Cha Cha在Apple TV+上真的很光滑嗎?如何在線觀看並離線觀看?

| 發表於 May 25, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在Apple TV+上觀看Cha Cha真正的光滑,並使用Apple TV Plus的keepstreams離線下載。

電影怪胎中的最新轟動就是Cha Cha真正的平滑。早在今年1月,這部電影在聖丹斯電影節上首映,並獲得了觀眾獎。此外,這部電影被提名為節日'S大陪審團獎。這部電影是喜劇,戲劇和浪漫的傑作。興奮地了解Cha Cha真實平滑嗎?在這裡閱讀有關這部電影的所有信息,從Cha Cha真正的平滑流夥伴到其演員,發行和評論。

關於cha cha真實平滑 - 情節

Cha Cha Real Smooth明星是電影Cooper Raiff的作家和導演。他扮演安德魯(Andrew)和大學畢業後的生活'安德魯所希望的。他與家人一起住在新澤西州,並在一個名為“肉棒”的美食廣場攤位工作。但是安德魯仍然知道如何成為聚會的生活。因此,他最終被派對入門者吸入酒吧,'安德魯(Andrew)與當地的媽媽多米諾(Domino)交往 達科他·約翰遜 而且他很想將他們的萌芽關係提升到一個新的水平。 Cha Cha Real Smooth Trailer完全令人愉悅且迷人,電影的每一秒都吸引人,觀眾不希望它結束。毫無疑問,Cha Cha真實的流暢電影故事,令人滿意的結論值得成為2022年聖丹斯電影節的一部分。

除了其喜劇和幽默元素外,這部電影還展示了浪漫史的核心,電影的元素可能會非常成功,因為一如既往的達科他·約翰遜(Dakota Johnson)真是令人難以置信,而且她與Raiff也具有不可抗拒的化學反應。它贏了'稱Cha Cha真正平滑為非常有效的愛情故事是錯誤的,但是'S還不僅僅是'人們熱切地在這部電影中觀看。賴'表演以及他作為演員和導演的工作令人難以置信。那裡'只是關於寫作和導演Cha Cha真正平滑的某些內容,優先考慮Raiff的角色。

電影中一些演員似乎很棒,值得一提。埃文·阿桑特(Evan Assante)飾演戴維(David)'S媽媽,布拉德·加勒特(Brad Garrett)飾演Stepdad Greg,RAúl卡斯蒂略(L Castillo)飾演約瑟夫(Joseph'S世界。相反,他們都以非常有意義的方式為他的旅程做出了貢獻。這部電影也可能會增強您的關係,因為它會使您重新考慮自己生活中某些聯繫的看法。

cha cha真正光滑 - 演員,船員,釋放等等

庫珀·賴(Cooper Raiff)是電影中的三重爆炸。他是電影的主角,作家和導演。隨之而來的是他也是共同編輯。他與達科他·約翰遜(Dakota Johnson)配對,後者扮演當地媽媽多米諾(Domino)的角色。幾年前,賴夫(Raiff)進入了好萊塢,而達科他州(Dakota)到目前為止在好萊塢擁有出色的業務。她的處子秀角色是作為Anastasia Steele的《灰色特許經營》的五十個陰影。花生醬獵鷹和失落的女兒是她著名的作品。您很高興知道她和Cooper Raiff一起是Cha Cha真正光滑的聯合製作人之一。

除了著名的明星演員外,還有一些新來者也表現出色。我們談論的是埃文·阿桑特(Evan Assante)扮演安德魯(Andrew)’S弟弟David和Vanessa Burghardt玩多米諾骨牌’女兒,蘿拉。在下面查看更多詳細信息。

導演兼作家

庫珀·雷夫(Cooper Raiff)

生產者

羅·唐納利(Ro Donnelly)

埃里克·費格(Erik Feig)

達科他·約翰遜

庫珀·雷夫(Cooper Raiff)

傑西卡開關

星演員

庫珀·雷夫(Cooper Raiff) 安德魯

達科他·約翰遜(Dakota Johnson) 骨牌

Vanessa Burghardt AS 蘿拉

萊斯利·曼(Leslie Mann) 安德魯’媽媽

布拉德·加勒特(Brad Garrett) 繼父格雷格

RAúl Castillo as 約瑟夫

埃文·阿桑特(Evan Assante) 大衛

Odeya Rush as 梅西百貨

凱利O。'沙利文 貝拉

科爾頓·奧索里奧(Colton Osorio) 羅德里戈

利亞姆·瓊斯(Liam Jones) 約旦

音樂

埃斯特·海姆

克里斯·斯特拉西(Chris Stracey)

旗幟下的生產

奶頭圖片

Picturestart

努力內容

分發

Apple TV+

攝影

克里斯蒂娜·鄧拉普(Cristina Dunlap)

編輯

庫珀·雷夫(Cooper Raiff)

亨利·海斯

科林·帕頓

發布日期

已經在聖丹斯電影節(2022年1月23日)發行

它將於2022年6月17日在美國發布。

DVD發布日期將宣布。

運行時間

1小時47分鐘(107分鐘)

國家

美國

語言

英語

Cha Cha真正的平滑 - 評論家評論和評分

這部電影已經在聖丹斯電影節上首映,並獲得了觀眾的熱愛。批評家還正在審查這部電影,並被迫對其進行評分,這主要是由於導演本人的全明星演員,強大的情節和幻想表演。讓'S看到其評分。

腐爛的西紅柿給予'新鮮的'91%的得分,而Metacritic的得分為76,毫無疑問,這是高評分。談到IMDB,這部電影也為10分之少了8分。除此之外,發布其總理,幾乎所有電影評論網站,博客作者和Vloggers都建議您以優秀的明星收視率觀看電影。

Cha Cha在Apple TV+上真的很光滑嗎?

Apple TV +正式宣布將於2022年6月17日星期五在Apple TV +上首映。這部電影還將在美國的一些劇院上映。

Apple TV+是一個受歡迎的流媒體平台,您可以在其中觀看100%的獨家內容,大型預算電影,著名的電視節目等等。 Apple TV+可以連接到所有Apple設備,最多可容納6個成員。您需要做的就是僅花5美元。

Appletv+以1500萬美元的價格購買了聖丹斯的獨家流媒體權利。早些時候,Apple TV+是該鎮花2500萬美元用於Coda的話題,這也在聖丹斯節上放映。

我在哪裡可以看著Cha Cha真正光滑?

截至目前,官方流媒體合作夥伴是Apple TV+,付費訂戶可以從其任何Apple設備上在線流式傳輸。但是,如果訂戶希望離線觀看它,他們可以下載它。所有下載的內容保存在“庫”選項卡中。請注意,您無法在Apple TV,任何其他智能電視或Roku,Kodi或Chromecast等其他K設備上下載任何Apple TV+內容。

另請閱讀:

如何觀看Cha Cha真正的離線平滑?

我們中的許多人都喜歡離線看電影,因為有時互聯網可能無法工作或運行緩慢。因此,由於不依賴互聯網,因此觀察離線總是很棒。要觀看離線,首先您必須下載電影,為此,您確實需要第三方工具或軟件,因為高級平台don’t允許從其網站下載內容。

appletv的keepstreams 是允許您從Apple TV下載電影的下載器軟件之一。憑藉所有出色的功能,該下載器使您的下載體驗變得更加輕鬆,更順暢。

常問問題

什麼是 cha cha真的很光滑嗎?

Cha Cha Real Smooth是庫珀·賴夫(Cooper Raiff)執導和製作的最新電影。這是一部喜劇,加上浪漫流派電影,已經在聖丹斯電影節上首映。

Cha Cha真正的平滑何時發布?

Cha Cha Real Smooth已經在2022年1月的聖丹斯電影節上首映,現在將於17號在Apple TV+上發行 Th 2022年6月。

誰是 Cha Cha的總監真的很順利?

庫珀·賴夫(Cooper Raiff)是在電影中執導,製作,編輯,編輯和表演的人。

什麼是cha cha真正的平滑 關於?

這部電影圍繞著庫珀·賴夫(Cooper Raiff)的電影的中心人物。他扮演22歲的安德魯(Andrew),並在酒吧擔任派對首發。他與Befriends Domino和他的女兒會面。

Cha Cha在哪裡可以真正光滑 在線觀看?

這部電影的獨家流媒體權利是由Apple TV+購買的,將於今年6月17日在Apple TV+上發布。它可以從任何蘋果中登錄。用於在線流媒體的設備。

如何觀看Cha Cha真正的平滑在線和離線?

Apple TV+有權在線運行電影。要離線觀看它,您可以訪問其發布的選擇性劇院,或者在Apple TV+上下載以後在離線上觀看。除此之外,除非您選擇選擇海盜選項,否則別無其他觀看電影。

結論

Cha Cha Real Smooth是一部值得一看的電影,觀眾在其出色的評論和最高評分之後渴望觀看這部電影。電影的明星演員也表現出色。舒緩的浪漫音樂增加了魅力。這部電影將於今年6月中旬和美國的一些劇院專門在Apple TV+上首映。總而言之,你贏了't遺憾地花時間和金錢看這部電影。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Is Cha Cha Real Smooth on Apple TV+? How Can I Watch It Online and Offline?

| Published on May 25, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Watch Cha Cha Real Smooth on Apple TV+ and download it offline with KeepStreams for Apple TV Plus.

The latest sensation among the movie freak is none other than Cha Cha Real Smooth. Back in January this year, the movie premiered at Sundance Film Festival and won the audience award. Also, the movie was nominated for the festival's Grand Jury Prize. This movie is a masterpiece of comedy, drama, and romance. Excited to know more about Cha Cha Real Smooth? Read here everything you should know about the movie from Cha Cha Real Smooth streaming partner to its cast, release, and reviews.

About Cha Cha Real Smooth - Plot

Cha Cha Real Smooth stars the writer and director of the movie Cooper Raiff. He plays the role of Andrew and life after college isn't exactly what Andrew had hoped for. He lives in New Jersey along with his family and has a job at a food court stand called Meat Sticks. But Andrew does still know how to be the life of a party. Because of that he winds up getting sucked into the bar as a party starter and that's where Andrew befriends a local mom Domino played by Dakota Johnson and he becomes very tempted to take their budding relationship to the next level. Cha Cha Real Smooth trailer is utterly delightful and charming and every single second of the movie is engrossing enough that viewers do not want it to end. Undoubtedly, Cha Cha Real Smooth movie story with a mighty satisfying conclusion to it deserves to be a part of the Sundance Film Festival 2022.

Besides its comedy and humor element, the movie also showcases romance at the core and that element of the movie may go very successful because as always Dakota Johnson is just incredible and she has such irresistible chemistry with Raiff as well. It won't be wrong to call Cha Cha Real Smooth a very effective love story but it's also so much more than that and that's what people are eagerly waiting to watch in this film. Raiff's performance and also his work as an actor and director are incredible. There's just something about the writing and directing in Cha Cha Real Smooth that prioritizes the character of Raiff.

Some actors seem great in the movie and deserve to be acclaimed. Evan Assante as David, Vanessa Burghardt as Lola, Leslie Mann as Andrew's mom, Brad Garrett as Stepdad Greg, Raúl Castillo as Joseph, and Odeya Rush as Macy, none of these characters are in the film just to tick a box to fill out Andrew's world. Rather they all contribute to his journey in a very meaningful way. The movie might brighten up your relationship as well because it will make you reconsider how you look at certain connections in your own life.

Cha Cha Real Smooth - Cast, Crew, Release, and Much More

Cooper Raiff is the triple blast in the movie. He is the lead role, writer, and director of the movie. Along with that, he is the co-editor also. He is paired with Dakota Johnson who is playing the role of local mom, Domino. Raiff has made an entry to Hollywood a few years back while Dakota has a remarkable presence in Hollywood so far. Her debut role was in the Fifty Shades of Grey franchise, as Anastasia Steele. The Peanut Butter Falcon and The Lost Daughter are some of her notable works. You feel good to know that she is one of the co-producers of Cha Cha Real Smooth along with Cooper Raiff.

Apart from the renowned star cast, there are a few newcomers also who do exceptionally well. We are talking about Evan Assante playing Andrew’s younger brother, David, and Vanessa Burghardt playing Domino’s daughter, Lola. Check out more details below.

Director & Writer

Cooper Raiff

Producers

Ro Donnelly

Erik Feig

Dakota Johnson

Cooper Raiff

Jessica Switch

Star Cast

Cooper Raiff as Andrew

Dakota Johnson as Domino

Vanessa Burghardt as Lola

Leslie Mann as Andrew’s Mom

Brad Garrett as Stepdad Greg

Raúl Castillo as Joseph

Evan Assante as David

Odeya Rush as Macy

Kelly O'Sullivan as Bella

Colton Osorio as Rodrigo

Liam Jones as Jordan

Music

Este Haim

Chris Stracey

Production Under the Banner of

TeaTime Pictures

Picturestart

Endeavor Content

Distributed By

Apple TV+

Cinematography

Cristina Dunlap

Editors

Cooper Raiff

Henry Hayes

Colin Patton

Release Dates

Already Released at Sundance Film Festival (January 23, 2022)

It is to be released in the U.S on 17 June 2022.

The DVD release date is to be announced.

Running Time

1 hour 47 Min (107 min)

Country

U.S.A

Language

English

Cha Cha Real Smooth - Critic Reviews & Ratings

The movie has already premiered at Sundance Film Festival and received so much love from audiences. Critics are also reviewing the movie and are compelled to rate it high mainly due to its all-star cast, strong plot, and fantabulous performance by the director himself. Let's see its ratings.

Rotten Tomatoes gives 'Fresh' 91% score, while Metacritic gives it a score of 76, which is unquestionably a high rating. Talking about IMDb it also gives a significant 8 out of 10 to the movie. Besides this, post its premier, almost all the movie review websites, bloggers, and vloggers are suggesting you watch the movie with good star ratings.

Is Cha Cha Real Smooth on Apple TV+?

It is officially announced by the Apple TV+ that it is going to exclusively premiere on Apple TV + on Friday, 17 June 2022. The movie will also be released in some the theaters in the U.S.

Apple TV+ is a popular streaming platform where you can watch 100% exclusive content, big-budget movies, famed TV shows, and a lot more. Apple TV+ can be connected to all your Apple devices with up to 6 members logging in at a time. All you need to do is spend just $5.

AppleTV+ has bought the exclusive streaming rights of the Sundance hit for $15 Million. Earlier this, Apple TV+ was the talk of the town for spending $25 Million for CODA, which was also screened at the Sundance festival.

Where Can I Watch Cha Cha Real Smooth?

As of now, the official streaming partner is Apple TV+ and paid subscribers can stream online from any of their Apple devices. However, if the subscribers wish to watch it offline, they can download it. All the downloaded content saves in the library tab. Please note that you can not download any of the Apple TV+ content on Apple TV, any other smart TV, or on other k devices like Roku, Kodi, or Chromecast.

Also Read:

How to Watch Cha Cha Real Smooth Offline?

Many of us are fond of watching movies offline as at times internet may not be working or running slow. Thus, watching offline is always great as there is no dependency on the internet. For watching offline, first you have to download the movie, and for that you really need a third party tool or software because premium platforms don’t allow downloading content from their site.

KeepStreams for AppleTV is one of the downloader software that allows you to download movies from Apple TV. With all the great features, this downloader makes your downloading experience easier and smoother.

FAQ

What Is Cha Cha Real Smooth?

Cha Cha Real Smooth is the latest movie directed and produced by Cooper Raiff. It is a comedy plus romantic genre movie which has already premiered at Sundance Film Festival.

When Will Cha Cha Real Smooth Be Released?

Cha Cha Real Smooth is already premiered at Sundance Film Festival in January 2022 and now is going to release on Apple TV+ on 17th June 2022.

Who Is the Director of Cha Cha Real Smooth?

Cooper Raiff is the man who has directed, produced, written, Edited and Acted in the movie.

What Is Cha Cha Real Smooth About?

The film revolves around the central character of the movie who is Cooper Raiff. He plays Andrew who is 22 years old and works as a party starter in a bar. He meets with befriends Domino and his daughter.

Where Can Cha Cha Real Smooth Be Watched Online?

The exclusive streaming rights of the movie were bought by Apple TV+ and will be released on Apple TV+ on 17 June this year. It can be login from any of the Apple. devices for online streaming.

How to Watch Cha Cha Real Smooth Online and Offline?

Apple TV+ has the right to run the movie online. To watch it offline, you may either visit a selective theatre where it is released or download it on Apple TV+ to watch later on offline. Besides that, there is no other way to watch the movie unless you choose to take a pirates option.

Conclusion

Cha Cha Real Smooth is a movie worth watching and viewers are eager to watch the movie after its amazing reviews and top ratings. The Star cast of the movie is also outperforming. The soothing romantic music adds to the charm. The movie is going to premiere exclusively on Apple TV+ in mid-June this year and in some theatres in the USA. All in all, you won't regret spending your time and money on watching this movie.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe