新变种人》在迪斯尼频道吗?你在哪里可以看到它?

| 發表於 Apr 29, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
让我们来看看新变种人在Disney Plus上是否可用,同时了解如何从Disney Plus下载。

新变种人》作为一部电影,其意图是正确的。它是X战警电影的最后一部,有点想把好莱坞的票房搞得一塌糊涂,但遗憾的是它没有达到预期的效果。但X战警那种有愤怒和非常诚实的粉丝追随者,这在《新变种人》中起了作用。因此,尽管因为它与X战警系列的关联,所有的一切。它是一部票房预算很大的电影。尽管如此,在这篇文章中,我们将讨论如何在Disney Plus上流传《新变种人》?该剧如何与一长串的节目一起为自己创造一个独特的空间。新变种人》在Disney Plus上有吗?让我们逐一看一下所有这些重要的疑问。

新变种人》是关于什么的?

新变种人》是一部关于救赎、权力、虔诚和贪婪的节目。它对五个新变种人的生活进行了检修,特别是幻影、狼牙棒、炮弹、太阳黑子和Magik。所有这些人都被带进了精神病院,他们被建议接受监督,因为他们被检查出拥有什么样的能力。这种力量可能会对整个人类造成威胁。

新变种人》中的主要人物是谁?

梅茜-威廉姆斯(Maisie Williams)扮演拉恩-辛克莱尔(Rahne Sinclair)/狼牙棒(Wolfsbane)。

Rahne是一个苏格兰女孩,她相当振奋和沉思她的生活。她的特殊能力在于她可以把自己变成狼,而且她会到人的背后。演员梅茜与该剧导演布恩详细讨论了她的宗教成长经历。

安雅-泰勒-乔伊饰演伊利亚娜-拉斯普廷/玛吉克一角

伊莲娜是巨石的妹妹,是传送行为的一个传奇。她可以停止心理活动,可以让人们陷入困境,因为她通过观察人们的思想拥有非凡的力量。

查理-希顿扮演塞缪尔-萨姆-格思里/炮弹的角色

查理是一个了不起的美国人,他最大的超能力是能把自己推到空中,把自己的影子投在墙上。

爱丽丝-布拉加扮演塞西莉亚-雷耶斯博士的角色

塞西莉亚可以随时增强她的空间。她可以在自己附近形成一个保护圈。没有人可以侵犯这个圈子,因为她通过这个恶性循环让人们远离她。

布鲁-亨特扮演丹妮尔-丹妮-月星/幻影的角色

丹妮尔-穆恩斯塔是美国本土人,她描绘了幻觉的本质,以及幻觉如何在增强人们的信念方面发挥作用。她能让人们的内心和大脑产生恐惧。她可以在不惧怕任何人的情况下,在须臾之间做到这一点。

亨利-扎加扮演罗伯托的角色

罗伯托无所不知,他可以轻易地操纵太阳能和它的形式。

新变种人》中的X战警有哪些联系?

这部电影的全部内容都基于X战警。所有的角色都被雷耶斯训练成了埃塞克斯的刺客。这里所有的纯主角都有不同的超自然能力,他们都要传递和理解他们的超自然能力。然而,丹妮意识到,在受保护的设置中,他们被教导如何使用这些能力。她害怕了解自己有多强大,因为她可以把坏的记忆变成现实。

新变种人》的结尾解读

关于Dani到底能用她的能力做什么,以及她在结尾时有多大的信心,都是一个迷雾。但她的力量投射是不同的。她可以穿越一个人的潜意识,这可以创造出一个自己的现实。

埃塞克斯公司试图建立一个刺客巢穴,你可以看到雷耶斯博士在最后变得多么突出,多么无情的Magik/Ilyana。她在咒骂人类。我们仍然不知道当雷耶斯博士被梦熊吃掉后,孩子们去了哪里。他们都坐在那里,思考着关于生命的事情。

会有《新变种人》的续集吗?

曾有计划推出《新变种人》本身的续集。这个计划到现在为止已经被取消了。迪斯尼现在已经冒险将《新变种人》从漫威手中夺走。

新变种人》在迪斯尼频道播出吗?

新变种人》电影的传奇故事一直是个滑坡。高管们一开始很喜欢它。电影是如何制作的,布恩和李给福克斯团队留下了相当深刻的印象。但后来一次关键的商业收购造成了360度的大翻转。在这里,你看到迪斯尼接管了福克斯,迪斯尼的制片人讨厌这部电影。甚至在2020年也有关于该电影提前上映的消息。这部巨大的电影的预告片有假广告。现在这部电影已经在2020年8月上映了。

新变种人》何时登陆HBO Max?

截至目前的2022年,HBO Max在HBO有线频道以及其流媒体服务HBO Max中都有《新变种人》。令人惊讶的是,HBO是如何得到这笔交易的,它可以向人们转播它。HBO是一台赚钱的机器,制作公司拥有其他服务很少有的观众。他们可以影响很多人。

在哪里观看《新变种人》?

新变种人》几乎随处可见,尤其是在流媒体领域的五大巨头中。如果是Hulu,那么你可以在那里找到它。现在,随着迪斯尼的合作,你可以在Hulu和Disney Plus上得到它。唯一的例外应是Netflix。在五大网站中,即使是孔雀公司也没有《新变种人》。你可以在 亚马逊Prime上以名义价格租到这部电影。你也可以从亚马逊Prime视频上购买DVD,你可以以3.99美元的价格租到,如果是UHD,则需要19.99美元。

相关文章。

你能从Disney Plus下载《新变种人》吗?

如果你有合适的工具,从Disney Plus下载《新变种人》会很容易,因为它不提供直接下载。KeepStreams for Disney Plus是一个很好的工具,它可以让你只需点击几下就能从Disney Plus下载《新变种人》。事实上,该下载器可以帮助你从几乎所有流行的流媒体平台下载电影和节目。

你需要做的是在你的电脑上下载该软件,然后安装它。现在,进入流媒体服务,并点击迪斯尼+。从那里找到《新变种人》,并点击立即下载

这就是了!你的电影将被下载。你的电影将被下载。

最后的话

少年变种人》是一部关于少年空间加入X战警的精彩作品。而这种加入将增强他们成为刺客的能力。但是,青少年和他们解码埃塞克斯公司创造的谎言和幻想的能力。他们发现了他们的非法活动。所有的附加信息都提到了。观看并享受乐趣。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Is The New Mutants on Disney Plus? Where Can You Watch It?

| Published on Apr 29, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Let’s find out if new mutants is available on Disney Plus and also learn how to download it from Disney Plus.

The New Mutants as a movie had the right intent. It’s the last of X-Men films that kind of wanted to take the Hollywood box office for a tailspin, but sadly it fell short of its expectations. But the X-Men kind of has a rage and a very honest fan following and that worked with ‘The New Mutants’. So, despite all of it because of its association with the X-Men franchise. It is a big box office budget movie. Nevertheless, in this piece, we will discuss How to stream ‘New Mutants’ on Disney Plus? How the show creates a unique space for itself along with the long list of shows. Is New Mutants available on Disney Plus? Let’s look at all these important queries one by one.

What Is The New Mutants About?

The ‘New Mutants’ is a show about redemption, power, piety, and greed. It takes an overhaul into the lives of five New Mutants especially, Mirage, Wolfsbane, Cannonball, Sunspot, and Magik. All of them are taken into an asylum and they are advised to be kept under supervision as they are checked for the kind of powers they possess. The kind that can be a threat to humanity at large.

Who Are the Main Characters in The New Mutants?

Maisie Williams Plays the Character of Rahne Sinclair / Wolfsbane

Rahne is a Scottish girl and she is quite invigorating and contemplating her life. Her special powers lie when she can turn herself into a wolf and she goes behind people. The actor Maisie discussed in length with the show's director Boone her religious upbringing.

Anya Taylor Joy Plays the Character of Illyana Rasputin / Magik

Ilyana the sister of Colossus is a legend in the act of teleportation. She can cease psyches and can put people in a tailspin because she possesses extraordinary powers by looking at people’s minds.

Charlie Heaton Plays the Character of Samuel Sam Guthrie / Cannonball

Charlie is an amazing chill American guy whose greatest superpower is his ability to propel himself in the air and cast his shadow on the wall.

Alice Braga Plays the Character of Dr. Cecilia Reyes

Cecilia can augment her space whenever she wants. She can form a protective circle near her. Nobody can infringe on the circle as she keeps people off her through this vicious circle.

Blu Hunt Plays the Character of Danielle Dani Moonstar / Mirage

Danielle Moonstar is a native American and she portrays the essence of illusion and How illusions play a role in augmenting people’s beliefs. She can put fear in people's hearts and brains. She can do that in a whisker without fearing anyone.

Henry Zaga Plays the Character of Roberto

Roberto knows it all, he can manipulate solar energy and its forms easily.

What Are the X-Men Connections in The New Mutants?

The entirety of the movie is based on X-Men. All the characters are being trained by Reyes to be assassins at Essex. All the pure lead characters here have different supernatural abilities and they all have to deliver and understand their supernatural abilities. However, Dani realizes that in the protected setup they were taught to use the powers. She feared understanding How powerful she was as she could turn bad memories into reality.

The Ending of The New Mutants Explained

There is a haze on what exactly Dani could do with her powers and How confident she remains at the end. But her power projection is different. She can travel through a person’s subconscious and that can create a reality of itself.

The Essex corporation was trying to make a den of assassins and you could see How prominent Dr. Reyes liked How ruthless Magik/Ilyana became at the end. She was cursing humanity. We still have no idea where the kids head out when Dr. Reyes is done being eaten by the dream bear. They all sit and contemplate things about life.

Will There Be a Sequel to The New Mutants?

There was a plan to release a sequel of the brand ‘The New Mutants in itself. The plan as of now has been scrapped. Disney has ventured in now to take the New Mutants off of Marvel.

Is The New Mutants on Disney Plus?

The saga of the New Mutants movie has been a slippery slope. Execs liked it at first. How the movie was made, Boone and Lee quite impressed the Fox team. But then a crucial business takeover caused a 360-degree overturn. Here you see Disney taking over Fox and the producers of Disney hated the film. There was news even in 2020 about The movie being released sooner. There were fake ads for the trailer of this gigantic film. Now the film has been released in August 2020.

When Do New Mutants Come to HBO Max?

As of now in 2022, HBO Max has New Mutants in both HBO cable channels as well as its streaming service HBO Max. It’s amazing How HBO got the deal and it gets to telecast it to people. HBO is a money-making machine and the production house has an audience that the other services rarely have. They can influence a lot of people.

Where to Watch The New Mutants?

The New Mutants is almost everywhere, especially in the big 5 of the streaming space. If it’s Hulu then you can find it there. Now with Disney tie-ups, you get it both on Hulu and Disney Plus. The only exception to the list shall be Netflix. From the Big 5, even Peacock does not have ‘The New Mutants’. You get to rent the movie at a nominal price here on Amazon Prime. You can also buy DVDs off of Amazon Prime video, you get to rent them for $3.99, and for a UHD, it will cost you $19.99.

Related Articles:

Can You Download The New Mutant from Disney Plus?

Downloading New Mutant from Disney Plus can be easy if you have the right tool with you since it doesn’t offer direct downloading. KeepStreams for Disney Plus is a great tool that enables you to download New Mutant from Disney Plus in just few clicks. In fact, the downloader can help you download movies and shows from almost all the popular streaming platforms.

All you need to do is to download the software on your PC, then install it. Now, go to streaming services, and click Disney+. Find, New Mutant from there, and click Download Now.

That’s it! Your movie will be downloaded.

Final Words

Teenage Mutants is a fantastic take on a Teenagers space joining the X-Men. And this joining will bolster their ability to become assassins. But teenagers and their ability to decode lies and fantasy created by Essex corporation. They found out about their illegal activities. All the additional info is mentioned. Watch and have fun.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe