如何將Twitch與Discord聯繫起來?

| 發表於 Jun 10, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文介紹瞭如何使用計算機筆記本電腦,Android智能手機或iPhone將Discord與Twitch帳戶聯繫起來。這個過程非常簡單,幾乎任何人都可以執行。

Twitch和Discord是兩個最受歡迎的在線流媒體網站,您可以在其中與觀眾或研究員聯繫以聊天或致電幾乎任何事情。它可能與您的工作,商務會議,在線課程甚至多人遊戲有關。

連接這2個時,您可以進行獨一無二的流媒體會話。現在出現瞭如何做到這一點的問題。您可以在幾分鐘之內使用一種最受歡迎,最直接的方法來連接抽搐和不和諧帳戶。

本文專門針對那些想要逐步指南的人,介紹如何執行此連接的過程。所以繼續閱讀’是其中之一。

如何將Twitch與Discord聯繫起來?

毫無疑問,Twitch和Discord都使流媒體體驗變得更好。即使您想流式傳輸遊戲或與朋友進行模因之戰,您也會始終查找抽搐和不和諧帳戶。

Discord用戶知道它與各種第三方應用程序的集成程度。這就是為什麼將其與Twitch帳戶聯繫起來的原因很簡單。您需要遵循一些具體的步驟,並且要走很好。

在本文的以下各節中,我們將描述如何將您的抽搐與計算機設備以及手機(無論是Android還是Apple)上的不和諧聯繫起來。

如何將抽搐與個人計算機或Mac上的不和諧聯繫起來?

首先,您將使用Web瀏覽器鏈接Twitch與Discord鏈接到Discord的過程。以下是您需要牢記的步驟。

步驟1: 首先,最重要的一步是確保您的Discord和Twitch應用程序打開並登錄。如果您沒有安裝的應用程序,則可以在Web瀏覽器單獨的選項卡上打開這兩個標籤。

第2步: 現在您必須瀏覽“用戶設置”您的不和諧帳戶;在這裡,您將看到“連接”。連接將具有代表您可以與Discord帳戶連接的所有可能帳戶的徽標列表。如上所述,Discord幾乎是市場上最可用的平台。 Twitch將是列表中的第一個。

步驟3: 當您單擊Twitch徽標時,如果您已經在個人計算機上啟用了自動檢測選項,則Discord帳戶將自動檢測到此處的帳戶。如果您尚未登錄,該應用程序將不會將您引導到Twitch應用程序。

第4步: 登錄哪個帳戶後,您將必須授權該應用程序並將其連接到您的Discord帳戶。此過程是必要的,以確保您是正在執行這些任務的人,而不是任何騙子或黑客。

步驟5: 現在,在Discord上,您將看到您已訂閱的所有抽搐器。您甚至可以按“加入服務器”按鈕以獲得獨特的子角色。

如何將Twitch與Android或iOS智能手機上的Discord聯繫起來?

此過程非常簡單,並且與上述步驟相似,因為移動設備比使用個人計算機或筆記本電腦更方便。因此,請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

步驟1: 首先,您需要在智能手機上下載兩個應用程序並啟動。打開Discord應用程序,在設備上振動,然後單擊“Discord菜單”選項。

第2步: 在這裡,您將看到選項“連接”;點擊它。現在添加“抽搐”帳戶。

步驟3: 您將被要求使用Twitch帳戶憑據登錄到您的Twitch帳戶。這將確保您是同一帳戶的授權用戶,而不是有人入侵其中。

如何與Twitch斷開連接的不和諧?

有時,您可能會在鏈接兩者後改變主意,而與Twitch斷開不和諧的過程並不那麼複雜。但是,最好要牢記,在斷開過程完成後,您將失去由於連接抽搐和不和諧帳戶而獲得的所有特權和特權。

步驟1: 單擊您的Discord應用程序中用戶名的齒輪圖標;這將導致您進入“用戶設置”。

第2步: 單擊“連接”選項,您將在Twitch集成框的頂部看到一個X標記。這表明啟動斷開過程。

步驟3: 現在單擊X標記並確認斷開過程。是’太容易了嗎?

談論斷開連接,如果您希望與朋友或家人分享,您是否想知道如何將iPhone與iPad鏈接起來?如果您仔細地瀏覽給定的鏈接,則可以輕鬆方便地進行操作: 如何將iPad與iPhone解開?

將Twitch連接到您的Discord帳戶有哪些好處?

不和諧已經在市場上了很多年。我們的生命流媒體與觀眾互動,以增加他們的帳戶並與訂戶互動。將Twitch帳戶連接到您的Discord帳戶後,您將獲得一些我們將在一點點解釋的特權和特權。

  • 您將獲得頻道所有訂閱者的列表
  • 您甚至可以檢查特定用戶是否已訂閱您的頻道
  • 您甚至可以在Discord聊天中炫耀自己喜歡的彩帶
  • 您可以為您的訂戶設置特定的服務器,以便他們可以完全觀看您的流

如何解決與實時流有關的不同問題?

非響應Alexa

人們經常使用虛擬助手Alexa來控制自己的直播,開始,暫停或結束它們。但是有時候,Alexa可能會出於幾個原因來解決您的問題以解決您的問題。通過瀏覽給定鏈接中提到的一些快速解決方案,避免了這種滯後響應的挫敗感: 為什麼Alexa不響應以及如何解決此問題?

Steam連接錯誤

Steam是一個平台或軟件,可為您提供自動遊戲升級。對於那些喜歡流式抽搐和不和諧的現場遊戲玩家來說,這是一個必不可少的工具。但是在某些時候,蒸汽會遇到問題。屏幕上可能會彈出錯誤,但不要擔心,因為它可以通過給定鏈接中提到的幾個簡單步驟解決: 如何解決蒸汽連接錯誤?

如何下載Twitch視頻以進行離線觀看?

現在,您已經了解了將Twitch帳戶與您的Discord帳戶聯繫起來的全部,您必須想知道如何下載實時Twitch視頻以進行離線觀看,以觀看您的互聯網是否正常工作。當Twitch/Discord服務器表現出色並且無法正確響應時,這可以為您節省很多寶貴的時間。

twitch下載器的keepstreams

在您可以在Twitch上下載自己喜歡的內容的各種方式中,我們建議您下載 twitch的守門 ,一個離線下載工具。該脫機下載器是迄今為止最具功能性和通用性的,可滿足您所有的離線下載需求。

在本文的下一節中,您將了解Twitch下載器的Keepstreams的一些最獨特的功能以及在這些技術高級時期中完全必要的所有因素。

Twitch下載器的keepstreams功能

在提及Twitch的Keepstreams的主要好處 /功能時,絕對沒有誇張的誇張。繼續閱讀以了解更多關於這種最喜歡的狂歡者工具。

→使用KeepStreams Twitch下載器,您可以逃脫複製和粘貼URL的過程,因為它具有高效的內置瀏覽器。

→下載的內容具有有關音頻和Twitch Live流的視頻的高質量質量。

→MP4格式化文件,以確保各種設備之間的高兼容性和可傳遞性。這就是為什麼默認情況下以MP4格式下載所有視頻內容的keepstreams。

→與Twitch Downloader的keepstreams一起享受無廣告的狂歡觀看會話。

→您還可以以SRT文件的形式下載首選語言的字幕,後來在播放時會在視頻中自動恢復。

→Twitch下載器的KeepStreams通過渦輪速下載過程提供用戶友好且實用的應用程序。

→通過一次下載許多劇集或播放列表,可以很好地利用批量/批處理模式。

結論

本文介紹瞭如何使用計算機筆記本電腦,Android智能手機或iPhone將Discord與Twitch帳戶聯繫起來。這個過程非常簡單,幾乎任何人都可以執行。

此外,如果您期待在個人計算機上下載您喜歡的Twitch流或您喜歡的實時流媒體視頻,我們建議您提供一個很好的工具。您可以使用Twitch Downloader的keepstreams來完成所有操作。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Link Twitch to Discord?

| Published on Jun 10, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
This article describes how to connect Discord with your Twitch account using your computer laptop, Android smartphone, or iPhone. The process is pretty simple and can be carried out by almost anyone.

Twitch and Discord are the two most popular online streaming websites where you can connect with your audience or with your fellows to chat or call regarding literally anything. It can be related to your work, business meetings, online classes, or even multiplayer games.

When you connect these 2, you can have a one-of-a-kind streaming session. Now the question arises of how you can do that. There is one most popular and most straightforward method that you can use to connect your Twitch and Discord accounts in a matter of minutes.

This article is dedicated to those who want a step-by-step guide on how to carry out the process of this connection. So keep on reading if you’re one of them.

How to Link Twitch to Discord?

There is absolutely no doubt about the fact that Twitch and Discord both have made the streaming experience a whole lot better. Even if you want to stream your game or have a meme battle with your friends, you will always look up your Twitch and Discord accounts.

The Discord users know how integrable it is with various 3rd party applications. And that is why connecting it with your Twitch account is as easy as it sounds. You need to follow a few specific steps and be good to go.

In the following sections of the article, we are going to describe how to link your Twitch to Discord on your computer device as well as your mobile phones, whether they are Android or Apple.

How to Link Twitch to Discord on a Personal Computer or Mac?

First of all, you will get into the procedure of linking Twitch to Discord on a personal computer or Mac using a web browser. Following are the steps that you need to keep in mind.

Step 1: The first and foremost step is to ensure that you have your Discord and Twitch applications open and logged in. If you do not have the applications installed, you can open these two on the web browser separate tabs.

Step 2: Now you have to navigate through the “user settings” of your Discord account; here, you will see the option of “connections”. The connections will have a list of logos representing all the possible accounts that you can connect with your Discord account. As we have mentioned above, Discord is pretty much the most integrable platform available in the market. Twitch will be the first one on the list.

Step 3: When you click on the Twitch logo, the Discord account will automatically detect here to account if you have enabled the auto-detect option on your personal computer. The app will not direct you to the Twitch app if you have not logged in already.

Step 4: Once which account is logged in, you will have to authorize the app and connect it to your Discord account. This process is necessary to ensure that you are the one who is doing these tasks, not any scammer or a hacker.

Step 5: Now on Discord, you will see all the Twitch streamers you have subscribed to. You can even press the “join server” button to get a unique sub role.

How to Link Twitch to Discord on an Android or iOS Smartphone?

This process is pretty simple and similar to the steps mentioned above as mobile is even more convenient than using a personal computer or a laptop. So keep on reading to know more about it.

Step 1: First, you need to have the two applications downloaded and launched on your smartphones. Open the Discord apps, vibrate on your device and click on the “Discord menu” option.

Step 2: Here you will see the option of “connections”; click on it. Now add the “Twitch” account.

Step 3: You will be asked to log in to your Twitch account using your Twitch account credentials. This will ensure that you are an authorized user of that same account and not somebody hacking into it.

How to Disconnect Discord from Twitch?

Sometimes you may change your mind after linking the two, and the process of disconnecting Discord from Twitch is not that complicated. But it would be best if you kept in mind that after the disconnect process is done, you will lose all the perks and privileges that you had gained as a result of connecting your Twitch and Discord accounts.

Step 1: Click on the gear icon of your username in your Discord application; this will lead you to the “user settings”.

Step 2: Click on the “connections” option, and you will see an X mark at the top of the Twitch integration box. This is an indication of initiating the process of disconnection.

Step 3: Now click on the X mark and confirm the disconnection process. Isn’t it too easy?

Talking about disconnection, have you ever wondered how you can unlink your iPhone from your iPad if you are looking forward to sharing it with a friend or family member? This can be done effortlessly and conveniently if you carefully go through the given link: How to Unlink iPad from iPhone?

What Are Some of the Benefits of Connecting Twitch to Your Discord Account?

Discord has been in the market for many years now; our life streamers interact with their viewers in order to grow their accounts as well as engage with their subscribers. Once you connect your Twitch account to your Discord account, you will receive several perks and privileges that we will explain in a bit.

  • You will get a list of all the subscribers to your channel
  • You can even check if a particular user is subscribed to your channel or not
  • You can even show off your favorite streamers in Discord chats
  • You can set up specific servers for your subscribers so they can watch your streams altogether

How to Fix Different Issues Related to Live Streaming?

Non-responding Alexa

People often use Alexa, the virtual assistant, to control their live streams, start, pause or end them. But sometimes, Alexa may stop responding to your voice or orders for several reasons that you can look into to solve your problem. Escape this frustration of lagging response from your Alexa by going through some quick fixes mentioned in the given link: Why Is Alexa Not Responding and How to Fix This Issue?

Steam connect error

Steam is a platform or software that provides you with automatic game upgrades. It is an essential tool for live gamers who love to stream their Twitch and Discord accounts for their audiences. But there are certain times when the steam can run into a problem. An error may pop up on the screen, but not to worry because it can be solved in a few simple steps mentioned in the given link: How to Solve Steam Connect Error?

How to Download Twitch Videos for Offline Viewing?

Now that you know all about connecting your Twitch account with your Discord account, you must be wondering how you can download your live Twitch videos for offline viewing if your Internet is not working fine. This can save you a lot of your precious time when the Twitch/Discord server is acting up and not responding correctly.

KeepStreams for Twitch Downloader

Among the various ways that you can use to download your favorite content on Twitch, we will suggest you download KeepStreams for Twitch, an offline downloading tool. This offline downloader is by far the most functional and versatile one, fulfilling all your offline downloading needs.

In the following section of this article, you will get to know about some of the most distinctive features of the KeepStreams for Twitch downloader and all the factors which make it a total necessity during these technologically advanced times.

Features of the KeepStreams for Twitch Downloader

There is absolutely no exaggeration in the mentioning of the main benefits /features of the KeepStreams for Twitch. Keep on reading to know more about this most favorite tool of binge-watchers.

→ With Keepstreams Twitch Downloader, you can escape the process of copying and pasting URLs because it possesses an efficient built-in browser.

→ The downloaded content has a premium quality regarding the audio and the video of the Twitch live streams.

→ MP4 formatted files to ensure high compatibility and transferability among various devices. That is why keepStreams for Twitch Download all the video content in an mp4 format by default.

→ Enjoy the Ad-free binge-watching session with the KeepStreams for Twitch downloader.

→ You can also download subtitles in your preferred languages in the form of SRT files which are later automatically remuxed in the video when played.

→ KeepStreams for Twitch downloader offers a user-friendly and practical application with a turbo-speed downloading process.

→ Make good use of the bulk/batch mode features by downloading many episodes or playlists at once.

Conclusion

This article describes how to connect Discord with your Twitch account using your computer laptop, Android smartphone, or iPhone. The process is pretty simple and can be carried out by almost anyone.

Moreover, we have suggested a great tool if you are looking forward to downloading your Twitch streams or your favorite live streamers videos on your personal computer. You can do that all using the keepStreams for Twitch downloader.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe