我如何升级Hulu计划?

| 發表於 Apr 15, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
这篇文章介绍了如果你想改变订阅计划,升级Hulu的方法。除此之外,如果你期待从Hulu下载内容,你可以使用keepStreams for Hulu。

Hulu是一家总部设在美国的在线流媒体服务,早在2007年10月29日就已推出,提供从电影到电视网络以及一些Hulu原创内容的广泛内容。华特迪士尼公司主要拥有Hulu,但康卡斯特的NBC环球公司也有少量股份。

由于这个流媒体平台是基于订阅的,一些人经常想知道如何升级或方便地降级Hulu订阅。这篇文章完全是为这些人准备的,包含了如何进行这一过程的分步指南。

如何升级Hulu计划?

通过网络浏览器进行升级

在本节中,我们将讨论如何通过个人电脑或笔记本电脑上的网络浏览器,按照几个简单的步骤改变Hulu计划。

第1步: 首先,你需要使用用户名和密码等个人信息登录你的Hulu账户。

第2步:一旦你登录,你必须向下滚动主页,直到你到达 "你的订阅"。

第3步:现在选择 "管理计划 "选项。 在这里,你会看到Hulu提供的不同计划列表。请选择一个适合你的需求的计划,并移动切换键将其打开。

第4步:之后,你还会收到一条确认信息,让你知道订阅计划正在被改变,以及因此而预期的变化。如果你确定,点击继续,否则,你可以点击 "x "来恢复所做的改变。

第5步:现在浏览 "审查更改 "选项,并按提交开始实施新计划。

注意:如果你在计费周期结束前升级你的Hulu账户,你可能会面临一些额外的费用。

通过Roku TV进行升级

如果你已经在你的Roku设备上订阅了你的Hulu账户,你可以直接通过电视改变你的订阅计划。

第1步: 在你的Roku电视或其他流媒体设备上打开已经安装的Hulu应用程序。

第2步:点击你的 "个人资料",然后点击 "账户"。

3步:在这里,你会看到你的订阅计划,你可以选择一个新的计划。

通过Xfinity进行升级

如果你是通过Xfinity电视网络计费,你也可以在有线电视上升级你的Hulu订阅计划。以下是你需要遵循的步骤。

第1步:在Xfinity的主菜单上,你会看到 "应用程序和订阅管理 "的选项,点击它旁边显示的扩展箭头。

第2步: 您将在列表中看到 "管理订阅"。点击它,选择你的新的订阅计划,无论是基本版还是无广告版。

3步: 你需要做的就是提交订单,然后你就可以走了!

为什么我不能升级我的Hulu账户?

有时你不能通过你的账户升级你的订阅,因为你的计费程序是通过第三方流媒体平台设置的。一些提供Hulu账户服务的第三方平台有

Disney Plus。 你可以在Disney Plus上升级你的Hulu账户,在带广告的Hulu或无广告的Hulu之间切换。在这个套餐中不会向你提供Hulu直播电视。

苹果公司。苹果公司提供Hulu基本计划或无广告的Hulu,但问题是你不能更新你的账户。

Spotify高级版。学生在Spotify Premium上的唯一选择是广告支持的版本。你不能在各种计划之间切换。

这些计费伙伴通常通过他们的网站处理你的订阅,所以如果你可以选择在Hulu计划之间切换,你需要通过浏览你的账户设置,查看 "你的订阅 "部分,找出谁在处理你的计费。

另一方面,如果你选择了Hulu的官方网站,却无法改变订阅计划,那么我们建议你尽快联系客服,把问题解决。

如何取消我的Hulu订阅?

说完了订阅Hulu或切换到各种计划;如果你想知道如何在多个设备上取消Hulu订阅,我们为你准备了完美的指南,这将帮助你成功执行任务。如何取消不同设备上的Hulu的详细步骤?

如何更新Hulu的支付方式?

更新Hulu付款方式意味着,如果你必须改变你的信用卡信息或银行细节,用于每月/每年的Hulu计费周期,你将需要研究这个伟大的链接,以简单的术语解释所有方面。因此,在进一步开展工作之前,请先查看一下。如何更新Hulu的支付方式?

如何修复Hulu上的各种故障?

在Hulu上播放时,您可能会遇到各种技术困难和故障,这完全是正常的,而且很容易解决。其中一个故障是 "快进故障",在给出的链接中解决。如何修复Hulu的快进故障?

如何才能在没有广告的情况下观看Hulu?

Hulu订阅有不同的套餐。其中一个可以让你在没有干扰和广告的情况下观看Hulu,为你提供一个流畅的狂欢观看体验。请查看给出的链接,了解更多关于这种无广告的Hulu套餐的额外好处和特权:如何在没有广告的情况下观看Hulu?

我可以下载Hulu视频和电影进行离线观看吗?

现在您知道了如何使用网络浏览器或智能手机升级您的Hulu账户,您一定想知道,如果您的互联网连接不工作或Hulu服务器没有适当的响应,如何下载您喜欢的电视节目、系列节目和电影进行离线观看,离线下载的内容将在这段极度无聊的时间里陪伴您。

我们建议下载KeepStreams for Hulu下载器,这是目前在线市场上最好的离线下载工具。毫无疑问,这个离线下载器是功能最强、适应性最强的,能满足你所有的下载要求。

你将在本篇文章的下面部分了解KeepStreams for Hulu下载器的一些最突出的要素。

葫芦岛的KeepStreams

KeepStreams for Hulu 与1000多个在线视频流媒体服务有关,包括Netflix、Disney+、HBO、Paramount、CW、Amazon Prime、YouTube、Funimation,当然还有Hulu。这使你可以观看来自世界各地的各种内容,而不必担心互联网连接过慢。

Keepstreams for Hulu下载器的特点

KeepStreams for Hulu下载器有以下独特功能。让我们来看看其中的一些特点。

  • KeepStreams for Hulu下载器对用户高度友好,您只需具备基本的计算机技能就可以完成任务。
  • 你是否曾经不得不处理大多数离线下载器最令人沮丧的功能,即从一个网站复制和粘贴链接到另一个网站?你可以用KeepStreams for Hulu下载器摆脱这个问题,而且它是一个内置的高效浏览器。
  • 大多数下载器似乎扭曲了视频质量,并使任何下载内容的音频变小。而KeepStreams for Hulu则给你最好的视频质量,最高可达720p甚至1080p。
  • 因为MP 4格式的文件是如今最合适和最兼容的文件,KeepStreams for Hulu下载器确保所有视频内容都以最广泛使用的MP 4格式下载。这也将使您能够轻松地将内容从一个设备转移到另一个设备。
  • 如果你曾经在网上观看过电影或电视节目,你可能很熟悉恼人的弹出式广告问题,这些广告将你的注意力从剧情中移开。这让人相当沮丧。但是现在,你可以使用KeepStreams for Hulu下载器来摆脱这些广告,从而使你的狂欢节更加愉快。
  • KeepStreams for Hulu的批处理模式或批量模式功能允许你一次性下载所有你喜欢的剧集,而且下载速度很快。

Hulu的Keepstreams是如何工作的?

KeepStreams for Hulu下载器提供的一长串功能和好处往往会给人以复杂软件的印象,显然Keepstreams Hulu下载器不是这样。

令人惊讶的是,你要利用这个神奇的离线视频下载器,只需遵循下面提到的步骤,你就可以开始了。

第1步: 要开始这个过程,在你的个人完整版上下载并运行KeepStreams for Hulu。在启动下载器之前,仔细检查它是否完全安装。

第2步: 现在,使用您的Hulu凭证登录,并选择您想在当天晚些时候观看的内容。

第3步:当你按下播放按钮时,将同时弹出一个 "立即下载 "按钮。点击它,启动下载过程。注意,你可以用KeepStreams for Hulu下载器同时播放和下载,这使这个下载器比其他下载器更有竞争优势。

总结

本文介绍了如果你想改变订阅计划,升级Hulu的方法。除此之外,如果你期待从Hulu下载内容,你可以使用KeepStreams for Hulu。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How Do I Upgrade Hulu Plan?

| Published on Apr 15, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
This article describes methods for upgrading Hulu if you want to change your subscription plans. Apart from that, if you are looking forward to downloading content from Hulu, you can use keepStreams for Hulu.

Hulu is an American-based online streaming service that was launched back on the 29th of October in 2007, offering a wide range of content from films to television networks along with some of the Hulu originals. The Walt Disney company mainly owns Hulu, but Comcast’s NBCUniversal has a minor stake in the ownership.

As this streaming platform is subscription-based, some people often wonder how to upgrade or conveniently downgrade the Hulu subscription. This article is solely meant for those and contains a step-by-step guide on how to go about this process.

How to Upgrade Hulu Plan?

Upgradation through a web browser

In this section, we will discuss how you can change your Hulu plan through your web browser on your personal computer or laptop by following a few simple steps.

Step 1: First, you need to log in to your Hulu account using your personal information like username and password.

Step 2: Once you log in, you have to scroll down the home page till you reach “Your subscription.”

Step 3: Now select the option of “Manage Plan.” Here you will see a list of different plans offered by Hulu. Please choose the one that fits your needs and move the toggle to turn it on.

Step 4: After that, you will also receive a confirmation message letting you know that the subscription plan is being changed and the changes to be expected as a consequence. If you are sure, click on continue, or otherwise, you can click on the “x” to revert changes made.

Step 5: Now navigate through the option of “Review changes” and press submit to start implementing the new plan.

Note: If you are upgrading your Hulu account before your billing cycle ends, you may face some extra charges.

Upgradation through Roku TV

If you have subscribed to your Hulu account on your Roku device, you can simply change your subscription plan directly through your TV.

Step 1: Open the already installed Hulu application on your Roku TV or other streaming devices.

Step 2: Click on your “Profile” then “Account.”

Step 3: Here, you will see your subscription plan, where you can choose a new plan.

Upgradation through Xfinity

You can also upgrade your Hulu subscription plan on your cable if you are billed through the Xfinity TV network. Following are the steps that you need to follow.

Step 1: On the main Xfinity menu, you will see the option of “Apps and Subscriptions Management” click on the expansion arrow shown right beside it.

Step 2: You will see “Manage subscription” in the list. Click on it to choose your new subscription plan, either basic or no-ad version.

Step 3: All you need to do is submit an order, and you are good to go!

Why Can Not I Upgrade My Hulu Account?

Sometimes you cannot upgrade your subscription through your account because you have your billing process set up through a 3rd party streaming platform. Some of the 3rd party platforms that offer Hulu account services are

Disney Plus. You can upgrade your Hulu account on Disney Plus by switching between Hulu with ads or no ads. You will not be provided with Hulu live TV in this package.

Apple. Apple provides a Hulu basic plan or Hulu with no ads, but the catch is you cannot update your account.

Spotify Premium. The only option available on Spotify Premium for students is the ad-supported version. You cannot switch between various plans.

These billing partners often handle your subscription through their sites, so if you have the option to switch between Hulu plans, you need to find out who is handling your billing by navigating your account settings by looking into the “your subscription” section.

On the other hand, if you choose the official Hulu site and are unable to change subscription plans, then we suggest you contact customer care as soon as possible and get your problem fixed.

How to Cancel My Hulu Subscription?

Enough talking about subscribing to Hulu or switching to various plans; if you wonder how you can cancel your Hulu subscription on several devices, we have the perfect guide for you, which will help you perform the task successfully. Detailed Steps on How to Cancel Hulu on Various Devices?

How to Update Hulu Payment Method?

Updating the Hulu payment method means if you have to change your credit card information or bank details for the monthly/annually Hulu billing cycle, you will need to look into this great link explaining all the aspects in simple terms. So before proceeding further, do check it out. How to Update Hulu Payment Method?

How to Fix Various Glitches on Hulu?

You may encounter various technical difficulties and glitches when streaming on Hulu that are entirely normal and easily fixed. One of such glitches is the “Fast forward glitch” addressed in the given link: How to Fix Hulu Fast Forward Glitch?

How Can You Watch Hulu Without Advertisements?

There are different packages available for Hulu subscriptions. One of them enables you to watch Hulu without distractions and advertisements providing you with a smooth binge-watch-worthy experience. Check out the given link to know more about the additional perks and privileges in this ad-free Hulu package: How to Watch Hulu Without Ads?

Can I Download Hulu Videos and Movies for Offline Viewing?

Now that you know how to upgrade your Hulu account using a web browser or a smartphone, you must be wondering how to download your favorite TV shows, series, and movies for offline viewing if your Internet connection isn't working or if the Hulu server is not responding appropriately, the offline downloaded content will keep you company during this time of extreme boredom.

We recommend downloading KeepStreams for Hulu downloader, the best offline downloading tool currently available in the online market. Undoubtedly, this offline downloader is the most functional and adaptable, meeting all of your downloading requirements.

You will learn about some of the most distinguishing elements of the KeepStreams for Hulu downloader in the following section of this post.

KeepStreams for Hulu

KeepStreams for Hulu is associated with over 1000 online video streaming services, including Netflix, Disney+, HBO, Paramount, CW, Amazon Prime, YouTube, Funimation, and, of course, Hulu. This allows you to watch a wide range of content from around the world without having to worry about slow Internet connections.

Features of Keepstreams for Hulu Downloader

The KeepStreams for Hulu downloader has the following unique features: Let's take a look at some of them.

  • The KeepStreams for Hulu downloader is highly user-friendly, and you may complete your task with only basic computer skills.
  • Have you ever had to deal with the most frustrating feature of most offline downloaders that is copying and pasting links from one website to another? You can get rid of this with KeepStreams for Hulu downloader, and it's an inbuilt efficient browser.
  • The majority of downloaders appear to distort the video quality and muffle the audio of any downloaded content. While KeepStreams for Hulu, on the other hand, gives you the best video quality, up to 720p or even 1080p.
  • Because MP 4 formatted files are the most suitable and compatible ones these days, the KeepStreams for Hulu downloader ensures that all video content is downloaded in the most widely used MP 4 format. This will also allow you to transfer the content from one device to another with ease.
  • If you've ever watched a movie or TV show online, you're probably familiar with the issue of annoying pop-up adverts that take your attention away from the plot. It gets pretty frustrating. But now, you can use the KeepStreams for Hulu downloader to get rid of these ads, consequently making your binge-watching session more enjoyable.
  • KeepStreams for Hulu’s batch mode or bulk mode feature allows you to download all of your favorite episodes in a single go that too, with a rapid downloading speed.

How Does the Keepstreams for Hulu Work?

The long list of functions and benefits that KeepStreams for Hulu downloader provides can often give the impression of complex software, which obviously the Keepstreams Hulu downloader is not.

Surprisingly, all you have to do to utilize this fantastic offline video downloader is follow the steps mentioned below, and you're good to go.

Step 1: To begin the process, download and run the KeepStreams for Hulu on your Personal complete. Before launching the downloader, double-check that it is completely installed.

Step 2: Now, use your Hulu credentials to log in and choose what you want to watch later that day.

Step 3: When you press the play button, a “Download now” button will pop up simultaneously. Click on it to initiate the downloading process. Note that you can play and download simultaneously with KeepStreams for Hulu downloader, which gives this downloader a competitive edge over others.

Conclusion

This article describes methods for upgrading Hulu if you want to change your subscription plans. Apart from that, if you are looking forward to downloading content from Hulu, you can use keepStreams for Hulu.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe