Mangaplay的當前狀態是什麼!關閉?非法漫畫網站的全面解釋

| 發表於 Sep 19, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
直到最近,Mangaplay還是一個受歡迎的漫畫網站。但是,限制變得更嚴格,現在已關閉。在本文中,我們將介紹漫畫播放及其替換網站的當前狀態,以便您可以選擇最具成本效益的網站。

最近,越來越多的人正在使用漫畫播放來閱讀漫畫,但另一方面,有許多人對這個網站的全部內容有疑問。許多人仍然不知道Mangaplay的全部內容。但是,限制變得更嚴格,現在已經關閉。在本文中,我們將介紹漫畫播放的當前狀態和替代網站列表,因此您可以選擇最具成本效益的網站!

漫畫遊戲的當前狀態是什麼?

最近,越來越多的人正在使用漫畫播放來閱讀漫畫,但另一方面,有許多人對這個網站有疑問。仍然有很多人不知道漫畫播放的全部內容。但是,限制變得更加嚴格,現在已關閉。在本文中,我們將介紹漫畫播放的當前狀態和替代網站列表,以便您可以選擇最具成本效益的網站。

顧名思義,漫畫播放是閱讀漫畫的網站。漫畫播放是一個非法漫畫網站,您可以在這裡非法閱讀漫畫。還有許多其他類似於漫畫遊戲的漫畫網站,包括封閉的漫畫村。 Manga-Play是Mangabank的後繼網站,自Mangabank於2021年11月關閉以來,該網站逐漸改變。名稱不斷變化,但是頁面的設計幾乎相同。背景是空白的,但是您可以通過通過作品的標題直接搜索它來找到要閱讀的漫畫。

但是,不幸的是,包括漫畫在內的所有漫畫網站都已經關閉,直到2022年6月。目前,仍然沒有後繼網站。

有關漫畫遊戲的其他信息[2022年9月]。

截至目前,漫畫遊戲(漫畫遊戲)似乎回來了。您可以通過鍵盤在瀏覽器中鍵入諸如[Manga-play(Manga-Play)]的鍵盤上鍵入漫畫遊戲的新站點頁面。

漫畫播放的當前URL:https://manga-play.org/

與原始版本相比,漫畫播放頁面看起來並沒有太大不同,具有與以前相同的純白色背景。在操作方面,您可以通過標題直接搜索它來找到要閱讀的漫畫。

為什麼漫畫遊戲關閉?

許多人可能想知道為什麼這麼多漫畫站點突然關閉,這是兩個主要原因。

Shueisha已要求披露操作員的信息。

像漫畫之類的網站可以繼續存在而無需關閉。但是,Shueisha等主要出版商要求披露運營商的信息。為了避免被起訴,漫畫播放和其他漫畫網站在那之前關閉了。

Cloudflare是一家主要的IT公司,正在被起訴。

另一個原因是,一家大型IT公司Cloudflare被一家主要出版商起訴。 Cloudflare約佔有問題的漫畫網站上的90%的數據。現在,該公司正在由包括主要出版商和漫畫藝術家在內的各個聚會起訴!

漫畫遊戲的危險和風險

如今,使用非法漫畫網站(如漫畫遊戲)存在許多危險。在下面,我們將討論從漫畫遊戲中未經授權下載的漫畫下載的危險和風險。

用戶可能會被捕和罰款。

不僅是非法站點的運營商,而且用戶也可能被捕。版權法於2021年1月進行了修訂,用戶也將受到懲罰。

第113條,《版權法》第3款規定,一個人不斷下載的人,知道這些作品已被非法下載,可能被監禁不超過兩年,或者被罰款不超過200萬日元,或兩者兼而有之。

看來即使是私人用途也可能是犯罪。

非法站點有洩漏個人信息的風險。

諸如漫畫遊戲之類的非法站點基本上不考慮用戶隱私,並且存在洩漏個人信息和病毒感染的風險。

不可否認,可以通過使用漫畫遊戲來提取或感染病毒或其他惡意軟件的個人信息。

到目前為止,我們無法確認實際上已經有任何此類報告。

但是,我們認為,使用非法站點本身是危險的。

這可能導致漫畫行業的下降。

如果有更多的人選擇在非法漫畫網站上免費閱讀漫畫,漫畫將銷售更少,漫畫行業的盈利能力將下降。

許多漫畫家和出版商從出售他們的作品中獲利。

但是,如果像漫畫遊戲這樣的非法漫畫網站的用戶數量增加,這會導致漫畫銷售的減少,則可能導致漫畫行業的下降。

就我個人而言,我認為不僅應該使用這些網站,這不僅是因為它們很危險,而且是為了漫畫行業。

漫畫遊戲(漫畫遊戲)替代非法漫畫網站

非法漫畫網站

地位

comick.top(mangabanku)

可用的

comick.top(mangabanku)

關閉

漫畫生

可用的

漫畫Gohan

可用的

新漫畫村

關閉

Mangatoro(以前是Mangasum)

可用的

lovehug(以前是loveheaven)

可用的

==關閉

漫畫播放的替代網站(漫畫遊戲)[合法網站

這是5個網站,您可以在其中閱讀漫畫作為漫畫的繼任者。請參閱下面。

漫畫西摩

書沃克無限閱讀

書信者無限閱讀

u-next

日本電子書

漫畫西摩無限閱讀

西摩無限是無限的閱讀課程 漫畫 ymour。無限的閱讀課程有兩種類型。一個是“滿” 1,480日元/月的“完整”,它使您可以閱讀99,000多件作品,涵蓋所有類別。另一個是“ Lite”,價格為789日元,允許用戶閱讀40,000多個漫畫(不包括BL和TL),實用書籍,雜誌和照片集。前7天是免費的,因此不確定該選擇什麼的用戶可以先嘗試一下!

書☆沃克無限閱讀

書☆沃克 您可以無限制地訪問超過20,000張漫畫和雜誌,以及10,000多個平裝本和小說。該服務每月可用836日元,可以通過信用卡,運營商付款或電子貨幣支付。

一個魅力是非常長的免費試用期:您可以免費使用該服務一個月,並選擇適合您的計劃。您的讀書計劃還分為漫畫和雜誌,以及平裝本和小說,使您可以選擇最適合您需求的計劃。

無限的書閱讀

無限 最建議作為具有成本效益的漫畫閱讀軟件和漫畫演奏的繼任網站。

每月550日元,您可以輕鬆閱讀40,000多個漫畫和700本雜誌。與Comic Seymour無限閱讀和書籍☆Walker無限閱讀相比,價格便宜得多。

但是,與前兩個相比,《無限的書》可能更適合那些經常閱讀漫畫的人。另外,還有一個月的免費試用期,因此首先嘗試一下似乎是個好主意。

== ==

u-next

u-next 是2009年在日本推出的流媒體服務。U-Next努力改善視頻觀看體驗,並旨在成為日本領先的在線視頻服務。它為用戶提供廣泛的內容,包括動漫,戲劇,娛樂和電影。最初31天的免費試用期為2,189日元/月(包括稅)。目前,用戶可以閱讀超過22萬本動漫遊戲和150多個雜誌。

此外,當您購買漫畫時,您將獲得600日元的積分。您還可以免費閱讀最新一期,如果您在自由期內取消,它將是完全免費的,因此我們希望您能很好地嘗試一下。

日本電子書

電子書 日本是一個電子書網站,擁有超過800,000個標題。它以漫畫為中心,專注於租賃和購買服務。

日本電子書是由日本雅虎共同運營的電子書服務和日本電子書倡議。活動經常舉行,如果您留意它們,則非常有利可圖。

您第一次登錄時,您將獲得50%的折扣優惠券,最多可使用6次。每個星期三,漫畫的一部分是一半!如果您用Paypay付款,您甚至會得到積分。

太多了,這是一個很棒的漫畫網站!

下載流內容

アニメ『チェンソーマン』公式サイト

HIN漫畫 “掃描術”, 最近出售了500萬張,將是 適應動漫 系列賽,在2022年10月11日星期二25:00在Amazon Prime視頻上流式傳輸,並於2022年10月12日(星期三)25:00在Abema和其他分銷平台上。最新一集將免費提供。

其中,最新一集將免費提供流媒體發行服務,例如Abema,Gyao!

如果您可以從流媒體服務下載新動漫並脫機觀看,我們建議您 keepstreams downloader

與提供“電鋸人”的所有流媒體服務兼容 以上 ,,,, KeepStreams Downloader允許您以最高質量保存視頻,並以MP4格式在每個設備之間進行轉移。

沒有謊言。如果要下載流訂閱視頻,請嘗試下載keepstreams。

使用keepstreams下載器的具體說明是

如何刪除DRM並從Amazon Prime視頻下載視頻?

如何離線屏幕記錄Abematv視頻?

如何下載gyao!視頻(PC和智能手機)徹底解釋了!

如何從Nico Nico Nico(也免費)下載視頻!

關於“ Netto Mo Teletext”!如何下載視頻的詳盡說明!

・・・・・ ・

結論

在本文中,我們介紹了一些非法漫畫網站,包括漫畫遊戲。不幸的是,這種非法漫畫網站的數量似乎在將來減少。但是最近,有很多廉價的網站可以閱讀各種漫畫,如果您嘗試一下,這是一個很好的收穫,所以請嘗試一下!

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

What is the current status of MangaPlay! Closed down? A comprehensive explanation of illegal manga sites

| Published on Sep 19, 2022| 10 Minutes Reading
Until recently, MangaPlay was a popular manga site. However, restrictions have become stricter and it is now closed. In this article, we will introduce the current status of Manga-play and its replacement sites, so you can choose the most cost-effective site.

Recently, more and more people are using Manga-play to read manga, but on the other hand, there are many who have questions about what this site is all about. Many people still do not know what MangaPlay is all about. However, restrictions have become stricter and it has now been closed. In this article, we will introduce the current status of Manga-play and a list of alternative sites, so you can choose the most cost-effective site!

What is the current status of Manga-play?

Recently, more and more people are using Manga-play to read manga, but on the other hand, there are many who have questions about what this site is. There are still many people who do not know what Manga-play is all about. However, restrictions are getting stricter and it is now closed. In this article, we will introduce the current status of Manga-play and a list of alternative sites, so you can choose the most cost-effective site.

As the name suggests, Manga-play is a site for reading manga. Manga-play is an illegal manga site where you can read manga uploaded illegally. There are many other manga sites similar to manga play, including the closed Manga Village. Manga-play is the successor site to MangaBANK, which has gradually changed since MangaBANK closed down in November 2021. The names keep changing, but the design of the pages are all almost the same. The background is blank, but you can find the manga you want to read by directly searching for it by the title of the work.

Unfortunately, however, all manga sites, including Manga-play, have been closed until June 2022. Right now, there is still no successor site out there.

Additional information about Manga-play [September 2022].

As of now, Manga-play (manga-play) seems to be back. You can find Manga-play's new site page by typing in your browser with a keyboard such as [Manga-play (manga-play)].

Manga-play's current URL: https://manga-play.org/

Compared to the original version, the Manga-play page does not look much different, with the same plain white background as before. In terms of operation, you can find the manga you want to read by directly searching for it by title.

Why did Manga-play close?

Many people are probably wondering why so many manga sites have suddenly shut down, and here are the two main reasons.

Shueisha has requested disclosure of the operator's information.

It would have been possible for a site like Manga-play to continue to exist without closing down. However, major publishers such as Shueisha demanded that the operator's information be disclosed. To avoid being sued, Manga-play and other manga sites were closed down before that time.

Cloudflare, a major IT company, is being sued.

Another reason is that Cloudflare, a major IT company, was sued by a major publisher. cloudflare accounted for about 90% of the data on the offending manga sites. Now, the company is being sued by a variety of parties, including major publishers and manga artists!

Dangers and Risks of Manga-play

There are many dangers in using illegal manga sites like manga play (manga play) nowadays. Below we will discuss the dangers and risks of unauthorized manga downloads from Manga-play.

Users may be arrested and fined.

Not only the operator of the illegal site, but also the user may be arrested. the Copyright Law was revised in January 2021, and the user will be punished as well.

Article 113, Paragraph 3 of the Copyright Act provides that a person who downloads copyrighted works continuously or repeatedly, knowing that the works have been illegally downloaded, may be imprisoned for not more than two years or fined not more than 2,000,000 yen, or both.

It appears that even private use may be a crime.

Illegal sites are at risk of leaking personal information.

Illegal sites such as Manga-play basically do not take user privacy into consideration, and there is a risk of leakage of personal information and virus infection.

There is no denying the possibility that personal information may be extracted or infected with viruses or other malware through the use of Manga-play.

So far, we have not been able to confirm that there have actually been any such reports.

However, we believe that it is generally accepted that using illegal sites is itself dangerous.

It could lead to the decline of the comic book industry.

If more people choose to read manga for free on illegal manga sites, manga will sell less and the profitability of the manga industry will decline.

Many cartoonists and publishers profit from the sale of their works.

However, if the number of users of illegal manga sites like Manga-play increases and this leads to a decrease in manga sales, it could lead to the decline of the manga industry.

Personally, I don't think these sites should be used, not only because they are dangerous, but also for the sake of the manga industry.

Manga-play (manga-play) Alternative Illegal Manga Sites

Illegal manga sites

Status

comick.top (Mangabanku)

Available

comick.top (Mangabanku)

Closed

Manga Raw

Available

Manga gohan

Available

New Manga Village

Closed

MangaToro (formerly MangaSum)

Available

LoveHug (formerly LoveHeaven)

Available

==Closed

Alternative sites to Manga-play (manga play) [Legitimate sites

Here are 5 sites where you can read manga as a successor of Manga-play. Please see below.

Comic Seymour

BOOK WALKER unlimited reading

BookWalker unlimited reading

U-NEXT

EBOOK JAPAN

Comic Seymour Unlimited Reading

Seymour Unlimited is the unlimited reading course of Comic Se ymour. There are two types of unlimited reading courses. One is "Full" for 1,480 yen/month, which allows you to read more than 99,000 works, covering all categories. The other is "Lite," which costs 789 yen/month and allows users to read over 40,000 manga (excluding BL and TL), practical books, magazines, and photo collections. The first 7 days are free, so users who are not sure what to choose can try it out first!

BOOK☆WALKER unlimited reading

BOOK☆WALKER All-you-can-read offers unlimited access to more than 20,000 manga and magazines, and more than 10,000 paperbacks and novels. The service is available for 836 yen per month and can be paid by credit card, carrier payment, or e-money.

One charm is the very long free trial period: you can use the service for one month free of charge and choose the plan that is right for you. The all-you-can-read plan is also divided into comic books and magazines, as well as paperbacks and novels, allowing you to choose the plan that best suits your needs.

Unlimited Book Reading

Book Unlimited is most recommended as a cost-effective comic reading software and a successor site to Manga Play.

For 550 yen per month, you can easily read more than 40,000 comics and 700 magazines. Compared to Comic Seymour unlimited reading and BOOK☆WALKER unlimited reading, the price is much cheaper.

However, compared to the former two, Book Unlimited may be more suitable for those who read manga frequently. Also, there is a one-month free trial period, so it seems like a good idea to try it out first.

== ==

U-NEXT

U-NEXT is a streaming service launched in Japan in 2009. U-NEXT strives to improve the video viewing experience and aims to become the leading online video service in Japan. It offers users a wide range of content including anime, drama, entertainment, and movies. Free trial for the first 31 days, 2,189 yen/month thereafter (tax included). Currently, users can read more than 220,000 anime titles and over 150 magazines.

In addition, when you purchase manga, you will receive 600 yen worth of points. You can also read the latest issue for free with points, and if you cancel during the free period, it will be completely free, so we hope you will give it a good try.

EBOOK JAPAN

ebook Japan is an e-book site with over 800,000 titles. It is comic-centric and focuses on rental and purchase services.

ebook Japan is an ebook service jointly operated by Yahoo Japan and ebook Initiative Japan. Events are held frequently and are very profitable if you keep an eye out for them.

The first time you log in, you will receive a 50% discount coupon that can be used up to 6 times. Every Wednesday, a volume of comics is half off! You'll even get points if you pay with PayPay.

Too many to mention, this is a great all-you-can-read manga site!

To download streaming content

アニメ『チェンソーマン』公式サイト

The hit manga "Censorman," which recently sold 5 million copies in total, will be adapted into an anime series, with the fastest streaming on Amazon Prime Video on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 25:00, and on ABEMA and other distribution platforms on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 25:00. The latest episode will be available for free.

Of these, the latest episodes will be available for free on streaming distribution services such as ABEMA, GYAO!

If you can download new anime from streaming services and watch them offline, we recommend the KeepStreams downloader.

Compatible with all of the streaming services that deliver "Chainsaw Man" above , KeepStreams Downloader allows you to save the video in the highest quality and transfer it between each device in MP4 format for viewing.

No lie. If you want to download streaming subscription videos, try KeepStreams Downloader.

The specific instructions for using KeepStreams Downloader are

How to remove DRM and download videos from Amazon Prime Video?

How to screen record AbemaTV videos offline?

How to download GYAO! videos (PC and Smartphone) thoroughly explained!

How to download videos from Nico Nico Nico (also free) in detail!

About "Netto mo Teletext"! Thorough explanation of how to download videos!

・・・・・・

Conclusion

In this article, we have introduced some illegal manga sites, including Manga-play. Unfortunately, the number of such illegal manga sites seems to be decreasing in the future. But recently, there are many cheap sites where you can read various kinds of manga, and it is a good harvest if you try them out, so please give them a try!

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe