全面介绍U-NEXT--一个日本的流媒体网站

| 發表於 Apr 15, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
如果你之前没有听说过这项服务,并且对它有疑问,那么你已经来到了正确的页面。在这篇文章中,我们将谈论U-NEXT,它是什么,它是如何工作的,它的特点,替代品,以及更多。

U-NEXT是一个受欢迎的日本流媒体网站,包括大量的西方和日本电影选择、海外电视剧、国内剧集、动漫和儿童节目。

在你承诺使用U-NEXT的每月计划之前,你可以享受31天的免费试用。而且,你可以在试用期内随时取消,而无需支付一分钱。

如果你之前没有听说过这项服务,并且对它有疑问,你就来对了。在这篇文章中,我们将谈论U-NEXT,它是什么,它是如何工作的,它的特点,替代品,以及更多。

什么是U-NEXT?

U-NEXT是一个流媒体服务,它提供了一个广泛的产品阵容,是任何竞争对手都无法比拟的,可以获得从电影和电视节目到动漫、漫画、音乐视频和各种不同的类型,你在其他地方找不到。

它还提供关于如何与母语人士对话的日语学习项目!它是一个非常好的学习平台。如果你正在寻找特定的东西,这是完美的,因为他们提供超过13万部电影和电视节目,每月更新200万部(国际和国内)。该网站还提供3.4万本电子书,每月更新5次!

在你附近总会有足够多的内容,而不会再有寻找新的或令人兴奋的东西的麻烦。由于它只在日本国内运营,你可以迅速找到这个流媒体服务。

U-NEXT启动

2007年,U-NEXT的视频分发服务在日本推出,有大约1000人的测试小组。这标志着最终成为日本最广泛的按需流媒体服务之一的GyaO NEXT!的开始。2009年,在从原来的名字改为简单的'NEXT'后,取得了适度的成功。

U-NEXT重视创新和技术

U-NEXT是一家重视创新和技术的公司。他们努力雇佣最优秀的人才来打造他们的产品,无论他们来自哪个国家,从U NEXT东京办公室组建的工程团队就可以看出。

这个团队包含了许多不同国籍的人,他们彼此并肩作战,进行敏捷开发,同时保持着直接从硅谷科技公司(如Facebook或Google)获得的文化灵感。

首席执行官本人曾说过,"了解事物的运作方式将帮助我们比以往任何时候都更有效地成长。" U-NEXT期待着看到他们能够利用所有这些知识达到什么新的高度!

U-NEXT的使命

以成为最全面的360°娱乐传播服务为使命,U-NEXT为用户提供多样化和高质量的内容。U-NEXT是为了满足你的需求,从你正在寻找的电影,或者你想多长时间直接送到家里的新剧集;无论他们在这个频谱上的位置,有一件事是肯定的:U-NEXT有完美的东西给你!

是什么让U-NEXT在其竞争者中脱颖而出?

每个人都有适合自己的东西。随着U-NEXT的内容多样化,你会找到适合你的需求的东西。从小众的类型,如恐怖和神秘,通过浪漫和行动,U-NEXT涵盖了所有的内容!

全力以赴:U-NEXT的团队在内容收购和客户支持方面有丰富的经验。他们也有独特的优势来应对任何挑战,所有的业务部门都位于他们公司的墙内

一切都是为了娱乐。U-NEXT是一家旨在为所有人提供娱乐体验的公司。他们的工作发现了快乐和乐趣的重要性,以乐观的态度对待动态的行业变化,创造这个令人难忘的事件或场合!

U-NEXT的工作方式

U-NEXT是在工作方式方面最先进的日本公司之一。他们提供远程工作机会,完全灵活的时间,没有核心时间,甚至还有COVID 19的保护!

他们的福利使他们的员工感到高兴,从午餐时间的健康食品选择到休息日的晚间小吃,应有尽有。

U-NEXT的特点

电视/STB流媒体

U-NEXT提供了几种解决方案,以帮助你简化你的分销过程。他们的电视/机顶盒流媒体服务与大多数主要制造商兼容,因此,无论设备或操作系统的偏好,每个人都有一个选择!

AEON CINEMA网络

U-NEXT有AEON CINEMA Web,一个与AEON ENTERTAINMENT CO., LTD.合作的VOD服务。这项服务为其粉丝和观众提供了享受他们最喜爱的电影、节目或体育赛事的机会,而不会像以前那样因为无法访问而错过了!

BBIQ U-NEXT

BBIQ U-NEXT服务提供价值数千小时的视频内容供您欣赏。有了这个来自QTnet的优质点播解决方案,以及与un levers的合作关系,我们的观众可以保证有一个无与伦比的体验,肯定不会让人失望!

MEGA EGG影院

MEGA EGG影院是一项与U-NEXT合作的服务,为用户提供电影和电视节目的下载。这个创新的新平台让世界各地的人们,无论他们身处何地或家中的互联网连接状况如何,都可以无限下载

用智能设备进行流媒体播放

支持在任何设备上播放您最喜爱的节目和电影,包括安卓或iOS。

U-NEXT的未来是什么?

HBO Max的原创节目将来到Netflix日本!一个新的伙伴关系将带来最好的节目。一个新的合作伙伴关系将带来HBO最好的节目,包括以前未播的试点和其他独家内容。这笔交易授权的第一批节目以流媒体格式(VPN)和传统电视广播的形式首播--因此你可以在最适合你的地方享受它们。

与关西电力公司的最新合作关系将使用户能够更容易地通过合并电费来支付他们的U-NEXT订阅。

主要的设备制造商将把U-NEXT按钮纳入他们的电视遥控器,使你更容易找到你正在寻找的东西。

U-NEXT的替代品

U-NEXT是所有狂欢式观看者的内容天堂。但也有一些其他的U-NEXT替代品,你肯定不想错过。我们将在下面谈一谈其中的几个。

dTV

dTV为你带来一些最好的直播电视套餐。与U-NEXT类似,dTV也为其观众播放一些最有趣的电视剧、电影和节目。

除了直播选项外,你还可以下载dTV的内容进行离线观看。此外,你还可以将你最喜欢的dTV视频进行屏幕录制,这样你就可以在你喜欢的设备上享受它们。

在这里阅读完整的指南。 如何离线屏幕录制dTV视频?

乐天电视

乐天电视是欧洲另一个流行的视频点播平台,拥有一些最好的免费电影、动作电影、戏剧电影、喜剧电影等等。

看看这个链接,了解你需要知道的关于乐天电视的一切。 你需要了解乐天电视的哪些信息?

同样,您可以通过下载乐天电视应用程序观看您喜欢的内容,或者从该平台下载或屏幕录制您想要的电影和节目。

在这里阅读完整的指南。 如何离线屏幕录制乐天电视的视频?

如上所述,你可以下载你最喜欢的U-NEXT电影和节目,或屏幕录制它们,随时在你的屏幕上离线播放。

我们在上面与您分享了一些链接,您可以按照这些链接来录制内容。但是,如果你希望下载这些令人惊奇的视频和节目,以便完全脱机欣赏,而不必担心网络连接或图片质量。

这就是视频下载器的作用。

如何离线下载U-NEXT视频和电影?

视频下载器,顾名思义是一个多合一的解决方案,让观众从他们最喜欢的流媒体平台下载视频和电影。

KeepStreams for U-NEXT 是可以用来下载U-NEXT视频和电影的顶级下载器。

有了KeepStreams for U-NEXT,你可以从U-NEXT下载电影、视频和动漫,并尽可能以最高的1080p视频质量享受它们。

KeepStreams for U-NEXT与其他可用的解决方案不同的是,它具有一系列惊人的功能,你不会在任何其他商业上的替代品中找到。

下面是这个令人印象深刻的下载器为你准备的许多功能。

  • 有了KeepStreams for U-NEXT,你可以下载和保存你的视频,视频质量最高可达1080p。
  • 你可以批量下载你的视频,从而为你节省大量的时间和精力
  • KeepStreams for U-NEXT使用了最先进的技术,确保你有一个无缝的下载体验。
  • 这个下载器会自动为你删除广告
  • 你的下载将被保存为MP4格式,你可以在你选择的设备上传输它们
  • 你可以使用KeepStreams for U-NEXT的视频管理器功能来管理和组织你的媒体库
  • 快速下载
  • 内置浏览器,可以搜索和播放您最喜欢的U-NEXT视频

总结一下

U-NEXT在日本已经获得了相当多的人气。这个流媒体平台的好处是,它使您能够从其广泛的内容库中选择和观看,包括一些非凡的电影、真人秀、动漫和惊悚片。

KeepStreams for U-NEXT是您从该平台下载U-NEXT视频和节目所需要的,这样您就可以随时随地欣赏它们。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

A Comprehensive Introduction to U-NEXT - a Japanese Streaming Website

| Published on Apr 15, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
If you haven’t heard of this service earlier and have questions about it, you have come to the right page. In this article we will talk about U-NEXT, what it is, how it works, its features, alternatives, and more.

U-NEXT is a popular Japanese streaming website that includes tons of western and Japanese movie options, overseas TV dramas, domestic dramas, anime, and kids' shows.

Before you commit to U-NEXT’s monthly plan, you can enjoy a 31-day free trial. Also, you can cancel at any time within the trial period without paying a single penny.

If you haven’t heard of this service earlier and have questions about it, you have come to the right page. In this article we will talk about U-NEXT, what it is, how it works, its features, alternatives, and more.

What Is U-NEXT?

U-NEXT is a streaming service that offers an extensive product lineup unmatched by any competitor, with access to everything from movies and TV shows through anime, manga comics, music videos, and a variety of different types that you can't find anywhere else.

It also offers Japanese language learning programs on how to speak conversely with native speakers! It's perfect if you're looking for something specific because they offer over 130,000 films & TV shows with 2 million monthly updates (International and Domestic). The site also offers 34 thousand ebooks updated 5 times a month!

There'll always be more than enough content right near you without ever having trouble finding anything new or exciting again. Since it operates domestically only within Japan, you can quickly find this streaming service.

U-NEXT Launch

In 2007, U-NEXT's video distribution service was launched in Japan with a beta test group of about 1 thousand people. This marked the beginning of what would eventually become one of Japan’s most extensive on-demand streaming services, GyaO NEXT! 2009 saw moderate success after changing from their original name to simply 'NEXT.'

U-NEXT Values Innovation and Technology

U-NEXT is a company that values innovation and technology. They strive to hire the best people to build their product, no matter what nationality they come from, as seen by an engineering team assembled at U NEXT's Tokyo office.

The team contains many different nationalities working agile development practices alongside one another while maintaining culture-inspired directly out of Silicon Valley tech companies like Facebook or Google.

The CEO himself has said, “understanding how things work underneath will help us grow more efficiently than ever before.” U-NEXT is looking forward to seeing what new heights they can reach with all this knowledge!

U-NEXT Mission

With a mission to be the most comprehensive 360° entertainment distribution service, U-NEXT provides subscribers with diverse and high-quality content. U-NEXT is all about meeting your needs from what you're looking for as far as movies go or how often you want new episodes of TV shows delivered straight at home; no matter where they fall on that spectrum, one thing is sure: U-NEXT got something perfect for you!

What Makes U-NEXT Stand Out Among Its Competitors?

There is something for everyone: With U-NEXT's diverse range of content, you'll find something that suits your needs. From niche genres like horror and mystery through romance, and action U-NEXT got it covered!

All For One: The U-NEXT team has experience in content acquisitions and customer support. They are also uniquely situated to tackle any challenge, with all business divisions situated within their company walls!

Everything Is About Entertainment: U-NEXT is a company that seeks to provide an entertaining experience for all. Their work has discovered the importance of joy and fun in creating this memorable event or occasion with optimism towards dynamic industry changes!

U-NEXT Working Style

U-NEXT is one of the most progressive Japanese companies regarding working style. They offer remote opportunities, full flex time without core hours, and even COVID 19 protection!

Their benefits make their employees happy with everything they need, from healthy food options at lunchtime or evening snacks on days off.

Features of U-NEXT

TV/STB Streaming

U-NEXT offers several solutions to help you streamline your distribution process. Their TV/STB streaming service is compatible with most major manufacturers, so there's an option for everyone, regardless of device or operating system preference!

AEON CINEMA Web

U-NEXT has AEON CINEMA Web, a VOD service cooperating with AEON ENTERTAINMENT CO., LTD. This service has provided its fans and viewers the opportunity to enjoy their favorite movies, shows, or sporting events without having them miss out because they don't have access like before!

BBIQ U-NEXT

The BBIQ U-NEXT service offers thousands of hours' worth of video content for you to enjoy. With this premium VOD solution from QTnet and partnership with un levers, our viewers are guaranteed an unparalleled experience that is sure not disappointing!

MEGA EGG Theater

MEGA EGG Theater is a service in cooperation with U-NEXT that provides users access to movies and TV shows for download. This innovative new platform allows people worldwide, no matter their location or internet connection status at home - unlimited downloads!

Streaming With Smart Devices

Support for streaming your favorite shows and movies on any device, including Android or iOS

What Is in the Future of U-NEXT?

HBO Max's original programs are coming to Netflix Japan! A new partnership will bring the best of HBO's programming, including previously unaired pilots and other exclusive content. The first titles licensed by this deal premiers in both streaming formats (VPN) and traditional TV broadcasts - so you can enjoy them wherever it suits your fancy most conveniently.

The Newest partnership with Kansai Electric Power will allow subscribers an easier way of paying for their U-NEXT subscription via combined electric bills.

The primary device manufacturers will incorporate U-NEXT buttons into their TV remotes, making it easier to find what you're looking for.

Alternatives to U-NEXT

U-NEXT is content heaven for all binge-watchers out there. But there are some other U-NEXT alternatives you don’t certainly want to miss out on. We’re going to talk about a few of them down below:

dTV

dTV brings some of the best Live TV packages for you. Similar to U-NEXT, dTV also airs some of the most interesting dramas, movies, and shows for its viewers.

Apart from the live streaming option, you can also download dTV content for offline viewing. Plus, you can also screen-record your favorite dTV videos so you can enjoy them later on your preferred devices.

Read the full guide here: How to Screen Record dTV Videos Offline?

Rakuten TV

Rakuten TV is another popular video-on-demand platform in Europe that features some of the best free movies, action movies, drama movies, comedy movies, and more.

Check this link out to know everything you need to know about Rakuten TV: What Do You Need to Know About Rakuten TV?

Again, you can either watch your favorite content live by downloading the Rakuten TV app or download or screen record your desired movies and shows from the platform.

Read the full guide here: How to Screen Record Rakuten TV Videos Offline?

As discussed above, you can either download your favorite U-NEXT movies and shows or screen-record them to play offline on your screen whenever you want.

We shared a few links with you above that you can follow to screen-record content. But what if you wish to download those amazing videos and shows to be enjoyed totally offline without having to worry about the internet connection or picture quality.

There is where a video downloader steps in.

How to Download U-NEXT Videos and Movies Offline?

A video downloader, as its name implies is an all-in-one solution that lets viewers download videos and movies from their favorite streaming platforms.

KeepStreams for U-NEXT tops the list of downloaders one can use to download U-NEXT videos and movies.

With KeepStreams for U-NEXT, you can download movies, videos, and anime from U-NEXT and enjoy them in the highest possible 1080p video quality.

What sets KeepStreams for U-NEXT apart from the rest of the other available solutions is it lands with a range of amazing features that you will not find in any other commercially-available alternative.

Here are some of the many features that this impressive downloader has in store for you:

  • With KeepStreams for U-NEXT, you can download and save your videos in the highest possible video quality upto 1080p
  • You can download your videos in bulk, hence saving you tons of time and effort
  • KeepStreams for U-NEXT makes use of cutting-edge technology that ensures you experience a seamless downloading experience
  • This downloader will automatically remove ads for you
  • Your downloads will be saved in MP4 format and you can transfer them on devices of your choice
  • You can manage and organize your media library using the Video Manager feature of KeepStreams for U-NEXT
  • Fast downloads
  • Built-in browser to search for and play your favorite U-NEXT videos

Summing It Up

U-NEXT has gained quite a lot of popularity in Japan. The good thing about this streaming platform is it enables you to choose and watch from its extensive library of content that comprises some extraordinary movies, reality shows, anime, and thrillers.

KeepStreams for U-NEXT is all you need to download the U-NEXT videos and shows from the platform so you can enjoy them whenever or wherever you want.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe