图比2022的最佳剧情电影

| 發表於 Apr 15, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
如果你也喜欢免费的戏剧电影,这篇文章有足够的选择,让你开始你的狂欢之旅。

Tubi是一个领先的免费流媒体服务,由福克斯公司拥有和经营。Tubi每月拥有3300多万活跃用户,由于其广泛的媒体库,Tubi正日渐流行。

从犯罪电视到喜剧,从动作片到动漫,你可以在Tubi的资料库中找到几乎所有类型的内容。Tubi上的免费戏剧电影和节目并不特别需要任何正式的介绍。这是因为Tubi的资料库中充满了黑色戏剧和青少年戏剧电影,肯定会勾起每个观众的兴趣。

如果你也喜欢免费的戏剧电影,本文有足够的选择,让你开始你的狂欢之旅。

图比2022上的最佳剧情电影

以下是Tubi上最好的免费戏剧电影清单,你需要将其列入今年及以后的水桶名单...

现金返还2006

剧情: 当25岁的本(Sean Biggerstaff)再次遇到他的前女友苏西时,他不太高兴。但在一次不寻常的事件中,他的时间停止了,并允许他进入其他人的生活,而这些人在他身边仍然冻结着;很明显,这不仅仅是一些偶然的能力,而是更强大的能力--它可能有助于弥补与莎伦失去的爱情,甚至使他们再次回到一起

导演。肖恩-埃利斯

演员阵容。 肖恩-比格斯塔夫、艾米利亚-福克斯和米歇尔-瑞恩

片长107分钟

等级:RR

回归之路 2010

剧情: 他的妻子告发亚努什(吉姆-斯特吉斯)是个间谍,并以政治异议为由将他送到西伯利亚。他发现自己被关在一个与世隔绝的劳改营里,里面和外面的条件都很残酷,但他不在乎,因为这意味着从间谍头子的压迫下获得了自由!他发现自己被关在一个与世隔绝的劳改营里。然而,当他们得到通过降雪季节逃跑的机会时--每年只有一次机会,风暴允许像他们这样的团体进入铁丝网围栏外的空地--他们在任何人能够阻止他们或回忆起上次有人尝试这种方式时,迅速利用了这个机会。

导演。彼得-威尔

演员:吉姆-斯特吉斯 吉姆-斯特吉斯, 艾德-哈里斯, 科林-法瑞尔, 西尔莎-罗南

片长122分钟

评分:R级 R

杀人的秘密1997

剧情: 《杀人的秘密》讲述了两个高中生的恋人的悲惨故事,他们萌生的恋情因一方怀孕而提前结束,为了自保,他们别无选择,只能杀死对方。在这部电影中,我们跟随格雷格,他在与他的导师妮可上床后逃离了责任,直到后来在一个聚会上再次相遇,他们之间的事情变得很糟糕;引导我们理解这些人物究竟为什么如此渴望一些乐趣,接下来发生的事情会让你大吃一惊!!

导演。诺埃尔-诺赛克

演员阿里-梅耶斯, 苏莱尔-穆恩-弗莱, 托德-鲁拉波, 马克-卡森

片长119分钟

评级。R

叛徒 2008

剧情: 不是每天都有特工接管一个特别任务组,但当直肠子的罗伊-克莱顿这样做时,他发现自己卷入了很多事情。线索指向了一个人。萨米尔-霍恩(Samir Horn)......这个前特种部队士兵变成了恐怖分子的盟友,他已经协助了一段时间,直到最近,我们的主角都没有提出任何问题或犹豫。随着更多关于这个嫌疑人的矛盾证据开始浮出水面,'克莱顿不禁想知道这里到底发生了什么?

导演。杰 弗里-纳赫曼诺夫

演员阵容 唐-切德尔, 盖-皮尔斯, 尼尔-麦克多诺

片长111分钟

评分:R级R

127小时 2010

剧情:在这个根据真实事件改编的故事中,阿伦-罗斯顿在试图爬出去未果后被困住。He examines his life and considers all possible outcomes for himself--from staying put until help comes (which may never happen) or cutting off one arm so that it can be saved with intensive care in case there are complications during surgery; but most importantly, deciding whether these things should remain part-time sacrifices if we have any chance at living comfortably again afterward?

导演。丹 尼-博伊尔

演员:詹姆斯-弗兰科 詹姆斯-弗兰科, 凯特-玛拉, 安柏-坦布林

片长94分钟

评分:R级R

美国大亨》 2013

剧情:欧文-罗森菲尔德,一个骗子,被迫与他的伙伴悉尼-普罗瑟一起为联邦调查局特工里奇-迪马索工作。

故事在他们尝试一个又一个的大骗局中展开。欧文-罗森菲尔德和悉尼-普罗瑟的主角由这些有才华的演员扮演得非常好;你会发现自己被吸引住了,直到最后

导演。D avid O. Russell

演员克里斯蒂安-贝尔, 布莱德利-库珀, 杰里米-雷纳

片长138分钟

评分:R级 R

陷于爱河 2013

剧情: 格雷格-金尼尔是一个有着多年经验的演员。他曾被提名获奖,并获得了精彩的评论,但这并不是他的有趣之处,而是他在每个项目中所重提的主题:离婚律师!他是一个很好的例子。这一次,我们看到了比尔-博根斯,一个不快乐的离婚父亲,他也在辅导写作人才(虽然不一定是通过津贴),因为毕竟这些只是自己的日记;孩子们应该能够写任何东西,而不用担心别人的评判或嘲笑"。

导演。乔 什-布恩

演员阵容 Greg Kinnear, Jennifer Connelly, Lily Collins

片长104分钟

评分:PG-13等级:PG-13

太阳的眼泪 2003

剧情: 在一场内战中,非官方的美国代表A.K Waters被迈克尔-威尔逊总统派往尼日利亚,目的只有一个:营救在叛军领土内治疗病人时被俘的Lena Kendricks医生。在穿过茂密的丛林地形后,他们与挣扎的难民一起找到了自己的路,看起来就像自己要成为奴隶一样。

导演。安托万-福奎

演员:布鲁斯-威利斯 布鲁斯-威利斯、莫妮卡-贝鲁奇和科尔-豪瑟

片长121分钟

评分:R级 R

卡梅隆的教育》 2018年

剧情: 当卡梅隆被送去转化治疗营时,她遇到了一些同住者,他们只是在等待释放时假装。在1993年的 "上帝的承诺 "设施中接受有问题的治疗和疗法时,卡梅隆与这些人建立了联系,因为他们假装一切都会在结束后恢复正常。

导演。戴 思芮-阿卡万

演员 Chloë Grace Moretz, Sasha Lane, and Forrest Goodluck

片长92分钟

评分:NR NR

这就是你所拥有的--Tubi上最好的免费戏剧电影和节目,你现在就可以播放。除了戏剧电影,Tubi 还为全球爱好动作和冒险的观众提供一些精彩的动作内容。

在这里查看完整的指南。 Tubi上的最佳动作电影[2022年更新]

如何在Tubi上观看最好的戏剧电影?

Tubi 是一个免费的流媒体平台,这意味着你不需要订阅他们的任何计划,就可以在 Tubi 上欣赏所有那些令人惊叹的优秀戏剧电影。你只需要在Tubi的官方网站上注册,就可以开始了。

在Tubi上直播最好的戏剧电影的唯一缺点是,它要求你观看所有那些恼人的广告,而这些广告是Tubi免费娱乐套餐的一部分和组成部分。除此以外,他们的流媒体分辨率也被限制在720p。

为了解决这些问题,我们有一个更好的选择,建议所有那些热衷于Tubi的爱好者,希望不受任何干扰或限制地播放他们喜欢的Tubi戏剧电影。

如何在Tubi上下载最好的戏剧电影?

你是否在寻找一个专门的Tubi TV下载器,用它来下载所有那些非凡的Tubi TV戏剧电影,以供离线观看?不要再找了。KeepStreams for Tubi 是一个独一无二的Tubi TV下载器,它有大量惊人的功能来简化你的下载之旅。

不知道我们在说什么?在这里,我们开始...

  • 以你选择的分辨率下载Tubi的免费戏剧电影
  • 批量下载你想要的 Tubi 电视剧电影,以节省时间和精力
  • 享受快速的下载速度
  • 最先进的技术
  • 在EAC3 5.1、AC3 5.1和AAC 2.0之间进行选择
  • 下载Tubi上最好的电视剧电影,没有任何商业广告
  • 通过产品附带的视频管理器,像专家一样建立和管理你的媒体库。
  • MP4转换,帮助你在任何你想要的设备上播放你的视频
  • 使用内置浏览器搜索和播放你最喜欢的Tubi电视剧电影

下面是你如何在你的设备上使用KeepStreams for Tubi。

  • 下载并安装KeepStreams for Tubi
  • 在VIP服务列表中搜索Tubi
  • 找到你喜欢的戏剧电影并播放它
  • 立即按下载键

观看戏剧电影和视频的其他OTT平台

在戏剧电影和节目方面,Tubi TV 有大量的选择。但显然,它不是唯一为观众在线播放此类内容的平台。

如果你已经在Tubi上观看了好的戏剧电影,现在想体验一下不同的东西,你也可以尝试一下Netflix的BL和戏剧电影。

在这里阅读完整的指南。 Netflix上的最佳BL电影和剧集

另外,如果你想体验完全不同的东西,我们建议你也去探索Netflix的3D资料库。当然,Netflix并没有制作更多的3D内容,但其资料库中已有的内容绝对值得一看。

在此阅读更多信息。 最佳Netflix 3D电影评论

结论

Tubi TV 是狂热的戏剧爱好者和动作电影爱好者的一个流媒体选择。我们在这篇文章中为你列出了Tubi上一些最好的戏剧电影。

我们还谈到了一个直观的下载器,叫做KeepStreams for Tubi,你可以用它来下载和离线观看你想要的Tubi视频和电影。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Best Drama Movies on Tubi 2022

| Published on Apr 15, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
If you too are into free drama movies, this article has enough options for you to start your binge-watching journey.

Tubi is a leading free-to-use streaming service that is owned and operated by Fox Corporation. With over 33 million active monthly users, Tubi is becoming popular day by day because of its extensive media library.

From crime TV to comedy and action to anime, you can find almost every genre in Tubi’s library. Free drama movies and shows on Tubi do not particularly require any formal introduction. That’s because Tubi’s library is loaded with black drama and teen drama movies that are sure to hook every viewer's interest.

If you too are into free drama movies, this article has enough options for you to start your binge-watching journey.

Best Drama Movies on Tubi 2022

Here’s the list of the best free drama movies on Tubi you need to include in your bucket list for this year and beyond…

Cashback 2006

Plot: When 25-year old Ben (Sean Biggerstaff) encounters his ex-girlfriend Suzy again, he's less than thrilled. But after an unusual occurrence during which time stopped for him and allowed access into other people’s lives while they remained frozen in place around him; it becomes clear that this is not just some casual ability but something much more powerful - one which might help make up for lost love with Sharon or even bring them back together once again!

Director: Sean Ellis

Cast: Sean Biggerstaff, Emilia Fox, and Michelle Ryan

Runtime: 107 minutes

Rating: R

The Way Back 2010

Plot: His wife denounced Janusz (Jim Sturgess) as a spy and sent him to Siberia for political dissent. He finds himself in an isolated labor camp with brutal conditions both inside and out, but he doesn't care because it means freedom from spymaster oppression! When they're offered escape through snowfall season, though-with only one chance each year when storms allow groups like theirs access onto open land beyond the barbed wire enclosures--they take advantage quickly before anyone can stop them or recall what happened last time someone tried this sort.

Director: Peter Weir

Cast: Jim Sturgess, Ed Harris, Colin Farrell, Saoirse Ronan

Runtime: 122 minutes

Rating: R

The Killing Secret 1997

Plot: The killing secret is a tragic story of two high school sweethearts whose budding romance ended early when one became pregnant and had no choice but to kill the other to save himself. In this movie, we follow Greg, who flees from responsibility after sleeping with his tutor Nicole until he meets up again later on at a party where things turn ugly between them; leading us into understanding why exactly these characters were so desperate for some fun and what happened next will blow your mind!!

Director: Noel Nosseck

Cast: Ari Meyers, Soleil Moon Frye, Todd Rulapaugh, Mark Kassen

Runtime: 119 minutes

Rating: R

Traitor 2008

Plot: It's not every day that an agent takes over the reins of a special task force, but when straight-arrow Roy Clayton does so, he finds himself involved in plenty. The clues point to one man: Samir Horn... the former Special Ops soldier turned terrorist ally who has been assisting for some time now without question or hesitation from our protagonist until recently! As more contradictory evidence begins to surface regarding this suspect,' Clayton can't help but wonder what exactly is going on here?

Director: Jeffrey Nachmanoff

Cast: Don Cheadle, Guy Pearce, Neal McDonough

Runtime: 111 minutes

Rating: R

127 Hours 2010

Plot: In this story based on a true incident, Aron Ralston is trapped after he unsuccessfully tries to climb out. He examines his life and considers all possible outcomes for himself--from staying put until help comes (which may never happen) or cutting off one arm so that it can be saved with intensive care in case there are complications during surgery; but most importantly, deciding whether these things should remain part-time sacrifices if we have any chance at living comfortably again afterward?

Director: Danny Boyle

Cast: James Franco, Kate Mara, Amber Tamblyn

Runtime: 94 minutes

Rating: R

American Hustle 2013

Plot: Irving Rosenfeld, a con man, is forced to work with his partner Sydney Prosser for an FBI agent Richie DiMaso.

The story unfolds as they attempt one big hustle after another. The leading roles of Irving Rosenfeld and Sydney Prosser are played extremely well by these talented actors; you'll find yourself captivated right until the end!

Director: David O. Russell

Cast: Christian Bale, Bradley Cooper, Jeremy Renner

Runtime: 138 minutes

Rating: R

Stuck In Love 2013

Plot: Greg Kinnear is an actor with many years of experience under his belt. He has been nominated for awards and received brilliant reviews, but this isn't what makes him interesting; rather, it's the subject matter he accents in each project: divorce lawyers! This time around, we see Bill Borgens, an unhappily divorced father who coaches writing talent as well (though not necessarily through stipends) because after all, these are just journals by themselves; kids should be able to write anything without fear of judgment or ridicule from others."

Director: Josh Boone

Cast: Greg Kinnear, Jennifer Connelly, Lily Collins

Runtime: 104 minutes

Rating: PG-13

Tears Of The Sun 2003

Plot: In the middle of a civil war, unofficial American representative A.K Waters is sent to Nigeria by President Michael Wilson with one goal: rescue Dr. Lena Kendricks, who has been captured while treating patients inside rebel territory. After finding their way through thick jungle terrain alongside struggling refugees looking like they're going into slavery themselves.

Director: Antoine Fuqua

Cast: Bruce Willis, Monica Bellucci, and Cole Hauser

Runtime: 121 minutes

Rating: R

The Miseducation of Cameron Post 2018

Plot: When Cameron is sent away to a conversion therapy camp, she meets some fellow residents who just pretend while they wait for their release. While being subjected to the questionable treatments and therapies in 1993's God's Promise facility, Camerons bonds with these people as they pretend that everything will go back to normal once it finishes.

Director: Desiree Akhavan

Cast: Chloë Grace Moretz, Sasha Lane, and Forrest Goodluck

Runtime: 92 minutes

Rating: NR

There you have them - the best free drama movies and shows on Tubi you can stream right now. Besides drama movies, Tubi also streams some wonderful action-based content for its action and adventure-loving viewers around the globe.

Check the full guide here: Best Action Movies on Tubi [Updated 2022]

How to Watch the Best Drama Movies on Tubi?

Tubi is a free streaming platform, which means you don’t have to subscribe to any of their plans in order to enjoy all those amazingly good drama movies on Tubi. All you need to do is register on the official Tubi website, and you’re good to go.

The only downside of live streaming the best drama movies on Tubi is it requires you to watch all those annoying ads that are part and parcel of Tubi’s free entertainment package. Apart from this, their streaming resolution is also capped at 720p.

To counter these issues, we have a better alternative to suggest to all those passionate Tubi lovers who wish to stream their favorite Tubi drama movies without any interruption or restrictions.

How to Download the Best Drama Movies on Tubi?

Are you looking for a dedicated Tubi TV downloader with which you can download all those extraordinary Tubi TV drama movies for offline viewing? Look no further. KeepStreams for Tubi is a one-of-its-kind Tubi TV downloader that comes with tons of amazing features to streamline your downloading journey.

Not sure what we are talking about? Here we go…

  • Download Tubi’s free drama movies in resolution of your choice
  • Bulk download your desired Tubi TV drama movies to save time and effort
  • Enjoy the fast downloading speed
  • State-of-the-art technology
  • Choose between EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1, and AAC 2.0
  • Download the best drama movies on Tubi without any commercials
  • Build and manage your media library like a pro, thanks to the video manager that comes in handy with the product
  • MP4 conversion to help you play your videos on any device you want
  • Search for and play your favorite Tubi TV drama movies using a built-in browser

Here’s how you can use KeepStreams for Tubi on your device:

  • Download and install KeepStreams for Tubi
  • Search for Tubi from the list of VIP services
  • Find your favorite drama movie and play it
  • Press Download Now

Other OTT Platforms to Watch Drama Movies and Videos

Tubi TV has tons of options when it comes to drama movies and shows. But obviously, it is not the only platform that streams such content for its viewers online.

If you have already watched good drama movies on Tubi and now want to experience something different, you can also give Netflix’s BL and drama movies a try.

Read the full guide here: Best BL Movies and Dramas on Netflix

Alternatively, if you want to experience something entirely different, we’d suggest you explore Netflix’s 3D library as well. Sure, Netflix does not produce more 3D content, but what is already there in its library is definitely worth a watch.

Read more about it here: Best Netflix 3D Movies Review

Conclusion

Tubi TV is a to-go streaming option for avid drama lovers and action movie fans. We have listed some of the best drama movies on Tubi for you in this article.

We also talked about an intuitive downloader called KeepStreams for Tubi that you can use to download and watch your desired Tubi videos and movies offline.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe