輕鬆使用我們的分步指南檢查您的抽搐日誌

| 發表於 Jan 09, 2023| 3 分鐘閱讀
尋找有關檢查抽搐日誌的詳細指南嗎?跳入本文,並探討有關檢查抽搐日誌的詳細分步指南。

自19歲時,幾個人被困在他們的房屋中,發現Twitch是流媒體遊戲和殺死時間的理想場所。Twitch不僅是找到玩家的地方,而且是您可以找到藝術家,歌手,音樂家,演員和許多其他人的中心。這是一個龐大的平台,數以百萬計的觀眾流媒體和許多其他類型的視頻。

本文涵蓋了Twitch的主要部分之一,只有少數人知道。在這裡,您可以學習如何快速檢查抽搐日誌。毫無疑問,讓’S直接進入它!

什麼是 聊天日誌抽搐?

Twitch聊天日誌實際上是Twitch聊天歷史記錄。在Twitch聊天中完成的交流錄製。

如果您是初學者或需要了解Twitch聊天歷史記錄,那麼'擔心;我們為您覆蓋。Twitch是屏幕右側存在的垂直窗口。這是彩帶在玩遊戲時可以相互通信的領域。

在這裡,大多數粉絲與內容創作者聊天並享受現場直播。觀眾還可以回複評論,這是一對一互動的最佳場所。

為什麼需要監視抽搐聊天日誌?

有人想看到他們的抽搐聊天歷史,這可能有很多原因。以下是用戶想查看其抽搐日誌的幾個原因,所以讓我們's看看他們。

尋找 是什麼吸引觀眾

流媒體在Twitch上聞名的主要原因是觀眾喜歡他們的內容。要知道人們喜歡什麼,彩帶需要與聊天同步,以便他知道觀眾喜歡什麼,並發現更具吸引力。這是了解聽眾的最簡單,最簡單的方式'思考並根據此提供內容。

您是否堅持如何  鏈接抽搐與不和諧 ?閱讀本文。

準確的見解

找到合適的受眾和忠實的粉絲非常困難,但是通過分析用戶的Twitch聊天日誌,您可以識別對您的內容感興趣的人。您還可以理解觀眾想要的內容的類型,並有許多關於觀眾的見解。因此,這是獲得更多追隨者並為他們產生更好內容的理想方法。

監視動作

社交媒體充滿了對一個人所做的內容髮表仇恨和令人不安的評論的人,Twitch也不例外。在Twitch上流媒體的人們無法立即採取仇恨行動,因為他們需要專注於自己的內容並取悅觀眾。但是有了日誌,Twitch創建者可以查看聊天並深入了解。

通過此,他們還將能夠阻止評論仇恨或濫用評論的人。他們還可以刪除評論,Twitch具有許多其他功能,可以保護流媒體免受所有這些仇恨的侵害。

如何檢查抽搐日誌?

現在,您知道通過檢查Twitch聊天日誌可以獲得的好處,我們還提到了檢查Twitch聊天日誌的整個過程。所以讓's看看它。

用戶搜索命令

查看聊天日誌Twitch的第一個也是最直接的方法是通過用戶搜索命令。這是您添加到搜索欄的簡單命令;它將立即彈出您的結果。

您可以通過此命令找到不同的信息,例如評論員製作帳戶的日期,他們被禁止使用您的帳戶的時間,主持人留下的評論對人的評論'評論,以及他們在您的帳戶上留下的消息。

大多數人發現這種方法最合適,因為通過這種方法,這些評論都不會被過濾,您將能夠輕鬆查看它們。

閱讀本文以查找所有信息 Twitch電視激活

使用視頻按需功能

您可以查看Twitch聊天歷史記錄的另一種方法是啟用視頻按需功能。此功能可以輕鬆地讓您無問題地查看聊天,並且可以自動下載視頻,以確保丟失任何內容。

如果要啟用該功能,請按照下面提到的步驟操作。

  1. 首先,轉到Creator儀表板選項。
  2. 從這裡,您需要去流設置。
  3. 在VOD部分下,選擇“保存過去的廣播”選項。

單擊此內容時,您將激活VOD功能,現在您的所有信息,內容和流視頻都將被下載和保存。但是,此方法的一個小缺點是下載流最大60天。視頻被刪除後,您贏了'可以訪問它們。因此,一旦您通過VOD選項下載視頻,請確保將它們保存在計算機上以稍後訪問。

第三方用戶

有幾個第三方可用,您可以輕鬆下載並檢查抽搐日誌。該軟件是開源的,也可以安全地與Twitch一起使用。因此,如果您無法使用上面提到的方法檢查抽搐日誌,則無需擔心,因為這些第三方是您的理想選擇。這些是查看Twitch聊天歷史記錄的簡單有效方法。

如何查看Twitch聊天日誌作為觀眾?

如果您還有一個問題,即如何查看Twitch聊天日誌作為觀眾,那麼您會為您帶來可悲的消息。截至目前,Twitch還沒有用戶可以查看聊天日誌的功能。這樣做是為了為流媒體提供保護和隱私。

您可以學習如何查看 在Roku上抽搐 通過閱讀本文。

keepstreams-終極抽搐視頻下載器

有許多第三方網站,您可以下載Twitch視頻並查看Twitch聊天歷史記錄。但是,它們都沒有 keepstreams 。KeepStreams是最佳視頻下載器,可讓您以高清質量下載視頻。

keepstreams更令人印象深刻的功能是,您可以批處理下載視頻以進行離線觀看。關於keepstreams的另一件事是你不'必須更新軟件;它將自動更新自身,並一直具有新功能。你也沒有'必須觀看抽搐視頻之間令人討厭的廣告。因此,這是您在市場上可以找到的最好的下載器之一,以供離線觀看Twitch視頻。

結論

人們認為抽搐日誌只是一種溝通方式。但是,可以通過抽搐日誌完成很多事情。當某人面對仇恨者想要阻止他們並刪除評論時,Twitch聊天歷史可能會非常有益。除此之外,聊天史抽搐還有許多其他好處。因此,本文有益於理解重要性以及如何檢查Twitch聊天日誌

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Easily Check Your Twitch Logs with Our Step-by-Step Guide

| Published on Jan 08, 2023| 5 Minutes Reading
Looking for a detailed guide on checking your Twitch logs? Hop inside this article and explore the detailed step-by-step guidelines on checking the Twitch logs.

Since COVID-19, several people trapped in their houses found Twitch a perfect place to stream games and kill time. Twitch was the place where not only gamers were found, but this was the center where you would find artists, singers, musicians, actors, and many other people. It is a massive platform on which millions of viewers stream their games and many other types of videos.

This article covers one of the main parts of Twitch that only a few people know about. Here you can learn how to check your Twitch logs quickly. Without further ado, let’s get straight into it!

What Are Chat Logs Twitch?

The Twitch chat log is actually the Twitch chat history; the recording of the exchanges done on Twitch chat.

If you are a beginner or need to learn about Twitch chat history, then don't worry; we have you covered. Twitch is a vertical window that is present on the right side of the screen. This is the area where the streamers can communicate with each other while they are playing the game.

Here, most fans chat with the content creators and enjoy the live stream. Viewers can also reply to the comments, which is the best place for one-on-one interaction.

Why Do You Need to Monitor Twitch Chat Logs?

There can be many reasons someone would like to see their Twitch chat history. Below are a few reasons why users would want to look at their Twitch logs, so let's have a look at them.

Find What Attracts the Audience

The main reason a streamer gets famous on Twitch is that the audience likes their content. To know what the people like, a streamer needs to be in sync with the chat so that he knows what things the audience likes and finds more engaging. This is the easiest and most straightforward way to know your audience's thinking and provide the content according to that.

Are you stuck with how to link Twitch to Discord? Read this article.

Accurate Insights

Finding the right audience and loyal fans is very hard, but with analyzing the Twitch chat logs by users, you can identify the people who are interested in your content. You can also understand the type of content the viewers want and have many other insights about your audience. Hence this is a perfect way to gain more followers and produce better content for them.

Monitor the Actions

Social media is packed with people who leave hateful and disturbing comments on the content a person is making, and Twitch is no exception. People streaming on Twitch cannot take immediate action on their haters because they need to focus on their content and pleasing their viewers. But with the logs, the Twitch creator can view the chat and deeply look at it.

Through this, they will also be able to block the person commenting hate or abusive comments. They can also delete the comments, and Twitch has many other features that protect the streamer from all these haters.

How to Check Twitch Logs?

Now that you know the benefits you can get by checking the Twitch Chat logs, we have also mentioned the entire process of checking Twitch chat logs. So, let's have a look at it.

User Search Command

The first and most straightforward way to view the chats logs Twitch is through the user search command. This is a simple command that you add to the search bar; it will instantly pop up your results.

There are different pieces of information that you can find through this command, such as the date the commentor made their account, the times they were banned from your account, comments left by the moderator on the person's comment, and the messages they have left on your account.

Most people find this method most suitable because through this method, none of the comments will get filtered out, and you will be able to view them easily.

Read this article to find all the information of Twitch TV activate.

Using Video on Demand Feature

Another way you can view the Twitch chat history is by enabling the Video on Demand feature. This feature will easily allow you to view the chat without any problem and you can automatically download the videos, ensuring that none of the content gets lost.

If you want to enable the feature, follow the step mentioned below.

  1. First, go to the Creator Dashboard option.
  2. From here, you need to go to Stream Settings.
  3. Under the VOD Section, choose the Save Past Broadcasts option.

On clicking this, you will activate the VOD feature, and now all your information, content, and stream video will be downloaded and saved. However, a minor drawback of this method is that the download stream will be saved only for 60 days max. Once the video is taken down, you won't be able to access them. Hence, once you download the videos through the VOD option, ensure you save them on your computer to access them later.

Third-Party Users

Several third parties are available through which you can easily download and check your Twitch logs. The software is open source and also safe to use with Twitch. Hence, if you cannot use the methods mentioned above to check the Twitch logs, no need to worry because these third parties are the perfect option for you. These are the simple and effective methods to see the Twitch chat history.

How to Check Twitch Chat Logs As a Viewer?

If you also have a question about how to check Twitch chat logs as a viewer, then there is sad news for you. As of now, Twitch does not have a feature through which users can view chat logs. This is done to provide protection and privacy to the streamer.

You can learn how to view Twitch on Roku by reading this article.

KeepStreams - The Ultimate Twitch Videos Downloader

There are many third-party websites through which you can download Twitch videos and see the Twitch chat history. However, none of them are above KeepStreams. KeepStreams is the best video downloader that allows you to download videos in HD quality.

The more impressive feature of KeepStreams is that you can batch download the videos for offline watching. Another thing about KeepStreams is that you don't have to update the software; it will automatically update itself and have new features all the time. You also don't have to watch annoying ads between your Twitch videos. Hence this is one of the best downloaders you can find in the market for offline viewing Twitch videos.

Conclusion

People think Twitch logs are just a way of communication; however, so many things can be done through Twitch logs. The Twitch chat history can be very beneficial when someone is facing haters who want to block them off and delete their comments. Other than this, there are many other benefits of the chat history Twitch. Hence, this article was beneficial for understanding the importance and how to check Twitch chat logs

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe