PlayOn亚马逊不工作?有什么解决办法?

| 發表於 Sep 22, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
有时,PlayOn对亚马逊Prime不起作用。让我们来看看如何解决这个问题。

PlayOn是一个了不起的DVR流媒体服务。它主要是与其他流媒体服务有点对立。为什么他们不会对PlayOn感到沮丧呢?毕竟,Playon有点切断了他们的业务,如果他们有一个类似于PlayOn所做的收入可持续的模式,会怎么样呢。这些问题有时会很有挑战性。但许多流媒体服务也会时不时地被更新。一旦一项服务变得更新,DVR和像PlayOn这样的流媒体公司就必须在应用程序中提供更多的变化,这可能会导致频繁的问题。

可能导致流媒体问题的技术故障一般是出于两个主要问题和问题的操作。要么是PlayOn应用程序的问题持续存在,否则就会出现其他因素可能导致问题的情况。因此,让我们知道为什么PlayOn亚马逊总理不工作。

亚马逊总理在PlayOn上不工作

如前所述,像亚马逊总理这样的服务是PlayOn这样的应用程序的数据库,你播放它们,然后进行现场录制。这个过程一开始可能看起来很容易,但它从来都不是。许多技术升级正在发生,有时这可能是一个问题。

那么我们如何解决这个问题呢?许多人已经回答或更确切地说,他们发现一旦他们删除了应用程序上的cookie,问题就会渐渐消失。人们也可以突然停止PlayOn应用程序的后台运行,并简单地删除服务器文件夹。一些人还说,购买云端的额外信用可以成为一个惊人的补充。

为什么亚马逊Prime不工作?

只要你尝试了影响PlayOn应用程序上Amazon Prime工作的因素。现在,你需要做的其他步骤就来了,以确保亚马逊总理工作或不工作。只要确保你按照步骤依次进行,并找到可以帮助解决问题的其他解决方案。

检查你的亚马逊Prime账户是否活跃

你需要注意的第一个问题是来源问题。你是否支付了亚马逊Prime的订阅费用?如果你没有支付该服务,你有可能无法获得PlayOn的访问权。PlayOn帮助你进行流媒体和录音,它不帮助你在所有这些平台上拥有账户。它只是通过给你更多的控制和访问你的内容来增强体验。因此,确保你的亚马逊Prime账户和亚马逊Prime视频账户是活跃的。一旦确认了这一点,你就没有什么可担心的了。

检查你的互联网

一旦你发现你已经支付了服务费,而你的亚马逊Prime账户却突然停止。现在,耐心地检查你的互联网连接就可以了。你可以重置你的路由器,这将提供与重置你的笔记本电脑中的连接类似的结果。如果你使用的是Windows 11,这个过程相当简单,不会引起很多问题。你需要做的是,从设置中选择网络,然后继续前进到屏幕底部,然后选择网络设置重置。尝试打开Amazon prime,看看你的路由器是否又开始工作了。

在任何其他设备上尝试

有一个合理的机会,确实是Playon导致亚马逊总理不工作的问题,或者是你目前使用的电子设备。你只要转移到任何其他设备,然后开始流媒体。如果运气好的话,你在任何其他设备上都能成功串流,这将意味着你的设备在PlayOn上无法串流亚马逊总理是一个大问题。

重新启动和重新安装PlayOn

如果由于某种原因,你无法在PlayOn上正常流媒体。只需做一件简单的事情:再次启动PlayOn Home或Cloud,看看亚马逊Prime是否在该特定设备上工作。如果它开始工作,那么恭喜你,你的问题已经解决了。或者,如果问题发生在PlayOn Cloud,你可以关闭你的手机。如果问题发生在PlayOn Home,你可以简单地关闭程序并关闭你的电脑。

停止网络工具和应用程序

你有没有可能在使用VPN?如果是这样的话,那么有可能是你的流媒体或PlayOn媒体播放器一直在挨饿,需要数据。你如何提供这些必要的数据呢?只要把流媒体设备,也就是你的笔记本电脑/手机靠近网络源或WiFi,现在只要看看你的亚马逊总理是否在PlayOn上工作。

使用最新的HDMI电缆

使用通常是过时的电缆,甚至不被认为是一个问题。如果你想在网上流传你的亚马逊内容,你至少需要一个电缆,这是1.4 HDCP。所以,你认为用一条过时的电缆,你如何能够标记任何重大的变化。

联系PlayOn支持

关于这个问题最好的解决办法只是PlayOn的支持,你只需要这样做,并询问你是否看到亚马逊总理在同一设备上完美地自行工作。但在PlayOn上的录制和流媒体中面临着一连串的问题。如果是这样的问题,你可以简单地按照这些步骤进行。

对于PlayOn首页

  • 点击设置,然后选择停止服务器
  • 然后再次重启服务器,然后点击支持。
  • 这将自动为客户支持团队创建日志。

对于 PlayOn Cloud

  • 点击设置>提交一个故障请求>提交。
  • 一旦提交,你可以等待一段时间,直到问题得到解决。
  • 只有当你有PlayOn的更新版本时,做这一切才会有结果。这将是PlatyOn支持中心的第一个请求。

你在寻找PlayOn的替代品吗?

无论一个特定的工具或软件有多好,我们总是寻找一个好的替代品,这实际上是好的,因为当那个特定的工具由于某些原因无法使用时,替代工具会有所帮助

所以,如果你正在寻找PlayOn的替代品,我们这里有一个最好的,叫作 KeepStreams Downloader 它可以从大多数流媒体平台或OTT上下载。

KeepStreams Downloader包含了大量的功能,如批量下载、字幕下载、高度兼容的下载文件格式、内置浏览器、高清质量的下载等等。

如何使用KeepStreams Downloader下载视频?

使用KeepStreams Downloader下载是很容易的。以下是具体步骤。

  1. 从其官方网站下载KeepStreams。并且,在你的电脑上安装它。
  2. 现在,启动下载器。
  3. 在用户界面上,点击你想要的流媒体服务。并使用凭证登录。
  4. 现在,你会看到该流媒体网站的内容。现在,转到要下载的电影。
  5. 现在,点击立即下载

所以,KeepStreams下载器是PlayOn的最佳替代品,你可以试试。

最后说一下

可能有很多问题使Amazon Prime不能在PlayOn上工作。然而,这篇文章已经强调了一些可能造成的主要障碍。要么是亚马逊Prime本身造成的,要么是因为你没有支付他们的会费。或者是PlayOn方面的技术困难。或者干脆是你的系统的问题。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

PlayOn Amazon Not Working? What's the Solution?

| Published on Sep 22, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
At times, PlayOn doesn't work for Amazon Prime. Let's check out how to fix that issue.

PlayOn is an amazing DVR streaming service. It’s mostly kind of at loggerheads with other streaming services. Why won’t they be dejected with PlayOn? After all, Playon is kind of cutting off their business and What if they had a revenue sustainable model akin to that of what PlayOn is doing. These issues sometimes can be very challenging. But many streaming services also get updated now and then. Once a service becomes updated, DVR and streamers like PlayOn then have to offer more changes in the app and that can cause frequent problems.

Technical glitches that can cause issues with streaming generally operate out of two major issues and problems. Either the problem persists with PlayOn App or else there can be a situation where other factors might have contributed to the problem. So let us know why PlayOn Amazon Prime is not working.

Amazon Prime Not Working on PlayOn

As stated earlier services like Amazon Prime are databases to an app like PlayOn, you play them and then do a live recording. The process might seem easy at the outset but it never is. Many technical upgrades are happening and sometimes that can be a problem.

So How do we fix this issue? Many people have answered or rather expressed that they found the problem to be wading off once they deleted the cookies off the app. One can also out of the blue stop the background running of the PlayOn app and simply delete the server folder. Some people also said purchasing extra credit for the Cloud can be an amazing addition to the process.

Why Is Amazon Prime Not Working?

As soon as you try the factors that affect the working of Amazon Prime on the PlayOn app. Now comes the other steps that you need to do to ensure that Amazon Prime is working or not. Just make sure that you follow the steps sequentially and find alternative solutions that can help counter the problem.

Check Whether Your Amazon Prime Account Is Active

The first problem that you need to look out for is the source problem. Have you paid for your subscription to Amazon Prime? If you haven’t paid for the service there is a chance that you will not gain access to PlayOn as well. PlayOn helps you in streaming and recording, it does not help you in having accounts on all these platforms. It just enhances the experience by giving you more control and access to your content. So, make sure that your Amazon Prime account is active and also your Amazon Prime Video account. Once that is confirmed you have nothing to worry about.

Check Your Internet

Once you have discovered that you have paid for the service and out of the blue your Amazon Prime account has stopped. Now, patiently just check your internet connection. You can reset your router which will deliver similar results as resetting the connection in your laptop. If you are using Windows 11, the process is rather simple and does not cause a lot of problems. All you need to do is choose the network from settings and then move on to the bottom of the screen and then select Network setting Reset. Try opening Amazon prime and see if your router starts working again.

Try on Any Other Device

There is a plausible chance that it was indeed Playon that is causing an issue with the Amazon Prime not working or the current electronic device that you are using. You just shift to any other device and then start streaming. If by any luck you succeed in streaming on any other device, that will mean your device which is failing to stream Amazon Prime on PlayOn is a major problem.

Restart and Reinstall PlayOn

If for some reason you are not able to stream properly on PlayOn. Just do a simple thing: launch PlayOn Home or Cloud again and see if Amazon Prime is working on that particular device. If it starts working then congrats, your problem has been solved. Or you can switch off your phone if the problem happens in PlayOn Cloud. You can simply close the programmes and turn off your PC if the issue occurs in PlayOn Home.

Stop Network Tools and Apps

Is there any chance that you are using a VPN? If that’s the case then there can be a chance that your streamer or PlayOn media player has been starving and needs data. How would you provide that necessary data? Just move the streaming device which is your Laptop/Mobile closer to the network source or the WiFi and now simply see if your Amazon Prime is working on PlayOn.

Use Latest HDMI Cables

Using cables that are typically outdated in nature and are not even considered an issue is a problem. If you want to stream your Amazon content online, you would at least require a cable which is 1.4 HDCP. So, How do you think with an outdated cable you will be able to mark any significant changes.

Contact PlayOn Support

The best fix regarding the problem is simply PlayOn support and you need to only do that and ask if you have seen Amazon Prime perfectly working on its own on the same device. But facing a barrage of issues in recording and streaming on PlayOn. If that’s the problem you can simply follow these steps.

For PlayOn Home

  • Click on settings and then select stop server
  • Then again restart the server and then click on support.
  • This will automatically create the logs for the customer support team.

For PlayOn Cloud

  • Click settings>Submit a trouble request>Submit.
  • Once it’s submitted you can wait for some time till the issue is resolved.
  • Doing all this will only be fruitful if you have the updated version of PlayOn. That will be the first request from the PlatyOn support center.

Are You Looking for an Alternative to PlayOn?

No matter how good a particular tool or software is, we always look for a good alternative which is actually good because when that particular tool would be unavailable for some reasons, the alternative tool will help!

So, if you are looking for an alternative to PlayOn, we have the best one here called as KeepStreams Downloader which can be downloaded from most of the streaming platforms or OTTs.

KeepStreams Downloader is packed with tons of features such as batch download, subtitles download, highly compatible downloaded file format, built-in browser, HD quality downloads, and so on.

How to Download a Video Using KeepStreams Downloader?

Downloading using KeepStreams Downloader is quite easy. Here are the steps.

  1. Download KeepStreams from its official site. And, install it on your PC.
  2. Now, launch the downloader.
  3. From the UI, click the streaming service you want. And login using the credentials.
  4. Now, you will see that streaming site’s content there. Now, go to the movie to download.
  5. Now, Click Download Now.

So, KeepStreams Downloader is the best alternative to PlayOn that you can try out.

Final Say

There can be many issues that could have made Amazon Prime not work on PlayOn. However, this piece has highlighted some major hindrances that could have caused that. Either it’s caused by Amazon Prime itself or it’s because of you not paying their dues. Or technical difficulty on PlayOn’s end. Or simply, your system’s problem.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe