阿拉丁》电视剧在Disney Plus上吗?在哪里观看?

| 發表於 Apr 29, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
阿拉丁电视系列一直是受欢迎的系列之一,孩子和年轻人都喜欢这个节目。让我们看看它在Disney Plus上是否可用,以及是否可以下载它

阿拉丁系列是一种观看的享受。这是一个了不起的节目,在1994年2月初播出。它是传奇电影《阿拉丁》的衍生品。迪斯尼公司在阿拉丁身上索要了相当长的时间,该剧是一个证明,即一部电影从一开始就能有多漂亮的整体。人物的配音是一样的,是同一组人在电影上工作和提供声音。阿拉丁》是那些在提供非常令人着迷和敬畏的体验方面碰了钉子的节目之一。现在30多岁的整个90年代的一代人都记得阿拉丁是一个多么伟大的动画节目。

什么是《阿拉丁》电视系列片?

阿拉丁电视剧是1994年的一个美丽的组合系列,是1994年2月6日推出的一个衍生品。该剧一直运行到1995年11月。从那时起,它就成为一种风尚。它是由导演艾伦-扎斯洛(Alan Zaslove)和泰德-石头(Tad stones)组成的一个伟大团队制作的。他们两人都因在那段时间制作的一些伟大的动画片而颇负盛名,包括《奇葩说:救援队》和《黑翼鸭》。该系列片是在1996年发行的最后一版阿拉丁电影《阿拉丁与海贼王》之后发行的。

谁在《阿拉丁》电视系列片中?

多个角色在《阿拉丁》电视系列片中扮演了角色。角色包括承载故事的人,也包括为角色配音的现实生活中的人。以下是所有人物的名单。

  • 精灵配音 丹-卡斯特拉内塔是一个搞笑的角色。他被Alladin释放了。精灵被释放时失去了一部分力量。到现在为止,精灵的力量是半强大的。他帮助阿拉丁保护他的王国阿格拉巴。
  • 阿拉丁配音者 斯科特-温格阿拉丁是一个街头小偷,为了生存而四处奔波。当他遇到可爱的阿格拉巴公主茉莉花时,他的命运发生了变化。他非常爱她,作为一个未来的苏丹,他把保护阿格拉巴不受任何危险作为自己一生的使命。
  • 茉莉花配音琳达-拉金是另一块拼图,她喜欢独立,喜欢挑战和藐视权威。她的父亲试图强迫她嫁给某人。但她离开了她的王国,和她的白马王子阿拉丁一起体验了纯粹的独立。
  • 伊阿古配音 吉尔伯特-戈特弗里德这只有趣的鹦鹉作为一个角色,有点处于混合的灰色地带。他很贪婪,只关心自己。但他带领阿拉丁和大伙儿寻找宝藏。他能模仿别人的声音,令人印象深刻。
  • 阿布他是阿拉丁的朋友。 弗兰克-韦尔克他是阿拉丁的朋友,他的帮助让人印象深刻。他一直都在关注着阿拉丁的背影,从他是阿拉丁的助手的时候,他就一直沉迷于偷窃,抚摸他们的肚子。
  • 魔毯他和精灵一起享受着所有的乐趣。但他是整个团伙的运输方式。
  • 苏丹人配音 瓦尔-贝丁是茉莉花的父亲,他最终允许茉莉花和阿拉丁的婚姻。

阿拉丁电视剧的剧情是什么?

因此,阿拉丁系列的剧集主要集中在阿拉丁和他的探险,寻宝,以及去遥远的地方寻找财富,有时是为了抵御邪恶。因此,《阿拉丁》电视系列的所有剧集都可以在VHS录像带上找到。人们只需播放磁带,就可以亲眼看到各种各样的剧集。通常情况下,找到的VHS名称是《阿拉丁的阿拉伯冒险》和《茉莉花的魔法故事》。以下是美国阿拉丁电视系列片的剧集和发行清单。

阿拉丁的阿拉伯历险记剧集列表和发行日期

阿拉丁电视剧的剧情是什么?

阿拉丁电视系列剧的情节非常简单。阿拉丁和茉莉花在结婚后一起游览世界。故事发生在他们结婚后整整一年。场景描写得很完美。

阿拉丁》电视剧在迪斯尼电视台播出吗?

很多人都会哭笑不得,很多人甚至对《阿拉丁》电视剧没有在Disney Plus上播出感到失望。这个梦幻般的节目没有在Disney Plus上播出,并没有什么具体原因。但这个节目的粉丝们却很失望。阿拉丁电视剧是为数不多的真正为电影过渡到系列剧划出空间而不必遭受打击的系列剧之一。

哪里可以在线观看《阿拉丁》电视系列片?

阿拉丁是这样一个伟大的手表,即使是当今时代的老一代人也会记得它是多么伟大的一个节目?好吧,《阿拉丁》在任何主要的流媒体服务上都没有,这对这部剧来说是一个悲哀的命运。

相关文章。

特别是,因为迪斯尼的节目没有在其平台上提供。这真是一个奇怪的巧合。然而,你可以在YouTube上流传所有的剧集。你也可以在包括Prime Video在内的主要平台上租赁视频。你可以用你的无线流媒体甚至是有线电视服务来租。观看并享受!

如何从Disney Plus下载Aladding电视系列?

从Disney Plus下载Aladding电视系列可能是许多人的愿望,但该平台不允许。但是,有一个工具可以从Disney Plus下载电影和节目。这个工具就是KeepStream for Disney Plus,它拥有快速的高清质量下载和字幕下载等功能。它有集成了媒体播放器的浏览器,可以播放来自Disney Plus的视频。

你只需下载并启动该软件。进入流媒体服务,然后进入Disney+,在那里找到Aladdin,然后点击立即下载!

最后的想法

阿拉丁》是如此精彩的一部作品。任何人都可以随心所欲地观看这个系列。它充满了爱和关怀,它对你表现出了深情。90年代刚接触电视的孩子们非常喜欢《阿拉丁》。它给了他们一种观看节目和电视的新体验。他们在那个时候给了很多意向去享受一些伟大的动画。它为更好的动画电影创造了一条道路。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Is the Aladdin TV Series on Disney Plus? Where to Watch It?

| Published on Apr 29, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Aladdin TV Series has been one of the popular series, and both kids and young adults love the show. Let’s see if it is available on Disney Plus and if we can download it

The Aladdin series was a treat to watch. It was an amazing show that ran in early 1994 in February. It was a spin-off of the legendary film Aladdin. Disney roped in Aladdin for quite a while and the show is a testament to the entirety of How beautiful can a film look from the outset. The voicing of the characters was the same, it’s the same set of people who worked and provided the voice on the film. Aladdin was one of those shows that had hit the nail on the coffin in terms of providing a very mesmerizing and awe-bound experience. The entire generation of the 90s who are in their 30s now remembers what a great animated show Aladdin was.

What Is the Aladdin TV Series?

Aladdin TV series was a beautiful put-together series of 1994, which was a spinoff launched on the 6th of February 1994. The show ran till November 1995. It has been a rage since then. It was produced by a great band of directors Alan Zaslove and Tad stones. Both of them were quite renowned for some great animation produced during that time including, Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers and Darkwing Duck. The series was released right after the last edition of the Aladdin movie, Aladdin and the King of Thieves, released in 1996.

Who Is in the Aladdin TV Series?

Multiple characters have played roles in the Aladdin TV series. Characters include the ones that carried the story and also real-life people that lent their voices to the characters. Here is the list of all of them:

  • Genie voiced by Dan Castellaneta is a hilarious character. He was freed by Alladin. Genie lost a portion of his powers when he was freed. As of now, Genie’s powers are semi powerful. He helps Aladdin to protect his kingdom Agrabah.
  • Aladdin voiced by Scott Weinger was a street thief who was making ends meet to survive. His fate changed when he met the lovely princess of Agrabah, Jasmine. He loved her a lot, and as a future Sultan, he made it his life’s mission to protect Agrabah from all dangers.
  • Jasmine voiced by Linda Larkin is another piece of the puzzle, she loves being independent, she loves to dare and defy authority. Her father tried to force her to marry someone. But she left her kingdom and experienced pure independence with her prince charming, Aladdin.
  • Iago voiced by Gilbert Gottfried the funny parrot is kind of in a mixed gray area as a character. He is greedy and cares about himself. But he leads Aladdin and the gang to look out for treasures. He can imitate people’s voices impressively.
  • Abu, voiced by Frank Welker, is Aladdin's friend and he has been impressive with his help. He has always been watching Aladdin’s back right from the time he was his aid indulging in theft to pet their stomach.
  • Magic Carpet has all the fun with Genie. But he is the mode of transportation for the entire gang.
  • The Sultan voiced by Val Bettin is Jasmine’s father who allowed Jasmine and Aladdin’s marriage at last.

What Are the Episodes of the Aladdin TV Series?

So, the episodes of the Aladdin series are mainly focused on Aladdin and his expeditions, treasure hunts, and going to faraway places in search of wealth, sometimes to ward off evil. So, all the episodes of the Aladdin TV series could be found on VHS tapes. One can simply play the tapes and see for themselves the wide range of episodes available. Usually, the VHS names that were found were Aladdin’s Arabian Adventures and Jasmine’s enchanted tales. Here is the list of episodes and releases of Aladdin TV series in US:

Aladdin’s Arabian Adventures Episode List and Release Dates

What Is the Plot of the Aladdin TV Series?

The plot of the Aladdin TV series is pretty simple. Aladdin and Jasmine tour the world together after they are married. It takes place exactly one year after their marriage. The setting is portrayed perfectly.

Is the Aladdin TV Series on Disney Plus?

Many people would bawl their eyes out and many are even disappointed that the Aladdin TV series is not on Disney Plus. There is no specific reason why this fantastic show has not been on Disney Plus. But the fans of this show are disappointed. The Aladdin TV series was one of the few series that really carved out a space for movies transitioning into series without having to suffer a blowout.

Where to Watch the Aladdin TV Series Online?

Aladdin was such a great watch even the older generation in today’s time will remember How great a show it is? Well, Aladdin isn’t available on any major streaming service, it’s a sad fate for this show.

Related Articles:

Especially, since Disney’s show isn’t available on its platform. That’s a bizarre coincidence. However, you can stream all the episodes on YouTube. You can also rent the video on major platforms including Prime Video. You can rent it with your cordless streaming or even cable service. Watch and enjoy!

How to Download Aladding TV Series from Disney Plus?

Downloading Aladding TV Series from Disney Plus may be the wish of many but the platform doesn’t allow it. But, there is tool that can download movies and shows from Disney Plus. That tools is KeepStream for Disney Plus that boasts features like fast HD quality download along with Subtitles download. It has browser integrated with a media player to play videos from Disney Plus.

You just have to download and launch the software. Go to Streaming Services then go to Disney+ and find Aladdin from there, and click Download Now!

Final Thoughts

Aladdin is such a great watch. Anyone can watch this series to their heart's content. It is loving and caring and it shows affection for you. Kids in the 90s who were just introduced to Television at that time liked Aladdin so much. It gave them a new experience of viewing shows and television. They gave a lot of intent to enjoy some great animation at that time. It created a path for better-animated films.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe