YouTube,OpenRec]遊戲播放機,如何做,發布和保存視頻全部。

| 發表於 Sep 07, 2022| 5 分鐘閱讀
在本節中,我們介紹了實時遊戲的機械,方法,視頻提交和平台。乍一看,現場遊戲的概念似乎令人生畏,但是一旦掌握了基礎知識,任何人都很容易做到這一點。

現場遊戲流的類型

YouTube上有兩種實時遊戲流的類型:實時流媒體進行了編輯和發布遊戲素材,並使用YouTubelive功能進行實時流媒體。

儘管與觀眾的互動進行現場流程肯定很吸引人,但對於初學者來說,與觀眾的現場流往往更加困難,因為他們可能不知道如何停頓或缺乏現實感。

第一步是錄製遊戲的視頻並進行編輯,例如切斷波濤洶湧的零件或添加線路以進行解釋。

現場遊戲視頻的設備

在YouTube上發布現場遊戲所需的設備取決於遊戲類型。

對於計算機遊戲,您可以通過在計算機上安裝捕獲軟件來記錄遊戲屏幕。如果您想在行動中錄製家庭視頻遊戲機或智能手機遊戲應用程序的視頻,則需要使用稱為捕獲卡的設備將游戲機或智能手機連接到計算機。

您還可以連接耳機以記錄遊戲過程中的實際操作,或者僅記錄和編輯遊戲屏幕,然後用耳機添加自己的聲音。錄製後,您需要使用編輯軟件進行編輯視頻,因此您還應該擁有可用的視頻編輯軟件。

儘管大多數人使用PC在YouTube上發布視頻,但最近有些人通過直接錄製和編輯智能手機遊戲應用程序並使用可以錄製家庭遊戲和智能手機遊戲應用程序和智能手機遊戲應用程序和使用PC來創建視頻,而無需使用PC。輕鬆編輯他們說的。一些實際的用戶在不使用PC的情況下創建視頻,使用稱為“遊戲錄音機”的設備,該設備可以錄製家庭視頻遊戲和智能手機遊戲應用程序並輕鬆編輯它們。

個人電腦

雖然智能手機可能適合某些遊戲,但台式電腦在全面的視頻遊戲製作中更容易使用,尤其是用於視頻編輯。

儘管PS5等消費遊戲機具有許多遊戲系列,但PC遊戲具有許多有趣的遊戲,與國際同行不同。

為了擴大您的選擇,您應該擁有一台可以處理現場遊戲製作和視頻編輯的PC。

遊戲主機

如果您要對家庭視頻遊戲進行實時報導,例如PS4或Nintendo Switch,顯然您將需要這些遊戲機。

請注意,Nintendo Switch Lite沒有用於連接控制台和捕獲卡的終端(見下文),無法連接到PC,因此您需要購買常規的Nintendo Switch。

智能手機

為了播放各種現場遊戲,您將需要一款具有可以處理遊戲的規格的智能手機。除消費遊戲機外,智能手機遊戲也很受歡迎,因為它們易於欣賞。通過使用智能手機的內置捕獲功能錄製遊戲屏幕或使用捕獲卡將屏幕投影到計算機上來完成錄製。

HDMI轉換適配器

用於連接Android設備上的USB C型和Micro USB端口的HDMI適配器以及iPhone上的閃電端口以捕獲董事會,可以在電子零售商和郵購網站(例如亞馬遜)上使用。

將電纜從每個端口連接到轉換適配器,將HDMI電纜從轉換適配器連接到捕獲卡,然後通過USB或其他方式將捕獲卡連接到PC,並且您首次可以在上面捕獲智能手機屏幕PC。

捕獲板

此設備是從家庭遊戲機和智能手機到PC的視頻和音頻所必需的。

要捕獲智能手機屏幕,請連接智能手機,並使用HDMI適配器捕獲卡片,如上所示。為了捕獲新遊戲機的屏幕,您還可以直接從遊戲機中將捕獲卡與HDMI電纜連接起來。

另一方面,將復古遊戲連接到PC時,遊戲機和捕獲卡是通過許多複古遊戲機使用的模擬終端連接的。在這種情況下,購買支持模擬終端的捕獲卡。

耳機

帶有內置麥克風和耳機的耳機可用於在遊戲遊戲中錄製音頻,並在錄製視頻中添加敘述。遊戲機通常具有單獨的高性能麥克風和高質量的耳機用於高級視頻編輯,但耳機最近的性能有所改善。建議初學者使用耳機從實時性能開始。

捕獲軟件

該軟件對於錄製PC遊戲屏幕,家庭遊戲機和捕獲卡捕獲的智能手機屏幕至關重要。可以使用各種類型的軟件,從免費軟件到具有高級功能的付費軟件,例如在捕獲屏幕上疊加另一個屏幕。

使用捕獲卡時,大多數都配備了專用的捕獲軟件,使您可以毫無問題地錄製。

視頻編輯軟件

對於流視頻,一旦您捕獲了遊戲的實時視頻,則需要對其進行編輯。

有些人聘請了編輯,但是許多現場遊戲玩家會自己編輯視頻並將其上傳到YouTube。

編輯需要視頻編輯軟件,最終剪切和Lumafusion在Mac用戶中很受歡迎,許多Windowz使用了完全免費的Aviutl或電影製造商。

遊戲記錄器

只需將這些設備連接到家庭視頻遊戲機或智能手機(使用HDMI適配器)即可錄製屏幕而無需連接到PC。這稱為遊戲記錄器。

遊戲控制台或智能手機連接到遊戲錄音機或遊戲錄音機後,只需按遊戲錄音機的記錄按鈕即可錄製遊戲屏幕。遊戲錄音機還配備了耳機插孔,因此您可以同時記錄聲音。

如何使用PC進行現場遊戲錄製

在解釋了視頻流和直播平台之後,根據正在玩遊戲的屬性,這裡是使用PC實時遊戲的方法和注意事項。

  • 電腦遊戲
  • PS4
  • 轉變

用於PC遊戲

要在PC上錄製實時遊戲視頻,您需要使用上述捕獲軟件錄製遊戲屏幕。

要注意的關鍵點是您的PC的技術規範:即使您的PC符合遊戲所需的規格,最低要求的規格可能會導致捕獲程序或在錄製過程中錄製的遊戲錄製的遊戲,因為捕獲程序為同時運行和錄製。

如果您有實際想要玩的特定遊戲,請考慮捕獲軟件同時運行的PC規格。如果它似乎僅滿足所需規格的最低規格,請考慮更換零件或購買新的PC。

對於PS4

在PS4上實現遊戲™,您可以使用PS4記錄遊戲屏幕™錄製功能或使用共享功能在PS4上實時播放遊戲™獨自的。

但是,如果您想在直播期間編輯或聊天,最好在錄製或廣播之前使用捕獲卡連接到PC。

用於開關

與PS4一樣,當實時流式傳輸開關遊戲時,最好通過捕獲卡連接到PC以進行編輯和聊天。 Nintendo Switch Lite沒有Nintendo Switch 4的實時流媒體功能。

此外,Nintendo Switch Lite沒有HDMI端口可以連接到捕獲板,因此,如果您希望實時直播現場遊戲遊戲,則必須提供常規的Nintendoswitch。

發布現場遊戲視頻的基本流程

現在我們已經解釋了必要的設備,我們將研究在YouTube本身上發布實時遊戲視頻的過程,這可以在以下三個步驟中完成。

步驟1記錄播放屏幕

對於PC遊戲,只需將耳機連接到PC,然後使用Capture Software記錄。有關家庭視頻遊戲或智能手機遊戲的實時播放,請使用捕獲卡將游戲機或智能手機連接到PC,將耳機連接到PC,然後使用錄製軟件錄製。

1.將家用遊戲機或智能手機連接到捕獲板(不需要PC遊戲)。

2.將捕獲卡連接到PC(PC遊戲不需要)

3.將耳機連接到PC(不需要用現場語音編輯)

4.遊戲開始時,啟動捕獲軟件,然後按記錄按鈕記錄。

Step2編輯錄製的視頻

錄製遊戲錄像後,下一步是使用編輯軟件進行編輯。

剪切不必要的片段,為令人印象深刻的場景添加線條,在實際遊戲中咀嚼的正確線條等,以使觀看者更容易觀看視頻。

  • 剪切場景

擠滿了果醬的場景,例如在競爭遊戲中等待比賽或在角色扮演遊戲中升級時。有效地解釋了現場已經用消息或其他音頻剪切。

  • 文本插入

使用跑步行來突出顯示令人難忘的事件或僅用口頭描述就難以理解的遊戲場景。如果您決定將音頻用作文本,就像電視節目中一樣,您可以創建一個視頻,該視頻會給觀眾留下持久的印象。

  • 聲音的

當您玩遊戲並發表現場評論時,單詞不可避免地喃喃自語或拼錯。視頻編輯軟件只能編輯音頻,因此請剪切場景,這些場景困擾您或錄製額外的音頻,以使觀看者更容易識別視頻。

Step3將視頻發佈到YouTube

完成視頻編輯後,請盡快將其發佈到YouTube。

要將視頻發佈到YouTube,您將需要一個Google帳戶。但是,如果您使用創建的Google帳戶登錄到YouTube,則可以發布視頻本身,但是如果沒有帳戶驗證,則只能發布長達15分鐘的視頻。通過訪問YouTube帳戶驗證頁面並設置您的帳戶。您可以在文件大小和長度12小時內上傳最多128 GB的視頻。

1。創建一個Google帳戶。

2.使用您的Google帳戶登錄YouTube。

3.確認您的YouTube帳戶。

4.在YouTube主頁的右上角中選擇“創建視頻或發布”。

5.選擇“上傳視頻”並發布您的視頻。

非Youtube平台

除YouTube外,還有許多其他平台用於發布實時遊戲視頻。讓我們看一下每個平台的功能。

抽搐

Twitch是由亞馬遜運營的全球遊戲平台。這是一個專門從事現場遊戲的平台,擁有來自世界各地的1億超過1億個註冊遊戲迷,主要是主流遊戲玩家。該平台還通過贊助和其他手段積極參與貨幣化,並被許多從現場遊戲謀生的專業球員使用。

我該如何夾在抽搐上?

OpenRec

OpenRec是由網絡分支機構操作的日本視頻遊戲發行平台。由於該服務主要在日本提供,因此很容易獲得支持和其他幫助,而且其許多觀眾都是日語。許多遊戲都使用Nintendo的遊戲機流式傳輸,其特徵是不限於主流的輕便且相對年輕的受眾。

Nico Nico Douga

Nico Nico Douga是Dwango運營的視頻發行平台。它的系統已在屏幕上顯示觀看器評論以及發布的許多視頻,而不僅限於實時視頻遊戲,因此獲得了知名度。如果評論功能創建了獨特的交流文化並獲得了用戶的支持,那麼在“ Nico Nico Live”等活動中以流行的逐場遊戲主持人出現並不是一個夢想。

了解有關如何從Nico Nico Nico(免費)下載視頻的更多信息。

●Tweekas

由Moi Co.,Ltd。運營的此視頻發行平台具有全範圍的功能,可從智能手機和PC進行實時發行,並以大量青少年觀眾為特徵。儘管它不是專門從事現場遊戲廣播的平台,但在這裡也進行了現場遊戲廣播,重點關注智能手機的遊戲應用程序。如果您擁有在年輕一代中流行的現場遊戲廣播,那麼您也許可以成為流行的遊戲流媒體。

如何從OpenRec等平台下載視頻

作為 Switch成為世界上最受歡迎的遊戲機,越來越多的人主持了Nintendo熱門遊戲的現場直播,例如Mario Kart 8,Splatoon 2 Pocket Monsters和其他著名的人 任天堂在OpenRec上擊中。如果我想以後觀看視頻,為什麼不錄製&先下載它們? 我們建議KeepStreams Downloader錄製和下載實時流媒體。

什麼是keepstreams?

keepstreams 最初是一種軟件,允許用戶從Netflix,Disney+,Amazon Prime Video和其他流媒體服務下載流媒體內容,但是現在,您甚至可以下載實時流媒體。例如,您可以輕鬆地從Twitch,OpenRec和Nico Nico Live Broadcast等平台上下載視頻。

如何通過keepstreams下載視頻

1。 Keepstreams官員 通過[100%安全]再次單擊下面的按鈕下載軟件。

2.在下載並輸入OpenRec的官方網站“ https://www.openrec.tv/”中啟動keepstreams。

3.選擇要下載的視頻。<您也可以通過實時流和捕獲下載。 >

4.轉到播放頁面,分析視頻的URL,然後在左上角單擊“準備下載”。

5.在出現的窗口中,選擇要保存的視頻質量[最高HD]以及聲音質量[320 kbps],然後下載視頻。

概括

在本文中,我們介紹了實時遊戲的機器,方法,視頻提交和平台。儘管乍一看,視頻遊戲的播放似乎令人生畏,但一旦掌握了基礎知識,任何人都可以輕鬆地做到這一點。如果您有興趣錄製或下載實時視頻遊戲,請使用 keepstreams 在本文末尾介紹。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

YouTube, OPENREC] Game playback machine, how to do, post, and save videos all in one place.

| Published on Sep 07, 2022| 10 Minutes Reading
In this section, we have introduced the machinery, method, video submission, and platforms for live game playing. At first glance, the concept of live game playing may seem daunting, but once the basics are mastered, it is easy for anyone to do it.

Types of Live Game Streaming

There are two types of live game streaming on YouTube: live streaming in which game footage is edited and posted, and live streaming using the YouTubeLive feature.

While live-streaming with interaction with viewers is certainly appealing, live-streaming with few viewers tends to be more difficult for beginners, as they may not know how to take pauses or lack a sense of realism.

The first step is to record video of the game and edit it, such as cutting out the choppy parts or adding lines for explanation.

Equipment Used for Live Game Videos

The equipment needed to post a live game on YouTube depends on the type of game.

For computer games, you can record the game screen as it is being played by installing capture software on your computer. If you want to record video of a home video game console or smartphone game application in action, you will need to connect the game console or smartphone to your computer using a device called a capture card.

You can also connect a headset to record the actual action during the game, or record and edit only the game screen and add your own voice with the headset. After recording, you will need to edit the video using editing software, so you should also have video editing software available.

Although most people use a PC to post videos on YouTube, recently some people are creating videos without using a PC by recording and editing smartphone game applications directly and posting them, or by using a game recorder that can record home games and smartphone game applications and easily edit them They say. Some actual users create videos without using a PC, using a device called a "game recorder," which can record home video games and smartphone game apps and easily edit them.

PC

While a smartphone may be fine for some games, a desktop PC is easier to work with for full-scale video game production, especially for video editing.

While consumer game consoles such as PS5 have many game lines, PC games have many interesting titles that are different from their international counterparts.

To broaden your options, you should have a PC that can handle both live game production and video editing.

Game consoles

If you are going to do live coverage of home video games, such as PS4 or Nintendo Switch, you will obviously need these consoles.

Note that Nintendo Switch Lite, which does not have a terminal for connecting the console and capture card (see below), cannot be connected to a PC, so you will need to purchase a regular Nintendo Switch.

Smartphones

In order to stream a variety of live games, you will need a smartphone with specifications that can handle the games. Along with consumer game consoles, smartphone games are also popular because they are easy to enjoy. Recording is done either by recording the game screen with the smartphone's built-in capture function or by using a capture card to project the screen onto a computer.

HDMI Conversion Adapter

HDMI adapters for connecting the USB Type C and Micro USB ports on Android devices and the Lightning port on iPhones to capture boards are available at electronics retailers and mail order sites such as Amazon.

Connect a cable from each port to the conversion adapter, connect an HDMI cable from the conversion adapter to the capture card, and connect the capture card to a PC via USB or other means, and for the first time you can capture a smartphone screen on a PC.

Capture Board

This device is necessary to capture video and audio from home game consoles and smartphones to a PC.

To capture a smartphone screen, connect the smartphone and capture card with an HDMI adapter as shown above. To capture the screen of a new game console, you can also connect the capture card with an HDMI cable directly from the game console.

On the other hand, when connecting retro games to a PC, the game console and capture card are connected via analog terminals used by many retro game consoles. In this case, purchase a capture card that supports analog terminals.

Headset

A headset with a built-in microphone and headphones is useful for recording audio during game play and adding narration to recorded video. Game consoles often have separate high-performance microphones and high-quality headphones for advanced video editing, but headphones have recently improved in performance. Beginners are advised to start with live performance using a headset.

Capture software

This software is essential for recording PC game screens, home game consoles, and smartphone screens captured by capture cards. Various types of software are available, ranging from free software to paid software with advanced features such as overlaying another screen on the captured screen.

When using a capture card, most come with dedicated capture software that allows you to record without problems.

Video Editing Software

For streaming video, once you have captured live video of the game, you will need to edit it.

Some people hire an editor, but many live game players edit the video themselves and upload it to YouTube.

Editing requires video editing software, with Final Cut and LumaFusion being popular among Mac users, and many Windowz use the completely free AviUtl or Movie Maker.

Game Recorders

It is possible to record screens without connecting to a PC, simply by connecting these devices to a home video game console or smartphone (using an HDMI adapter). This is called a game recorder.

Once the game console or smartphone is connected to the game recorder, or the game recorder to the monitor, simply press the game recorder's record button to record the game screen. The game recorder is also equipped with a headset jack so that you can record your voice at the same time.

How to use a PC for live game recording

After explaining the video streaming and live-streaming platforms, here are the methods and cautions for live-streaming games using a PC, according to the attributes of the game being played.

  • PC Games
  • PS4
  • Switch

For PC Games

To record live game video on a PC, you will need to record the game screen using capture software as described above.

The key point to be aware of is the technical specifications of your PC: even if your PC meets the required specs for the game, the minimum required specs may cause the capture program or the game being recorded to freeze during recording because the capture program is running and recording at the same time.

If you have a specific game that you actually want to play, check the PC specifications, taking into account that the capture software will be running at the same time. If it seems to meet only the minimum required specs, consider replacing parts or buying a new PC.

For PS4

To live-stream a game on PS4™, you can either record the game screen using the PS4™ recording function or use the sharing function to live-stream the game on the PS4™ alone.

However, if you want to edit or chat during the live broadcast, it is better to connect to a PC with a capture card before recording or broadcasting.

For Switch

As with PS4, when live streaming a Switch game, it is preferable to connect to a PC via a capture card to allow for editing and chatting. nintendo Switch Lite does not have the live streaming capabilities of the Nintendo Switch 4 .

In addition, the Nintendo Switch Lite does not have an HDMI port to connect to a capture board, so a regular NintendoSwitch must be provided if you wish to live stream live game play.

Basic Flow of Posting Live Game Videos

Now that we have explained the necessary equipment, we will look at the process of posting live game videos on YouTube itself, which can be done in the following three steps.

STEP1 Recording the play screen

For PC games, simply connect the headset to your PC and record with capture software. For live playback of home video games or smartphone games, connect the game console or smartphone to the PC with a capture card, connect the headset to the PC, and then record with the recording software.

1. Connect the home game console or smartphone to the capture board (not necessary for PC games).

2. Connect the capture card to the PC (not necessary for PC games)

3. Connect a headset to your PC (not necessary for editing with live voice)

4. When the game starts, start the capture software and press the record button to record.

STEP2 Editing recorded video

After recording game footage, the next step is to edit it using editing software.

Cut unnecessary fragments, add lines to impressive scenes, correct lines that have been chewed in the actual game, etc. to make the video easier for the viewer to watch.

  • Cut Scenes

Scenes that are jam-packed, such as when waiting for a match in a competitive game or when leveling up in a role-playing game. It is effective to explain that the scene has been cut with a message or additional audio.

  • Text Insertion

Use running lines to highlight memorable events or to explain game scenes that are difficult to understand with verbal descriptions alone. If you decide to use audio as text, as in a TV variety show, you can create a video that will leave a lasting impression on the viewer.

  • Audio

When you are playing a game and giving a live commentary, words are inevitably mumbled or misspoken. Video editing software can only edit audio, so cut the scenes that bother you or record extra audio to make it easier for the viewer to recognize the video.

STEP3 Post your video to YouTube

Once you have finished editing your video, post it to YouTube as soon as possible.

To post your video to YouTube, you will need a Google account. However, if you log in to YouTube with the Google account you created, you can post the video itself, but without account verification, you can only post videos up to 15 minutes in length. by accessing the YouTube account verification page and setting up your account. You can upload videos up to 128 GB in file size and 12 hours in length.

1. create a Google account.

2. Log in to YouTube with your Google account.

3. Confirm your YouTube account.

4. Select "Create Video or Post" in the upper right corner of the YouTube home page.

5. Select "Upload Video" and post your video.

Non-Youtube Platforms

There are many other platforms besides YouTube for posting live game videos. Let's take a look at the features of each platform.

Twitch

Twitch is a global gaming platform operated by Amazon. It is a platform specializing in live gaming and has over 100 million registered game fans from around the world, mainly mainstream gamers. The platform is also active in monetization through sponsorships and other means, and is used by many professional players who make their living from live gaming.

How do I clip on Twitch?

OPENREC

OPENREC is a Japanese video game distribution platform operated by a CyberAgent affiliate. Since the service is mainly provided in Japan, it is easy to receive support and other assistance, and many of its viewers are Japanese. Many games are streamed using Nintendo's game consoles, and it is characterized by a light and relatively young audience that is not limited to the mainstream.

Nico Nico Douga

Nico Nico Douga is a video distribution platform operated by Dwango. It has gained popularity for its system in which viewer comments are displayed on the screen, and for the many videos posted, not limited to live video games. If the commentary function creates a unique communication culture and gains the support of users, it is not a dream to appear as a popular game play-by-play host at events such as "Nico Nico Live".

Learn more about how to download videos from Nico Nico Nico (and for free).

● Tweekas

This video distribution platform operated by Moi Co., Ltd. has a full range of functions that allow live distribution from both smartphones and PCs, and is characterized by a large number of young teenage viewers. Although it is not a platform specializing in live game broadcasting, live game broadcasting is also conducted here, focusing on game applications for smartphones. If you hold live game broadcasts that are popular among the younger generation, you may be able to become a popular game streamer.

How to download videos from platforms such as OPENREC

As the Switch becomes the world's most popular gaming console, more and more people are hosting live broadcasts of Nintendo's hit games, such as Mario Kart 8, Splatoon 2 Pocket Monsters, and other famous Nintendo hits on OPENREC. If there are videos I want to watch later, why not record & download them first? We recommend KeepStreams downloader to record and download live streaming.

What is KeepStreams?

KeepStreams was originally a software that allows users to download streaming content from Netflix, Disney+, Amazon Prime Video, and other streaming services, but now, you can even download live streaming. For example, you can easily download videos from platforms such as Twitch, OPENREC, and Nico Nico Live Broadcast as well.

How to download videos with KeepStreams

1. KeepStreams OfficialDownload the software by clicking the button below again from [100% safe].

2. Launch KeepStreams after downloading and enter OPENREC's official website "https://www.openrec.tv/" in the "Home" address bar.

3. Select the video you want to download. <You can also download by live streaming and capturing. >

4. Go to the playback page, analyze the URL of the video, and then click "Ready to download" in the upper left corner.

5. In the window that appears, select the quality of the video you wish to save [Highest Full HD] and also the sound quality [320 kbps], and then download the video.

Summary

In this article, we introduced the machine, method, video submission, and platform for live game playing. Although at first glance, video game playback may seem intimidating, anyone can easily do it once the basics are mastered. If you are interested in recording or downloading live video games, please use the KeepStreams introduced at the end of this article.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe