YouTube電視在2022年是否免費試用?

| 發表於 Dec 05, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
您是否想知道是否可以在訂閱之前獲得YouTube電視免費試用版?幸運的是,是的!選擇頻道,添加信用卡詳細信息,然後享受免費試用YouTube電視。

YouTube電視是美國最大的現場電視流媒體平台之一。它受到歡迎,因為與任何競爭對手和替代方案相比,YouTube電視的定價是合理的。此外,YouTube電視頻道與可能性一樣豐富和通用。

在購買之前,您是否要通過YouTube電視免費試用2022進行測試?幸運的是,可以免費試用YouTube電視。您可以使用不同的選項,例如3個月的YouTube電視免費試用版。在三十天內,您可以最佳測試每個功能,並了解是否適合您。

您想進一步了解YouTube電視免費試用3個月嗎?閱讀指南直到最後。

YouTube電視有免費試用嗎?

在流媒體服務方面,每個人都希望進行免費試用,以確保其合適。因此,如果您計劃在YouTube電視上計劃,那麼它將提供14天的免費試用版。許多人在尋找YouTube電視免費試用3個月或至少30天的YouTube電視免費試用期間有不同的期望。

這是不可能的,但請記住,YouTube電視免費試用2022比其他任何其他無試證政策都更慷慨 Netflix ,迪士尼等。在查看和獲得一周的經驗後,您可以探索YouTube電視上的多個頻道。

YouTube電視也是如此 如果您想快速訪問,請在正式註冊並交出您的信用卡信息之前提供免費的五分鐘快速試用。如果您從高級列表中添加頻道,則必鬚根據策略添加一些額外的信息。

但是,您可以在高級頻道上免費試用YouTube電視,例如HBO Max產品 當您註冊YouTube電視時,7天免費試用。另一方面,諸如Starz之類的頻道進行了為期五天的免費試用期,而對於Showtime來說,您將獲得為期兩週的試用。

YouTube電視免費試用多長時間?

由於最佳響應,YouTube現在正在增加最近加入的新客戶的免費試用期限。但是,他們通常想知道他們是否將獲得3個月的YouTube電視免費試用版或30天的YouTube電視免費試用版。因此,請記住,如果新客戶在11月15日加入有限的時間,則可以期望獲得YouTube電視的免費試用期。

目前,YouTube電視免費試用3個月不可用。但是,您可以進行為期2週的試用,因為YouTube電視的免費試用期限僅限於此。您將獲得85多個流行娛樂,現場運動和NBA等新聞頻道, NFL ,MTV,喜劇中心等。

如何獲得YouTube電視免費試用版?

在跳到知道之前 如何取消YouTube電視免費試用版,請記住,YouTube電視不再在iOS設備上提供註冊。成功註冊該平台後,您將可以通過iOS應用程序登錄並欣賞YouTube電視。

要註冊免費試用YouTube電視,您需要導航到設備上的YouTube電視官方網站,或者您可以在Android手機上下載該應用程序。下載和安裝應用程序後,請按照以下步驟:

  1. 選擇“免費嘗試”選項。

  1. 現在,添加您的憑據以登錄您的Google帳戶並驗證您的帳戶。

  1. 現在,您被指示瀏覽訂閱所涵蓋的所有網絡,然後點擊下一個按鈕。

  1. 在您所在的任何高級網絡旁邊勾選所有盒子 願意包括您的會員資格並在YouTube電視免費試用中進行測試3 月份。

  1. 確認付款方式並添加信息以進行。
  2. 要完成過程或牽引力,請點擊"買。"

如果您要從網站註冊,請打開網站並按照以下步驟操作。完成步驟後,您將進行免費的YouTube電視試用版。

您可以在YouTube電視免費試用中獲得哪些頻道?

YouTube電視的免費試用版與訂閱相當。因此,您應該預計為每個YouTube電視網絡找到大約100個頻道。這些渠道包括本地廣播網絡,通常在大多數地方可用。

YouTube電視免費試用版還包含您每天在電纜上觀看的頻道,包括 ESPN ,CNN等等。無論如何,您可以選擇一個,因為YouTube電視包中有太多重疊。

這也是一些高級和高端附加組件的機會。一些渠道有不同的術語,例如  Starz  有五天的試用 HBO Max 免費試用限制為7天,並且 開演時間  有14天的慷慨試驗。其他地區也有常見的渠道,例如 CBS PBS 在美國以外。

當YouTube電視免費試用期到期時會發生什麼?

如果您意識到您正在獲得的免費試用YouTube電視以及YouTube電視的免費試用期限,那麼一旦免費的YouTube電視試用期結束,您希望繼續訂閱,僅支付超過$ 49.99。它將為您提供70多個網絡,包括現場和按需娛樂。

您也可以選擇添加高級頻道,例如Epix 並帶有一些額外的錢到包裹。這是一個負擔得起的選擇,您最多可以建立六個帳戶,以便與家人和朋友分享。相同的訂閱將允許您同時從三個設備流式傳輸。因此,您確實需要與共享者爭奪觀看的內容。

另一方面,如果您在免費試用YouTube電視後不滿意並尋找如何取消YouTube電視免費試用版。您有機會在免費的YouTube電視試驗結束前丟棄訂閱。如果您不喜歡YouTube電視,可以檢查 Netflix免費試用 Vudu免費試用

如何取消YouTube電視免費試用版?

YouTube電視可以隨時取消免費試用,但是您應該正確遵循該程序以避免意外付款,這是不可退還的。好吧,當您繼續進行YouTube電視取消免費試用期時,您將立即訪問該服務,包括附加組件。

免費試用YouTube電視通常持續7天,而商務帳戶延長至14天。如果您需要其他選擇,可以尋找 帕拉維

結論

YouTube電視是觀看現場運動和娛樂頻道的好方法。它還可以讓您享受各種內容,包括信息豐富的新聞和閒暇娛樂。但是,每一件事都不適合所有人。

因此,為了確定此流服務是否適合您,根據YouTube電視免費試用長度,可以免費試用YouTube電視。您可以在訂閱之前嘗試一下。如果您認為不合適,則可以隨時隨地取消試用版,如果您知道如何取消YouTube免費試用版。 

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Does YouTube TV Have a Free Trial in 2022?

| Published on Dec 05, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Do you wonder if you can get a YouTube TV free trial before subscribing? Fortunately, yes! Select the channel, add credit card details, and enjoy the free trial YouTube TV.

YouTube TV is one of the largest live TV streaming platforms in America. It is welcomed since the pricing of YouTube TV is reasonable as compared to any competitor and alternative. Moreover, YouTube TV channels are as abundant and versatile as of the possibility.

Before purchasing, do you want to test it through YouTube TV free trial 2022? Fortunately, a free trial of YouTube TV is available. You can avail of different options like YouTube TV free trial 3 months. In thirty days, you can test every feature to the best and understand if it is for you or not.

Do you want to know more about the YouTube TV free trial 3 months? Read the guide till the end.

Does YouTube TV Have a Free Trial?

When it comes to streaming services, everybody wants a free trial to be sure that it is suitable. So, if you are planning on YouTube TV, fortunately, it offers a 14-day free trial. Many people have different expectations as they look for YouTube TV free trial 3 months or at least a YouTube TV free trial 30 days.

This is impossible, but remember that YouTube TV free trial 2022 is more generous than any other no-trial policy such as Netflix, Disney, etc. After viewing and getting the experience of a week, you can explore multiple channels available on YouTube TV.

YouTube TV also offers a free five-minute quick trial in case you want a quick visit before signing up officially and handing over your credit card information. If you add channels from the premium list, you will have to add some extra according to the policy.

However, you can take advantage of a free trial of YouTube TV on premium channels, such as HBO Max offering 7 days free trial, when you sign up for YouTube TV. On the other hand, channels like STARZ have a five-day free trial, and for showtime, you will get a two-week trial.

How Long Is YouTube TV Free Trial?

Due to optimal response, YouTube is now increasing the length of its free trial for the new customers that are recently joining up. However, they usually wonder if they will get a YouTube TV free trial 3 months or a YouTube TV free trial 30 days. So, remember that the new customers can expect to get the YouTube TV free trial length of two weeks if they join on November 15 for a limited period.

Currently, YouTube TV free trial 3 months is not available. However, you can get a 2 week trial as the YouTube TV free trial length is limited to it. You will get access to more than 85 popular entertainment, live sports, and news channels such as NBA, NFL, MTV, Comedy Central, etc.

How to Get a YouTube TV Free Trial?

Before jumping to know how to cancel YouTube TV free trial, remember that YouTube TV no longer offers registration on iOS devices. After successfully signing up to the platform, you will be able to login in as well as enjoy YouTube television through the iOS app.

To sign up for a free trial YouTube TV, you need to navigate to the YouTube TV official website on the device, or you can download the application on an android phone. After downloading and installing the application, follow these steps:

  1. Choose the “TRY IT FREE” option.

  1. Now add your credentials to sign in to your google account and verify your account.

  1. Now you are directed to go through all of the networks covered by your subscription and hit the next button.

  1. Tick all the boxes next to any premium network you are willing to include in your membership and test in YouTube TV free trial 3 months.

  1. Confirm the payment method and add information to proceed.
  2. To complete the process or traction, tap "Buy."

If you are signing up from the website, open the website and follow these steps. Upon completing the steps, you will have a free YouTube TV trial.

What Channels Do You Get in the YouTube TV Free Trial?

A free trial of YouTube TV is comparable to a subscription. Therefore, you should anticipate finding around 100 channels for each YouTube TV network. These channels include local broadcast networks, usually available in most places.

The YouTube TV free trial also contains the channels you watch daily on cable, including ESPN, CNN, and many more. Anyhow, you can choose one as there is so much overlap in the YouTube TV package.

Here is also the opportunity for some premium and high-end add-ons. Some channels have different terms, for example, STARZ has a five-day trial, HBO Max free trial is limited to seven days, and SHOWTIME has a generous 14-day trial. There are also common channels available in other regions, like CBS and PBS outside of America.

What Happens When the YouTube TV Free Trial Expires?

If you realize the free trial YouTube TV you are getting and how long is YouTube TV free trial, you would like to continue the subscription once the free YouTube TV trial period is over by paying nothing more than $49.99. It will offer you access to more than 70 networks, including live and on-demand entertainment.

You can also choose to add the premium channels such as Epix and STARZ to the package with some additional dollars. This is an affordable option as you can establish up to six accounts in order to share them with family and friends. The same subscription will permit you to stream from up to three devices simultaneously. Therefore, you do need to fight with sharers about what to watch.

On the other hand, if you are unsatisfied after a free trial YouTube TV and looking for how to cancel YouTube TV free trial. You have the opportunity to discard the subscription before the end of free YouTube TV trials. If you do not like YouTube TV you can check Netflix free trial and Vudu free trial.

How to Cancel YouTube TV Free Trial?

YouTube TV allows you to cancel free trial anytime you want, but you should properly follow the procedure to avoid accidental payment, which is not refundable. Well, when you proceed to YouTube TV cancel free trial, you will instantly access the service, including add-ons.

Free trial YouTube TV usually lasts seven days, whereas the business account extends to 14 days. If you want any alternative, you can look for Paravi.

Conclusion

YouTube TV is a great way to watch live sports and entertainment channels. It also lets you enjoy various kinds of content, including informative news and free-time entertainment. However, every good thing is not for everyone.

So, to determine if this streaming service is for you or not, a free trial YouTube TV is available according to YouTube TV free trial length. You can try it before subscribing to it. If you do not find it suitable, you can go for YouTube TV cancel free trial anytime if you know how to cancel YouTube free trial. 

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe