Smihub Instagram查看器的7個最佳替代品

| 發表於 Feb 01, 2023| 3 分鐘閱讀
如果您正在尋找最好的Smihub替代品,那麼我們會為您提供服務。閱讀本文以了解有關Smihub替代方案的所有知識。

發生了多少次,您渴望跟踪前任或您從過去的公共帳戶甚至私人帳戶中認識的人,但沒有'希望他們知道您在他們的個人資料中跟踪嗎?

雖然這是'當在Instagram提要上纏擾圖片或帖子時,問題是您的身份。

這是因為Instagram允許個人資料所有者檢查他們的哪些關注者甚至非關注者都查看了他們的故事。如果你想表現厚臉皮並纏擾某人'不知道的故事,我們可能會為您提供解決方案。

雖然Instagram查看器Smihub是隱藏Instagram查看器船的主要應用程序之一,但它可能不是唯一的。因此,如果您想要Smihub Instagram查看器的其他替代方案,那麼本文適合您。跳下下面找出答案!

Smihub Instagram查看器的主要替代方案

多年來,技術已經進步,人們找到了改變社交媒體動態的聰明方法。其中之一是能夠匿名在Instagram上看到故事。

是否想知道一些很棒的應用程序,可以幫助用戶匿名查看故事?請閱讀下面找出答案。

Intstalkr

忠於它的名字, intellakr將幫助您匿名成為Instagram上的纏擾者。該平台允許用戶跟踪或 查看Instagram 沒有 一個帳戶

基於Android的平台是考慮SMIHUB替代方案時的領先站點之一。它不僅可以查看或跟踪配置文件,還可以直接將這些故事和圖像直接下載到他們的畫廊中。

InstastoriesViewer

InstastoriesViewer應用程序致力於隱藏收視率並對他人發表意見'S匿名的故事。因此,用戶將能夠進入公共帳戶,而無需由科技巨頭本身授權。

為了使InstastoriesViewer起作用,用戶必須複製一個感興趣的用戶名, 然後平台將完成其餘的工作本身。此外,類似於Instagram查看器Smihub,下載將具有高質量且免費。有多酷,對嗎?

Storyig

我們大多數人肯定已經製作了偽造的Instagram帳戶,以檢查我們過去認識的前任或特定人員。雖然這對某些人來說可能很有趣,但是創建一個新的Instagram帳戶只是為了跟踪的唯一目的,可能是一個麻煩和時間。 有時,這些人可以發現您正在做到這一點,並阻止您從那裡。 使用Storyig不僅可以使您的身份保持安全並從任何帳戶中檢索故事,而且還可以免費。

效果

如果除Smihub外,還有另一個受歡迎的匿名Instagram觀看者,那將是效果。

給定效果'可以輕鬆地將高質量視頻從Instagram下載到其設備的能力,甚至允許複製的URL查看一個故事以供下載,因此無可否認該平台已經變得如此受歡迎。

添加簡單的兼容性,輕巧的下載尺寸和清晰的界面,這甚至使您可以輕鬆瀏覽主題標籤;很容易記下為什麼選擇效果可能會作為您最好的選擇。

故事節

StorySaver.net平台允許用戶在沒有任何通知的情況下匿名查看Instagram故事並突出顯示。鑑於它與Android和iOS設備的兼容性,該平台已被廣大公眾使用。用戶必須輸入他們想在平台上跟踪的帳戶的用戶名'S網站,它將完成其餘的工作本身。

雖然很重要,但該平台的唯一缺點是它是't可以在私人Instagram帳戶上運行。因此,它只能用於匿名跟踪公共Instagram配置文件。

BigBangram

BigBangram是另一個Instagram觀看最愛。像Instagram故事查看器Smihub一樣,此平台允許用戶查看和下載整個個人資料,甚至批量上直接從應用程序中出現的亮點和故事,而不會出錯。

Google Chrome和Safari可以訪問該平台,並且易於使用。所有用戶將要做的就是輸入他們希望從中纏擾和下載內容的個人資料名稱,並點擊他們要下載的內容。

Pixwox

Smihub Instagram查看器的另一個不錯的選擇是PixWox平台。與上面提到的所有其他平台類似,PixWox將在Instagram上查看和下載內容,甚至不讓您的名字進入網格。 

因此,以防萬一'希望有人知道您最近一直在跟踪他們或't希望Ex弄清楚您想念他們,您可以在此平台上插入他們的用戶名,然後匿名纏擾這些人。如果這引起了人們的興趣,我們建議您嘗試一下。

keepstreams–您的第一視頻下載器

在跟踪和秘密下載Instagram視頻和圖片的同時,對某些人來說可能是一個令人毛骨悚然的想法,但擔心並不是因為我們也可能會為您提供其他東西。

如果您喜歡觀看一些精彩的節目或想跟上最新電影,但想在您的家中和離線舒適地做,而不必擔心任何緩衝,那麼Keepstreams可能是您使用的平台。

該平台允許用戶從多個不同的網站或視頻觀看應用程序下載內容 容易地。用戶可以從幾個網站下載他們喜歡的節目,並批量下載所有劇集。

此外,無論是您要下載的節目還是您選擇的任何電影,每次下載都會很快,質量最佳。

如果這一切不是't足以說服您,然後讓我們承認下載內容時,您會贏'僅限於您的地區。這意味著您可以從世界任何地方下載節目,也可以提供字幕的自由。

那有多酷,對嗎?如果您想狂歡一些節目,請記住檢查 keepstreams

結論

如果您打算保持謹慎,請在Instagram上跟踪人們對您很容易。但是,如果你不't關心匿名性,想在生活中放鬆,下載一些電影和展示keepstreams也可能對您有效。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

The 7 Best Alternatives to SmiHub Instagram Viewer

| Published on Jan 25, 2023| 5 Minutes Reading
If you are looking for the best SmiHub alternatives, then we got you covered. Read this article to know all about SmiHub alternatives.

How many times has it happened that you were eager to stalk an ex or someone you knew from the past on their public account or even private ones but didn't want them to know that you stalked through their profile?

While this isn't a problem when stalking through the pictures or posts on their Instagram feed, the stories are where your identity would be revealed.

This is because Instagram allows the profile owner to check which of their followers or even non-followers have viewed their story. If you want to act cheeky and stalk someone's stories without them knowing, we might have a solution for you.

While the Instagram viewer SmiHub is one of the leading applications to hide your Instagram viewer ship, it might not be the only one. So, if you want other alternatives to SmiHub Instagram Viewer, this article is for you. Hop on below to find out!

The Leading Alternatives to SmiHub Instagram Viewer

Technology has advanced over the years, and people have found intelligent ways to alter social media dynamics. One of these is the ability to see stories on Instagram anonymously.

Want to know some fantastic applications that help users anonymously view stories? Read below to find out.

INSTALKR

True to its name, INSTALKR would help you become a stalker on Instagram anonymously. The platform allows users to stalk or view Instagram without an account!

The Android-based platform is one of the leading sites when considering SmiHub alternatives. It would let users not only view or stalk profiles but also directly download these stories and images to their galleries.

InstaStoriesViewer

The InstaStoriesViewer application works towards hiding the viewership and making your views on someone else's stories anonymous. Hence, users would be able to snoop into public accounts without having to be authorized by the tech giant itself.

To make InstaStoriesViewer work, users must copy-paste a user name of interest, and then the platform would do the rest of the job itself. Moreover, similar to Instagram Viewer SmiHub, the download would be of high quality and free. How cool, right?

StoriesIG

The majority of us for sure have made fake Instagram accounts to check in with how our ex or specific people we knew in the past are doing. While this might sound fun to some, creating a new Instagram account just for the sole purpose of stalking can be a nuisance and time taking. At times these same people can figure out that you were up to this and block you from there. Using StoriesIG would not only allow you to keep your identity safe and retrieve stories from any account but would be free of cost too.

Inflact

If there is yet another popular and leading anonymous Instagram viewer aside from SmiHub, it would be Inflact.

Given Inflact's effortless ability to download high-quality videos from Instagram to their devices and even allow copy-pasting URLs to view a story for download, there is no denying that the platform has become so popular.

Add in the easy compatibility, lightweight download size, and clear-cut interface, which makes even searching through the hashtags easy; it is easy to jot down why choosing Inflact might work as your best bet.

StorySaver

The storysaver.net platform allows users to view both Instagram stories and highlights anonymously without any notifications. The platform has been used by a vast public, given its compatibility with Android and iOS devices. Users must type in the username of the account they want to stalk on the platform's website, and it will do the rest of the job itself.

While significant, the only drawback of this platform is that it isn't operable on private Instagram accounts. Hence, it can only be used for anonymously stalking public Instagram profiles.

Bigbangram

Bigbangram is yet another Instagram viewing favorite. Like the Instagram story viewer SmiHub, this platform allows users to view and download entire profiles and even highlights and stories in bulk that are straight from the app without much of an error.

The platform is accessible to Google Chrome and Safari and easy to use. All users will have to do is enter the profile name they wish to stalk and download content from and tap on the content they want to download.

Pixwox

Another great alternative to SmiHub Instagram Viewer happens to be the Pixwox platform. Similar to all other platforms mentioned above, Pixwox would serve to view and download content off Instagram without even letting your name go on the grid. 

Hence, in case you don't want someone to know that you have been stalking them lately or don't want an ex to figure out that you miss them, you can insert their user name on this platform and then stalk these people anonymously. If this intrigues you, we suggest you give it a try.

KeepStreams – Your Number One Video Downloader

While stalking and secretly downloading Instagram videos and pictures might be a creepy thought to some people, worry not because we might have something else in store for you too.

If you are a fan of watching some fantastic shows or want to keep up with the latest movies but want to do it in the comfort of your home and offline without having to worry about any buffering, then KeepStreams might be your platform to use.

This platform allows users to download content from multiple different websites or video-watching applications easily. Users can download their favorite shows from several websites and download all episodes in bulk.

Moreover, whether it is the shows you want to download or any movie of your choice, each download will be quick and of the best quality.

If all this wasn't enough to convince you, then let us acknowledge the fact that when downloading content, you won't be restricted to your region only. This means that you can download shows from anywhere in the world and would be provided the liberty of subtitles too.

How cool is that, right? If you want to binge-watch some shows, remember to check out KeepStreams.

Conclusion

Stalking people on Instagram might have been easy for you with all these alternatives if you planned to stay discreet. However, if you don't care about anonymity and want to chill in life, downloading some movies and shows off KeepStreams might also work well for you.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe