高質量
無損
FLAC

從Spotify下載高質量的無損音樂

KeepBeats Spotify轉換器背後的創新技術使其能夠直接從Spotify下載高質量的音頻,而不是錄製它們。現在,您可以以真正的無損高品質享受您的音樂。

按照您的喜好自定義輸出格式

KeepBeats Spotify轉換器讓您在下載Spotify音樂時有機會選擇各種各樣的音頻格式,這包括MP3、M4A、WAV和FLAC。現在您沒有必要再為下載的歌曲在您的其他設備上無法播放而感到焦慮。
FLAC
WAV
M4A
MP3
專輯
歌單
歌曲

從Spotify下載歌曲,專輯,歌單和有聲讀物

您沒有必要下載包含DRM的文件,因此這類文件與其他播放器不兼容。 KeepBeats Spotify轉換器允許您輕鬆地下載Spotify的單曲、專輯、歌單和有聲讀物,不受DRM的限制。

收聽沒有廣告的Spotify播客

Spotify高級用戶可以不受廣告干擾地享受音樂。現在您可以享受同樣的無廣告體驗,因為KeepBeats Spotify轉換器可以不受干擾地下載Spotify播客。
播客
無廣告
ID3標籤
元數據

下載ID3標籤和元數據信息以方便您的使用

KeepBeats Spotify轉換器使您能夠從Spotify下載音樂,同時保留其ID3標籤,如藝術家、專輯、年份和其他信息,因此您可以輕鬆地管理您的音樂庫。

KeepBeats的其他強大功能

KeepBeats使您能夠在音樂被添加到訂閱的播放列表後自動下載。(待支持)
KeepBeats使您能夠把所有您想要的歌曲添加到一個任務隊列中,以便快速下載。
Keepstreams不僅可以下載音樂,還可以下載歌詞。

為什麼選擇KeepBeats Spotify轉換器?

高質量下載Spotify無損音樂

KeepBeats Spotify轉換器允許用戶下載高質量的曲子,而不必求助於費時費力的音頻錄製。您現在可以以真正的無損高品質享受Spotify音樂。

訂閱更少的計劃以節省更多的錢

不需要連續訂閱Spotify高級會員

在DRM被移除後,音樂將以您選擇的格式存儲,使用KeepBeats Spotify轉換器,您可以無限期地保存及欣賞您從Spotify下載的音樂,即使您已經取消訂閱。

不需要訂閱支持下載的Spotify高級會員

如果您是一個免費的Spotify用戶,您必須升級到Spotify高級賬戶才能下載歌曲。然而,有了KeepBeats Spotify轉換器,您現在可以在沒有高級賬戶的情況下下載Spotify歌曲。也請記住,您下載的音樂質量將受到您的訂閱方案所允許的最高音質的限制。

不需要訂閱無廣告的Spotify高級會員

在Spotify上免費聽音樂時,您可能會因為廣告的不斷干擾而受到嚴重影響。如果您利用KeepBeats Spotify轉換器從Spotify下載音樂,然後在自己的設備上播放,就可以避免這些問題。

下載更少的軟件享受更多的音樂

不需要下載多個音樂下載器

KeepBeats是一款集合了多個音樂流媒體下載功能的轉換器。如果您訂閱了許多音樂流媒體服務,您只需要安裝KeepBeats,就可以從多個流媒體平台下載音樂。

無需安裝多個音樂軟件

KeepBeats的內置瀏覽器使得探索和下載您喜愛的流媒體服務的音樂變得簡單。如果您想用KeepBeats從Spotify和Apple Music等服務下載音樂,您不需要在您的電腦上安裝它們的程序。

支持多種語言的用戶界面

KeepBeats是一款全球性的工具,由於它支持除英語以外的26種語言,包括日語、德語、葡萄牙語、法語、土耳其語、西班牙語、意大利語、中文等,全球的用戶都可以使用。

輕鬆快速地整理下載的音樂

在任何設備上都可以播放您下載的歌曲

KeepBeats提供各種各樣的下載格式,包括MP3、M4A、WAV和FLAC。當您下載音樂時,您可以根據自己的喜好選擇將音樂保存到您的電腦上的格式。這些文件格式具有較高的兼容性,可以在各種設備上播放。

下載帶有ID3標籤和元數據信息的音樂

通過使用KeepBeats,您能夠保存您喜歡的音樂,同時下載其ID3標籤,其中包括藝術家、專輯、年份和其他信息。這使您更容易管理您的音樂庫。

下載音樂以及歌詞

KeepBeats使您能夠在下載音樂的同時下載歌詞。這樣的話,當您在您的設備上播放歌曲時,就能夠看到對應的歌詞。

自動對下載的音樂進行分類

當您使用KeepBeats下載音樂時,下載的音樂將自動按專輯或藝術家或歌單分類,使您能夠便捷地管理您的音樂庫。

如何用KeepBeats Spotify轉換器將Spotify轉換成MP3?

第1步

啟動KeepBeats並登錄Spotify

啟動KeepBeats,選擇音樂 > Spotify,然後登錄到您的Spotify賬戶。
第2步

找到您想要下載的音樂並自定義其輸出格式

搜索並播放您想下載的音樂,然後檢查格式質量
第3步

下載您選擇的Spotify音樂

點擊立即下載以立即下載音樂,或點擊添加到隊列以稍後下載。
啟動KeepBeats並登錄Spotify
第1步
第2步
第3步
啟動KeepBeats並登錄Spotify
啟動KeepBeats,選擇音樂 > Spotify,然後登錄到您的Spotify賬戶。
啟動KeepBeats並登錄Spotify
找到您想要下載的音樂並自定義其輸出格式
搜索並播放您想下載的音樂,然後檢查格式質量
找到您想要下載的音樂並自定義其輸出格式
下載您選擇的Spotify音樂
點擊立即下載以立即下載音樂,或點擊添加到隊列以稍後下載。
下載您選擇的Spotify音樂

選擇您的方案

操作系統: Windows
切換

系統要求

1 Windows 7及以上版本
2 4GB及以上的內存
3 40GB及以上的可用磁盤空間
4 實時互聯網連接
*本軟件僅供個人使用。

High-Quality
Lossless
FLAC

Download High-Quality Lossless Music from Spotify

The innovative technology behind KeepBeats Spotify Converter makes it possible to download high-quality audio directly from Spotify rather than recording them. Now you may listen to your music in genuine lossless high quality.

Customize the Output Format As You Like

KeepBeats Spotify Converter lets you choose from a wide variety of audio formats when downloading Spotify music, which includes MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. There's no need to stress about downloading songs that won't play on your other devices.
FLAC
WAV
M4A
MP3
Albums
Playlists
Songs

Download Songs, Albums, Playlists, and Audiobooks from Spotify

There is no need to download files that include DRM and are thus incompatible with other players. KeepBeats Spotify Converter allows you to easily download Spotify individual songs, albums, playlists, and audiobooks.

Listen to Spotify Podcasts Without Advertisements

Users of Spotify Premium may listen to music without interruption from advertisements. You can now enjoy the same ad-free experience since KeepBeats Spotify Converter enables the downloading of Spotify podcasts without interruptions.
Podcasts
Ads-Free
ID3 Tag
Metadata

Download ID3 Tags and Metadata Info for Your Convenience

KeepBeats Spotify Converter lets you download music from Spotify while preserving its ID3 tag, such as artist, album, year, and other information, so you can organize and manage your music collection with ease.

Other Great Features of KeepBeats

KeepBeats facilitates the automatic downloading of music when it is added to a subscribed playlist. (TBS)
KeepBeats allows you to put all of your desired songs to a task queue for rapid downloading.
KeepBeats enables the download of not only the music but also the lyrics.

Why Choose KeepBeats Spotify Converter?

Download Spotify Music Losslessly in High Quality

KeepBeats Spotify Converter allows users to get high-quality tunes without having to resort to time-consuming and laborious audio recording. You may now listen to Spotify music in true lossless high quality.

Subscribe to Fewer Plans to Save More Money

No Continuous Spotify Subscription Required

After the DRM is removed and the music is stored in the format of your choosing using KeepBeats Spotify Converter, you may listen to the music you've downloaded from Spotify indefinitely, even if you cancel your subscription. This does away with the need for a continuous Spotify membership.

No Download-Supported Spotify Subscription Required

If you are a free Spotify user, you must upgrade to the Spotify Premium plan in order to download songs. With KeepBeats Spotify Converter, however, you may now download Spotify songs without a premium account. Keep in mind, too, that the quality of the music you download will be limited by the best quality your plan allows.

No Ad-Free Spotify Subscription Required

Listening to music on Spotify for free is severely hampered by the constant interruption of advertisements. These issues may be avoided if you utilize KeepBeats Spotify Converter to download music from Spotify and then play it on your own device.

Download Less Software to Enjoy More Music

No Need to Download Multiple Downloaders

KeepBeats serves as a kind of aggregator. If you subscribe to many music streaming services, you simply need to install KeepBeats in order to stream or download music from multiple providers.

No Need to Install Multiple Music Software

KeepBeats' built-in browser makes it simple to explore and download music from your favorite streaming services. If you want to use KeepBeats to download music from services like Spotify and Apple Music, for example, you do not need to have their programs installed on your computer.

Support for Multiple Languages in the User Interface

KeepBeats is a global tool that is available to users all over the globe thanks to its support for 26 languages in addition to English, including Japanese, German, Portuguese, French, Turkish, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Russian, and more.

Organize the Downloaded Music Easily and Quickly

Play the Songs You Downloaded on Any Device

KeepBeats offers a wide variety of download formats, including MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. These file types are very flexible and may be played on a wide variety of devices. When you download music, you have the option of selecting the format in which the music will be saved on your computer.

Download Music with ID3 Tags and Metadata Info

By using KeepBeats, you are able to store your music while simultaneously downloading its ID3 tags, which includes the artist, album, year, and other information. This makes it easier for you to build and organize your music library.

Download Lyrics Along with the Music

KeepBeats will assist you in downloading the lyrics of the songs at the same time that you are downloading the tracks. This will allow you to see the lyrics of the original songs when you play them on your devices.

Categorize the Downloaded Music Automatically

When you use KeepBeats to download music, the music that is downloaded will be automatically organized by album or artist or song list, making it simple for you to manage your music library.

How to Convert Spotify to MP3 with KeepBeats Spotify Converter?

Step 1

Launch KeepBeats and Log into Spotify

Launch KeepBeats, select Music > Spotify, and then log in to your Spotify account.
Step 2

Locate the Music and Customize Its Output

Search for and play the music you want to download, and then check the Format and Quality.
Step 3

Download the Spotify Music of Your Choice

Click Download Now to download the music immediately, or click Add to Queue to download it later.
Launch KeepBeats and Log into Spotify
Step 1
Step 2
Step 3
Launch KeepBeats and Log into Spotify
Launch KeepBeats, select Music > Spotify, and then log in to your Spotify account.
Launch KeepBeats and Log into Spotify
Locate the Music and Customize Its Output
Search for and play the music you want to download, and then check the Format and Quality.
Locate the Music and Customize Its Output
Download the Spotify Music of Your Choice
Click Download Now to download the music immediately, or click Add to Queue to download it later.
Download the Spotify Music of Your Choice

Choose Your Plan

OS: Windows
Switch

System Requirements

1Windows 7 or higher
24GB of RAM or higher
340GB of free disk space or higher
4Live Internet connection required
*This software is for individual use only.