Hulu到處都是小火嗎?我如何在網上和離線的任何地方觀看小火?

| 發表於 May 25, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在Hulu上到處觀看小火,並在Hulu下下載它。

無處不在的小火是電視迷你係列,它基於該系列本人的聯合製片人之一創作的小小的小說。它沒有像印刷版本那樣多。即使這是90年代設定的迷你係列,但其母性和白人特權的主題也會帶來強烈的社會信息。如果您發現真正令人著迷的東西來治療您的眼睛,那麼Hulu獨家系列的小火就是一個。在這裡閱讀您應該了解的所有內容。

到處都是小火 - 情節

這個迷你係列是基於Celeste Ng的《無處不在的小火》,名為“同名”。該系列賽定於90年代在俄亥俄州克利夫蘭的Shaker Heights郊區。電影的情節始於理查森家族。他們華麗的理想主義房屋被燃燒。由里斯·威瑟斯彭(Reese Witherspoon)扮演的埃琳娜·理查森(Elena Richardson)的圖片完美之家失去了火焰。該事件不是偶然的,是縱火。有人故意使他們的房屋著火。

觀看這個系列的這個神秘的前提很有趣,他們放火了。在故事的另一面上,埃琳娜將她的第二座財產轉移到了凱里·華盛頓(Kerry Washington)扮演的名為米婭(Mia)的藝術家和她的十幾歲的女兒珀爾(Pearl)'S由Lexi Underwood扮演。

儘管Elena'良好的意圖,那裡'她和米婭之間有些摩擦,但是當米婭之一時,事情真的變得很有趣'同事借給她,她在埃琳娜(Elena)的絕望時刻已經收養了她在消防局遺棄的嬰兒'羅斯瑪麗·德威特(Rosemarie Dewitt)飾演的最好的朋友琳達(Linda)。現在她要嬰兒回來。隨之而來的是監護權之戰。埃琳娜(Elena)與一個朋友琳達(Linda)站在一起,米婭(Mia)與貝貝(Beebe)站在一起,並提出要支付她的法律費用,這引起了關於母親的激烈道德辯論。在迷你係列中到處都是右火,這是下一個情節劇。

到處都有小火 - 鑄造,船員,釋放等等

我們已經將有關該系列的所有基本信息都列為您想在訂閱Hulu之前要了解此系列的一個地方。這是從中的一切 到處都有小火。 到發行日期。

類型

電視連續劇,戲劇

執行製片人

林恩·謝爾頓

Liz Tigelaar

克里華盛頓

皮拉爾·薩維恩(Pilar Savone)

里斯·威瑟斯彭

勞倫·諾斯塔特(Lauren Neustadter)

生產者

Celeste ng

香農·休斯頓

羅莎·漢德曼(Rosa Handelman)

哈里斯·丹諾(Harris Danow)

星演員

Reese Witherspoon AS 埃琳娜·理查森(Elena Richardson) ,扮演記者和房東的角色。

克里華盛頓 米婭·沃倫(Mia Warren) 扮演珍珠的角色'的母親和藝術家。

約書亞·傑克遜(Joshua Jackson) 比爾·理查森 扮演埃琳娜'丈夫和律師。

==

Rosemarie DeWitt as Linda McCullough , is Elena's childhood friend

Jade Pettyjohn as Lexie Richardson , acted as Elena's and Bill's elder daughter.

Lexi Underwood as Pearl Warren acted as Mia's daughter and a poet.

Megan Stott as Izzy Richardson acted as Elena's and Bill's younger daughter.

Gavin Lewis as Moody Richardson acted as Elena's and Bill's younger son.

Jordan Elsass as Trip Richardson acted as Elena's and Bill's older son

音樂

Mark Isham

Isabella Summers

Production Under the Banner of

Best Day Ever Productions

Simpson Street

你好陽光

ABC Signature

Distributed By

胡魯

Cinematography

Trevor Forrest

Jeffrey Waldron

編輯

Tyler L. Cook

Amelia Allwarden

Phyllis Housen

發布日期

3月18日–April 22, 2020

運行時間

55 - 65 Minutes

國家

美國

語言

英語

Little Fires Everywhere Reviews & Ratings

Little Fires Everywhere reviews are quite good from prominent movie critics. It is very interesting to watch two opposing central characters who are so beautifully messily complex in the Little Fires Everywhere TV series. Kerry Washington and Reese Witherspoon do phenomenal work in the series. The audience will gradually learn more about the backstories of the characters and circumstances as the story progresses. This keeps them hooked with every episode of the series. With the progress in the series, it is shown dramatically how both ladies have different approaches to motherhood.

Little Fires Everywhere review conveys that there is a deeper systemic social and economic situation where you might debate yourself who should be given custody of the little girl. The series also touches the topics like sexuality immigration, adultery, and abortion however they don't get as much screen time as say the overarching custody battle.

當涉及評分時,腐爛的西紅柿給出了79%,這相對較好。 IMDB在10分中對其進行了7.7的評分,而Metacritic分數為69%,這可以被視為不錯的評分。

Hulu到處都是小火嗎?

是的,到處都有小火,可以在Hulu上流式傳輸。這是Hulu的獨家原始系列,這意味著它可以'在任何其他OTT流媒體平台上都可以看到。 Hulu是一個傑出的在線流媒體網站,託管了大量的原始電視連續劇和電影,僅在Hulu平台上可用。 Hulu訂閱釋放了超過65個頻道。除上述系列外,Hulu圖書館還添加了更多傑作。可以從Web瀏覽器及其Android或iOS應用程序訪問HULU。 Hulu很靈活,因此支持多個流媒體設備,包括Apple TV,Android TV,Roku,Fire TV,Samsung TV,PlayStation和Xbox。

我在哪裡可以觀看幾小火?

無處不在的小火是Hulu的原始系列,並且擁有在美國訪問該系列系列的專有權利,該系列可以為其在美國Hulu上訂閱的觀眾提供。要稍後觀看離線,Hulu始終可以使用下載選項。

但是,英國,澳大利亞或加拿大觀眾也可以在Amazon Prime視頻上觀看它。如果您正在英國或加拿大閱讀此書,也可以選擇Amazon Prime的審判日。為了觀看8集的近1小時長,30天的免費試驗就足夠了。這樣,您可以免費享受這個驚人的系列!

除此之外,您還可以從iTunes,Google Play,Telstra TV,Amazon,Fandango Now,Vudu和Fetch等廣泛流媒體平台等各地購買小火。

到處都有小火的第2季嗎?

從第1季的成功和欣賞的評論中,製造商已經宣布了Instagram上第2季的小火。但是,到目前為止,發行日期尚未透露,但預計將在2022年底播放。由於第1季是在Hulu上播放的,很明顯,第2季也將降落在Hulu上。我們肯定會讓您了解有關第2季小火的最新事件。所以請繼續關注!

另請閱讀:

您如何到處觀看小火?

要脫機觀看此網絡節目,您將需要將其保存在硬盤驅動器或筆驅動器中。但是,如何在您的硬盤驅動器上獲得該節目?

為此,您需要從Hulu下載此信息,因為目前可以在那裡使用。因此,您只需要一個可以使您下載的第三方工具,即Hulu到處都是小火。而且,工具是 Hulu的守門 這是配備功能和選項的最佳下載器軟件之一,使您的下載工作變得更加快捷,更快。在幾下單擊中,您將可以使用Hulu的keepstreams在硬盤驅動器上下載此系列。

結論

到處都是小火的原因是演員'周圍的表演都是宏偉的。不僅來自兩個領先者,而且該系列中的另外兩個對立母親以及羅莎莉·德威特(Rosalie Dewitt)和傑德·佩蒂·約翰(Jade Pettyjohn)飾演。他們既令人難以置信又令人難以置信,恩尼斯(Ennis)也很棒,尤其是扮演珍珠的Lexi Underwood。所以,如果你'是90年代懷舊的粉絲,那麼您會喜歡這個系列。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Is Little Fires Everywhere on Hulu? How Can I Watch Little Fires Everywhere Online and Offline?

| Published on May 25, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Watch Little Fires Everywhere on Hulu and download it with KeepStreams for Hulu.

Little Fires Everywhere is a TV mini-series that is based on the Little Fires Everywhere novel written by one of the co-producers of the series himself. It is not talked about as much as its printed version. Even though this is a mini-series set in the 90s, its themes of motherhood and white privilege give a strong social message. If you are finding something really engrossing to treat your eyes, the Little Fires Everywhere Hulu exclusive series is the one. Read here everything you should know about it.

About Little Fires Everywhere - Plot

This Mini series is based on the Little Fires Everywhere book by Celeste Ng titled the same name. The series is set in the 90s in the suburb of Shaker Heights which is in Cleveland Ohio. The plot of the movie begins with the Richardson family. Their gorgeous idealistic home is set ablaze. The picture-perfect home of Elena Richardson who is played by Reese Witherspoon is lost to the flames. The incident was not an accident and was arson. Someone intentionally set their home on fire.

It is interesting to watch this mysterious premise for this series who set fire to their house. On another side of the story, Elena sublets her second property to an artist called Mia played by Kerry Washington, and her teenage daughter Pearl who's played by Lexi Underwood.

Despite Elena's good intentions, there's some friction between her and Mia but things really get interesting when one of Mia's co-workers lends that the baby she abandoned at a fire station in a moment of hopeless desperation has now been adopted by none other than Elena's best friend Linda, played by Rosemarie DeWitt. Now she wants her baby back. A custody battle ensues. Elena stands with a friend Linda and Mia stands with Beebe and offers to pay for her legal fees and this gives rise to fierce ethical debate over motherhood. With the right cast of Little Fires Everywhere mini-series, it is one slice of melodrama after the next.

Little Fires Everywhere - Cast, Crew, Release, and Much More

We have tabulated all the basic information about the series in one place that you would like to know before subscribing to Hulu to watch this series. Here is everything from Little Fires Everywhere cast to the release date to its music.

Genre

TV series, Drama

Executive Producers

Lynn Shelton

Liz Tigelaar

Kerry Washington

Pilar Savone

Reese Witherspoon

Lauren Neustadter

Producers

Celeste Ng

Shannon Huston

Rosa Handelman

Harris Danow

Star Cast

Reese Witherspoon as Elena Richardson, playing the role of Journalist and landlady.

Kerry Washington as Mia Warren plays the role of Pearl's mother and an artist.

Joshua Jackson as Bill Richardson playing Elena's husband and a lawyer.

 

Rosemarie DeWitt as Linda McCullough, is Elena's childhood friend

Jade Pettyjohn as Lexie Richardson, acted as Elena's and Bill's elder daughter.

Lexi Underwood as Pearl Warren acted as Mia's daughter and a poet.

Megan Stott as Izzy Richardson acted as Elena's and Bill's younger daughter.

Gavin Lewis as Moody Richardson acted as Elena's and Bill's younger son.

Jordan Elsass as Trip Richardson acted as Elena's and Bill's older son

Music

Mark Isham

Isabella Summers

Production Under the Banner of

Best Day Ever Productions

Simpson Street

Hello Sunshine

ABC Signature

Distributed By

Hulu

Cinematography

Trevor Forrest

Jeffrey Waldron

Editors

Tyler L. Cook

Amelia Allwarden

Phyllis Housen

Release Dates

March 18 – April 22, 2020

Running Time

55 - 65 Minutes

Country

United States

Language

English

Little Fires Everywhere Reviews & Ratings

Little Fires Everywhere reviews are quite good from prominent movie critics. It is very interesting to watch two opposing central characters who are so beautifully messily complex in the Little Fires Everywhere TV series. Kerry Washington and Reese Witherspoon do phenomenal work in the series. The audience will gradually learn more about the backstories of the characters and circumstances as the story progresses. This keeps them hooked with every episode of the series. With the progress in the series, it is shown dramatically how both ladies have different approaches to motherhood.

Little Fires Everywhere review conveys that there is a deeper systemic social and economic situation where you might debate yourself who should be given custody of the little girl. The series also touches the topics like sexuality immigration, adultery, and abortion however they don't get as much screen time as say the overarching custody battle.

When it comes to ratings, 79% is given by Rotten Tomatoes which is relatively good. IMDb rated it 7.7 out of 10 and Metacritic scores 69% which could be considered nice ratings.

Is Little Fires Everywhere on Hulu?

Yes, Little Fires Everywhere is available to stream on Hulu. It is an exclusive original series of Hulu, which means that it can't be seen on any other OTT streaming platform. Hulu is a distinguished online streaming website hosting tons of original TV series and movies which are available only on the Hulu platform. Hulu subscriptions unleash more than 65 channels to watch. Besides the said series, there are many more masterpieces added to the Hulu library. Hulu is accessible from a web browser as well as through its Android or iOS app. Hulu is flexible and hence supports multiple streaming devices which include Apple TV, Android TV, Roku, Fire TV, Samsung TV, Playstation, and Xbox.

Where Can I Watch Little Fires Everywhere?

Little Fires Everywhere is an original series of Hulu and has exclusive rights to distribute the series across the U.S. Right now the series is available to stream for its subscribed viewers on Hulu in the United States. To watch later offline, a download option is always available on Hulu.

However, UK, Australia, or Canadian audiences can also watch it on Amazon Prime Video. If you are reading this in the U.K or Canada, you can also opt for the trial days of Amazon Prime. For watching 8 episodes of almost 1 hour long each, a 30-day free trial is more than enough. This way you can enjoy this amazing series for free!

Apart from that, you can also purchase Little Fires Everywhere from widely streaming platforms like iTunes, Google Play, Telstra TV, Amazon, Fandango Now, Vudu, and Fetch.

Will There Be a Season 2 of Little Fires Everywhere?

Looking at the success and superbly appreciating reviews of Season 1, makers have already announced the Little Fires Everywhere Season 2 on Instagram. However, the release date is not revealed so far but it is expected to stream in late 2022. Since season 1 was streamed on Hulu, it is obvious to think that Season 2 will also land on Hulu. We will surely keep you updated with the latest happenings regarding Season 2 Little Fires Everywhere. So stay tuned!

Also Read:

How Can You Watch Little Fires Everywhere?

For watching this web show offline, you will need it saved either on your Hard Drive or in Pen Drive. But, how to get this show on your hard drive?

For that you need to download this from Hulu since it is available there currently. So, you just need a third party tool that will enable you to download Is Little Fires Everywhere from Hulu. And, the tool is KeepStreams for Hulu which is one of the best downloader software out there equipped with features and options that make your downloading job easier and quicker. Within few clicks, you will be able to download this series on your hard drive using KeepStreams for Hulu.

Conclusion

What makes Little Fires Everywhere so captivating is the actors' performances all around are magnificent. Not just from the two leads but the other two opposing mothers in the series as well played by Rosalie DeWitt and Jade Pettyjohn. They were both incredible and the kids Ennis as well also fantastic, particularly Lexi Underwood who plays Pearl. So, If you're a fan of 90s nostalgia then you are gonna love this series.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe