如何从iPhone上解除iPad的链接?

| 發表於 Apr 15, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
然而,你可能有时会试图将iPad与iPhone的电话、iPhone的图像或iPhone的短信解除联系,这就是为什么你寻求将iPad与iPhone断开联系,或者反过来,就像上面那个人所做的那样。

当你进入苹果环境时,你会注意到一切工作都很顺利。你所要做的就是在你所有的苹果设备上用你的苹果ID登录,然后它们就会神奇地开始一起工作。你的信息和数据,包括图像、文本、联系人和iTunes购买等个人数据,可以在配对的iOS设备之间共享,让你可以快速、毫不费力地在它们之间传输数据。

然而,你可能有时会试图将iPad与iPhone的电话、iPhone的图像或iPhone的短信解除链接,这就是为什么你寻求将iPad与iPhone断开连接,或者反过来,就像上面的人所做的那样。另外,你可能准备出售你的一台设备,以达到与你的苹果ID连接的设备的最大数量。

更多文章。

如何解决Steam连接错误

如何改变迪士尼Plus的语言

如何在各种设备上取消Discovery Plus?

如何从iPhone上解除iPad的链接?

苹果公司提供了三种尝试和真正的方法来解除iPad与iPhone的连接,反之亦然。我们在那里提供了广泛的说明,你可以在你的iOS设备,Windows PC,或Mac电脑上遵循。我们告诉你,如果你忘记了你的Apple ID信息,如何删除Apple ID,因为从iPhone上解除iPad的链接需要用户输入他们的Apple ID和密码。

方法1:在基于iOS的设备上,断开iPad与iPhone的连接。

拥有苹果设备的众多好处之一是,你可以在不需要使用电脑的情况下完成各种杂事。那些依靠iTunes等程序实现最基本功能的日子已经一去不复返了,现在你几乎可以用iPhone或iPad完成一切。

你还能拔掉任何连接到你账户的小工具。在你基于iOS的设备上,你可以将你的iPhone从你的iPad上分离出来,或者将你的iPad从你的iPhone上分离出来。要完成这些程序,所需要的是一台有互联网连接的电脑。

在进行之前,仔细检查你在设备上使用的Apple ID是很关键的。要从你的账户中解除链接,它必须是你在其他设备上使用的相同密码。下面的步骤将指导你。

1.在iPad的主屏幕上,打开 "设置 "应用程序。

2.在屏幕的顶部,点击你的名字横幅。

3.从下拉菜单中选择iTunes和App Store。你会被要求输入一个密码。然后,它将带你到iTunes设置屏幕。

4.4.你的Apple ID将被列在屏幕的顶部。要访问你的账户设置,点击你的ID。然后,在屏幕上的弹出窗口下,点击查看苹果ID。

5.5.向下滚动,从下拉菜单中选择删除此设备。这将使你的设备停用,并从你的账户中删除它。

你就可以走了。你的iPad已经成功地从你的iPhone上拔掉了。你也可以用这个方法将你的iPhone与你的iPad断开连接。

方法2:在Mac上,断开iPad与iPhone的连接。

如果你有一台Mac,你可以使用苹果音乐应用程序从你的苹果音乐账户中删除任何不必要的设备。这样你就可以把你的iPhone和iPad与你的苹果ID断开连接。然而,为了利用苹果音乐应用程序,你必须将你的Mac更新到最新的macOS版本。

因为以前版本的macOS没有附带苹果音乐应用,所以你需要更新你的Mac。然而,你可以在这些版本中使用iTunes应用程序完成你的任务。这意味着无论你的macOS版本如何,你都可以在你的Mac电脑上解除与你的苹果账户链接的设备。

下面的步骤演示了如何在Mac上使用iTunes断开iPad和iPhone的连接。

第1步:从你的Mac的Launchpad打开iTunes软件。你也可以从应用程序文件夹中打开该程序。

第2步:当程序打开时,进入顶部的账户部分,选择查看我的账户。它将显示你的苹果账户信息。

第3步:在下一个屏幕上找到 "云中的iTunes "的区域。然后,在这个部分,选择管理设备选项。

第4步: 一个与你的苹果账户相关的设备列表将出现.从列表中选择你的iPad,并点击删除选项,将其与你的iPhone断开连接。

你选择的设备将被从设备列表中删除。你的账户不再与之联系。

方法3:在Windows上,断开iPad与iPhone的连接。

在Windows PC上使用苹果产品时,你没有像在Mac上那样多的选择。然而,如果你使用Windows PC,你仍然可以将iPhone与iPad分离,反之亦然。你还可以使用Windows PC上的iTunes软件卸载设备。这是你可以使用的方法,将你的iPad或iPhone从苹果设备的列表中删除。

在你的Windows PC上,你必须登录到iTunes应用程序。你还必须使用与你的iPhone或iPad设备上相同的iTunes账户。然后,要断开设备之间的连接,请按照以下程序进行。

第1步:进入电脑的开始菜单,搜索iTunes,然后打开该软件。

第2步:当iTunes在你的电脑上打开时,进入顶部菜单栏的账户菜单,选择查看我的账户。它将允许你登录到你的苹果账户。

第3步:向下滚动到云区的iTunes,从下拉菜单中选择管理设备。

第4步:它将向你展示所有与你账户相关的设备。如果你点击删除选项,你不希望保持连接的设备将被删除。

这就是关于如何使用Windows PC从iPhone上解除iPad连接的全部内容。

总结

如果你不再想用你的iPhone使用你的iPad,使用上面概述的技术来断开iPad与iPhone的连接,并从你的其他苹果设备中删除不需要的设备。我们希望本指南中的信息能帮助你这样做。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Unlink iPad from iPhone?

| Published on Apr 15, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
However, you may try to unlink iPad from iPhone phone calls, iPhone images, or iPhone texts at times, which is why you seek to disconnect your iPad from iPhone or vice versa, as the person above did.

As soon as you enter the Apple environment, you'll notice how well everything works. All you have to do is sign in with your Apple ID on all of your Apple devices, and they'll start working together magically. Your information and data, including personal data such as images, texts, contacts, and iTunes purchases, can be shared among your paired iOS devices, allowing you to transfer data between them quickly and effortlessly.

However, you may try to unlink iPad from iPhone phone calls, iPhone images, or iPhone texts at times, which is why you seek to disconnect your iPad from iPhone or vice versa, as the person above did. Alternatively, you may be preparing to sell one of your devices to reach the maximum number of devices connected with your Apple ID.

More Articles:

How to Solve Steam Connect Error?    

How to Change Language on Disney Plus?    

How to Cancel Discovery Plus on Various Devices?

How to Unlink iPad from iPhone?

Apple offers three tried and true methods to unlink iPad from iPhone or vice versa. We provide extensive instructions there, which you may follow on your iOS device, Windows PC, or Mac computer. We show you how to erase Apple ID if you forget your Apple ID information since unlinking iPad from iPhone needs users to input their Apple ID and password.

Method 1: On iOS-based devices, disconnect your iPad from your iPhone.

One of the numerous advantages of owning an Apple device is that you can complete various chores without ever needing to use a computer. Those days of relying on programs like iTunes for even the most basic functions are long gone, and you can now accomplish almost everything with your iPhone or iPad.

You'll also be able to unplug any gadgets that are connected to your account. On your iOS-based device, you can detach your iPhone from your iPad or your iPad from your iPhone. To finish the procedures, all that is required is a computer with an Internet connection.

It's critical to double-check the Apple ID you're using on your device before proceeding. To unlink them from your account, it must be the same password you use on your other devices. The steps that follow will guide you:

1. From your iPad's home screen, open the Settings app.

2. At the top of your screen, tap on your name banner.

3. Select iTunes & App Store from the drop-down menu. You will be instructed to input a password. It will then take you to the iTunes settings screen.

4. Your Apple ID will be listed at the top of your screen. To access your account settings, tap on your ID. Then, under the popup on your screen, hit View Apple ID.

5. Scroll down and select Remove This Device from the drop-down menu. It will deactivate your device and remove it from your account.

You're ready to go. Your iPad has been successfully unplugged from your iPhone. You can also use this method to disconnect your iPhone from your iPad.

Method 2: On a Mac, disconnect the iPad from the iPhone.

If you have a Mac, you can delete any unnecessary devices from your Apple Music account using the Apple Music app. This allows you to disconnect your iPhone and iPad from your Apple ID. However, to utilize the Apple Music app, you must update your Mac to the most recent version of macOS.

Because previous versions of macOS don't come with the Apple Music app, you'll need to update your Mac. However, you can complete your task using the iTunes app in those versions. That means you can unlink the devices linked with your Apple account on your Mac computer regardless of your version of macOS.

The steps below demonstrate how to disconnect an iPad from an iPhone using iTunes on a Mac.

Step 1: Open the iTunes software from your Mac's Launchpad. You can also open the program from the Applications folder.

Step 2: When the program opens, go to the Account section at the top and select View My Account. It will display your Apple account information.

Step 3: Locate the area that reads iTunes in the Cloud on the next screen. Then, under this section, select the Manage Devices option.

Step 4: A list of devices associated with your Apple account will appear. Select your iPad from the list and click the Remove option to disconnect it from your iPhone.

The device you selected will be deleted from the list of devices. Your account is no longer linked to it.

Method 3: On Windows, disconnect the iPad from the iPhone.

When using Apple products on a Windows PC, you don't have as many options as you do on a Mac. However, if you use a Windows PC, you may still detach your iPhone from your iPad and vice versa. You can also uninstall the devices using the iTunes software on your Windows PC. That is the method you can use to remove your iPad or iPhone from the list of Apple devices.

On your Windows PC, you must be logged in to the iTunes app. You must also use the same iTunes account as you do on your iPhone or iPad device. Then, to disconnect your devices from one another, follow the procedures below.

Step 1: Go to your computer's Start Menu, search for iTunes, and then open the software.

Step 2: When iTunes opens on your computer, go to the Account menu in the top menu bar and select View My Account. It will allow you to log into your Apple account.

Step 3: Scroll down to iTunes in the Cloud area and select Manage Devices from the drop-down menu.

Step 4: It will show you all of the devices associated with your account. The device you don't wish to stay connected with will be removed if you click the Remove option.

That is all about how to unlink iPad from an iPhone using a Windows PC.

Conclusion

If you no longer want to use your iPad with your iPhone, use the techniques outlined above to disconnect an iPad from an iPhone and remove the undesired device from your other Apple devices. We hope the information in this guide assists you in doing so.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe