Netflix上的9部最佳湯姆·克魯斯電影現在要觀看

| 發表於 Aug 04, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文將在Netflix上列出所有TC愛好者都不想錯過的所有Tom Cruise電影。

湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise) - 一直以來的標誌性電影明星,他的名字有很多巨頭。從傳奇的任務不可能到傑克·雷德(Jack Reacher),並要求塵土到傑里·馬奎爾(Jerry Maguire),湯姆(Tom)幾乎從事每種類型的工作,以使他的粉絲們開心。

Netflix特別擁有湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise)主演的大量動作驚悚片和浪漫電影。本文將在Netflix上列出所有TC愛好者都不想錯過的所有Tom Cruise電影。

另請閱讀: Netflix上的9部最佳監獄電影現在要觀看

Netflix上的9部最佳湯姆·克魯斯電影現在要觀看

這是Netflix上的前9部湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise)電影,絕對是必看的…

1-明天的邊緣

故事情節: 一名軍官被帶入一場外星人戰爭,與外星敵人,他們可以重置這一天並了解未來。隨著他變得更好地擊敗外星人,他還必須為與時間的艱鉅鬥爭做準備。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯,艾米麗·布朗特,比爾·帕克斯頓

導向器: 道格·利曼(Doug Liman)

作家: 克里斯托弗·麥卡里(Christopher McQuarrie),耶茲·巴特沃思(Jez Butterworth)

運行: 113分鐘

評分: PG-13

發布日期: 2014年6月6日

2-少數民族報告

故事情節: 在2054年,在華盛頓特區,犯罪實際上被一個由三個部門淘汰"precogs"誰能在犯罪之前看到犯罪。約翰·安德頓(John Anderton)酋長是這一有爭議的劃分的負責人,在其最大成功的前夕,他犯了謀殺案。當安德頓被指控犯罪時,他必須在試圖證明自己的純真的同時繼續奔跑。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯,科林·法雷爾,薩曼莎·莫頓

導向器: 史蒂文·斯皮爾伯格(Steven Spielberg)

作家: 斯科特·弗蘭克(Scott Frank),喬恩·科恩(Jon Cohen)

運行: 145分鐘

評分: PG-13

發布日期: 2002年6月20日

3-遺忘

故事情節: 在一個被戰爭和自然災害摧毀地球的未來,地球上只有一個人:傑克·哈珀(Jack Harper)。他擔任巡邏天空的巨型無人機的安全修理工,守護了最後一位剩下的人,以防止想要消滅他們的外星人種族。當傑克從墜毀的太空飛船中救出一個美麗的女人時,他開始質疑他對世界和他的生存的了解。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯,摩根·弗里曼,奧爾加·庫裡倫科

導向器: 約瑟夫·科辛斯基

作家: 約瑟夫·科辛斯基(Joseph Kosinski),邁克爾·阿恩特(Michael Arndt)

運行: 124分鐘

評分: PG-13

發布日期: 2013年4月19日

4-任務:不可能 - 幽靈協議

故事情節: 在任務的第四期:《不可能的特許經營》中,伊桑·亨特(Ethan Hunt)和他的團隊的任務是阻止恐怖組織引發全球核戰爭。為此,他們必須首先防止炸彈在莫斯科爆炸,並阻止恐怖分子在全球主要城市發射導彈。隨著時間的流逝,伊桑(Ethan)和他的團隊必須與時鐘比賽以拯救世界。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise),傑里米·雷納(Jeremy Renner),西蒙·佩格

導向器: 布拉德·伯德(Brad Bird)

作家: 喬什·阿佩爾鮑姆(Josh Appelbaum),安德爾(Andr)éNemec

運行: 133分鐘

評分: PG-13

發布日期: 2011年12月21日

另請閱讀: Netflix上的8部最佳黑手黨電影現在要觀看

5-世界戰爭

故事情節: 當奇怪的流星墜入地球時,'S發現它們是由外星人意圖奴役人類駕駛的宇宙飛船。隨著恐慌蔓延和大規模的歇斯底里的開始,外星人開始殲滅攻擊,使用大型三腳架機器摧毀了他們的道路上的一切。隨著外星人的猛攻繼續進行,人類生存似乎是沒有希望的,一個人在一場拯救世界和自己的家人的戰鬥中接管了外星力量。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise),達科他州范甯(Dakota Fanning),蒂姆·羅賓斯

導向器: 史蒂文·斯皮爾伯格(Steven Spielberg)

作家: 大衛·科普(David Koepp)

運行: 116分鐘

評分: PG-13

發布日期: 2005年6月29日

6-最後一個武士

故事情節: 在日本,在1800年代後期,最後一位武士講述了日本政府僱用的西方人內森·阿爾格倫(Nathan Algren)上尉的故事,以在現代戰爭中訓練他們的部隊。 Algren最初是對武士及其方式的輕蔑,但在他之後尊重他們'S被叛軍武士氏族俘虜,並了解了他們的生活方式。他最終加入了他們與政府軍的鬥爭,導致一場史詩般的戰鬥決定了日本的命運。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise),肯·渡邊(Ken Watanabe),比利·康諾利(Billy Connolly)

導向器: 愛德華·茲威克(Edward Zwick)

作家: 約翰·洛根(John Logan),愛德華·茲威克(Edward Zwick),馬歇爾·赫斯科維茨(Marshall Herskovitz)

運行: 154分鐘

評分: r

發布日期: 2003年12月21日

7-抵押

故事情節: 抵押品是由湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise)主演的犯罪驚悚片,他是麥克斯(Max),這是一名合同殺手,在一晚上殺死了五人。他的目標是Vincent(Jamie Foxx),他是一名出租車司機,他不知不覺地成為Max'S幫派。當兩個男人穿越洛杉磯的街道上時,他們捲入了一場致命的貓咪遊戲中。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯,傑米·福克斯,賈達·平克特·史密斯

導向器: 邁克爾·曼

作家: 斯圖爾特·比蒂(Stuart Beattie)

運行: 120分鐘

評分: r

發布日期: 2004年8月6日

8-騎士和一天 

故事情節: 騎士和戴的戴日(Day and Day)明星湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise)飾演羅伊·米勒(Roy Miller)'S被他的代理商雙重交叉。他遇到了六月避風港(卡梅隆·迪亞茲(Cameron Diaz)),一個美麗的女人'S不知不覺地吸引了他的國際間諜活動。兩人很快發現自己正在奔跑,整個世界之後。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise),卡梅隆·迪亞茲(Cameron Diaz),彼得·薩爾加德(Peter Sarsgaard)

導向器: 詹姆斯·曼戈爾德

作家: 帕特里克·奧'尼爾

運行: 110分鐘

評分: PG-13

發布日期: 2010年6月25日

9 -Jack Reacher

故事情節: 傑克·拉瑟(Jack Reader)是一名前軍事調查員,他的生活"離開網格。"當他得知狙擊手槍殺了五個無辜者時,他著手尋找殺手。但是,隨著Reacher越來越接近真理,他發現那裡's對這種情況的比較不僅僅是眼睛。

星星: 湯姆·克魯斯,羅莎蒙德·派克,理查德·詹金斯

導向器: 克里斯托弗·麥卡里(Christopher McQuarrie)

作家: 克里斯托弗·麥卡里(Christopher McQuarrie),李孩子

運行: 130分鐘

評分: PG-13

發布日期: 2012年12月21日

另請閱讀: 2022年Netflix上的10部最佳基督教電影

在Netflix上觀看您最喜歡的湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise)電影,並使用Netflix的keepstreams觀看

我們剛剛與您分享的所有這些電影目前都可以在Netflix上使用。

但是,為了使您的經歷無法抗拒,我們’重新強迫分享一個工具,您可以在該工具上保存這些電影,並隨時隨地在稍後在線觀看它們。

Netflix的Keepstreams  是 為想要下載和保存實時流的用戶設計的軟件,以便在他們時脫機。’不接近他們的Wi-Fi連接。

有許多功能可以為Netflix提供給其用戶的承諾。例如,您可以以高達1080p的分辨率流式傳輸視頻。該工具還支持一系列音軌。您甚至可以在您的語言中設置字幕,並在播放所需視頻時將其視為Remux的文本。

另請閱讀: Netflix上最好的BL電影和戲劇

結論

湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise)一直是動作電影愛好者的心跳。但這是’只是動作或冒險作品,贏得瞭如此巨大的成功。他的名字還擁有許多浪漫和喜劇電影,這些電影多年來都超過了票房排行榜。

我們希望您現在有明確的湯姆·克魯斯(Tom Cruise)命中率清單,您現在應該添加到願望清單中。不僅如此,您還可以使用Netflix進行離線觀看的Netflix下載它們。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

9 Best Tom Cruise Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now

| Published on Aug 03, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
This article will list all Tom Cruise movies on Netflix that any TC lover would not want to miss out on.

Tom Cruise - the iconic movie star of all times, has a whole range of blockbusters to his name. From legendary Mission Impossible to Jack Reacher and Ask the Dust to Jerry Maguire, Tom has worked in almost every genre to keep his fans happy.

Netflix especially has tons of action thrillers and romance movies starring Tom Cruise. This article will list all Tom Cruise movies on Netflix that any TC lover would not want to miss out on.

Also read: 9 Best Prison Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now

9 Best Tom Cruise Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now

Here are the top 9 Tom Cruise movies on Netflix that are an absolute must-watch…

1 - Edge of Tomorrow

Storyline: A military officer is brought into an alien war against an extraterrestrial enemy who can reset the day and know the future. As he becomes better equipped to defeat the aliens, he must also prepare for a daunting battle against time.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Bill Paxton

Director: Doug Liman

Writer: Christopher McQuarrie, Jez Butterworth

Runtime: 113 min

Rating: PG-13

Release Date: 06/06/2014

2 - Minority Report

Storyline: In the year 2054, in Washington D.C., crime is virtually eliminated by a Precrime unit consisting of three "Pre-cogs" who can see crimes before they are committed. Chief John Anderton is the head of this controversial division, and on the eve of its most tremendous success, he commits a murder. When Anderton is accused of the crime, he must go on the run while trying to prove his innocence.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Colin Farrell, Samantha Morton

Director: Steven Spielberg

Writer: Scott Frank, Jon Cohen

Runtime: 145 min

Rating: PG-13

Release Date: June 20, 2002

3 - Oblivion

Storyline: In a future where the planet has been devastated by war and natural disasters, there is only one man left on Earth: Jack Harper. He works as a security repairman on giant drones that patrol the skies, guarding the last remaining humans against an alien race that wants to exterminate them. When Jack rescues a beautiful woman from a crashed spaceship, he begins to question everything he knows about the world and his existence.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Morgan Freeman, Olga Kurylenko

Director: Joseph Kosinski

Writer: Joseph Kosinski, Michael Arndt

Runtime: 124 min

Rating: PG-13

Release Date: April 19, 2013

4 - Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Storyline: In the fourth installment of the Mission: Impossible franchise, Ethan Hunt and his team are tasked with stopping a terrorist organization from triggering a global nuclear war. To do so, they must first prevent a bomb from going off in Moscow and stop the terrorists from launching missiles at major cities worldwide. With time running out, Ethan and his team must race against the clock to save the world.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Simon Pegg

Director: Brad Bird

Writer: Josh Appelbaum, André Nemec

Runtime: 133 min

Rating: PG-13

Release Date: December 21, 2011

Also read: 8 Best Mafia Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now

5 - War of the Worlds

Storyline: When strange meteors crash into Earth, it's discovered that they are spaceships piloted by aliens intent on enslaving humankind. As panic spreads and mass hysteria sets in, the aliens begin their annihilating attack, using massive tripod machines to destroy everything in their path. As the alien onslaught continues and it seems hopeless for humanity to survive, one man takes on the alien forces in a battle to save the world and his own family.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Dakota Fanning, Tim Robbins

Director: Steven Spielberg

Writer: David Koepp

Runtime: 116 minutes

Rating: PG-13

Release Date: June 29, 2005

6 - The Last Samurai

Storyline: In Japan during the late 1800s, The Last Samurai tells the story of Captain Nathan Algren, a Westerner hired by the Japanese government to train their troops in modern warfare. Algren is initially contemptuous of the samurai and their ways but comes to respect them after he's captured by a clan of rebel samurai and learns about their way of life. He eventually joins them in their fight against the government forces, leading to an epic battle that decides the fate of Japan.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Ken Watanabe, Billy Connolly

Director: Edward Zwick

Writer: John Logan, Edward Zwick, Marshall Herskovitz

Runtime: 154 minutes

Rating: R

Release Date: December 21, 2003

7 - Collateral

Storyline: Collateral is a crime thriller starring Tom Cruise as Max, a contract killer hired to kill five people in one night. His target is Vincent (Jamie Foxx), a cab driver who unwittingly becomes Max's accomplice. As the two men race through the streets of Los Angeles, they become embroiled in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Jamie Foxx, Jada Pinkett Smith

Director: Michael Mann

Writer: Stuart Beattie

Runtime: 120 minutes

Rating: R

Release Date: August 06, 2004

8 - Knight and Day 

Storyline: Knight and Day stars Tom Cruise as Roy Miller, a rogue agent who's been double-crossed by his agency. He meets June Havens (Cameron Diaz), a beautiful woman who's unwittingly drawn into his world of international espionage. The two soon find themselves on the run, with the entire world after them.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Peter Sarsgaard

Director: James Mangold

Writer: Patrick O'Neill

Runtime: 110 minutes

Rating: PG-13

Release Date: June 25, 2010

9 - Jack Reacher

Storyline: Jack Reacher is a former military investigator who lives "off the grid." He sets out to find the killer when he learns that a sniper has gunned down five innocent people. But as Reacher gets closer to the truth, he discovers that there's more to this case than meets the eye.

Stars: Tom Cruise, Rosamund Pike, Richard Jenkins

Director: Christopher McQuarrie

Writer: Christopher McQuarrie, Lee Child

Runtime: 130 minutes

Rating: PG-13

Release Date: December 21, 2012

Also read: 10 Best Christian Movies on Netflix for 2022

Watch Your Favorite Tom Cruise Movies on Netflix Offline with KeepStreams for Netflix

All these movies we shared with you just now are currently available on Netflix to stream.

But to make your experience irresistible, we’re compelled to share a tool with which you can save these movies and watch them offline later on whenever you want.

KeepStreams for Netflix is software designed for users who want to download and save their live streams to enjoy them offline when they’re not close to their Wi-Fi connection.

There are many features that KeepStreams for Netflix promises to its users. For instance, you can stream videos in up to 1080p resolution. The tool also supports a range of audio tracks. You can even set subtitles in your language and see them as remuxed text when you play your desired videos.

Also read: Best BL Movies and Dramas on Netflix

Conclusion

Tom Cruise has always been a heartthrob for action movie lovers. But it isn’t just action or adventure productions that earned him such a massive success. He also has plenty of romance and comedy movies in his name that topped box-office charts for years.

We hope you now have a definite list of Tom cruise hits you should add to your wishlist now. Not only this, but you can also download them using KeepStreams for Netflix for offline viewing.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe