关于PlayOn Hulu不工作的解决方案

| 發表於 Sep 22, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
你的PlayOn Hulu订阅是否面临某些系统相关的问题? 在这篇文章中,我们将解决这些问题并分享解决方案。

你的PlayOn Hulu订阅是否面临某些系统相关的问题?你打算如何处理这个问题?在这里,在这篇文章中,我们将讨论PlayOn的Hulu不工作或流媒体问题的一些常见问题,这些问题可能是因为PlayOn的一些问题一直存在。

或者也可能是Hulu方面的技术故障。我们将以结构化和顺序化的方式讨论所有这些问题。请从技术上阅读这篇稿件,以便你能理解所有的要点,并能准确地做到所说的或所解释的内容?如果你做到了,如是说,那么记住你的PlayOn流媒体问题将在最短的时间内得到解决。

为什么Hulu在PlayOn上不工作?

所以,PlayOn可能是这里的罪魁祸首,是的,可能会出现PlayOn可能不记录或对该流的情况。这可能是浏览器、系统、图形或连接到电脑端口的互联网连接的支持性问题。要让720p高清视频在PlayOn上录制和播放,需要1.4HDMI电缆。以下是可能引发该问题的问题清单。

无法在PlayOn上录制/播放Hulu视频

因此,对于许多用户来说,他们发现在PlayOn上录制/播放Hulu视频很困难,这可能是由于其他一系列原因而发生的。

  • 它可能是系统不支持。如果你使用有线网络连接,确保你的HDMI连接至少是1.4。
  • 如果在任何情况下,你的防火墙一直在阻止PlayOn的视频录制,你只需要禁用防火墙,直到你的视频被录制。
  • 访问主机或源网站,如果是Hulu,在这里你需要检查你的账户是否正常。
  • 如果Windows Defender主要是阻止这种访问,你可以禁用它,如果系统安全软件或杀毒软件正在这样做,学会关闭其防火墙,以允许访问PlayOn记录到流部分。

PlayOn上的Hulu视频播放速度慢

这可能主要是因为CPU的压力,这可能是由于应用程序对你的电脑施加了过多的压力而造成的。这可能意味着你的电脑正试图追赶PlayOn给你的电脑带来的压力。确保你访问任务管理器,检查有多少空间被用完了?如果CPU处于100%利用率的边缘,无论如何都会动摇的。

在PlayOn上录制Hulu视频的订阅失败了

所以录音一般不会失败。如果由于任何原因你发生了这种情况,可能意味着PlayOn无法与客户的网站连接。一旦发生这种情况,你可以做的是等待它。或者PlayOn会告诉你发生了什么。

这也可能意味着PlayOn录制视频的客户现在已经转移了文件,PlayOn无法简单地找到它。这也可能意味着你的电脑阻止了PlayOn的连接,不允许订阅Hulu视频,因为它认为这是一个打破防火墙的应用程序,并进入。

PlayOn上的Hulu视频的非高峰期录制停止

那么问题来了,有可能是由于设置上的一些问题,非高峰期的录制没有发生或没有得到充分的处理。请检查你的电脑是否有睡眠设置。如果电脑习惯于在某个时间段后睡觉,那么你的录音有可能会停止。现在,非高峰期录音在有限的时间内可用。如果在任何情况下,视频的长度超过了非高峰期录制的时间,你的Hulu视频有可能不会被录制。

无法将PlayOn Hulu视频投到其他设备上

所以,如果网络有问题,投屏可能是个问题。如果他们连接到同一个网络,这不是什么大问题。确保你的投屏设备和流媒体设备都完美连接。确保你确定IP、LAN和WAN地址,以确认它们是否同步。如果这部分建立起来了,你的投屏将在PlayOn上无缝发生。

PlayOn不能使用VPN播放

所以,当连接到VPN时,PlayOn确实不能很好地工作。你可以做的是简单地禁用你设备上的VPN,以实现无缝浏览。许多网站,如Netflix、Amazon Prime和Hulu,在发现有VPN存在时,就不会流媒体。

仍然无法观看Hulu视频

如果问题仍然存在,你可以做的是进入PlayOne Home或PlayOne Cloud的设置或一般标签,然后确保你得到一张支持票。然后会有一封关于该问题的邮件发给你。支持团队将要求协助并尝试解决这个问题。

问题在于Hulu

你已经为你订阅的Hulu计划付费了吗?请看一下,然后决定在这方面是否有问题,以检查您的更新的当前和即将到来的计划,请依次按照这些步骤进行。

最佳解决方案。KeepStreams for Hulu

如果没有任何效果,请切换到KeepStreams下载器,它能够从Hulu下载电影,没有任何问题,而且只需点击几下就可以了。

你所要做的就是在其官方网站上获得该软件。在你的电脑系统上安装它。启动它,并从流媒体服务中选择Hulu。现在,选择要下载的电影,并点击立即下载。这就是你要做的一切,你的电影将在几分钟内被下载。

KeepStreams for Hulu的最佳功能

  1. 支持多种OTT。不仅是Hulu,它可以从几乎所有的OTT平台下载电影和节目。
  2. 批量下载。你 可以分批下载电影和节目,这很好。你只需将所有的电影和节目设置为下载,然后等待。所有这些都将被同时下载。
  3. 无广告。 下载的内容现在是无广告的。
  4. 内置浏览器。内置浏览器允许你在软件内浏览任何OTTs。
  5. 高清质量的视频。 视频是以1080P下载的。
  6. MP4格式。 下载的视频是MP4格式,兼容性非常高;这意味着你可以在任何设备上播放这些视频。

查看Hulu当前/未来收费的步骤

  • 在你的网页上登录你的Hulu账户。
  • 如果你有一个应用程序,只需打开该应用程序。寻找 "即将发生的费用 "并点击/选择该选项
  • 在这里,你会看到 "查看费用 "打开它。

当你打开查看费用时,你会看到你所有的帐单细节,发票是如何准备的。如果你在计费周期中偶然做了一些改变,可能是你目前的余额已经花了,维持了当前计划的费用,而你只有以前计划的余额。要知道你在以前的计划上花了多少钱,只要浏览一下以前的费用。让我们详细了解一下。

如何查看Hulu以前的费用?

  • 在网站上开一个Hulu账户或打开Hulu应用程序。
  • 点击 "即将发生的费用"。
  • 一旦你打开即将发生的费用页面,你必须选择查看历史,你会发现在账单历史旁边。在这里,你会发现什么可能耗尽了计划或早期计划的价格知识的原因。

最后一句话

PlayOn无法在Hulu上播放/录制视频可能是与你的电脑、Hulu本身或PlayOn应用程序有关的问题。这篇文章讨论了一些可能导致该问题的常见问题。请仔细阅读。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Solutions to PlayOn Hulu Not Working

| Published on Sep 22, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Is your PlayOn Hulu subscription facing certain system-related issues? In this article, we will tackle those problems and share the solution.

Is your PlayOn Hulu subscription facing certain system-related issues? How do you plan on dealing with the problem? Here, in this article, we will discuss some of the common problems with PlayOn's Hulu not working or streaming issues that might have been caused because of some of the issues persisting with PlayOn.

Or it can also be a technical glitch from Hulu's side. We will discuss all of these problems in a structured and sequential manner. Please technically read this piece, so that you can understand all the points and can do exactly what’s being said or explained to you? If you do, as said, then remember your problem of PlayOn streaming issues will be resolved in minimum time.

Why Hulu Is Not Working on PlayOn?

So, Playon can be the culprit here and yes there can be a situation where PlayOn might not record or for that stream. It can be supportability issues of the browser, system, graphics or for that matter internet connection attached to your computer port. 1.4 HDMI cable is required to let 720p HD videos record and play on PlayOn. Here’s a list of problems that could have triggered the issue.

Not Able to Record/Play Hulu Videos on PlayOn

So for many users, they find it struggling to record/play Hulu videos on PlayOn this can happen due to a host of other reasons.

  • It can be non-supportability of the system. If you use a cable internet connection, make sure that your HDMI connection is at least 1.4.
  • If by any chance, your firewall has been stopping the recording of videos on PlayOn you just need to disable the firewall till the time your video gets recorded.
  • Visit the host or the source website in case it’s Hulu here from where you need to check if your account is in proper order.
  • If Windows Defender is primarily blocking this access you can disable it, if a system security software or an Antivirus is doing that learn to turn off its firewall to allow access of PlayOn recording to the stream section.

Slow Playing of Hulu Video on PlayOn

This can be mostly because of the CPU strain that can be caused either because of excessive pressure that the app puts forth on your computer. It could mean simply that your PC is trying to play catchup with the strain PlayOn puts in your PC. Make sure you visit the Task Manager and check How much of the space is being maxed out? If the CPU is at the brink of 100% utilization, it will falter regardless.

Recording Subscription of a Hulu Video Failed on PlayOn

So recordings generally and typically do not fail. If for any reason it is happening with you it could mean that PlayOn is not able to connect with the client’s website. Once this happens, what you can do is either wait for it. Or PlayOn will instruct you what happened.

It could also mean that the client from whom PlayOn has recorded the video has now shifted the file and PlayOn cannot simply find it. It could also mean that your PC is blocking the connection of PlayOn and not allowing subscription of Hulu Video as it perceives as an app that is breaking the firewall and entering.

Offpeak Recording Stops of Hulu Video on PlayOn

So here is the thing, there can be a chance where the Offpeak recording has not happened or processed adequately because of some problem associated with the settings. Please check if your PC has a sleep setting. If the computer is accustomed to sleeping after a certain timeframe, chances are that your recording will stop. Now Offpeak recording is available for limited timings. If by any chance the length of the video is longer than the time allotted for Off-Peak recording, chances are your Hulu Video won't be recorded.

Not Able to Cast PlayOn Hulu Videos onto Other Device

So, casting can be a problem if there is an issue with the network. It’s not much of a problem if they are connected to the same network. Make sure that both your casting device and streaming device are perfectly connected. Make sure that you identify the IP, LAN and WAN addresses to confirm if they are in sync. If that part is established your casting will happen seamlessly on PlayOn.

PlayOn Not Playing with VPN

So, it's true that PlayOn does not work well when connected to a VPN. What you can do is simply disable the VPN on your device for seamless browsing. Many Websites like Netflix, Amazon Prime and Hulu do not stream when they find that the presence of a VPN has been found.

Still Not Able to Watch Hulu Videos

If the problem persists, what you can do is go to the settings or general tab on PlayOne Home or PlayOne Cloud and then make sure that you get a support ticket. And then a mail will be sent to you regarding the problem. The support team will ask for assistance and try to solve the issue.

Issue Lie with Hulu

Have you paid for the Hulu plan that you have subscribed to? Please see to it and then decide if there is a problem on that front to check your updated current and upcoming plans follow these steps sequentially.

Best Solution: KeepStreams for Hulu

If nothing works, switch to KeepStreams Downloader which is able to download movies from Hulu without any issues, and that too in just a few clicks.

All you have to do is to get the software from its official site. Install it on your computer system. Launch it, and select Hulu From the Streaming Services. Now, select the movie to download, and click on Download Now. That is all you have to do, and your movie will get downloaded in a few minutes.

Best Features of KeepStreams for Hulu

  1. Multiple OTT Support: Not only Hulu but it can download movies and shows from almost all the OTT Platforms.
  2. Batch Download: You can download movies and shows in batches which is good. You can just set all the movies and shows on download, and wait. All of them will be downloaded simultaneously.
  3. Ads-free: Downloaded content is now ads-free.
  4. Built-in Browser: Built-in browser allows you to browse any OTTs within the software.
  5. HD Quality videos: Videos are downloaded in 1080P.
  6. MP4 Format: Downloaded videos are in MP4 format which is very high compatible; that means you can play those videos on any device.

Steps to See Hulu’s Current/Upcoming Charges

  • Login to your Hulu account on your webpage.
  • If you have an app simply open the app. Look for Upcoming Charges and click/select the option
  • Here, you will see View Charges open it.

When you open viewing charges you will see all your billing details, how is the invoice being prepared. If by any chance you made some changes in the billing cycle, it can be that your current balance has been spent maintaining the current plan’s cost while you had only the previous Plan’s balance. To know How much have you spent on the Previous Plans, just navigate previous charges. Let us know in detail.

How to See Hulu’s Previous Charges?

  • Open a Hulu account on the website or Open Hulu App.
  • Click on Upcoming Charges.
  • Once you open the upcoming charges page, you have to choose View History which you will find next to Billing History. Here you will find the reasons as to What might have exhausted the plan or the know-how of the earlier plan’s price.

Final Words

PlayOn not being able to stream/record videos on Hulu can be a problem either related to your PC, Hulu itself or PlayOn app. This article has discussed some problems that are common that can cause the issue. Please go through it.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe