 2-week free trial offer for new registrations on June 20, 2022.

However, we believe that there are many people who would like to watch films that are only available on Paravi.

Therefore, we will explain Paravi's price plans and precautions in detail in this article. Please refer to it.

What is Paravi?

 Paravi's catchphrase, "We don't want to be outdone only by dramas. Paravi is a video streaming service that allows you to enjoy a rich lineup of popular dramas and variety shows from TBS, TV Tokyo, and WOWOW anytime, anywhere.

Paravi's greatest feature is its strength in dramas, and it also offers download playback in offline environments and the ability to create multiple profiles.

With Amazon Fire TV, Google Chromecast, Apple TV, or a TV with built-in Paravi, you can easily watch your favorite dramas on the big screen of your TV. In addition, you can enjoy the content without advertisements, and if you love dramas and variety shows, you should definitely subscribe.

While expanding its lineup, the company has recently focused on music programs, live streaming, and more. If you like popular Korean songs, we highly recommend using this service.

Paravi is also focusing on economic news and reporting programs. In addition to the popular "Paravi Business: Economy in 2 Minutes", which allows you to watch and read TV Tokyo's economic news and programs in a short time on your way to work or school, we also have popular content such as "Nikkei News Plus 9", an economic news program in which the Nikkei Group mobilizes all of its resources. Paravi also offers popular content such as "Nikkei News Plus 9," an economic news program featuring the combined efforts of the Nikkei Group.

Paravi's 2-week free trial is over!

 As mentioned above, Paravi's 2-week free trial has now ended. There is no button on the official website that says "free trial.

Paravi's 2 price plans

 Even though Paravi's free trial has ended, there are still many domestic dramas that can only be watched on Paravi, so there are quite a few people who use other unlimited video services. However, if you are thinking, "I want to watch a popular movie, so I should sign up?" But, since there are two different price plans, it is hard to know which one to choose.

Here is a brief summary of Paravi's price plans.

Paravi Basic Plan

 The Paravi Basic Plan is a plan that allows you to watch all the unlimited titles on Paravi for 1,017 yen per month. You can watch not only TBS-affiliated dramas and missed delivery features, but also variety shows and animations. The Basic Plan is recommended for those who just want to enjoy videos.

1. What are the features of Paravi Basic Plan?

(1) Enjoy high-definition HD quality on multiple devices.

(2) You can get one "Paravi Ticket" worth 550 yen (tax included) every month to enjoy movies that are not included in the unlimited viewing plan.

2. What can I use with a single account?

1. Up to 5 devices can be registered

 The following four types of devices are available for viewing on Paravi. You can register up to 5 devices with one account (one contract). For example, you can register up to 5 devices: 2 smartphones, 1 computer, 1 TV, and 1 tablet.

(2) Number of devices can be viewed simultaneously is limited to one.

Paravi cannot be viewed on multiple devices (terminals) at the same time.

➂The number of profile registrations is limited to 7

 Paravi allows up to 6 profiles to be added to a single account, for a maximum of 7 profiles. If you add profiles for family members, you can each use your favorite (My List) registration, viewing history, and rating history. Each profile can also be set to receive e-mail newsletters.

(4) Downloading to a maximum of two devices

Although the number of simultaneous viewing is limited to one device, the number of download devices is limited to two, which means that up to three devices can actually be viewed simultaneously using the "download function" of the smartphone application. In other words, up to three devices can be enjoyed at the same time, including one "streaming playback" device that plays while connected to the Internet and two "offline playback" devices that play content downloaded to the smartphone.

Paravi (Nikkei ID payment) Set Plan

Paravi (Nikkei ID Setup) Set Plan is a plan that allows you to enjoy the contents of the Paravi Basic Plan and a subscription to the Nihon Keizai Shimbun electronic edition for ¥5,094 per month. (The monthly fee for the Nihon Keizai Shimbun Home Delivery Edition is separate, so please refer to the plan price list above.)

 Subscribers to Nikkei e-edition and Nihon Keizai Shimbun can purchase "Paravi Basic Plan" at a special price of 817 yen, which is a 200 yen discount. In addition, you can try a free trial for the first month, and if you are a Nikkei reader, we encourage you to try the content available only on Paravi. (There is no cancellation fee for cancelling during the free trial.)

Reference: Nikkei

Notes on paravi's monthly plans

  1. The monthly fee is more expensive if you register through the iOS app.

 If you register with iTunes Store payment, the monthly fee is slightly higher at 1,050 yen, so if this is a concern for you, choose a payment method other than iTunes Store payment when you register for Paravi.

  1. If you register on IOS, you need to cancel 24 hours before the end of the term.

Paravi has a system that does not allow cancellation procedures from the iOS application; if you are viewing Paravi from the application on your iPhone or iPad, please cancel your subscription from the official website of the web browser.

 Also, if you have a Paravi Basic Plan subscription, you can continue to use the service until your next renewal date even if you cancel your subscription. The contract will be terminated at the time of the renewal date, so the recommended timing for cancellation is "until the next renewal date. Note, however, that if you register for IOS, you must cancel 24 hours before the end of the term, so if you do not cancel "24 hours before the next renewal date," your subscription will be automatically renewed.

  1. Separate fee is required to watch rental movies.

With the "Paravi Basic Plan," you can watch as many unlimited movies as you like. However, you will be charged separately when you watch "rental titles" that are indicated as "Rental" or "Ticket Available" in the upper right corner on the official Paravi website. You can pay with Paravi Ticket when you purchase a rental movie. (There are some rental titles for which Paravi Ticket cannot be used.)

  1. You will be charged automatically unless you cancel your subscription.

It is a common mistake for people who use Paravi on their smartphones and tablets, but simply deleting (uninstalling) the Paravi application does not mean that you have cancelled your subscription. You will be billed automatically unless you cancel the subscription, so you need to cancel your Paravi membership and go to My Page to complete the cancellation procedure.

Conclusion

Paravi's free trial is over! Nikkei readers can get a one-month free trial.

Paravi ended its 2-week free trial offer on June 20, 2022. Although Paravi does not have a free trial period, you can enjoy domestic dramas as much as you want, so if you are interested in Paravi, please check it out as soon as possible.

The "Paravi (Nikkei ID Settlement) Set Plan" for Nikkei readers offers a one-month free trial for the first application. 200 yen discount is offered and you can enjoy contents only available on Paravi, so please use it and take a look.

In addition, we have introduced two Paravi price plans and points to note. Please refer to them.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe