在电脑上观看苹果电视的简单步骤

| 發表於 Apr 19, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在笔记本电脑或Windows电脑上串流Apple TV很简单。这与使用Netflix、Hulu或你习惯的任何流媒体平台是一样的--用户所要做的就是使用你的互联网浏览。

如果你同时使用苹果和微软的小工具,你大概已经习惯了新的不同系统之间的碰撞。如果有什么东西真的能在你的iPhone或Mac上发挥作用,它可能会或可能不会在对手的小工具上发挥作用,比如在windows上运行的PC。

然而,在一些方面,苹果正在扩大其服务项目,而广播处于这些努力的前沿。此外,如果苹果希望其展览广为人知,它需要尽可能多的公民能够流媒体。

苹果电视有一些精彩的节目和纪录片可以流传。它包括儿童和年轻人都很喜欢的节目。不过,如果你是一个Windows用户,你可能会好奇如何获得苹果视频的内容。不要惊慌,这也很简单,我们将引导你完成。我们的分步计划将向你解释如何最大限度地利用你的苹果电视。

在笔记本电脑或Windows电脑上流传苹果电视很简单。这与使用Netflix、Hulu或任何你习惯的流媒体平台是一样的,用户要做的就是使用你的互联网浏览。你能在电脑上观看苹果电视吗?请阅读下文。

什么是苹果电视?

苹果电视似乎是该公司的电视和电影流媒体平台,与Netflix、Amazon Prime Video、Disney+以及其他互联网媒体公司直接竞争(或加强)。它是在2019年11月推出的。虽然可用的片子数量明显少于其竞争对手,但苹果一直在努力建立一个迷人的定制材料库,通常由詹妮弗-安妮斯顿、史蒂夫-卡瑞尔、威尔-费雷尔以及汤姆-汉克斯、保罗-路德、汤姆-荷兰等名人主演。苹果电视是一项视频点播服务,在全球网络上播放获奖的展览和纪录片。你可以选择你想串流的内容和你想在你的苹果设备上串流的时间。你必须支付月费或年费才能访问独特的电视和电影。然而,如果你是苹果电视的新手,你应该从免费版本开始,然后努力升级到高级版本。

该项目每30天的费用为4.99英镑/4.99美元,但如果你购买了合格的苹果设备,你可以获得3个月的免费服务。任何最新的iPhone、iPad、MAC或iPad Touch都属于这一类别。你能在电脑上观看苹果电视吗?下面就来了解一下。

我可以在电脑上看苹果电视吗?

Apple TV+的原创节目目录越来越大,但该应用程序的客户体验仍然不足。如果你在一个非苹果的小工具上使用苹果的流媒体平台,这一点尤其令人恼火。尽管苹果公司确实会宣称这是一种认可的使用情况(Apple TV理论上是基于非苹果系统的),但有一些障碍需要征服。如果你在考虑是否可以在电脑上观看苹果电视?那么是的

第一个问题是在一开始就弄清楚如何注册。如果你使用苹果设备,你已经有一个苹果ID。但是,如果你是安卓用户,你可能无法做到。苹果现在也没有针对苹果电视的安卓应用。因此,你在Roku或亚马逊火棒等设备上启动电视小部件,就会立即显示出一个登录的屏幕。我如何在电脑上观看苹果电视?试试下面的方法。

不过,如果你还没有一个苹果ID,你可以在网上生成一个,并用你的信用卡信息进行认证。这将允许用户在互联网浏览器中观看,但由于某些原因,苹果将不允许你在智能电视、流媒体棒或游戏机上使用。阅读下文,了解如何在电脑上观看苹果电视。

如何在电脑上观看苹果电视?

尽管缺乏小工具,你仍然可以通过网络应用在苹果电视上观看整个节目。Chromebook和(据推测)Linux发行版现在也是如此。要做到这一点,去tv.apple.com,在右上角寻找带有登录功能的Apple TV+网站。

点击该功能并输入用户名和密码后,你就可以在该平台上播放所有的内容。

如果用户还没有Apple TV的资料,你可以直接点击主屏幕上的开始试用版标签来注册。试用期为七天,之后每30天向你收取4.99英镑/4.99美元。如何在电脑上观看苹果电视?请阅读下文。

使用Apple TV互联网网站进行串流

在笔记本电脑或台式电脑上播放苹果电视很简单。你所要做的就是利用你的互联网浏览器,就像你使用亚马逊黄金视频、Netflix或任何你可能熟悉的流媒体平台一样。

  1. 进入苹果电视网站,在右上角的底部搜索登录。如果你还没有账户,你必须创建一个新的账户。
  2. 当你按下登录按钮时,你将被要求输入你的苹果ID和密码。
  3. 选择并播放你想欣赏的视频。
  4. 如果你是第一次上苹果网站,创建一个账户,你可能会得到一个免费的7天试用。这是在windows上观看apple tv的一种方式。

尝试这种方式需要使用iTunes

在Windows上观看苹果电视的第二种方式是通过iTunes。你可以使用你的台式电脑来串流下载或获得的内容,你一般会在你的苹果电视小工具上观看。你唯一需要的是最新版本的iTunes。

  1. 你需要最新版的iTunes来在你的台式电脑上观看苹果电视节目。
  2. 在你的Windows操作系统上,进入iTunes。
  3. 一个下拉菜单可以位于左上方。选择你喜欢的节目或电影进行串流。你也可以下载它们,以后再看。

通过将你的iOS设备连接到你的台式电脑上

  1. 你确实可以在你的电脑上访问内容并在线观看。使用HDMI线,将你的iOS设备连接到你的电脑。
  2. 确定你的苹果电视系统已经连接到你公寓的无线网络。
  3. 要链接到你的路由器,请遵守屏幕上的指示。你的iTunes配置文件用户账户将被要求。
  4. 你现在准备好了,在有效地登录你的账户后,就可以走了。

这就是它的全部内容。苹果电视现在可以在运行Windows的PC上访问。你可以在你的电脑上享受最新的显示,没有任何问题。

如何从苹果电视下载视频?

从流媒体平台下载视频已成为一种趋势,但遗憾的是,很少有工具可以毫不费力地下载视频。我一般从流媒体平台下载视频,特别是电影,当我在工作时网络不工作时再看。我利用这个时间看我之前下载的电影。

如果我不下载它们,在没有网络的情况下,我怎么能看它们。所以,这就是在我们的电脑上下载电影的好处。

当我们谈论从苹果电视下载视频时,那么最好的工具是 用于苹果电视的KeepStreams Plus 它只需点击几下就能从苹果电视下载视频内容。让我们来详细谈谈它。

KeepStreams for Apple TV Plus的特点

  1. 批量下载。如果你打算下载许多视频,一个一个地下载可能会让你感到沮丧。但是,不必担心,因为KeepStreams提供了批量下载,这意味着你可以设置多个视频的下载,它们将同时下载。
  2. 多种OTT支持。不 仅仅是苹果电视,KeepStreams提供下载几乎所有流媒体平台的电影和视频。
  3. 高清质量的视频。 它下载的视频是高清质量的。
  4. 从音轨中选择。根 据您的需要,在下载时选择音轨。
  5. 字幕下载。字 幕也可以下载。
  6. 内置的浏览器。 内置浏览器让你在软件用户界面上浏览Apple TV plus或其他OTT的内容。
  7. 兼容格式。K eepStreams提供两种格式:MKV和MP4。默认情况下,下载的是MP4,除非您改变选择。MP4是高度兼容的,这意味着你可以在任何设备上播放这些视频,没有任何问题。
  8. 无广告。 下载后,视频是无广告的,这提高了你的整体观看体验。

相关文章。

苹果电视加2022年的最佳免费电影

PlayOn评论。PlayOn值得吗?

PlayOn桌面记录和替代品

从Apple TV Plus下载视频的步骤

  1. 下载KeepStreams for Apple TV Plus,并安装在你的电脑上。
  2. 启动该软件。
  3. VIP服务中点击Apple TV Plus
  4. 点击你想下载的电影。
  5. 现在,点击立即下载

只需一些时间,你的电影就会被下载。

最后的想法

在一个完美的世界里,网页将大大改善,并补充本地应用程序的功能。此外,注册过程不一定要那么困难。就像其他所有先进的服务一样,让人们在网上创建一个苹果ID变得简单。还应该有一个用于智能手机或平板电脑的安卓苹果电视应用程序。我确信这些问题在未来会得到解决,但与此同时,我希望这篇文章是有用的。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Simple Steps to Watch Apple TV on Computer

| Published on Apr 19, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
It's simple to stream Apple TV on a laptop or Windows computer. It's the same as using Netflix, Hulu, or just about any streaming platform you're used to — all users have to do is use your internet browsing.

If you are using both Apple and Microsoft gadgets, you're presumably accustomed to the new different systems colliding with one another. If anything really functions on your iPhone or Mac, it might or might not function on a rival's gadget, such as a PC running on windows.

However, there have been some aspects where Apple is expanding its service offerings, and broadcasting is at the leading edge of those endeavors. And besides, if Apple wants its exhibitions to be widely known, it needs as many citizens to be able to stream them as feasible.

Apple TV has some fantastic shows and documentary films to stream. It includes shows that are well-liked by both children and young adults. If you're a Windows user, nevertheless, you might be curious how to get Apple Video content. Don't panic; it's also very simple, and we'll walk you through it. Our step-by-step plan will explain to you how to get the most out of your Apple TV.

It's simple to stream Apple TV on a laptop or Windows computer. It's the same as using Netflix, Hulu, or just about any streaming platform you're used to — all users have to do is use your internet browsing. Can you watch Apple TV on a computer? Read below.

What Is Apple TV?

Apple TV seems to be the corporation's Television and film streaming platform that competes directly with (or enhances) Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, as well as other internet media companies. It was introduced in November 2019. Although the number of titles available is significantly less than that of its competitors, Apple has been working to build up a library of fascinating customized material, often starring celebrities such as Jennifer Aniston, Steve Carell, Will Ferrell, and Tom Hanks, Paul Rudd, Tom Holland, and others. Apple TV is a video-on-demand service that streams award-winning exhibitions and documentary films over the worldwide web. You can choose what you would like to stream and when you want to stream it on your Apple device. You must pay a monthly or annual fee to access unique tv and films. If you're new to Apple TV, however, you should proceed with the free version and work your way up to the premium upgrade.

The program costs £4.99/$4.99 per 30 days, but you can get 3 free months if you purchase a qualified Apple device. Any latest iPhone, iPad, MAC or iPad Touch falls into this category. Can you watch Apple TV on a computer? Find out below.

Can I Watch Apple TV on PC?

Apple TV+'s catalog of originals gets bigger and bigger, but the application's customer experience is still lacking. It's especially aggravating if you're using Apple's streaming platform on a non-Apple gadget. Although Apple will indeed claim that this is an endorsed use situation (Apple TV is theoretically based on non-Apple systems), there are a number of obstacles to conquer. If you are thinking about whether you can watch Apple TV on a computer? Then YES.

The first problem is figuring out how to sign up at the beginning. You already have an Apple ID if you are using Apple devices. However, if you're an Android user, you might not be able to. Apple also doesn't have an Android app for Apple TV right now. So you fire up the TV widget on a device like a Roku or an Amazon Fire Stick, and you're instantly displayed with a screen to login. How do I watch Apple TV on my computer? Try the ways below.

If you do not, however, already have an Apple ID, you can generate one online and authenticate it with your credit card information. This will allow users to view in an internet browser, but for some reason, Apple will not allow you to use this on a smart TV, streaming stick, or gaming console. Read below to find out how to watch Apple TV on PC.

How to Watch Apple TV on PC?

Despite the lack of a widget, you could still watch the entire show on Apple TV via the web application. Chromebooks and (presumably) Linux distros are now in the same boat. To do so, go to tv.apple.com and look for the Apple TV+ website in the top-right corner with a Sign In feature.

You'll be able to stream all of the content on the platform after clicking that and entering your Username And password.

If users don't already have an Apple TV profile, you can simply register by clicking the Begin your trial version tab on the main screen. The trial run is seven days, after which you'll be charged £4.99/$4.99 per 30 days. How do I watch Apple TV on my computer? Read below.

Use the Apple TV Internet Site to Stream

It's simple to stream Apple TV on a laptop or Desktop pc. All you have to do is utilize your internet browser, just like you'd with Amazon prime video, Netflix, or indeed any streaming platform you may be acquainted with.

  1. Go over to the Apple TV website and search for the log in the bottom in the top right-hand corner. You must create a new account if you do not already have one.
  2. When you press the login button, you'll be required to input your Apple ID and password.
  3. Choose and broadcast the video you want to enjoy.
  4. Create an account if it's your first time on the Apple site, and you might get a free 7-day trial. This is one way to watch apple tv on windows.

iTunes Is Required to Try This Way

The second way to watch apple tv on windows is via iTunes. You can use your Desktop pc to stream downloaded or acquired content that you would generally watch on your Apple TV gadget. The only thing you'll need is the most recent edition of iTunes.

  1. You'll need the most recent edition of iTunes to watch Apple Television programs on your Desktop computer.
  2. On your Windows operating system, go to iTunes.
  3. A dropdown menu can be situated at the top left. Choose your favorite show or movie to stream. You can also download them and watch them later.

By Attaching Your iOS Device to Your Desktop Computer

  1. You can indeed access content to your Computer and watch it online. Using an HDMI cable, attach your iOS device to your Computer.
  2. Ascertain that your Apple TV system is linked to your apartment's wireless network.
  3. To link to your router, obey the on-screen instructions. Your iTunes profile user accounts will be required.
  4. You are now prepared to go after effectively logging into your account.

That is all there is to it. Apple TV is now accessible on PCs running Windows. You can enjoy the latest displays on your computer without any problems. 

How to Download Videos from Apple TV?

Downloading videos from streaming platforms has become a trend but sadly very few tools are there which can download videos effortlessly. I generally download videos, especially movies from the streaming platform and watch them later when the internet is not working while I am at work. I make use of that time watching movies that I downloaded earlier.

If I would not have downloaded them, how could I watch them when there is no internet. So, that is the benefit of having them downloaded on our computer.

When we talk about downloading videos from Apple TV, then the best tool out there is KeepStreams for Apple TV Plus which downloads video content from Apple TV in just a few clicks. Let’s talk about it in detail.

Features of KeepStreams for Apple TV Plus

  1. Batch Download: If you have planned to download many videos, downloading 1 by 1 can be frustrating. But, no need to worry as KeepStreams offers batch download which means you can set multiple videos on download, and they will be downloading simultaneously.
  2. Multiple OTT Support: Not just Apple TV, KeepStreams offers to download movies and videos from almost all the streaming platforms.
  3. HD Quality Videos: The videos it downloads are in HD quality.
  4. Choose From Audio Tracks: Based on your needs, choose the audio tracks while downloading.
  5. Subtitles Download: Subtitles are downloaded as well.
  6. In-built Browser: Inbuilt browser lets you browse the content of Apple TV plus or other OTT right there in the software UI.
  7. Compatible Format: KeepStreams offers 2 Formats; MKV and MP4. By default, MP4 is downloaded unless you change the selection. MP4 is highly compatible which means you can play those videos on any device without any issues.
  8. Ads-free: After downloading, the videos are ads-free which improves your overall viewing experience.

Related Articles:

Best Free Movies on Apple TV Plus 2022

PlayOn Review: Is PlayOn Worth It?

PlayOn Desktop Recording and Alternatives

Steps to Download Videos from Apple TV Plus

  1. Download KeepStreams for Apple TV Plus, and Install on your PC.
  2. Launch the software.
  3. Click Apple TV Plus from VIP Services.
  4. Click on the movie you want to download.
  5. Now, click Download Now.

In just some time, your movie will be downloaded.

Final Thoughts

In a perfect world, the webpage would improve dramatically and complement the capabilities of the native apps. Furthermore, the registration process does not have to be so difficult. Just like every other advanced service, make it simple for people to create an Apple ID online. There should also be an Android Apple TV app for smartphones or tablets. I'm certain that these issues will be resolved in the future, but meanwhile, I hope this article is useful.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe