什麼是視頻終極視頻下載器?Inovideo評論,定價等等!

| 發表於 Nov 22, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
我們今天將介紹的軟件VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader非常方便且易於使用,我們還提供了有關如何下載和使用它的詳細說明,因此請仔細觀察。

如今,您使用哪種軟件下載視頻?您是否遇到各種問題,例如質量下載較差,廣告太多等?

我們今天將介紹的軟件VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader非常方便且易於使用,我們還提供了有關如何下載和使用它的詳細說明,因此請仔細觀察。

什麼是視頻終極視頻下載器?

Videosolo Ultimate Video Downloader是Videosolo開發的視頻下載器。

它支持下載您要從1000多個視頻網站觀看的視頻內容,例如YouTube,PornHub,Nico Nico Douga,FC2視頻,XVIDEO,Dailymotion,Hulu等。此外,它還可以轉換視頻數據,例如MP4,進行視頻轉換。簡單的。

Videosolo Ultimate Video Downloader(Inovideo)和YouTube視頻下載器之間的區別是

Inovideo和YouTube視頻下載器是相同的視頻產品,但它們具有不同的功能。

Inovideo支持從1000多個網站下載視頻。它能夠以超高質量的8K,4K,2K和HD 1080p下載視頻。為了易於查看,您還可以下載播放列表,頻道和字幕。對我們來說,觀眾最重要的是能夠以6倍或更快的速度批量下載視頻,從而節省了很多時間。

YouTube視頻下載器能夠以超高質量下載,並支持所有8K,4K,2K和HD 1080p。它還使您可以單擊單擊啟動和插入字幕,因此看外國電影時不必驚慌。當然,您可以以6倍的速度下載電影!

Videosolo的安全?您信任操作員嗎?

像我一樣,您可能一開始不知道公司的視頻,對嗎?有一種不安全感是很自然的。另外,似乎沒有提及網站上的特殊商業法規。那麼,我可以相信嗎?答案是肯定的,因為您無法在日本沒有地址的情況下獲得JP域,因此您可以確定該公司是日本公司。

Videosolo Ultimate Video Downloader的優點是什麼?

可以免費下載10個視頻。

Inovideo是一個付費軟件,但是免費試用版具有各種限制。通常,它帶有15天使用限製或限制10下載之類的東西。

支持超過1,000個視頻共享網站

Inovideo是一個視頻下載器,可讓您從1,000多個網站下載視頻。 YouTube,Nico Nico Douga,Twitter,Hulu,Gyao,Pornhub,FC2視頻,XVIDEO,DailyMotion,Thisav,Avgle等。這些基本網站公司以及幾乎所有的視頻軟件下載需求都有許多網站,這些網站都有迎合這些網站您所有的視頻軟件下載需求。

如何使用Videosolo Ultimate視頻下載器

借助Videosolo,您只需使用播放頁面的URL即可輕鬆下載視頻。

步驟1複製在線視頻的URL並將其粘貼到分析中,然後按“分析”。

步驟2選擇所需的音頻,質量,格式等,然後單擊“確定”。

步驟3視頻將開始下載,請等待片刻,直到完成。

Videosolo Ultimate視頻下載器價格

每月訂閱

980日元(包括稅)

1件

年度更新訂閱

2,980日元(包括稅)

1件

永久許可證

4,980日元(包括稅)

1-3個PC

永久許可證是迄今為止最具成本效益的許可,但是如果您只想在短時間內使用它,則每月的許可證可能就足夠了。請記住,如果您不打算在可預見的未來使用它,則可以立即通過與支持中心聯繫 [email protected]

無論如何,我們建議您在做出決定之前在免費的15天期間免費嘗試服務的功能和感覺。 (請注意,您只能在免費期間下載多達10個文件。)

您想在哪裡改善視頻終極視頻下載器?

關於Videosolo Ultimate Video Downloader的缺點

VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader的付費版本和免費版本都可以從YouTube等網站下載視頻,但它不支持Netflix,Amazon Prime Video和Disney+等訂閱流。

如圖所示,這是Videosolo Ultimate Video Downloader的界面。如您所見,它僅支持通過簡單的URL糊劑下載的能力。

Videosolo Ultimate Video Downloader的替代方案是什麼?

什麼是 keepstreams downloader

如果您是Netflix,Amazon Prime Video,U-Next,DTV或其他視頻服務的訂戶,那麼從這些視頻服務下載視頻的方法是什麼?在這裡,我們建議 keepstreams downloader 作為Videosolo Ultimate Video Downloader的替代方案。

KeepStreams是用於下載Windows和Mac的流視頻的專業PC軟件。

與Videosolo Ultimate視頻下載器相比 keepstreams downloader 可以從更多視頻流服務下載視頻,而無需複制視頻URL,直接使用內置瀏覽器訪問網站/服務,並且可以單擊幾下下載。您只需單擊幾下即可下載視頻。

以下是如何通過Keepstream下載Netflix視頻內容的詳細說明和示例。

如何使用keepstreams downloader

步驟1步驟1:安裝keepstreams。

keepstreams 官方網站“免費下載”並在計算機上安裝keepstream。

步驟2步驟2:打開keepstreams並登錄到您的Amazon Prime視頻帳戶。

我們將在此處以Amazon Prime視頻為例。首先,啟動keepstreams,然後單擊服務界面中“ VIP Services”下的“ Amazon Prime Video”圖標。輸入有效的電子郵件地址和密碼後,您可以註冊一個Amazon Prime視頻帳戶。

步驟3Step 3:選擇您想要的內容並登錄。完成後,選擇要下載的視頻,您將被指向“情節”&更多信息“頁面。然後,該軟件將自動分析視頻的URL並下載。

步驟4:選擇情節,圖片質量和音頻字幕

在出現的屏幕上,選擇要保存並設置您喜歡的質量,音頻和字幕的情節。

步驟5:下載視頻

最後,單擊“立即下載”以開始下載,並放心您可以等待。

Keepstreams下載器價格

像Inovideo一樣,keepstreams downloader也提供免費和付費版本​​,但KeepStreams提供了一個試用版,可讓您下載三個視頻。它還支持下載任何視頻,無論視頻流服務,質量或時間如何。

Keepstreams的價格如下

  • 每月計劃:$ 19.99
  • 半年度計劃:$ 41.94
  • 年度計劃:$ 59.90
  • 終身計劃:$ 139.90
  • 標準:$ 139.90(可用於3個PC)
  • 高級:$ 219.90(可用於5 pcs)

概括

今天,我們介紹了Videosolo Ultimate Video Downloader的優點,缺點和使用。我們還介紹了KeepStreams Downloader,以替代VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader。我們都做出自己的決定,希望您喜歡像我們一樣觀看我們的視頻。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

What is VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader? Inovideo Review, Pricing and More!

| Published on Nov 22, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
The software VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader that we will introduce today is very convenient and easy to use, and we also provide detailed instructions on how to download and use it, so please take a closer look.

What kind of software do you use to download videos these days? Do you face various problems such as poor quality downloads, too many ads, etc.?

The software VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader that we will introduce today is very convenient and easy to use, and we also provide detailed instructions on how to download and use it, so please take a closer look.

What is VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader?

VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader is a video downloader developed by VideoSolo.

It supports downloading video content you want to watch from over 1000 video sites such as Youtube, Pornhub, Nico Nico Douga, FC2 Video, Xvideo, Dailymotion, Hulu, etc. In addition, it can convert video data such as MP4, making video conversion easy.

The difference between VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader (Inovideo) and YouTube Video Downloader is

Inovideo and YouTube Video Downloader are the same VideoSolo product, but they have different features.

Inovideo supports downloading videos from over 1000 websites. It is capable of downloading videos in ultra-high quality 8k, 4k, 2k, and HD 1080p. For ease of viewing, you can also download playlists, channels, and subtitles. Most important for us viewers is the ability to download videos in bulk at speeds of 6x or faster, which saves a lot of time.

The YouTube Video Downloader is capable of downloading in ultra-high quality and supports all 8k, 4k, 2k, and HD 1080p. It also allows you to bring up and insert subtitles with a single click, so you don't have to panic when watching foreign movies. And of course, you can download movies at 6x speed!

VideoSolo's safety? Do you trust the operator?

Like me, you probably didn't know the company VideoSolo at first, right? It was natural to have a feeling of insecurity. Also, there seems to be no mention of the Special Commercial Code on the website. So, can I trust it? The answer is yes, because you cannot get a jp domain without an address in Japan, so you can be sure that the company is a Japanese company.

What are the advantages of VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader?

10 videos can be downloaded for free.

Inovideo is a paid software, but the free trial version has various limitations. Usually, it comes with things like a 15-day usage limit or a limit of 10 downloads.

Support for over 1,000 video sharing sites

Inovideo is a video downloader that allows you to download videos from over 1,000 websites. Youtube, Nico Nico Douga, Twitter, Hulu, Gyao, Pornhub, FC2 Video, Xvideo, Dailymotion, ThisAV, Avgle, etc. These basic website companies as well as almost all video software download needs There are also many companies with websites that cater to all your video software download needs.

How to use VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader

With VideoSolo, you can easily download videos with just the URL of the playback page.

Step 1 Copy the URL of the online video and paste it into Analysis, then press "Analyze".

Step 2 Select your desired audio, quality, format, etc., then click "OK.

Step 3 The video will then begin downloading, please wait a few moments until it is completed.

VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader Price

Monthly Subscription

980 yen (tax included)

1PC

Annual Renewal Subscription

2,980 yen (tax included)

1PC

Perpetual License

4,980 yen (tax included)

1-3 PCs

The perpetual license is by far the most cost-effective, but if you only want to use it for a short time, a month-to-month license may be sufficient. Remember, if you don't plan to use it for the foreseeable future, you can cancel immediately by contacting the Support Center at [email protected].

In any case, we recommend that you try out the features and feel of the service for a free 15-day period before making a decision. (Please note that you can only download up to 10 files during the free period.)

Where would you like to improve VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader?

About VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader's shortcomings

Both the paid and free versions of VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader can download videos from sites such as YouTube, but it does not support subscription streaming such as netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and Disney+.

As shown in the figure, this is the interface of VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader. As you can see, it only supports the ability to download via simple URL paste.

What is the alternative to VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader?

What is KeepStreams Downloader?

If you are a subscriber to Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, u-next, dtv, or other video services, what are some of the ways to download videos from these video services? Here, we recommend KeepStreams downloader as an alternative to VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader.

KeepStreams is a professional PC software for downloading streaming videos for Windows and MAC.

Compared to VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader, KeepStreams Downloader can download videos from more video streaming services without copying the video URL, directly access the website/service with the built-in browser, and with a few clicks Downloading is possible. You can download a video in just a few clicks.

Below are detailed instructions and examples of how to download Netflix video content with KeepStreams.

How to use KeepStreams Downloader

Step 1 Step 1: Install KeepStreams.

Go to KeepStreams ' official website "Free Download" and install KeepStreams on your computer.

Step 2 Step 2: Open KeepStreams and login to your Amazon Prime Video account.

We will use Amazon Prime Video as an example here. First, launch KeepStreams and click the "Amazon Prime Video" icon under "VIP Services" in the service interface. After entering a valid email address and password, you can register for an Amazon Prime Video account.

Step 3Step 3: Choose the content you want and log in. Once done, select the video you want to download and you will be directed to the "Episodes & More Info" page. The software will then automatically analyze the URL of the video and download it.

Step 4: Select episodes, picture quality, and audio subtitles

On the screen that appears, select the episodes you wish to save and set your preferred quality, audio, and subtitles.

Step5: Download the video

Finally, click "Download Now" to start downloading, and rest assured that you can wait.

KeepStreams Downloader Price

Like Inovideo, KeepStreams downloader is offered in free and paid versions, but KeepStreams offers a trial version that allows you to download three videos. It also supports downloading of any video, regardless of video streaming service, quality, or time.

KeepStreams is priced as follows

  • Monthly plan: $19.99
  • Semi-annual plan: $41.94
  • Annual plan: $59.90
  • Lifetime Plan: $139.90
  • Standard: $139.90 (available for 3 PCs)
  • Premium: $219.90 (available for 5 PCs)

Summary

Today we have introduced the advantages, disadvantages, and usage of VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader. We also introduced KeepStreams downloader as an alternative to VideoSolo Ultimate Video Downloader. We all make our own decisions, and we hope you enjoy watching our videos as much as we do.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe