如何修復迪士尼加錯誤代碼39?[2022年5月更新]

| 發表於 May 17, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
迪士尼加上錯誤代碼39是一個權利管理代碼,通常表示流服務需要安全連接,但流媒體設置無法提供。

什麼是迪士尼Plus上的錯誤代碼39?

迪士尼加上錯誤代碼39是一個權利管理代碼,通常表示流服務需要安全連接,但流媒體設置無法提供。您的迪士尼Plus應用程序,流媒體設備,HDMI電纜或電視的問題可能會阻塞安全的HDMI握手。如果您的問題相似,並且您能夠解決它,則錯誤代碼39迪斯尼加上將消失。

通常,當發生迪士尼加錯誤代碼39時,此錯誤消息將顯示:

我們'對不起,但是我們無法播放您要求的視頻。請再試一次。如果問題持續存在,請聯繫迪士尼+支持(錯誤代碼39)。

是什麼原因導致錯誤代碼39 迪士尼加?

通常,迪士尼加錯誤代碼39表示權利管理問題,該問題阻止了所請求的視頻從迪士尼流式傳輸'S服務器。在某些情況下,您幾乎無法控制這一點;如果迪士尼根本無法廣播材料或您所在的人,您無能為力。

通常,可以通過使用不同的電視切換到新的流媒體設備,切換到其他HDMI端口,或者在問題上是由問題引起的問題時使用其他HDMI電纜來解決此錯誤代碼。

相關文章:

如何修復迪士尼Plus上的錯誤代碼39?

連續遵循以下每個過程,直到迪斯尼Plus正常運行,並且錯誤代碼39消失:

嘗試再次加載視頻

在某些情況下,此錯誤代碼可能是隨機發生的結果。當這種情況發生時,僅需刷新或重新加載視頻就可以播放。如果停止並再次出現錯誤代碼39,請返回這些故障排除步驟並繼續。

關閉計算機上的Xbox流媒體應用程序

如果您使用Windows 10 Xbox應用程序將Xbox One廣播到PC,請停止流並退出程序。也可能有必要重新啟動Disney Plus應用程序或您的Xbox One。錯誤代碼39迪士尼加 停止從Xbox One流到PC後,應該消失。

考慮使用其他流媒體設備

這個問題發生在Xbox One遊戲機中流式傳輸迪斯尼加時,但在直接從智能電視和其他設備上流式傳輸時也發生了。嘗試一個新的流媒體設備,以查看是否解決了問題。

如果您能夠從其他設備正確流式傳輸,則故障在於Xbox One或導致錯誤代碼的設備。

切換到另一個HDMI端口

使用返回迪斯尼加上錯誤代碼的流媒體設備切換到電視上的其他HDMI端口39.測試每個端口,以查看是否有功能。如果一個人有效,這表明該端口上的握手成功。保持流媒體設備連接,並且應正常運行。

嘗試另一台HDMI電纜

如果您有替代的HDMI電纜,請嘗試替換它以查看問題是否解決。嘗試使用並不十分冗長的高質量,未損壞的HDMI 2.1電纜。如果發現有效的電纜,請將其插入並使用它。

確保 您正在使用HDMI至HDMI電纜

此問題可能是由於使用任何HDMI轉換器電纜(例如HDMI到VGA連接)引起的。更改為HDMI電纜,兩端都具有HDMI連接,然後將其直接插入電視,監視器或投影儀上的HDMI端口。

嘗試關閉電視並重新啟動

在重新連接之前,請拔下電視的插頭,並將其插入一段時間。如果不是't工作,嘗試同時循環電視和流媒體設備。如果成功,則可能需要重複此過程,如果將來HDMI握手再次失敗。

刪除迪士尼+應用程序並重新安裝

首先從流媒體設備中刪除應用程序,然後重新啟動。 重新安裝應用程序,看看是否仍然有效。

將Xbox One重置為出廠設置

首先,確保迪士尼Plus連接到Roku或Fire TV時,迪士尼Plus與同一電視和HDMI電纜兼容。如果是這樣,請在Xbox One上執行出廠重置,請確保選擇"重置並保留我的遊戲&應用"防止丟失任何數據。重置完成後,您可能需要刪除並重新安裝Disney Plus應用程序。

觀看迪士尼加離線的最有效方法是什麼?

迪士尼Plus的Keepstreams 是出色的第三方下載器,使您可以下載任何電視節目或電影以進行離線觀看。

此外,您將能夠從其他國家 /地區(包括英國,法國,日本和德國)瀏覽和下載材料。因此,您將可以訪問更多的迪士尼和視頻。

結尾

迪士尼加錯誤代碼39主要與Xbox One或任何Xbox系列兼容用戶有關。當在智能電視甚至投影儀上流式傳輸迪斯尼Plus時,您可能會得到相同的錯誤代碼,這通常在遊戲機上發生。我們可以肯定,您將能夠克服此錯誤,並繼續在迪士尼+上欣賞您喜歡的電影,而遵循上述步驟,毫無困難。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Fix Disney Plus Error Code 39? [Updated May 2022]

| Published on May 17, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Disney Plus Error Code 39 is a rights management code that often signals that the streaming service requires a secure connection but your streaming setup cannot supply one.

What Is Error Code 39 on Disney Plus?

Disney Plus Error Code 39 is a rights management code that often signals that the streaming service requires a secure connection but your streaming setup cannot supply one. It is possible that a problem with your Disney Plus app, streaming device, HDMI cable, or television is blocking a secure HDMI handshake. If your issue is similar and you are able to resolve it, the Error Code 39 Disney Plus will disappear.

Typically, when Disney Plus Error Code 39 occurs, this error message will appear:

We're sorry, but we cannot play the video you requested. Please try again. If the problem persists, contact Disney+ Support (Error Code 39).

What Causes Error Code 39 Disney Plus?

Typically, the Disney Plus Error Code 39 indicates a rights management problem that prevents the requested video from streaming from Disney's servers. There are instances in which you have little control over this; if Disney cannot broadcast the material at all or to people in your location, there is nothing you can do.

Typically, this error code may be resolved by switching to a new streaming device, using a different television, switching to a different HDMI port, or using a different HDMI cable when the problem is caused by an issue on your end.

Related articles:

How to Fix Error Code 39 on Disney Plus?

Follow each of the following procedures in succession until Disney Plus is functioning correctly and the Error Code 39 disappears:

Try Loading the Video Once Again

In certain instances, this error code may be the result of a random occurrence. When this occurs, merely refreshing or reloading the video will enable playback. If it stops and error code 39 appears again, return to these troubleshooting steps and continue.

Close the Xbox Streaming App on Your Computer

If you were using the Windows 10 Xbox app to broadcast your Xbox One to your PC, stop the stream and exit the program. It may also be necessary to restart the Disney Plus app or your Xbox One. Error Code 39 Disney Plus should disappear after you stop streaming from your Xbox One to your PC.

Consider Using a Different Streaming Device

This issue has happened most often while streaming Disney Plus from an Xbox One gaming console, but it has also occurred when streaming straight from a smart TV and with other devices. Try a new streaming device to see if it solves the issue.

If you are able to stream properly from a different device, the fault lies with your Xbox One or the device that caused the error code.

Switch to Another HDMI Port

Switch to a different HDMI port on your television using the streaming device that returned Disney Plus Error Code 39. Test each port to see if any are functional. If one works, this indicates that the handshake on that port was successful. Keep your streaming device connected, and it should function normally.

Try Another HDMI Cable

If you have an alternative HDMI cable, try substituting it to see if the issue is resolved. Try using a high-quality, undamaged HDMI 2.1 cable that is not extremely lengthy. If you discover a cable that works, leave it plugged in and utilize it.

Make Sure That You Are Using an HDMI-to-HDMI Cable

This issue may be caused by the use of any HDMI converter cable, such as an HDMI to VGA connection. Change to an HDMI cable with HDMI connections on both ends and plug it straight into an HDMI port on your television, monitor, or projector.

Try Shutting Off Your Television and Restarting It

Unplug the television and left it unplugged for some time before reconnecting it. If it doesn't work, try power cycling your television and streaming device simultaneously. If it succeeds, you may need to repeat this process if the HDMI handshake fails again in the future.

Delete the Disney+ App and Reinstall It

Start by removing the application from your streaming device, and then restart it. Reinstall the application and see whether it still works.

Reset the Xbox One to Factory Settings

First, ensure that Disney Plus is compatible with the same TV and HDMI cable when connected to a Roku or Fire TV. If so, execute a factory reset on the Xbox One, being sure to choose "Reset and keep my games & apps" to prevent losing any data. You may need to remove and reinstall the Disney Plus app once the reset has been completed.

What Is the Most Effective Method for Viewing Disney Plus Offline?

KeepStreams for Disney Plus is an excellent third-party downloader that enables you to download any TV show or movie for offline viewing.

Additionally, you will be able to browse and download material from Disney Plus websites in other countries, including the United Kingdom, France, Japan, and Germany. Thus, you will get access to an even greater selection of Disney Plus videos.

Ending

The Disney Plus Error Code 39 is mostly relevant to Xbox one or any Xbox series compatible user. When streaming Disney Plus on a Smart TV or even a projector, you may get the same error code, which happens most often on gaming consoles. We are certain that you will be able to overcome this error and continue to enjoy your favorite movies on Disney+ without further difficulty by following the aforementioned steps.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe