高質量
無損
FLAC

輕鬆保存無損音樂,同時保留音頻文件

KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器是專門設計的,旨在使用戶的下載和轉換 LINE MUSIC 的音樂流程變得簡單高效。借助KeepBeats,您現在能夠輕鬆將心愛的音樂內容轉換為高質量的音樂檔,音質無可妥協,隨時在擺脫了任何流媒體限制和干擾的情況下享受音樂。

輕鬆自定義輸出音頻格式

當您在離線使用LINE MUSIC時,最令人感到困擾的問題源於音頻格式的不同。如今,通過使用KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器,您可以根據您的需求輕鬆將您最喜愛的歌曲從LINE MUSIC轉換為MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC以及其他許多音頻格式。釋放KeepBeats的潛力,現在就探索其能力吧!
FLAC
WAV
M4A
MP3
專輯
歌單
歌曲

享受20倍快速的LINE MUSIC下載速度

告別乏味無聊的等待時光,開始享受迅雷不及掩耳之勢的下載體驗吧!利用KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器,以極速快人20倍的速度下載LINE MUSIC音樂,大大減少等待時間,無壓力地沉浸於音樂的美好。

輕鬆收聽無廣告的LINE MUSIC播客

您可以成為LINE MUSIC應用的付費會員,享受無廣告的音樂,但訂閱費可能對某些人來說有些高昂。或者,您還可以選擇使用KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器,它專為去除廣告而設計,能讓您自由輕鬆地欣賞音樂,使您不受任何干擾,完全沉浸在音樂中。
播客
Ads-Free
ID3標籤
元數據

輕鬆下載ID3標籤數據和元數據信息

使用KeepBeats軟體,您可以方便地管理LINE MUSIC音樂庫。它優化了下載音樂的流程,同時保留了所有重要的ID3標籤,包括藝術家、專輯和年份。這使得整理和管理您的音樂庫變得毫不費力。您可以享受無麻煩的離線收聽體驗,讓KeepBeats滿足您所有的音樂管理需求。

KeepBeats的其他強大功能

KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器將開發一個便利的功能,可以自動下載播放列表中新增的新歌。這將使您免於後續手動下載的煩惱。(即將推出)
KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器擁有批量下載功能,讓您可以輕鬆地打包下載您喜愛的曲目,快速暢享無間斷的離線收聽體驗。
KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器能夠同時支持下載歌詞,為您提供極具沉浸感的音樂體驗。

為什麼選擇KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器?

享受極高音質的LINE MUSIC

KeepBeats能夠輕鬆地從日本最大的音樂平台LINE MUSIC下載音樂。與其他錄音式的下載軟體不同,KeepBeats憑藉其創新的技術,能方便、直接地下載原始文件,省去了繁瑣的過程。透過KeepBeats,您可以隨時隨地享受到優質的音樂,使其成為擁護音響品質的發燒友和音樂愛好者的完美選擇。

輕巧地管理您的LINE MUSIC音樂庫

無需昂貴的持續訂閱,盡情享受LINE MUSIC

KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器為您提供了一個便利的方案,讓音樂熱愛者能夠在不同的條件下彈性地享受自己喜愛的音樂。這款強大的工具輕鬆移除了 LINE MUSIC 加諸的數位版權管理(DRM)限制,將您的音樂轉換為您喜好的任何格式,讓您隨時隨地享受音樂。如果您還在為取消LINE MUSIC訂閱後無法繼續收聽音樂而煩惱,試試KeepBeats吧!

無需訂閱LINE MUSIC中專供下載的音樂方案

體驗KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器帶來的下載便利,即使沒有高級帳戶也無妨。值得一提的是,KeepBeats下載音樂的品質會受到您的LINE MUSIC訂閱方案所允許的收聽最高品質的限制。毋需讓帳戶功能限制糟蹋您美妙的音樂聆聽體驗。立即開始使用KeepBeats,陶醉於高品質的音樂下載,擺脫帳戶限制所帶來的束縛。

無需訂閱專門方案,盡情享受無廣告的LINE MUSIC

您是否還在為LIINE MUSIC上不斷冒出的廣告打斷你的音樂體驗而煩惱?如果是的話,KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器可以幫你擺脫煩人的廣告,享受流暢的音樂。從LINE MUSIC下載您喜愛的音樂,並在自己的設備上播放,您可以無廣告地聆聽您喜歡的歌曲。不要讓廣告破壞您的心情,立即嘗試KeepBeats,從新掌控喜愛的音樂。

享受全能軟體帶來的革新體驗

無需安裝多個音樂下載器,KeepBeats就夠了

立即開始使用KeepBeats,並享受用一個軟體從多個平台(包括LINE MUSIC、Spotify、Apple Music等)下載音樂所帶來的無比便利。我們的一體化平臺無需您在計算機上安裝額外程序,KeepBeats可以滿足您所有下載需求,讓您體驗更大的下載靈活性。

無需安裝多個音樂平台應用程式,KeepBeats就夠了

無需下載LINE MUSIC,KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器也能夠讓您方便地搜尋到喜愛的藝術家和歌曲。使用KeepBeats的內置瀏覽器,您可以快速尋找並收聽您喜愛的音樂。僅需輕輕一點,即可使用多種格式下載歌曲。KeepBeats支持多個流行的音樂平台,如LINE MUSIC、Amazon Music、Spotify和Apple Music。您可以直接在內置瀏覽器中導覽這些服務,而無需分別下載應用程式。

多語言界面為您帶來完美體驗

KeepBeats致力於向全球用戶提供優質的下載服務。我們的用戶界面支持26種語言,包括英語、日語、德語、法語、西班牙語、意大利語和中文。KeepBeats旨在使每一位用戶能夠輕鬆自如地使用多種功能,無論您使用什麼語言,無論您對計算機的熟練程度如何,您都可以始終享受不間斷的收聽樂趣。

輕鬆管理您的音樂收藏

在不同設備上盡情沉浸音樂

KeepBeats瞭解您的需求,鑒於每個人對音樂的偏好各不相同,我們提供了多樣化的下載格式,包括MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC和AAC。您可以選擇您偏好的格式,在您常用的設備上更專注、更身臨其境地享受LINE MUSIC。

利用ID3標籤和元數據整理音樂庫

為了便於您建立和管理自己的專屬音樂庫,KeepBeats 提供了輕鬆的解決方案。憑藉我們的創新技術,您在下載音樂時可以攜帶重要的ID3標籤,例如藝術家、專輯和發行年份,方便地將您喜愛的音樂分類保存。KeepBeats 讓您輕松瀏覽和管理音樂庫,輕輕鬆鬆地找到適合任何場合的完美曲目。

輕鬆下載與音樂同步的歌詞

希望與音樂一同律動時能夠完美把握每一個節拍?KeepBeats回應您的每一個需求。透過領先技術,您可以在下載音樂時同時下載歌詞,這意味著您可以在任何您的智慧設備上播放高音質的音樂文件,同時欣賞原歌詞。

為您自動整理並分類音樂

您是否厭倦了花費數小時在雜亂的文件夾中不停滾動以尋找目標音樂?KeepBeats 提供了最佳解決方案,自動將您下載的音樂按特定類別進行整理,例如專輯、藝術家或發行年份,簡化了音樂庫的管理。告別手動整理音樂庫所帶來的不便,擁抱KeepBeats為您帶來的音樂管理輕鬆體驗。

如何使用KeepBeats LINE MUSIC轉換器將LINE MUSIC文件轉換為MP3?

第1步

啟動KeepBeats並登錄線您的賬號

啟動keepstreams,選擇音樂>LINE MUSIC,登錄到您的個人賬號。
第2步

尋找音樂並自定義文件輸出格式

搜索並播放您想要下載的音樂,選擇您偏愛的輸出格式和音質。
第3步

開始下載您喜愛的LINE MUSIC

單擊立即下載即可開始下載音樂,或單擊添加到隊列以便稍後下載。
啟動KeepBeats並登錄線您的賬號
第1步
第2步
第3步
啟動KeepBeats並登錄線您的賬號
啟動keepstreams,選擇音樂>LINE MUSIC,登錄到您的個人賬號。
啟動KeepBeats並登錄線您的賬號
尋找音樂並自定義文件輸出格式
搜索並播放您想要下載的音樂,選擇您偏愛的輸出格式和音質。
尋找音樂並自定義文件輸出格式
開始下載您喜愛的LINE MUSIC
單擊立即下載即可開始下載音樂,或單擊添加到隊列以便稍後下載。
開始下載您喜愛的LINE MUSIC

選擇您的方案!

1 PC

隨時取消

14天退款保證

終身方案
$124.99 $99.99 終身使用

$99.99

20% off
年度方案
$59.99 每年,按年收費

$5.00

/月
月度方案
$13.99 每月,按月收費

$13.99

/月
立即購買

系統需求

1 Windows 7或更高
2 4GB RAM或更高
3 40GB的免費磁盤空間或更高
4 需要實時互聯網連接
*本軟件僅供個人使用。

選擇符合您需求的套餐

如果您現在購買以下套餐,當KeepBeats增加對更多音樂流媒體平台的支持時,您將能夠在未來免費升級,如Spotify、Amazon Music、Apple Music、Deezer、SoundCloud等。
了解更多關於KeepBeats訂閱的信息 >

High-Quality
Lossless
FLAC

Easily Save Lossless Music While Preserving Audio Files

KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter is specifically designed to make the process of downloading and converting music streamed on LINE MUSIC both easy and efficient. With KeepBeats, you can now easily convert your favorite music content into high-quality music files with uncompromising sound quality, enjoying music offline without any streaming limitations or disruptions.

Effortlessly Customize the Output Audio Formats

The most annoying problem when enjoying LINE MUSIC offline is caused by the difference in audio formats. Now, by using KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter, you can easily convert your faves from LINE MUSIC to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, and many other audio formats according to your requirements. Unleash the potential of KeepBeats and explore its capabilities now!
FLAC
WAV
M4A
MP3
Albums
Playlists
Songs

Quickly Get Access to LINE MUSIC Downloads 20 Times Faster

Bid farewell to the tedious waiting time, and start to enjoy lightning-fast download experience with KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter! It can help you download music from LINE MUSIC at a maximum speed of 20 times faster, which greatly reduces waiting time and allows you to enjoy music without any stress.

Enjoy Ad-free Listening of LINE MUSIC Podcasts with Ease

You can enjoy ad-free music streaming by becoming a paid member of LINE MUSIC app, but the subscription fee may be a bit steep for some. Alternatively, KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter is designed to remove ads and allows you listen to music freely and easily, allowing you to fully immerse yourself in the music without any distractions.
Podcasts
Ads-Free
ID3 Tag
Metadata

Easily Download ID3 Tags and Metadata Information

Simplify the management of your LINE MUSIC collection with KeepBeats. It streamlines the process of downloading music while preserving all the important ID3 tags, including artist, album, and year. This makes organizing and managing your music library effortless. You can enjoy a hassle-free offline listening experience and let KeepBeats take care of all your music management needs.

Other Great Features of KeepBeats

KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter will include a convenient feature that automatically downloads new songs added to updated playlists. This will free your hands from later manual downloads. (TBS)
KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter offers a task queue function that lets you easily line up your favorite tracks for quick download and enjoy uninterrupted offline listening in no time.
KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter allows you to download songs together with lyrics, providing a highly immersive music experience.

Why Choose KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter?

Enjoy LINE MUSIC at the Highest Quality

KeepBeats is designed to effortlessly download music from LINE MUSIC, Japan's largest music streaming platform. Unlike other music download software that record music, KeepBeats, with its innovative technology will help users conveniently and directly download original files without laborious processes. With KeepBeats, you can enjoy your favorite music with superior sound quality anytime and anywhere, making it the perfect solution for audiophiles and music enthusiasts.

Easily Manage and Enjoy Your LINE MUSIC Without Stress

Experience LINE MUSIC Without Costly Ongoing Subscriptions

KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter provides a convenient solution for music lovers who desire the flexibility to enjoy their favorite tracks on different terms. This powerful tool effortlessly removes the DRM restrictions imposed by LINE MUSIC and converts your music into any format you prefer, giving you the ability to listen to music anytime and anywhere. Say goodbye to the fear of losing access to your music if you cancel your LINE MUSIC subscription.

No Need for Download-Supported LINE MUSIC Subscription

Experience the convenience of downloading your favorite LINE MUSIC tracks with KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter, even without a premium account. It is worth noting that the quality of the downloaded music will be restricted based on the maximum quality allowed by your plan. There's no need to let account restrictions spoil your wonderful music-listening experience. Get started with KeepBeats today and revel in high-quality music downloads, shaking off the restriction posed by account limitations.

Enjoy LINE MUSIC Without Subscribing to Ad-Free Plan

Do you find ads popping up on LIINE MUSIC that interrupt your music streaming experience frustrating? If so, KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter can help you kiss goodbye to annoying ads and enjoy smooth music. By downloading your favorite tracks from LINE MUSIC and playing them on your own device, you can listen to your favorite tunes without any pesky ads. Don't let advertisements spoil your mood. Try KeepBeats today and take back control of your melody.

Revolutionize Your Music Experience with an All-in-One Platform

Apply KeepBeats Rather than Multiple Music Downloader

Get started with KeepBeats today and enjoy unparalleled convenience in downloading music from a wide range of sources including LINE MUSIC, Spotify, Apple Music and more. Our all-in-one platform gets rid of the need to install extra programs on your computer. Experience greater flexibility and control over your music by choosing KeepBeats for all your downloading needs.

Apply KeepBeats Rather than Multiple Music Software

KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter makes it easy to search for your favorite artists and songs without downloading LINE MUSIC on your PC. Through the built-in browser, you can quickly locate and listen to your favorite tracks. With just one click, you can download songs in multiple file formats. KeepBeats supports several popular music services like LINE MUSIC, Amazon Music, Spotify and Apple Music. You can directly navigate these services on the built-in browser, avoiding the need to use their respective apps.

Improve User Experience by Adding a Multilingual Interface

KeepBeats strives to offer high-quality downloading services for everyone in the world. Our user-friendly interface supports over 26 languages, including English, Japanese, German, French, Spanish, Italian, and Chinese. KeepBeats enables anyone to use it with confidence, regardless of their language or technical proficiency, helping them to always enjoy uninterrupted listening.

Manage Your Music Collection in a Breeze

Immerse Yourself in Music on Any Device

KeepBeats understands your requirements that everyone has different music preferences. That's why we offer a diverse range of download formats, including MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC and AAC. You can select your preferred format to better enjoy LINE MUSIC for a more immersive listening experience on your preferred device.

Download Music with Detailed ID3 Tags and Metadata

KeepBeats offers an effortless solution for creating and managing your music library. With our innovative technology, you can conveniently save your favorite tracks on your device and retrieve the important ID3 tags, like the artist, album, and release year. KeepBeats allows you to browse and organize your music collection with ease, making it easy to find the perfect tune for any occasion.

Download Lyrics Along with Music Effortlessly

Want to hit every beat when singing along with your favorite songs? We've got you covered at KeepBeats. With the cutting-edge program, you may get access to the lyrics of any song while downloading the recording. This means you can play high-quality audio files on any of your gadgets and still have access to the original song lyrics.

Sort Your Downloaded Music into Categories Automatically

Are you tired of spending hours scrolling through folders to locate your favorite music tracks? KeepBeats serves the best solution to your problem by automatically organizing your downloaded music into specific categories, such as album, artist, or playlist, simplifying the management of your music library. Say farewell to the inconvenience of manually organizing your music library and embrace effortless music management with KeepBeats.

How to Convert LINE MUSIC to MP3 with KeepBeats LINE MUSIC Converter?

Step 1

Launch KeepBeats and Log into LINE MUSIC

Launch KeepBeats, choose Music > LINE MUSIC, and sign into your LINE account.
Step 2

Locate the Music and Customize Its Output

Search for and play the music you want to download, and then check the Format and Quality.
Step 3

Download the LINE MUSIC of Your Choice

Click Download Now to download the music immediately, or click Add to Queue to download it later.
Launch KeepBeats and Log into LINE MUSIC
Step 1
Step 2
Step 3
Launch KeepBeats and Log into LINE MUSIC
Launch KeepBeats, choose Music > LINE MUSIC, and sign into your LINE account.
Launch KeepBeats and Log into LINE MUSIC
Locate the Music and Customize Its Output
Search for and play the music you want to download, and then check the Format and Quality.
Locate the Music and Customize Its Output
Download the LINE MUSIC of Your Choice
Click Download Now to download the music immediately, or click Add to Queue to download it later.
Download the LINE MUSIC of Your Choice

Choose Your Plan

OS: Windows
Switch

System Requirements

1Windows 7 or higher
24GB of RAM or higher
340GB of free disk space or higher
4Live Internet connection required
*This software is for individual use only.