Netflix上的那個嗎?如何在線觀看一個在線和離線?

| 發表於 May 31, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
觀看Netflix上的一個,並使用Netflix的keepstream下載它。

愛是一生的感情,感情和情感。到目前為止,這就是我們在電影和電視行業中看到的。但是,為了將新事物帶給觀眾,Netflix上的一個是AMC之後的另一個補充's'靈魂伴侶'。該系列的前提是非常相似的,在這個想法是通過匹配DNA找到您的知己的。另外,還有一個謀殺神秘角度,使該系列聽起來更加有趣。

繼續閱讀有關One Netflix,其情節和評論的全部演員的更多信息。讓我們幫助您決定是流式傳輸還是從2022年跳過'S觀察列表。

關於一個 - 情節

因此,在這裡,我們將告訴您一個人的整個關鍵。漢娜·韋爾(Hannah Ware)扮演的麗貝卡·韋伯(Rebecca Webb)開發了一個應用程序。該應用程序聲稱通過DNA分析找到您的真愛。根據她的說法,如果您厭倦了平庸的浪漫和性愛,DNA是為您的餘生尋找真正的愛的唯一最佳方法。她還發現自己的愛情轉變為丈夫,威爾夫(Wilf)責罵)作為伊桑(Ethan)。很快,公司成功。

這個想法首先想到了韋伯,她利用了迪米特里·萊昂尼達斯(Dimitri Leonidas)扮演的朋友詹姆斯·惠廷(James Whiting)所做的研究。詹姆斯正在尋找螞蟻,他們的DNA如何負責分組工作。韋伯和詹姆斯隨後也成為了業務夥伴,但後來詹姆斯自去年以來失踪。韋伯將所有這些告訴了埃里克·科菲·阿布雷法(Eric Kofi-Abrefa)扮演的名叫馬克·貝利(Mark Ba​​iley)的記者。

在故事的另一側,記者馬克與路易斯·奇米巴(Lois Chimimba)扮演的漢娜(Hannah)結婚。這對夫婦遇到了古老的方式,帶領幸福的婚姻以及性生活,直到漢娜(Hannah)看到了一個應用程序的廣告。她想知道她是否能找到一個比馬克更快樂的人。

在故事中進展,圖片中還有兩個角色。佐伊·塔珀(Zoe Tapper)和她的搭檔尼克·蓋尼(Nick Gedny)扮演的角色凱特·桑德斯(Kate Saunders)是格雷格·奇林(Gregg Chillin)扮演的角色。他們倆都在調查泰晤士河中發現的骨骼。凱特(Kate)是雙性戀的,使用一個應用程序,並與賈納·佩雷斯(Jana Perez)演出的西班牙女性索菲亞·羅德里格斯(Sophia Rodriguez)相匹配。但是,後來,凱特(Kate)在故事中發現了一些令人毛骨悚然的東西。

像骨骼是誰一樣,您的腦海中可能會出現太多問題?以及本賽季的三個漢娜,凱特和韋伯的生活如何找到故事的結局。

一個Netflix Full Cast,船員,釋放等等

因此,既然您知道了情節,就該看看誰是Netflix Full Cast,Crew,其創作者以及您在插入之前應該知道的所有內容的一部分。

類型

戲劇

執行製片人

朱利安·墨菲(Julian Murphy)

約翰尼·卡普斯(Johnny Capps)

霍華德·奧弗曼

創建 /編寫

霍華德·奧弗曼

星演員

漢娜·韋爾(Hannah Ware) 麗貝卡·韋伯

Dimitri Leonidas AS Kames Whiting

斯蒂芬·坎貝爾·摩爾(Stephen Campbell Moore) 達米安·布朗

威爾夫責罵 伊桑

腹部尿道穆爾塔格 康納·馬丁

路易斯·奇米巴(Lois Chimimba) 漢娜·貝利(Hannah Bailey)

Eric Kofi-abrefa as 馬克·貝利

帕拉維·沙爾達(Pallavi Sharda) 梅根·查普曼(Megan Chapman)

Zoe Tapper AS 凱特·桑德斯(Kate Saunders)

Albano Jeronimo AS Matheus Silva

格雷格·奇林(Gregg Chillin)

納迪亞·阿爾比娜(Nadia Albina) 艾米·納瑟(Amy Naser)

Simone Kirby AS 夏洛特·德里斯科爾

勞拉·艾克曼(Laura Aikman) 露西·貝爾

旗幟下的生產

城市神話電影

Studiocanal

分銷渠道

Netflix

系列和情節編號

第01季,08集

發布日期

2021年3月12日

運行時間

38-44分鐘

國家

英國

英語

Netflix評論和評分

批評家的Netflix評論是平均水平。這個故事是基於約翰·馬爾(John Marr)的小說,由霍華德·奧弗曼(Howard Overman)撰寫,以製作本系列。該系列專注於多個方面,例如愛與人際關係,謀殺之謎以及通過DNA測試發現的愛的令人毛骨悚然的結果。談到角色,觀眾的夜晚就像麗貝卡從第01集轉變為下一集一樣。

小塊提供了不同角色的故事,使您與故事融為一體,並有好奇心觀看下一集。可以添加漢娜和馬克的子故事,以突出DNA匹配的婚姻的災難性影響。總而言之,這個故事很好,令人著迷,但是在一些景點中,感覺有些線程尚未解決。

牢記神秘的泰晤士河情節,漢娜(Hannah)和馬克(Mark)的化學作用,以及一個Netflix的才華橫溢的演員,我們認為這不會浪費時間和良好的激動人心的狂歡經驗。

一項Netflix評論根據觀眾的16個評論得分44%。另一個Metacritic的總評級為100中的49個。其IMDB評級為10個,分別為10個,表示平均評價。

Netflix上的那個嗎?

是的,'一個可在Netflix上找到。 Netflix是One的官方流媒體合作夥伴,所有Netflix訂戶都可以觀看此系列'第01季和08集。 Netflix主機憑藉寬屏圖片格式和高清質量'唯一的那個'。

如果您迄今尚未訪問Netflix網站,那麼讓我們告訴您日期,Netflix是一項非常受歡迎的OTT流媒體服務,託管著大量有趣​​的系列和Netflix Originals,無論您走到哪裡。目前在英國,Netflix'S訂閱僅適用於£每月10.99。那'標準訂閱費。除了該優質訂閱之外,還可以在其中提供最多4個以上高清質量的設備。

另請閱讀:

在哪裡 我可以看一個嗎?

截至目前,官方流媒體合作夥伴是Netflix,付費訂戶可以從任何Netflix支持設備上在線流式傳輸。 Netflix支持設備的列表包括流媒體播放器,智能電視,遊戲機,機頂盒,藍光播放器,智能手機,平板電腦,PC和筆記本電腦。

如何觀看一個離線?

如果訂戶希望離線觀看它,他們也可以下載它,即應用程序內下載。所有下載的內容都保存在'下載'部分。如果您所在的國家無法訪問Netflix,則可以為任何安全的VPN提供幫助。此下載僅在應用程序中可查看。您不能將電影轉移到其他設備上。

因此,更好的下載方法是使用第三方工具從Netflix下載這部電影並使其自由使用,這意味著您可以將電影傳輸到任何設備。為了這, Netflix的Keepstreams 是您可以擁有的最好的工具。此下載器僅單擊幾下從Netflix下載任何電影或系列。

結論

OTT平台後流行的大流行,充滿了新的網絡系列,電影和節目。因此,觀眾對觀看什麼和不浪費時間的觀察變得非常挑剔。每個人都沒有收拾時間表找到一些'我'是時候娛樂自己,如果內容的選擇出錯,就好像被騙了。為了'唯一的那個'作者:霍華德·奧弗曼(Howard Overman),並查看了Netflix上的娛樂娛樂系列,我們建議我們的觀眾在觀看這件事後嘗試運氣。您會喜歡它的機會。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Is The One on Netflix? How Can I Watch The One Online and Offline?

| Published on May 31, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Watch The One on Netflix and download it offline with KeepStreams for Netflix.

Love is a lifetime package of feelings, affection, and emotions. This is what we have seen in our movie and TV industries so far. But in quest of bringing something new to the audience, The One on Netflix is another addition after AMC's 'Soulmates'. The premise of the series is quite similar where the idea is to find your soulmate by matching DNA. Plus, there is also a murder mystery angle that makes the series sound further interesting to watch.

Continue to read more about the full cast of The One Netflix, its plot, and reviews. And let us help you to decide, whether to stream it or skip it from your 2022's watch list.

About The One - Plot

So here we are going to tell you the entire crux of The One. Rebecca Webb played by Hannah Ware, has developed The One App. The app claims to find your true love via DNA analysis. According to her, DNA is the only best way for finding true love for the rest of your life, if you are tired of mediocre romance and sex. She also finds her love-turned-husband played by Wilf Scolding) as Ethan. Soon the company becomes a success.

The idea first came to the mind of Webb and she took the benefit of research done by her friend James Whiting played by Dimitri Leonidas. James was searching Ants that how their DNA is responsible for working them in groups. Webb and James then became the business partners too but then James was missing since last year. Webb tells all this to a reporter named Mark Bailey played by Eric Kofi-Abrefa.

On the other side of the story, the reporter, Mark is married to Hannah, played by Lois Chimimba. The couple met archaic ways and led a happy marriage as well as a sex life until Hannah has seen the Ad for The One app. She wonders if she can find someone with whom he could live happier than Mark.

Progressing in the story, there comes two more characters in the picture. Kate Saunders, a role played by Zoe Tapper, and her partner Nick Gedny, a role played by Gregg Chillin. They both were investigating the case of a skeleton that was found in the Thames. Kate was bisexual and using The One app and matched with a Spanish woman Sophia Rodriguez acted by Jana Perez. However, later on, Kate found something creepy in the story.

There must be too many questions that might be arising in your mind like who the skeleton was? And how the lives of three Hannah, Kate, and Webb are interrelated for this season to find an end to the story.

The One Netflix Full Cast, Crew, Release, and Much More

So now that you know the plot, it is time to see who is the part of The One Netflix full cast, crew, its creators, and all you should know before plugging in.

Genre

Drama

Executive Producers

Julian Murphy

Johnny Capps

Howard Overman

Created / Written By

Howard Overman

Star Cast

Hannah Ware as Rebecca Webb

Dimitri Leonidas as Kames Whiting

Stephen Campbell Moore as Damien Brown

Wilf Scolding as Ethan

Diarmaid Murtagh as Connor Martin

Lois Chimimba as Hannah Bailey

Eric Kofi-Abrefa as Mark Bailey

Pallavi Sharda as Megan Chapman

Zoe Tapper as Kate Saunders

Albano Jeronimo as Matheus Silva

Gregg Chillin as Nick Gedny

Nadia Albina as Amy Naser

Simone Kirby as Charlotte Driscoll

Laura Aikman as Lucy Bell

Production Under the Banner of

Urban Myth Films

StudioCanal

Distribution Network

Netflix

No. of Series & Episodes

Season 01, 08 Episodes

Release Dates

12 March 2021

Running Time

38 - 44 minutes

Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

The One Netflix Reviews & Ratings

The One Netflix reviews from the critics are average. The story is based on the novel of John Marr and is written by Howard Overman for the making of this series. The series focuses on multiple aspects like love and relationship, murder mystery, and creepy results of love found through DNA testing. Talking about the characters, viewers night like the transformation of Rebecca from Episode 01 to the next Episodes.

The story of different characters is offered in small chunks that make you blend with the story and leave a curiosity to watch the next episode. The sub-story of Hannah and Mark might be added to highlight the disastrous effect of DNA-matched marriages. All in all, the story is good and captivating but in a few spots, it feels like some threads are left unsolved.

Keeping in mind the mysterious Thames plot, sizzling chemistry of Hannah and Mark, and talented cast of The One Netflix, we would think that it will not be a waste of time and a good thrilling binge-watching experience.

The One Netflix review scores 44% based on 16 reviews from the viewers. Another one, Metacritic, gives it an overall rating of 49 out of 100. Its IMDb rating is 6.6 out of 10 indicating average reviews.

Is The One on Netflix?

Yes, 'The One is available on Netflix. Netflix is the official streaming partner of The One and all the Netflix subscribers can watch this series' season 01 and 08 episodes on the go. With the widescreen picture format and HD quality, Netflix hosts 'The One'.

If you have not visited the Netflix website to date, then let us tell you the date, Netflix is quite a popular OTT streaming service, hosting tons of intriguing series and Netflix originals to watch wherever you go. In the U.K, currently, Netflix's subscription is available for just £10.99 per month. That's a standard subscription charge. Beyond that premium subscription is also available where you can stream on up to 4 devices in ultra HD quality.

Also Read:

Where Can I Watch The One?

As of now, the official streaming partner is Netflix and paid subscribers can stream online from any of the Netflix supporting devices. The list of Netflix supporting devices includes Streaming Media Players, Smart TVs, Game Consoles, Set-top Boxes, Blu-ray Players, Smartphones, Tablets, PCs & Laptops.

How to Watch The One Offline?

If the subscribers wish to watch it offline, they can download it too which is in-app download. All the downloaded content saves in the 'Downloads' section. If in case, Netflix is not accessible in your country, you can take e help of Any safe and secure VPN also. This download is only viewable within the app. You cannot transfer the movie to other device.

Thus, the better way of downloading is by using third party tool to download this movie from Netflix and make it available for your freely which means you can transfer the movie to any device. For this, KeepStreams for Netflix is the best tool you can have. This downloader downloads any movie or series from Netflix in just a few clicks.

Conclusion

Post-COVID pandemic, OTT platforms are flooding with new web series, movies, and shows. Audiences, therefore, become very choosy about what to watch and where not to waste their time. Everyone out of their packed schedule finds some 'Me' time to entertain themselves and if the choice of content went wrong, it feels as if cheated. For 'The One' by Howard Overman and looking at the spice-up collection of entertainment on Netflix, we would recommend our audience to try luck once watching this. There are good chances that you will like it.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe