KeepBeats Audible轉換器
KeepBeats Audible轉換器
KeepBeats Audible轉換器可在Windows和macOS上高效運行,是一款下載和轉換有聲讀物、播客和原創內容的出色工具。它能夠將Audible的音頻轉換為流行的MP3和M4A格式,讓您輕鬆地在任何設備上進行離線播放。
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams

如何將聽覺文件轉換為mp3

| Audible |
更新於 Feb 11, 2024 | 3 分鐘閱讀
您是否曾經想將可聽見的有聲讀物轉換為mp3並在您喜歡的設備上收聽它們?本文將向您展示如何使用名為keepbeats Audible Converter的方便工具將Audibles轉換為MP3,這使您可以從Audibles中刪除DRM並將其轉換為高質量的MP3文件。

Audible是世界上最大的有聲讀物服務。但是,只能使用Audible App或專用播放器播放可聽見的有聲讀物。這是因為可聽見的有聲讀物受到稱為DRM的版權保護技術的保護;DRM使得無法在任何其他設備或播放器上聆聽可聽見的有聲讀物。

可聽見的有聲讀物還以稱為AAX的專有格式存儲,該格式是一種專門為可聽見的有聲讀物設計的格式,並具有高質量播放的優勢。但是,AAX並不是常見的音頻格式。因此,不可能將AAX轉換為其他格式。

那麼,如何在您喜歡的設備或播放器上收聽可聽見的有聲讀物呢?答案是將Audibles轉換為MP3,這是最受歡迎的音頻格式之一,可以在大多數設備和播放器上播放。通過將Audibles轉換為MP3,您可以自由地享受可聽見的有聲讀物。

因此,本文將向您展示如何將Audible轉換為MP3。這是一種免費,簡單的方法。方法是使用稱為keepBeats Audible Converter的方便工具,該工具可以從Audibles中刪除DRM並將其轉換為高質量的MP3文件。詳細的用法和功能在本節中進行了解釋。

相關文章:

什麼是可聽見的轉換器?

持續 聽到 轉換器是將可聽見的有聲讀物轉換為MP3的工具。DRM代表數字版權管理,該技術可以保護數字內容版權,因此只有購買數字內容的人只能在某些設備和播放器上播放它。可聽見的有聲讀物也有DRM,因此只能使用Audible App或專用播放器來聆聽它們。但是,使用KeepBeats Audible Converter,您可以從Audibles中刪除DRM,並將可聽見的有聲讀物轉換為可以自由播放的格式。

什麼是keepbeats可聽見的轉換器1

keetbeats的功能可聽見轉換器

KeepBeats Audible Converter是一種可以將可聽見的有聲讀物轉換為MP3的工具,但它的作用遠不止於此。KeepBeats Audible Converter在其他工具中沒有發現許多功能。以下是keepbeats可聽見轉換器的6個功能。

  • DRM刪除功能 :keepbeats可聽見的轉換器可以從可聽見的有聲讀物中刪除DRM;刪除DRM後,您可以在自己喜歡的設備和播放器上播放可聽見的有聲讀物。
  • 多功能格式轉換功能 :keepbeats Audible Converter不僅可以將可聽見的有聲讀物轉換為MP3,還可以轉換為其他格式。例如,它可以轉換為M4A,M4B,AAC,WAV,FLAC和其他格式。
  • 高音質保存功能 :keepbeats Audible Converter可以在不犧牲聲音質量的情況下轉換可聽見的有聲讀物。可聽見的有聲讀物的音質以稱為AAX的專有格式保存,並且可聽見的轉換器可以轉換為MP3和其他格式,同時保留AAX聲音質量。
  • 元數據保留 :keepbeats Audible Converter還可以保留可聽見的有聲讀物的元數據。元數據是諸如有聲讀物標題,作者,發行者,流派,封面圖像等的信息。元數據使管理有聲讀物更容易,並且keepbeats Audible Converter將自動檢測到可聽見的有聲讀物的元數據,並在轉換後的文件中反映它。如果要編輯元數據,則可以使用keepbeats Audible Converter的編輯功能自由地進行。
  • 保留章 :keepbeats Audible Converter還可以保留可聽見的有聲讀物的章節。一章是一個單元,將有聲讀物分開。KeepBeats Audible Converter會自動檢測到可聽見的有聲讀物中的章節,並在轉換後的文件中反映它們。如果您想拆分章節,則可以使用KeepBeats Audible Converter的拆分功能自由地進行操作。
  • 快速轉換功能 :keepbeats可聽見的轉換器可以高速轉換可聽見的有聲讀物。與其他工具相比,這是一個非常好的性能。

如何使用keepbeats可聽見的轉換器轉換為mp3

使用keepbeats可聽見轉換器將聲音轉換為mp3非常容易。請按照以下步驟

下載並安裝keepBeats聽覺轉換器

KeepBeats Audible Converter與Windows和Mac都兼容。您可以從此鏈接下載它。

運行下載的安裝程序並按照要安裝的說明進行操作。

如何使用keepbeats Audible Converter-1下載聽音1

安裝完成後,啟動軟件。

提示圖標
如果您想更改顯示語言,請在屏幕右上角打開三行漢堡菜單,然後選擇“設置”>“一般的”>“語言”選擇所需的語言。2。

如何使用keepbeats Audible Converter-2下載音調-2

2.從“ VIP服務”中選擇“ Audible”

使用您的帳戶登錄到Audible網站。

如何使用KeepBeats Audible Converter下載大氣-3

如果您已經訂閱了Audible會員計劃,則可以自由下載合格的無限聽力標題。購買後可以下載不符合無限聆聽的標題。

提示圖標
Audible在全球範圍內可用;點擊聲音圖標將自動顯示您區域的服務。如果要使用其他區域帳戶,請轉到設置>VIP服務>可聽見的設置>可用地區。3。

從“ VIP Services” -1中選擇“ Audible”

3.分析有聲讀物並設置輸出格式和質量

查找您要下載的有聲讀物,然後轉到其詳細信息頁面。單擊屏幕右下角的綠色按鈕,以開始分析有聲讀物。分析完成後,將出現“下載詳細信息”頁面。

您可以將輸出格式,質量和其他設置更改為您的喜好。設置完成後,單擊“立即下載。

如何使用keepbeats Audible Converter-4下載聽音-4

您可以在“下載”選項卡中檢查轉換的進度。4。

如何使用keepbeats Audible Converter-5下載大氣

4.訪問下載的mp3文件

轉換完成後,轉換後的文件將保存在您在輸出路徑中指定的文件夾中。轉換後的文件現在為mp3格式,並且已刪除了Audible的DRM。現在,您可以在您喜歡的設備或播放器上播放Audible Audiobook。

如何使用keepbeats Audible Converter-7下載聽音-7

5.升級到付費版本和激活

免費版本允許您存儲多達3個音頻文件,但是如果您想下載更多的音頻,建議升級到付費版本。購買產品後,可以輕鬆完成升級到付費版本。

keepbeats可聽見的轉換器可以輕鬆從其 產品詳細信息頁面 。單擊“查看價格”,然後選擇您選擇的計劃。如果您對該產品不滿意,則可以在購買後的14天內退款。請信心考慮您的購買。

如何使用keepbeats Audible Converter-8下載聽音-8

購買產品後,在屏幕右上角打開三行漢堡菜單,單擊“身份驗證”,然後使用您的帳戶信息登錄。登錄後,您將能夠使用所有keatbeats功能。

如何使用keepbeats Audible Converter-9下載聽音-9

6.升級到付費版本和Activation-1
娜娜。
這就是如何使用KeepBeats Audible Converter將Audible轉換為MP3的方法。這使您即使在不支持Audible應用程序的播放器上也可以享受有聲讀物。您還可以利用Audible的免費試用期,並在此期間結束後繼續聆聽下載的內容。這是一種在更自由和經濟上享受可聽見的有效方法。

結論

您的經驗如何?在本文中,我們向您展示瞭如何將聲音轉換為MP3。要將Audibles轉換為MP3,您可以使用一個名為keepBeats Audible Converter的方便工具,該工具可以從Audibles中刪除DRM並將其轉換為高質量的MP3文件。它也可以轉換為其他格式。此外,它可以保留可聽見的有聲讀物的元數據和章節。KeepBeats Audible Converter是自由享受可聽見的有聲讀物的理想工具。請藉此機會嘗試一下。這是關於如何將聲音轉換為MP3的文章的結論。謝謝您的閱讀。

保持可聽見的轉換器
KeepBeats Audible Converter可以將可聽見的有聲讀物記錄到最高100倍的速度,並將其轉換為MP3,以及編輯標籤和元數據。它可以一次處理多個有聲讀物,並且與Windows和Mac都兼容。它使使用有聲讀物更容易,更舒適。
了解更多>。
探索更多內容
編輯
Kanasugi Nanao
高級編輯
大家好!我是菜菜緒。我在這里與大家分享音樂和有聲書籍的魅力。我想與大家分享那些觸動心靈的旋律和激發想象力的故事。無論是哪個流派,我都會尋找那些隱藏的傑作和引人入勝的有聲書籍,為您呈現完美的作品。敬請期待!讓我們一起深入探索音樂和有聲書籍的世界吧!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Audible | Kanasugi Nanao
可聽見的取消和懸掛程序:即使在取消後聽到聽覺的方式?
5 分鐘閱讀
Audible | Kanasugi Nanao
Audible的優缺點:為您找到合適的有聲讀物平台的指南
5 分鐘閱讀
Audible | Kanasugi Nanao
解決:無法下載聽覺書籍時該怎麼辦。
3 分鐘閱讀

KeepBeats Audible Converter
KeepBeats Audible Converter
Efficiently operating on both Windows and macOS, KeepBeats Audible Converter stands out as a remarkable tool for converting a vast collection of audiobooks, podcasts, and originals. By transforming them into popular MP3 and M4A formats, it enables hassle-free offline playback across any device.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams

How to convert Audible files to MP3

| Audible |
Updated on Feb 11, 2024 | 5 Minutes Reading
Have you ever wanted to convert audible audiobooks to MP3 and listen to them on your favorite device? This article will show you how to convert audibles to MP3s using a handy tool called KeepBeats Audible Converter, which allows you to remove the DRM from audibles and convert them to high quality MP3 files.

Audible is the world's largest audiobook service. However, Audible audiobooks can only be played using the Audible app or a dedicated player. This is because Audible audiobooks are protected by copyright protection technology called DRM; DRM makes it impossible to listen to Audible audiobooks on any other device or player.

Audible audiobooks are also stored in a proprietary format called AAX, which is a format specifically designed for audible audiobooks and has the advantage of high-quality playback. However, AAX is not a common audio format. Therefore, it is not possible to convert AAX to other formats.

So how can you listen to audible audiobooks on your favorite device or player? The answer is to convert audibles to MP3, which is one of the most popular audio formats and can be played on most devices and players. By converting audibles to MP3, you can freely enjoy audible audiobooks.

So, this article will show you how to convert audible to MP3. And it is a free and easy method. The way is to use a handy tool called KeepBeats Audible Converter, which can remove DRM from audibles and convert them to high quality MP3 files. Detailed usage and features are explained in this section.

Related article:

What is KeepBeats Audible Converter?

KeepBeats Audible Converter is a tool to convert audible audiobooks to MP3. DRM stands for Digital Rights Management, a technology that protects the copyright of digital content so that only those who have purchased the digital content can play it on certain devices and players. Audible audiobooks also have DRM, so they can only be listened to with the Audible app or a dedicated player. However, with KeepBeats Audible Converter, you can remove the DRM from audibles and convert audible audiobooks to a format that can be freely played.

What is KeepBeats Audible Converter-1

Features of KeepBeats Audible Converter

KeepBeats Audible Converter is a tool that can convert audible audiobooks to MP3, but it does much more than that; KeepBeats Audible Converter has many features not found in other tools. Here are 6 features of KeepBeats Audible Converter.

  • DRM Removal Feature: KeepBeats Audible Converter can remove DRM from audible audiobooks; once DRM is removed, you can play audible audiobooks on your favorite devices and players.
  • Versatile format conversion function: KeepBeats Audible Converter can not only convert audible audiobooks to MP3, but also to other formats. For example, it can convert to M4A, M4B, AAC, WAV, FLAC, and other formats.
  • High sound quality preservation feature: KeepBeats Audible Converter can convert audible audiobooks without sacrificing their sound quality. The sound quality of audible audiobooks is preserved in a proprietary format called AAX, and KeepBeats Audible Converter can convert to MP3 and other formats while preserving the AAX sound quality.
  • Metadata Retention: KeepBeats Audible Converter can also retain the metadata of audible audiobooks. Metadata is information such as audiobook title, author, publisher, genre, cover image, etc. Metadata makes it easier to manage your audiobooks, and KeepBeats Audible Converter will automatically detect the metadata of your audible audiobooks and reflect it in the converted files. If you want to edit the metadata, you are free to do so using KeepBeats Audible Converter's editing features.
  • Chapter Retention: KeepBeats Audible Converter can also retain chapters of audible audiobooks. A chapter is a unit into which an audiobook is divided. KeepBeats Audible Converter automatically detects the chapters in your audible audiobooks and reflects them in the converted files. If you want to split chapters, you can use KeepBeats Audible Converter's splitting feature to do so freely.
  • Fast conversion function: KeepBeats Audible Converter can convert audible audiobooks at high speed. This is a very good performance compared to other tools.

How to convert audible to MP3 with KeepBeats Audible Converter

Converting audibles to MP3 with KeepBeats Audible Converter is very easy. Please follow these steps

Download and install KeepBeats Audible Converter

KeepBeats Audible Converter is compatible with both Windows and Mac. You can download it from this link.

Run the downloaded installer and follow the instructions to install.

How to download audibles with KeepBeats Audible Converter-1

After installation is complete, launch the software.

tips icon
If you wish to change the display language, open the three-line hamburger menu in the upper right corner of the screen and select "Settings" > "General" > "Language" to select the desired language. 2.

How to download audibles with KeepBeats Audible Converter-2

2. select "Audible" from "VIP Service

Sign in to the Audible website using your account.

How to download audibles with KeepBeats Audible Converter - 3

If you have already subscribed to an Audible membership plan, you are free to download eligible unlimited listening titles. Titles that are not eligible for unlimited listening are available for download after purchase.

tips icon
Audible is available worldwide; tapping the Audible icon will automatically display the service for your region. If you want to use a different regional account, go to Settings > VIP Services > Audible Settings > Available regions. 3.

Select "Audible" from "VIP Services"-1

3. analyze the audiobook and set the output format and quality

Find the audiobook you want to download and go to its detail page. Click the green button in the lower right corner of the screen to start analyzing the audiobook. Once the analysis is complete, the download details page will appear.

You can change the output format, quality, and other settings to your liking. When settings are complete, click "Download Now.

How to download audibles with KeepBeats Audible Converter-4

You can check the progress of the conversion in the "Downloading" tab. 4.

How to download audibles with KeepBeats Audible Converter-5

4. access the downloaded MP3 file

When conversion is complete, the converted file will be saved in the folder you specified in the output path. The converted file is now in MP3 format and the audible's DRM has been removed. You can now play the audible audiobook on your favorite device or player.

How to download audibles with KeepBeats Audible Converter-7

5. upgrade to paid version and activation

The free version allows you to store up to 3 audio files, but if you want to download more audibles, upgrading to the paid version is recommended. Upgrading to the paid version is easily done after purchasing the product.

KeepBeats Audible Converter can be easily purchased from its product detail page. Click on "See Pricing" and select the plan of your choice. If you are not satisfied with the product, you can get a refund within 14 days of purchase. Please consider your purchase with confidence.

How to download audibles with KeepBeats Audible Converter-8

After purchasing the product, open the three-line hamburger menu in the upper right corner of the screen, click on "Authentication," and log in with your account information. Once logged in, you will be able to use all KeepBeats features.

How to download audibles with KeepBeats Audible Converter-9

6. upgrade to paid version and activation-1
Nanao.
This is how to convert audible to MP3 with KeepBeats Audible Converter. This allows you to enjoy audiobooks even on players that do not support the Audible app. You can also take advantage of Audible's free trial period and continue listening to the downloaded content after the period ends. This is an effective way to enjoy Audible more freely and economically.

Conclusion

How was your experience? In this article, we have shown you how to convert audibles to MP3. To convert audibles to MP3, you can use a handy tool called KeepBeats Audible Converter, which can remove DRM from audibles and convert them to high quality MP3 files. It can also convert to other formats. In addition, it can retain the metadata and chapters of audible audiobooks. KeepBeats Audible Converter is the perfect tool to freely enjoy audible audiobooks. Please take this opportunity to try it out. This concludes the article on how to convert audibles to MP3. Thank you for reading.

KeepBeats Audible Converter
KeepBeats Audible Converter can record Audible audiobooks up to 100 times faster and convert them to MP3, plus edit tags and metadata. It can process multiple audiobooks at once and is compatible with both Windows and Mac. It makes using audiobooks easier and more comfortable.
Learn more >.
Author
Kanasugi Nanao
Senior Editor
Hello! I'm Nanao. I'm here to share with you the charm of music and audiobooks. I want to share with you heart-stirring melodies and stories that stimulate the imagination. Regardless of genre, I search for hidden masterpieces and compelling audiobooks to deliver the perfect piece for you. Please look forward to it! Let's delve deeper into the world of music and audiobooks together!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Audible | Kanasugi Nanao
Audible Cancellation & Suspension Procedures: The Way to Listen to Audible Even After Cancellation?
10 Minutes Reading
Audible | Kanasugi Nanao
The Pros and Cons of Audible: A Guide to Finding the Right Audiobook Platform for You
10 Minutes Reading
Audible | Kanasugi Nanao
How to save Audible Books to SD card and its benefits
5 Minutes Reading