如何获得PlayOn许可证密钥和优惠券?

| 發表於 Sep 22, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
当你有优惠券时,获得Playon会更便宜。在这篇文章中,我们将讨论如何获得许可证密钥和优惠券。

PlayOn肯定彻底改变了许多迎合流媒体市场的网站的流媒体行为。然而,许多人不知道,仅仅因为PlayOn的DVR功能,流媒体平台已经从PlayOn中受益多少。PlayOn云甚至有一个综合方法,你的所有记录都可以从任何设备上访问。甚至Roku也有一个PlayOn Cloud Cast的频道。

因此,随着这种受欢迎程度的上升,我们必须想办法为我们的观众提供免费的服务,你可以通过PlayOn来利用。请记住,通过PlayOn Cloud,你已经得到了7天的免费试用,你可以测试下载的优势和录制的优势。你可以通过访问免费试用来利用它。间接地,你在PlayOn Home获得30天的免费试用期,因为他们有退款保证。

免费获取PlayOn

那么,现在问题来了,PlayOn是否可以免费使用,你应该知道PlayOn有两个平台Playon Cloud和PlayOn Home。在云端,你可以购买和储存点数,最初你会得到免费的点数,总共有7个,为期7天。之后,你将被收取一个非常象征性的价格。学分(在云端分配的空间)的价格点将是2.99美元,你将被允许有30个免费录音。额外的点数也可以从你的PlayOn网站购买。你只需要选择你的范围。例如,4.99美元/月,你可以得到100GB的空间。

在PlayOn Home中,有一个保证退款的保证,这也是产品营销大局的一部分。一旦你在30天间隔之前取消订阅或面临任何问题,你将得到整个月的退款,这使得PlayOn Home在30天内实际上是免费的。

如何免费获得PlayOn Home?

正如所说,没有什么是不需要为你的目标而努力的。PlayOn Home并没有直接向你提供好处,它所做的是承诺退款保证?你需要做的是等待计划结束的第25天,然后就流媒体平台联系PlayOn的支持,或者简单地说,我已经找到了一个替代的DVR/流媒体平台,比PlayOn更好用。他们将为你提供现金返还。请记住,PlayOn Home的现金返还是在不满意的基础上严格规定的。你可以废止该计划,免费利用PlayOn几天。

愚人节促销

大家都知道在四月初,PlayOn为用户提供了多种销售优惠,人们使用PlayOn可以获得如此多的乐趣,真是不可思议。因此,第一个功能显然与愚人节的恶作剧有关,这将决定PlayOn在市场上的表现如何。

PlayOn Home 愚人节促销活动

为了利用这一点,他们提供了使用PlayOn 3个月的独家优惠,你只需花3.99美元就可以使用它。这是在愚人节之后推出的。对于想获得更大折扣并想坚持使用PlayOn的用户,可以简单地购买年度选项,可以以39.99美元的价格获得。

愚人节PlayOn Cloud信贷销售

人们可能知道PlayOn云是一个拥有信用系统的空间。云是一个分配给内容存在的空间。如同在云中,你每月支付的价格是按学分收取的。PlayOn截至目前正在赠送1111个学分,价格为124.99美元,你用11美元的额外学分可以节省多少钱。与PlayOn提供的其他额外点数相比。

愚人节促销时向家人赠送PlayOn云币

人们可能会发现,PlayOn允许用户向家人赠送他们商店里的东西,这让人很感动。PlayOn依靠云计算积分,因为客户购买云空间,然后用它来延长他们的录音时间。因此,在愚人节的促销活动中,你可以赠送这些积分。以下是计划。

  • 赠送5美元的信用额度,可以录制30个节目。
  • 赠送10美元信用额度的60个录音。
  • 赠送14美元的信用额度,用于100次录音。

如何兑换PlayOn的优惠券代码?

PlayOn已经彻底改变了整个DVR/流媒体行业,除了你从母公司网站得到的官方固有的优惠券代码。可以有第三方网站可能为你提供优惠券。你可以从乐天,和Offers.com等网站获得优惠券。如果你想专门访问关于娱乐平台,那么Talkcharge似乎是一个更好的平台。

兑换PlayOn赎回代码的步骤

  • 首先,确保你已经下载了PlayOn应用程序。你可以从这里下载该应用程序。
  • 现在点击 "创建账户,你可以简单地找到 "登录 "下面的选项。现在,你将被要求输入你的凭证。你可以简单地键入你的 "用户名",并标记 "密码"。一旦你完成后,按照快速启动指南,这将有关于如何启动你的设备的说明。
  • 一旦完成,你现在需要做的就是选择账户选项并选择兑换代码。一旦你输入了代码,只要确保你输入的东西被激活。

如何从PlayOn的推荐人那里获得现金返还?

现在,PlayOn是一个惊人的流媒体/DVR平台,可以极大地帮助你记录/保存你的内容。显然,如果你喜欢这项服务,你会想与你的朋友、家人分享这项服务,并告诉他们这有多好,这里有一些你推荐PlayOn时得到的好处。

  • 当你的朋友激活他的PlayOn Home订阅时,你可以得到5美元的现金返还。
  • 这笔现金返还与第一包PlayOn的价格相当。

如何获得PlayOn优惠券?

因此,有许多第三方网站确实提供了某种优惠券代码,可以使用和利用这些代码来获得任何好处。你可以寻找Rakuten、Ibotta、Swagbucks和Groupon。

你在寻找PlayOn的替代品吗?

PlayOn是伟大的,也是非常受欢迎的,但它有时并不适合所有人。因此,你需要寻找一个替代品。此外,有一个替代工具总是好的,因为它就像你的一个备份计划。

KeepStreams - PlayOn的最佳替代品

KeepStreams是一个伟大的软件,你可以下载并使用它从任何OTT或流媒体平台下载电影。它提供了一个毫不费力的下载,只需几分钟的时间。

如何使用KeepStreams下载?

  1. 在你的电脑上下载并安装KeepStreams。
  2. 启动它。
  3. 在用户界面上,点击 "流媒体服务"。
  4. 点击你想下载的OTT平台。
  5. 你会看到该特定OTT的内容。现在,点击你想下载的电影。现在,点击 "立即下载"。

你的电影将被下载。

KeepStreams具有高清下载、字幕下载、批量下载、高兼容格式输出等功能。

最后要说的是

PlayOn是一个了不起的应用程序,它绝对有助于提供最好的流媒体/录音体验。你会喜欢免费观看的,不是吗?这篇文章试图收集和积累所有潜在的来源,你可以免费获得它。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Get a PlayOn License Key and Coupon?

| Published on Apr 19, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Getting Playon is cheaper when you have coupons. In this article, we will discuss how to get the licence key and coupons.

PlayOn has surely revolutionized the streaming act for many websites that cater to the streaming market. However, many people do not know How much streaming platforms have benefitted from PlayOn simply because of its DVR feature. PlayOn Cloud even has an integrated approach where all your recordings can be accessed from any device. Even Roku has gotten a channel for PlayOn Cloud Cast.

So, with this rising popularity, we have to think of ways in providing our audience with the free service that you can avail of through PlayOn. Please keep in mind that with PlayOn Cloud you already get a 7-day free trial where you can test the downloading strengths and recording strengths. You can avail it by accessing the free trial. Indirectly you get a 30 day free trial period in PlayOn Home as they have a money-back guarantee.

Get PlayOn for Free

So, now the question arises can PlayOn be accessed for free, well you should know PlayOn has two platforms Playon Cloud and PlayOn Home. In Cloud, you can buy and store credits and initially you get free credits which are 7 in total for 7 days. After that, you will be charged a very nominal price. The price points of credits (allocated space in the cloud) will be $2.99 and you will be allowed 30 free recordings. Additional credits can also be bought from your PlayOn website. You just have to select your range. For instance, at $4.99/month, you get 100 GB of space.

In PlayOn Home, there is a guaranteed money-back guarantee and this is part of the larger picture of marketing the product. You get the entire month's money back once you have canceled the subscription or faced any issue before the 30-day interval, which makes PlayOn home practically free for 30 days.

How to Get PlayOn Home for Free?

As said, nothing comes without having to toil hard for your goal. PlayOn Home does not provide you with the benefit directly, what it does is promise a money-back guarantee? What you need to do is wait for the 25th day to the end of your plan and then contact PlayOn support regarding the streaming platform or simply state that I have found an alternative DVR/Streaming platform that works better than PlayOn. They will provide you with a cashback. Remember that PlayOn Home cashback is strictly regulated on the basis of non-satisfactory performance. You can scrap the plan and utilize PlayOn for free for a few days.

April Fool’s Day Sale

As you know at the onset of April, PlayOn has provided users with multiple sale offers and it’s amazing that people can access so much fun using PlayOn. So the first feature is obviously related to the April Fool’s prank and How that will determine How PlayOn will do in the market.

PlayOn Home April Fool’S Day Sale

To tap into that they have provided an exclusive offer of using playOn for 3 months and you can use it for only $3.99. This comes in wake of the April Fool season. For users who want a bigger discount and want to stick with Playon can simply purchase the yearly option which can be availed for $39.99

April Fool’s Day PlayOn Cloud Credit Sale

People might know that PlayOn Cloud is a space where they have a credit system. The cloud is an allocated space for content to exist. As in the cloud, you pay the monthly price that is charged for credits. PlayOn as of now is giving away 1111 credits for $124.99 How much money you are saving with $11 extra credit. As compared to other extra credits that PlayOn offers.

Gift PlayOn Cloud Credits on April Fool’s Day Sale to Family

People might find it heartwarming that Play On has allowed users to even gift something off their store to family. PlayOn depends on Cloud credits as customers buy cloud space and then use it to extend their recording session. So, in the April Fool’s day sale you can give those credits. Here are the plans:

  • Gift $5 credit for 30 recordings.
  • Gift $10 credit for 60 recordings.
  • Gift $14credit for 100 recordings.

How to Redeem the PlayOn Coupon Code?

PlayOn has revolutionized the entire DVR/streaming industry, apart from official intrinsic coupon codes that you get from the parent website. There can be third party websites that might offer you coupons. You can get coupons from websites like Rakuten, and Offers.com. If you want to access specifically in regards to entertainment platforms then Talkcharge appears to be a better platform for you.

Steps to Redeem the PlayOn Redemption Code

  • First of all, make sure that you have downloaded the PlayOn app. You can download the app from here.
  • Now click on ‘create an account you can simply find the option below ‘login’. Now you will be asked to key in your credentials. You can simply type in your ‘username’ and mark a ‘password’. Once you are done follow the quick startup guide which will have instructions on How you can startup your device.
  • Once that’s done, all you need to do right now is select the account option and select redeem code. Once you have typed in the code, just make sure that whatever you have typed in gets activated.

How to Get Cashback from Referrals on PlayOn?

Now PlayOn is an amazing streaming/DVR platform that helps you enormously in recording/saving your content. Obviously, if you like the service you would want to share the service with your friends, family and tell them How good that is, here are some benefits you get when you refer to PlayOn:

  • You get a $5 cashback when your friend activates his PlayOn Home subscription.
  • The cashback is comparable to the price of the first pack of PlayOn.

How to Get PlayOn Coupons?

So, there are many third-party websites that do provide some sort of coupon code that can be used and utilized to attain any benefit. You can look for Rakuten, Ibotta, Swagbucks and Groupon.

Are You Looking for a PlayOn Alternative?

PlayOn is great, and very popular too but it is not great for everyone at times. And, there is the time you look for an alternative. Moreover, having an alternative tool is always good as it works like a backup plan for you.

KeepStreams - The Best Alternative to PlayOn

KeepStreams is a great software out there which you can download and use to download movies from any OTT or streaming platforms. It offers an effortless download within a matter of a few minutes only.

How to Download Using KeepStreams?

  1. Download and install KeepStreams on your PC.
  2. Launch it.
  3. From the UI, click “Streaming Services”.
  4. Click the OTT platform from where you want to download.
  5. You will see the content of that particular OTT. Now, click the movie you want to download. Now, click “Download Now”.

Your movie will be downloaded.

KeepStreams is packed with features like HD download, Subtitles download, Batch Download, high compatible format output, and so on.

Final Words

PlayOn is an amazing app and it definitely helps in providing the best streaming/recording experience. You would love to watch it for free, wouldn't you? This piece has tried to gather and accumulate all the potential sources where you can get it for free.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe