Keepvid.ch和KeepStreams.com是一样的吗?

| 發表於 Apr 15, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在这篇全面而激动人心的文章中,我们尽力解释了Keepvid转变为KeepStreams的过程,这对母公司来说绝对是一个重大的进步。

如果你是那些想从Dailymotion、Vimeo等流媒体网站下载视频的人之一,那么你一定知道名为Keepvid的下载软件。

Keepvid是为了让用户离线观看视频而设计的。另外,它是免费使用的软件,这意味着人们可以从不同的流媒体平台下载自己喜欢的视频,而无需支付一分钱。

现在,如果你一直在使用Keepvid满足你的视频下载需求,坏消息是你今后不能再使用这个软件下载你想要的视频。

我们知道你心中有很多为什么、如果、和但是。为了解决这些顾虑,我们创建了这个帖子来揭示一些惊人的事实。

但是,让我们首先从基础知识开始...

你还能使用Keepvid.ch下载器吗?

Keepvid.ch突然宣布,它将不再向其客户提供任何音频和视频下载服务。这一宣布让用户感到震惊。人们对发生的事情或Keepvid为何突然关闭其免费下载服务有很多疑问。

人们想知道是否有其他免费视频下载网站可以保存在线视频并进行离线串流。请不要担心,我们为您提供了一个解决方案!但首先,这里有一些关于Keepvid突然关闭其所有服务的信息。

Keepvid的用户也在社交媒体平台上展示了他们的悲伤和遗憾,同时弄清了发生了什么。Keepvid也在他们的Facebook上发帖,向他们的粉丝们介绍了没有音频或视频下载服务的新政策。作为一个好消息的是,他们的帖子还指出,他们将在未来开发一个更好的视频/音频下载工具。

尽管Keepvid对其新网站一直非常保密,没有透露太多信息,但从他们的社交媒体上可以了解到,他们已经关闭了以前的网站,改用新网站。看起来,新网站有更好的视频和音频工具。主要的视频流媒体网站也有很多投诉,因为Keepvid已经关闭了它的网站。

现在Keepvid不工作了,该怎么做?

现在Keepvid不工作了,你不能再下载你想要的视频了,不要担心!因为我们有一个好消息要告诉你。因为我们有一个好消息要与所有狂欢节的观看者分享。

Keepvid现在已经转移到KeepStreams.com

是的,你没看错。你现在可以通过KeepStreams视频下载器享受Keepvid的所有好处。

什么是KeepStreams下载器?

你是否在为你的在线流媒体平台寻找一个完美的离线下载器?那么,我们有最好的推荐给你。KeepStream下载器是你目前能得到的最棒的下载器。

它也是 "Keepvid的产品",所以它的设计是最专业的。现在,由于这个流畅的流媒体下载器,与孩子们的任何长途旅行都显得不那么漫长。

KeepStream网站还将帮助您为您的孩子选择完美的电视节目。你还可以通过现在为你的朋友和家人获得这个网站的许多其他功能

KeepStreams下载器有哪些最具特色的功能?

下面是KeepStreams的一些最好的功能,在让你自己订阅之前,你需要知道。

最好的视频和音频质量。

您将收到720p/1080p、4k和8k的超高清视频,这使节目看起来更漂亮、更明亮。音频方面,以类似的方式,是MP4音频和5.1AAC立体声原声。这种声音异常出色,听起来感觉很好。

涡轮下载速度。

据大多数人说,这个功能最好的地方是你在安装你最喜欢的电影时得到的下载速度。这有助于你在出发旅行或去没有互联网的地方时,迅速获得所有你喜欢的节目和电影。

多样化的字幕和音频。

你也可以根据你的喜好定制节目的字幕和音频的语言,KeepStream允许你轻松地做到这一点。此外,你还可以把它们保存为.srt文件,以方便使用。

批量下载功能。

您不必单独下载您喜欢的电视节目的每一集。现在,你需要按一个按钮,在眨眼间完成整个下载过程。下载从那里自动开始,不需要你做很多努力。

由于MP4格式的分享

你也可以与你的朋友和家人分享无限的电视节目,因为它使用MP4格式下载你喜欢的内容。此外,由于节目和电影将人们聚集在一起,这个流媒体网站将帮助你举办最令人惊叹的聚会,没有不必要的缓冲和失真。

无广告服务。

最恼人的事情是在你最喜欢的电视节目和电影之间不得不看广告。有了KeepStream下载器,就不需要再看广告了,因为该软件会自动将广告从您的电影和电视节目流媒体过程中移除。

安装KeepStream下载器和下载视频的步骤

现在你知道了你需要知道的关于KeepStream视频下载器的一切,以及它为你储存的所有惊人的功能,下面是你如何以最简单的方式安装这个下载器。按照以下步骤,现在就把它安装到你的设备上吧

1.首先,你需要访问KeepStream官方网站,并从那里下载该软件。你会在那里看到一个安装按钮,按下它就可以开始安装过程。之后,打开下载器,点击 "Disney Plus "这样的流媒体平台,启动应用程序,正式启动它。

2.然后,你需要登录你的在线流媒体平台账户,如Disney Plus、Netflix,或任何其他你希望获取视频的流媒体或OTT平台,并选择你想下载到设备上的任何视频或电影,以便以后离线观看。

3.接下来,你会看到 "准备下载 "按钮,这是你在下载过程中的下一个步骤。点这个按钮,继续下载下载器,继续你的进程。

4.现在,你已经准备好了,在完成所有的下载后,可以去观看离线视频。

KeepStreams下载器支持的其他一些OTT频道

亚马逊总理。

在KeepStreams for Amazon下载器的帮助下,您还可以从Amazon Prime下载视频。这使生活变得更容易,下载也更方便。您还可以在亚马逊总理网上创建一个最好的系列库,并与您的亲人分享。

HBO。

HBO的节目在观众中总是大受欢迎,每个人都完全喜欢他们所有的节目!要想离线或在车上观看这些节目,您可以使用KeepStreams for HBO下载器!

Netflix

Netflix是最好的流媒体网站,大多数人都为Netflix的热门节目而疯狂!这个下载器可以帮助你安装Netflix的节目。这个下载器可以帮助你安装Netflix的节目,并在你想看的时候观看它们。

Hulu

Hulu节目在美国非常有名。Hulu的粉丝不会错过任何一集--因为他们对每一个出场的节目都非常痴迷。别担心,KeepStreams for Hulu下载器将解决你所有关于下载和流媒体的问题,允许你下载这些节目并随时随地观看。

Paramount Plus。

KeepStream for Paramount Plus下载器让你有机会从Paramount Plus下载器下载各种节目,下载速度相当高,这总是一个优点。

有没有其他替代KeepStreams视频下载器的产品?

当然,市场上有大量的其他产品,你可以用来从流媒体平台和社会媒体网站下载视频和音乐--TunePat就是其中之一。

但是,在你选择这些下载器中的任何一个之前,你应该仔细检查某些东西。

你可以在这里阅读完整的指南。 TunePat Spotify转换器评论

你应该做的第一件事是仔细阅读与这些产品相关的版权准则,因为如果你违反了与这些第三方下载产品的法律准则相关的任何条款和条件,你可能不得不承担严厉的惩罚。

查看此链接以了解更多信息。 TunePat是否合法?

另外,请记住,TunePat根本就不是免费的。你必须为许可证付费,才能享受你的愿望清单上的所有亚马逊内容。

你可以在这里找到关于TunePat定价的更多细节。TunePat是免费的吗?

结论

在这篇全面而令人兴奋的文章中,我们已经尽力解释了Keepvid向KeepStreams的转变,这对母公司来说绝对是一个重大的进步。

此外,我们还讨论了Keepstreams离线视频下载器的一些奇妙的好处和功能以及它的使用过程。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Are Keepvid.ch and KeepStreams.com the Same?

| Published on Apr 15, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
In this comprehensive yet exciting article, we have tried our best to explain the transformation of Keepvid into KeepStreams which is definitely a significant advancement for the parent company.

If you are one of those people who have wanted to download videos from streaming websites such as Dailymotion, Vimeo, and others, then you must be aware of the downloading software called Keepvid.

Keepvid was designed to let users watch videos offline. Plus, it was free-to-use software, meaning one can download their favorite videos from different streaming platforms without paying a penny.

Now, if you have always been using Keepvid for your video downloading needs, the bad news is you can no longer use this software to download your desired videos in the future.

We know you have many why, ifs, and buts in your mind. To address those concerns, we have created this post to reveal some amazing facts.

But let’s begin with the basics first…

Can You Still Use Keepvid.ch Downloader?

There was a sudden announcement by Keepvid.ch that it will no longer provide any audio and video downloading services to its customers. This announcement came as a shock to the users. There are many questions about what happened or why Keepvid suddenly shut down its free downloading services.

People wonder if there are any other free video downloading sites to save online videos and stream them offline. Please do not be worried; we have a solution for you! But first, here is some information about Keepvid’s sudden shutting down of all its services.

Keepvid’s users have also taken to social media platforms to showcase their sadness and regret while figuring out what is happening. Keepvid has also posted on their Facebook, updating their fans about the new policy of no audio or video downloading services. What came as a piece of good news is that their post also stated that they would be developing a better video/audio downloading tool in the future.

Although Keepvid has been very secretive about its new website and not revealing much information, from what we can gather from their social media, they have closed the previous website for the new one. It looks like the new website has better video and audio tools. There were many complaints from the main video streaming website, too, because of which Keepvid has closed its site.

What to Do Now That Keepvid Is Not Working?

Now that Keepvid is not working and you cannot download your desired videos anymore worry not! Because we have good news to share with all binge-watchers out there.

Keepvid has now transferred to KeepStreams.com.

Yes, you read that right. You can enjoy all the perks of Keepvid with KeepStreams Video Downloader now.

What Is KeepStreams Downloader?

Were you looking for a perfect offline downloader for your online streaming platforms? Well, we have the best recommendation for you. KeepStream Downloader is the most fantastic downloader you can get at this time.

It is also a “product of Keepvid,” so it is designed most professionally. Now, any long-distance travel with your kids will seem not so long because of this smooth streaming downloader.

The KeepStream website will also help you choose the perfect TV show for your kids. You can also have access to many more features of this website by getting it right now for your friends and family!

What are some of the most distinctive features of KeepStreams Downloader?

Here are some of the best features of KeepStreams that you need to know before getting yourself subscribed.

Best Video and Audio Quality:

You will receive great quality videos in UHD of 720p/1080p, 4k, and 8k too, which make the shows look even better and brighter. The audio, in a similar way, is MP4 audio and 5.1 AAC stereo soundtrack. This sound is exceptionally excellent and feels great to the ears.

Turbo Downloading speed:

According to most people, the best thing about this feature is the download speed you get while installing your favorite movies. This helps you get all your favorite shows and movies quickly while leaving for a trip or going somewhere you do not have the internet.

Diverse subtitles and audio:

You can also customize the language of the subtitles and audio of your show according to your liking, and KeepStream allows you to do just that with a lot of ease. Moreover, you can also save them as .srt files for convenience.

Bulk download feature:

You do not have to download every episode for your favorite TV show individually. Now, you need to press one button and complete the entire downloading process in the blink of an eye. The downloading starts automatically from there and does not require you to make a lot of effort.

Sharing due to MP4 Format:

You can also share unlimited TV shows with your friends and family because of the MP4 format it uses to download your favorite content. Moreover, since shows and movies bring people together, this streaming site will help you throw the most amazing parties without unnecessary buffering and distortions.

Ad-free service:

The most annoying thing ever is having to watch ads in between your favorite TV shows and movies. With KeepStream downloader, there is no need for commercial breaks anymore because the software automatically removes advertisements from your movies and tv show streaming process.

Steps to Install KeepStream Downloader and Download Videos

Now that you know everything that you need to know about KeepStream Video Downloader and all the amazing features it has in store for you, here is how you can install this downloader in the easiest way possible. Follow the following steps and get it on your device right now!

1. Firstly, you need to visit the official KeepStream website and download the software from there. You will see an install button right there, pressing it to start the installation process. After this, open the downloader and click on the streaming platform like “Disney Plus” to start the application and launch it officially.

2. Then, you need to log in to your account of an online streaming platform like Disney Plus, Netflix, or any other streaming or OTT platform you wish to fetch your video from and select whatever video or movie you want to download on your device to watch later offline.

3. Next, you will see the “ready to download” button, your next step in the downloading process. Tap this button to continue downloading the downloader and continuing with your process. 

4. Now, you are ready to go and watch offline videos after finishing all your downloads.

Some Other OTT Channels Supported by KeepStreams Downloader

Amazon Prime:

You can also download videos from Amazon Prime with the help of KeepStreams for Amazon downloader. This makes life a lot easier and downloading much more convenient. You can also create a library of the best series on Amazon Prime Web and share it with your loved ones.

HBO:

HBO shows are always a massive hit among the audiences, and everyone totally loves all of them! To watch these shows offline or in your car, you can use KeepStreams for HBO downloader!

Netflix:

Netflix is the best streaming website, and most people are crazy over Netflix hits! This downloader helps you install Netflix shows and watch them whenever you want to.

Hulu:

Hulu shows are very famous in the US. Hulu fans do not miss any single episode- because they are so obsessed with every show that comes out. Don't worry; KeepStreams for Hulu downloader will solve all your problems regarding downloading and streaming by allowing you to download these shows and watch them whenever and however you want to.

Paramount Plus:

The KeepStream for Paramount Plus downloader gives you the chance to download all sorts of shows from paramount plus downloader at a considerably high downloading speed which is always a plus point.

Is There Any Other Alternative to KeepStreams Video Downloader?

Sure, there are tons of other products available in the market you can use to download videos and music from streaming platforms and social media sites - TunePat being one of them.

But there are certain things you should double-check before you opt for any one of these downloaders.

You can read the full guide here: TunePat Spotify Converter Review

The first thing you should do is carefully go through the copyright guidelines associated with these products as you may have to bear severe penalties in case you violate any terms and conditions associated with the legal guidelines of these third-party downloading products.

Check this link for more info: Is TunePat Legal?

Also, keep in mind that TunePat is NOT free at all. You have to pay for the licenses in order to enjoy all that amazon content you have on your wishlist.

You can find more details on TunePat’s pricing here: Is TunePat Free?

Conclusion

In this comprehensive yet exciting article, we have tried our best to explain the transformation of Keepvid into KeepStreams which is definitely a significant advancement for the parent company.

Moreover, we have discussed some of the fantastic benefits and features of the Keepstreams offline video downloader and its use process.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe