您對Netflix系列的評論,您的第3季結局解釋了

| 發表於 Jul 12, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
對您的Netflix進行評論,並下載了Netflix的keepstreams系列。

什麼是愛?愛與婚姻之間有什麼關係?有一個完美的人只適合我嗎?即使是我們最浪漫或最經驗的唐'有答案。尋找愛情的旅程對我們所有人來說都是最艱難的審判,沒有人足夠幸運地不會受到傷害或失望。

愛是一款危險的挑戰性遊戲,沒有贏家,但有人開始贏得勝利。在這個故事中,我們的Apex Predator Joe似乎總是比其他所有角色和我們的觀眾領先一步。

在您第3季中,喬終於走進了愛的墳墓 - 婚姻。在他的情況下,婚姻就像一個籠子,它鎖定了他自由感覺的能力。因此,他騰出時間打破自由。您的第3季結局既令人振奮又創新。我們可以在結局中看到喬的黑暗和狡猾的一面。

讓'S看看他如何玩這個遊戲。

你的回顧

您第1季回顧 - 從來沒有的女孩

Generated

在第1季中,喬跌倒了高跟鞋,愛上了貝克(Beck),後者正在努力獲得碩士學位。貝克畢業於布朗,現在正在紐約大學學習。她是一位有抱負的作家,喬恰好是書店的經理。因此,兩者是親切的精神,他們的心肯定是聯繫的。毫無疑問,喬在身體和精神上都喜歡貝克。

不幸的是,夢想和激情不足以在紐約生存。貝克必須從事附帶工作,並結交富人的朋友,以期為自己取名。因此,她總是疲倦和不開心,她所謂的男友本吉(Benji)和像桃子(Peach)這樣的朋友並沒有尊重她的鬥爭。但是喬可以在某種程度上與貝克有關,因為他有一個悲慘的童年與貝克相匹配's。

他們應該做一對完美的一對,但是它們的根本不同,最終會殺死他們的關係。

Generated

喬選擇謀殺貝克'是男友本杰和女友桃子,因為他認為他們對她有毒。喬還潛入貝克'S公寓,監視她的信息,並跟踪她。這些變態的動作都在喬中合理化'當他認為自己為貝克所做的一切時,為他們的愛而做了一切。令他失望的是,當貝克了解真相時,她貶低了他,並舉辦了一場欺騙他的表演。喬擊敗貝克,感到不愛和出賣,殺死了她的絕望。

所以,事實證明貝克是'喬'畢竟是靈魂伴侶,這不是'這意味著她與他完全相反。她欺騙他,撒謊,這使她和他一樣有罪。但是她在謀殺中畫了一條線,這就是為什麼她永遠無法接受喬的原因。

傷心欲絕,喬繼續尋找他的完美女孩,這給了我們第2季。如果您想看看健康的關係如何, 時間旅行者'妻子 會給您的眼淚帶來眼淚,使您再次相信愛情。

您第2季回顧 - 不應該的靈魂伴侶

Generated

在您的第2季中,喬再次與他的前女友坎迪斯(Candace)墜入愛河。她打算為喬謀殺她而報復喬。這次,喬'新的愛情興趣實際上被稱為愛。愛是豐富,美麗,善良和有趣的。她是喬夢的一切。因此,喬下定決心要為愛做得更好。他想改變並贖罪,因為他的罪過應得的愛。

儘管喬'偉大的努力,他正要實現自己的目標時再次被他的心愛的人幻滅。具有諷刺意味的是,與貝克誰沒有't得到喬,愛完全理解喬。準確地說,她就像喬一樣,因為她願意為自己喜歡的人做所有的事情,包括殺人。愛因她的雙胞胎兄弟亨利(Henry)而殺死了喬(Joe),並殺死了兩個人。她希望喬對了解自己的真實身份感到高興,但喬感到對她感到厭惡。愛為喬討厭自己的事情感到自豪。

Generated

喬因憤怒和絕望而不知所措,試圖謀殺愛情,但她告訴他她懷孕了。這使喬進入了愛的墓地 - 婚姻。如果鬥氣性,策劃女性伴侶激起了您的興趣,我相信您會發現一個更加狡猾的人 她的眼睛後面

您的第3季結尾解釋了

您的第三季結局肯定令人震驚和驚人。儘管有愛'喬·喬(Joe)的固執和精緻,在時間的刻痕中仍然勝利,結束了她的生命。然後,喬將謀殺案植入了愛情,包括他自己的鎮上,然後將兒子委託給同性戀夫婦並離開該國。您的第3季結局簡直令人震驚。

Generated

在您第3季結尾的最後遊戲中,瑪麗安(Marienne)說服愛情是一個崇高的事情,意識到喬是他們婚姻的禍根。愛情和喬都在婚姻中儲蓄中迷失了,而愛則感覺到結束痛苦的唯一方法是殺死喬。出於絕望,喬必須殺死愛,並最終阻止她犯更多的謀殺。也許您的第3季結局是最好的,因為該鎮將沒有兩個先天兇手。

喬和愛都不能控制他們的衝動來殺死他們,而他們最可怕的事情不能擺脫它,而是能夠合理化他們的行為。通過您第3季的結尾,我們意識到他們沒有被re悔或罪惡感折磨,所以殺人沒有't在他們的心上欣賞它的語氣。兩個頂點掠食者必然會與決鬥作戰,因為他們可以't共存。因此,您的第3季結尾是激烈,熱情和完全可以理解的。

角色分析 - 喬 - 黑暗王子迷人

Generated

來自您的喬是浪漫電視連續劇最迷人的英雄之一。我們為他感到,甚至通過他的內部獨白和極端行動愛他。然而,您的喬仍然是神秘的,因為他的思想列車從未完全表達或按時間順序排列。結果,我們不't知道他的整個計劃或真實的想法,他總是比我們領先一步。

喬用愛與騎士精神證明了自己的行為,這是您認為應該執行的美德的喬。我們應該從您身上給您喬,因為他是愛的戰士,因為他正在盡力為愛而戰。僅應尊重這種精神。我毫不懷疑他的戀人受到了感動。但是最後,他的激情越激烈,他的內心越冷。喬的喬毫不猶豫地殺死,尤其是在他的親人方面。鮮明的對比使他變得更加有趣和不可預測,從而產生了緊張和懸念。

Generated

在尋找他的完美女孩時,來自你的喬經常被像他一樣有缺陷和破碎的女人所吸引,但他無法接受。他不追求金錢或虛榮。您曾經想要的喬唯一的事情就是無條件的純愛,但是看似簡單的事情總是從他的手指上滑動。喬的喬永遠無法完全控制它,就像他無法阻止母親放棄他時一樣。

儘管您的喬似乎是衝動的,但他總是可以逃脫,因為他可以在犯罪後精心計劃。他有一個平靜的思想和讀過的書籍中的大量解決方案。喬來自你't擁有精美的學位,但他比大多數人更聰明,更精緻,因為他的讀書很高。當他發現問題時,他對正在發生的事情有一種敏銳的感覺。它'很遺憾他總是感到被迫殺死自己心愛的女人,但他們可以說他沒有'從一開始就寫結局?

儘管如此,我們仍然渴望看看您的喬是否會在第4季中真正幸運。

Netflix的Keepstreams-下載您的最佳方法

Generated

您的電視節目是其中之一。我們可以通過您的內部獨白來看到這個故事。因此,它增加了我們對連環殺手的心態的理解。您的第1季,第2季和第3季都很出色,絕對會讓您大吃一驚。如果你沒有't看著他們,你錯過了很多!但是不要害怕,'S永遠不會太晚開始。我有一個很好的方法,可以開始這一激動人心的旅程!見面 Netflix的Keepstreams 呢它是您下載You系列並在需要時觀看它們的最佳工具!

Netflix的Keepstreams'令人驚嘆的功能

  1. 完全支持任何區域Netflix網站
  2. 下載最高質量
  3. 批量保存Netflix電影和原始作品
  4. 最先進的技術
  5. 發燒友的各種曲目
  6. 從電影中刪除廣告

脫機下載Netflix視頻的步驟

能’t等待已經下載Netflix視頻了嗎?現在讓我們指導您做到!它’S非常簡單!

步驟1 –安裝和啟動 Netflix的Keepstreams。

Generated

第2步 –登錄到您的Netflix帳戶,然後選擇您的視頻。

Generated

步驟3 –自定義您的偏好並下載視頻。

Generated

最後的想法

Netflix的Keepstreams 可以使您能夠下載第1季,第2季以及第3季的離線,並永遠珍惜它們!您會發現故事有多有趣。哦,也許您也會愛上喬。立即通過Keepstreams與我們一起擁抱浪漫!

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

A Review of You Netflix Series and How to Download It Offline

| Published on May 27, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
A review of You Netflix and download the You series with KeepStreams for Netflix.

What is love? What is the relationship between love and marriage? Is there a perfect person just for me? Even the most romantic or seasoned of us don't have the answers. The journey to find love is the hardest trial for all of us, and no one is lucky enough to not get hurt or disappointed.

Love is a dangerous challenging game that has no winners, yet someone sets out to win. In this story, our apex predator Joe seems to be always a step ahead of all the other characters and us audience.

In You season 3, Joe finally steps into the grave of love - marriage. In his case, the marriage is like a cage that locks away his ability to feel freely. So, he bides his time to break free.

Let's see how he plays this game.

A Recap of You

You Season 1 Recap

Generated

In season 1, Joe falls head over heels in love with Beck who is working hard to get her MA. Beck graduates from Brown and is now studying at NYU. She is an aspiring writer, and Joe happens to be the manager of a bookstore. Therefore, the two are kindred spirits, and their hearts are certainly connected. Without a doubt, Joe loves Beck both physically and mentally.

Unfortunately, dreams and passion are not enough to survive in NYC. Beck has to take on side jobs and make rich friends in hope of making a name for herself. Therefore, she is always tired and unhappy, and her struggle is not respected by her so-called boyfriend Benji and friends like Peach. But Joe can relate to Beck in a way, because he has a tragic childhood to match Beck's.

They should make a perfect pair, but there is something fundamentally different about them that ultimately kills their relationship.

Generated

Joe chooses to murder Beck's boyfriend Benji and girlfriend Peach because he thinks they are toxic to her. Joe also sneaks into Beck's apartment, monitors her messages, and stalks her. Those perverted actions are all rationalized in Joe's head as he thinks he does everything for Beck, for their love. To his disappointment, when Beck finds out about the truth, she disparages him and puts on a show to deceive him. Feeling unloved and betrayed, Joe outwits Beck and kills her out of despair.

So, it turns out Beck isn't Joe's soulmate after all, and that doesn't mean she is the exact opposite of him. She cheats on him and lies to his face, which makes her just as sinful as him. But she draws a line in murder, and that is why she can never accept Joe.

Heartbroken, Joe moves on to find his perfect girl, and that gives us season 2.

You Season 2 Recap

Generated

In You season 2, Joe falls in love again with his ex-girlfriend Candace in hot pursuit. She intends to revenge against Joe for attempting to murder her. This time, Joe's new love interest is actually called Love. Love is rich, beautiful, kind, and fun. She is everything Joe dreams of. Therefore, Joe makes up his mind to be better for Love. He wants to change and atone for his sins to deserve her love.

Despite Joe's great efforts, he becomes disillusioned again with his beloved just when he is about to achieve his goal. Ironically, unlike Beck who doesn't get Joe, Love understands Joe perfectly. To be exact, she is just like Joe, for she is willing to do everything for the one she loves, including killing. Love has killed for her twin brother Henry and kills two people for Joe. She expects Joe to be happy about learning who she really is, but Joe feels disgusted by her. Love is proud of the very thing that Joe hates about himself.

Generated

Overwhelmed with anger and despair, Joe attempts to murder Love, but she tells him she is pregnant. And that leads Joe to enter the graveyard of love - marriage.

You Season 3 Ending Explained

You season 3 ending is certainly shocking and amazing. Despite Love's stubbornness and sophistication, Joe still triumphs in the nick of time and ends her life. Then Joe plants the murders that happen around town on Love, including his own, before entrusting his son to a gay couple and leaving the country. You season 3 ending is mind-blowing.

Generated

In the endgame of You season 3 ending, Love is persuaded by Marienne that being a single mother is a noble thing and realizes Joe is the bane of their marriage. Both Love and Joe are lost beyond saving in the marriage, and Love feels the only way to put an end to her suffering is by killing Joe. Out of despair, Joe has to kill Love instead and finally stops her from committing more murders. Maybe You season 3 ending is for the best, as the town will be free of two innate murderers.

Neither Joe nor Love can control their impulses to kill, and the scariest thing about them is not being able to get away with it but to rationalize their actions. They are not tortured by remorse or guilt, so the killing doesn't take its tone on their hearts. The two apex predators are bound to fight a duel since they can't coexist. So, You season 3 ending is intense, passionate, and fully understandable.

Character Analysis - Joe

Generated

Joe from You is one of the most fascinating heroes of romantic TV series. And we feel for him and even love him through his internal monologues and extreme actions. Nevertheless, Joe from You is still mysterious, for his train of thought is never fully expressed or in a strict chronological order. As a result, we don't know his whole plan or true thoughts, and he is always one step ahead of us.

Joe justifies his actions with love and chivalry, which Joe from You thinks is a virtue that should be executed. We should give Joe from You due credit for being a warrior of love, for he is trying his best to fight for love. That spirit alone should be respected. And I have no doubt that his love interests are touched by it. But in the end, the fiercer his passion, the colder his heart can be. Joe from You kills without hesitation, especially when it comes to his loved ones. The sharp contrast makes him all the more interesting and unpredictable, thus producing tension and suspense.

Generated

In his search for his perfect girl, Joe from You is constantly attracted to women who are flawed and broken just like him, but he is unable to accept them. He is not after money or vanity. The only thing Joe from You ever wants is unconditional pure love, but that seemingly simple thing always slips through his fingers. Joe from You can never have full control over it, just like when he was unable to stop his mother from abandoning him.

Although Joe from You seems to act impulsively, he can always get away because he can plan meticulously after the crime. He has a calm mind and a vast trove of solutions from the books he has read. Joe from You doesn't have a fancy degree, but he is smarter and more sophisticated than most people because he is well-read. He has a keen sense of what is happening and acts quickly when he detects a problem. It's sad that he always feels compelled to kill his beloved women, but who can argue that he hasn't been writing the ending since the beginning?

Nevertheless, we are still eager to see if Joe from You will truly get lucky in You season 4.

KeepStreams for Netflix - The Best Way to Download You

Generated

You the TV show is one of a kind. We get to see the story unfold through the internal monologue of Joe from You. Thus, it adds to our understanding of the mindset of a serial killer. You season 1, You season 2, and You season 3 are all brilliant and definitely can blow your mind. If you haven't watched them, you have missed a lot! But fear not, it's never too late to start. And I have a great way for you to begin this thrilling journey! Meet KeepStreams for Netflix! It is the best tool for you to download the You series offline and watch them however and whenever you want!

KeepStreams for Netflix's Amazing Features

  1. Complete Support for Any Regional Netflix Websites
  2. Download in Top Quality
  3. Batch Save Netflix Movies & Originals
  4. State of Art Technology
  5. Various Tracks for Audiophiles
  6. Remove Ads from Movies

Steps to Download Netflix Videos Offline

Can’t wait to download Netflix videos already? Now let us guide you to do it! It’s very simple!

Step 1 – Install and Launch the KeepStreams Video Downloader

Generated

Step 2 – Sign in to Your Netflix Account and Select Your Video

Generated

Step 3 – Customise Your Preferences and Download the Video

Generated

Final Thoughts

KeepStreams for Netflix can enable you to download You season 1, You season 2, and You season 3 offline and treasure them forever! You will find how fascinating the stories are. Oh, maybe you will fall in love with Joe, too. Embrace the romance with us through KeepStreams right away!

Related articles:

  1. Best Love, Death and Robots Episodes Explained; How to Watch It Online and Offline?
  2. How to Watch Bling Empire on Netflix Online and Offline?
  3. Is Tall Girl 2 on Netflix? How Can I Watch Tall Girl 2 Online and Offline?
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe