使用KeepStreams下載Disney Plus電影!
使用KeepStreams下載Disney Plus電影!
KeepStreams for Disney Plus是最好的Disney Plus下載器,能在Windows和macOS平臺上快速下載高達720p的MP4或MKV格式的Disney Plus視頻。
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams for Disney Plus

在家享受迪士尼加上杜比大氣

| Disney Plus |
更新於 Aug 04, 2023 | 3 分鐘閱讀
[迪士尼的新時代加上杜比大氣陣的享受已經到來!迪士尼Plus是世界上最高的流媒體平台。它支持各種各樣的電影來源,高圖像質量和音頻格式。現在,您可以在家中享受電影院的現實主義。詳細的特殊功能!

自從美國開始在美國分發以來,迪士尼Plus已成為世界上最重要的流媒體平台之一。它不僅具有大量的電影來源,而且還提供了具有成本效益的定價計劃。此外,它支持各種高質量的視頻和音頻效果,從而極大地增強了用戶的觀看體驗。最著名的主題之一是,迪斯尼加甚至提供支持杜比大氣的電影。作為迪斯尼Plus提供的服務的優勢之一,杜比Atmos將其在電影院的影響力擴大到了家庭。現在,我們將討論Dolby Atmos的功能以及如何在家中享受Dolby Atmos或Disney Plus Dolby Atmos。

什麼是Dolby Atmos?

自環繞聲之後,杜比大氣陣是電影院中最重要的發展。 它是一個基於對象的文件,因為它描述了聲音的位置信息,而不是解碼音頻的方法。 與普通的5.1通道環繞聲或7.1通道環繞聲不同,杜比大氣陣創造性地增加了高度通道。人類的聽力傳達了有關整個空間的信息,包括向上,向下,左和右,作為位置信息。曾幾何時,環繞聲在平坦的表面周圍傳達了位置信息。但是,隨著Heitz通道的添加,聲音的位置信息變得更豐富,從而允許半球形的聲音圓頂。 簡而言之,杜比Atmos可以創造出真正的身臨其境的聽覺體驗,它更類似於人類的聽力。

我可以在家享受杜比大氣嗎?

Dolby Atmos設置需要特定的硬件要求。要嚴格使用Dolby Atmos,您將需要一個專門的觀看室,並具有典型的電影院式聲音安裝模型。具體而言,這意味著在牆壁和天花板上安裝揚聲器。但是,對於大多數房屋來說,這種安裝手段是不可行的。第二種最佳選擇是使用揚聲器,例如音響欄,並使用天花板的反射來模擬高聲效果。最近還有一些電視和計算機聲稱能夠玩杜比大氣陣,但是這些機制與音響欄具有不同的機制。這些設備中有許多使用特殊處理來實現虛擬的杜比大氣能體驗。 儘管有各種各樣的支持杜比大氣陣的設備可用,但在此階段,尚無法使用耳機體驗杜比大氣。

因此,必須滿足幾種條件才能在家中使用杜比大氣。其中之一是,源必須與杜比大氣層兼式兼容。另一個是您需要杜比大氣兼容的聲音欄或其他播放設備和播放器。

迪士尼+杜比大氣

支持杜比大氣的迪士尼+頭銜的數量每天繼續增加。經過 購買迪士尼加會員資格 ,您可以享受各種服務,包括Dolby Atmos。那麼,您如何判斷迪士尼加電影是否支持杜比大氣呢?首先,打開您想看的電影。然後,您將在“電影詳細信息”部分中看到“支持格式”。例如,對於電影《銀河護衛隊:第3卷》,您將看到“銀河護衛隊:第3卷”支持的音頻和視頻格式。這包括Dolby Atmos。 如果您看不到“ Dolby Atmos”,那麼選定的電影不支持Dolby Atmos。

但是,即使您購買了迪士尼加會員資格並驗證了作品的音頻/視頻格式,杜比大氣陣也可能無法提供支持杜比大氣的玩家。這可能與兩個因素有關:播放器設置和互聯網穩定性。

如果在玩家設置中未選擇杜比大氣,則迪士尼傳遞的信號不會被解碼,僅會產生正常的聲音效果。為了使用迪士尼加杜比Atmos Productions,您不僅需要杜比Atmos兼容的聲音系統,而且在玩Dolby Atmos Productions時,您的互聯網必須以持續的速度運行。 如果Internet不穩定,迪士尼Plus軟件默認情況下將降低音頻和視頻播放的質量。 在這種情況下,即使手動選擇了杜比大氣,也很難平穩享受迪士尼和杜比Atmos Productions。

如何離線觀看迪士尼和杜比大氣

Keepstreams迪士尼+ 下載器 是解決由於互聯網運行的速度而無法欣賞杜比Atmos電影的理想解決方案。使用Keepstreams Disney+ Downloader下載迪士尼和電影。在使用KeepStreams迪士尼+下載器下載迪士尼+標題之後,您可以離線觀看電影,以獲得深深的迪士尼+觀看體驗,而無需麻煩。

如何使用keepstreams

  • 打開keepstreams並選擇VIP服務。
  • 在右邊選擇迪士尼+。
  • 登錄後,您將能夠找到要下載的電影。
  • 在彈出窗口中選擇所需的質量,音頻和字幕,然後在右下角單擊“立即下載”。

概括

迪士尼Plus是一個全球流媒體平台,提供各種電影來源,高清和音頻格式。尤其是支持杜比大氣陣的電影,是對家庭中沉浸式體驗的主要吸引力。本文介紹了有關杜比大氣以及如何欣賞杜比大氣的電影的信息。此外,為了克服互聯網的局限性, 您也可以使用keepstreams迪士尼+下載器 供離線觀看體驗。請試一試!

探索更多內容
編輯
Kanasugi Nanao
高級編輯
大家好!我是菜菜緒。我在這里與大家分享音樂和有聲書籍的魅力。我想與大家分享那些觸動心靈的旋律和激發想象力的故事。無論是哪個流派,我都會尋找那些隱藏的傑作和引人入勝的有聲書籍,為您呈現完美的作品。敬請期待!讓我們一起深入探索音樂和有聲書籍的世界吧!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Disney Plus | Evelyn Walters
如何免費獲得迪士尼和Fortnite?
3 分鐘閱讀
Disney Plus | Evelyn Walters
2022年迪士尼Plus上的10部最佳萬聖節電影
3 分鐘閱讀
Disney Plus | Barbara Ludwig
讓我們見到托爾(Thor)的屠夫戈爾(Gorr):愛與雷聲
3 分鐘閱讀

Download Disney Plus Movies with KeepStreams!
Download Disney Plus Movies with KeepStreams!
KeepStreams for Disney Plus stands out as the best Disney Plus downloader, enabling fast downloads of Disney Plus videos in 720p MP4 or MKV formats on both Windows and macOS platforms.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for Disney Plus

Enjoy Disney Plus Dolby Atmos at home

| Disney Plus |
Updated on Aug 04, 2023 | 5 Minutes Reading
[A New Era of Disney Plus Dolby Atmos Enjoyment Has Arrived! Disney Plus is the world's top streaming platform. It supports a wide variety of movie sources, high image quality, and audio formats. You can now enjoy the realism of movie theaters at home. Detailed Special Features!

Disney Plus has become one of the top streaming platforms in the world in the short time since it began distributing in the United States. Not only does it have a large volume of movie sources, but it also offers cost-effective pricing plans. In addition, it supports a variety of high quality video and audio fomats, greatly enhancing the user's viewing experience. One of the most notable topics is that Disney Plus even offers Dolby Atmos-enabled movies. As one of the strengths of the service offered by Disney Plus, Dolby Atmos has expanded its presence from movie theaters to the home. We will now discuss the features of Dolby Atmos and how to enjoy Dolby Atmos or Disney Plus Dolby Atmos at home.

What is Dolby Atmos?

Dolby Atmos is the most important development in cinema sound since surround sound. It is an object-based file because it describes the positional information of sound rather than a method of decoding audio. Unlike normal 5.1-channel surround sound or 7.1-channel surround sound, Dolby Atmos creatively adds Heights channels. Human hearing conveys information about the entire space, including up, down, left, and right, as positional information. Once upon a time, surround sound conveyed positional information around a flat surface. However, with the addition of the Heitz channel, the positional information of sound becomes richer, allowing for a hemispherical sound dome. Simply put, Dolby Atmos can create a truly immersive aural experience, one that is more akin to human hearing.

Can I enjoy Dolby Atmos at home?

Dolby Atmos setup requires specific hardware requirements. To use Dolby Atmos strictly, you will need a dedicated viewing room with a typical movie theater-like sound installation model. Specifically, this means installing speakers on the walls and ceiling. However, this means of installation is not feasible for most homes. The second best option is to use speakers such as soundbars and use reflections from the ceiling to simulate the high sound effect. There are also recent TVs and computers that claim to be able to play Dolby Atmos, but these have a different mechanism than soundbars. Many of these devices use special processing to achieve a virtual Dolby Atmos experience. While there is a wide variety of Dolby Atmos-enabled equipment available, it is not yet possible to experience Dolby Atmos using headphones at this stage.

Therefore, several conditions must be met in order to use Dolby Atmos in the home. One of them is that the source must be compatible with the Dolby Atmos-format. Another is that you need a Dolby Atmos-compatible sound bar or other playback device and player.

Disney+ Dolby Atmos

The number of Disney+ titles that support Dolby Atmos continues to grow every day. By purchasing a Disney Plus membership, you can enjoy a variety of services, including Dolby Atmos. So how can you tell if a Disney Plus movie supports Dolby Atmos? First, open the movie you want to watch. You will then see "Supported Formats" in the "Film Details" section. For example, in the case of the movie "Guardians of the Galaxy: Volume 3," you will see the audio and video formats that "Guardians of the Galaxy: Volume 3" supports. This includes Dolby Atmos. If you do not see "Dolby Atmos" then the selected film does not support Dolby Atmos.

However, even if you have purchased a Disney Plus membership and have verified the audio/video format of the work, Dolby Atmos may not be available on players that do support Dolby Atmos. This may be related to two factors: player settings and Internet stability.

If Dolby Atmos is not selected in the player settings, the signal delivered by Disney is not decoded, resulting in only normal sound effects. In order to use Disney Plus Dolby Atmos productions, not only do you need a Dolby Atmos-compatible sound system, but your Internet must be running at a constant speed when playing Dolby Atmos productions. If the Internet is unstable, the Disney Plus software will, by default, reduce the quality of audio and video playback. In this case, even if Dolby Atmos is manually selected, it will be difficult to smoothly enjoy Disney Plus Dolby Atmos productions.

How to watch Disney Plus Dolby Atmos offline

KeepStreams Disney+ Downloader is an ideal solution to solve the problem of not being able to enjoy Dolby Atmos movies due to the speed at which the Internet runs. download Disney Plus movies using KeepStreams Disney+ Downloader. After using KeepStreams Disney+ Downloader to download Disney+ titles, you can then watch the movies offline for a deeply immersive Disney+ viewing experience, without the hassles.

How to use Keepstreams

  • Download KeepStreams from the official KeepStreams website and install it.
  • Open KeepStreams and select VIP service.
  • Select Disney+ on the right.
  • Once logged in, you will be able to find the movie you want to download.
  • Select your desired quality, audio, and subtitles in the pop-up and click "Download Now" in the lower right corner.

Summary

Disney Plus is a global streaming platform that offers a wide variety of movie sources and high-definition and audio formats. Dolby Atmos-enabled movies, in particular, are a major attraction for an immersive experience in the home. Information about Dolby Atmos and how to enjoy Dolby Atmos-enabled films are presented in this article. Also, to overcome the limitations of the Internet, You can also use the KeepStreams Disney+ downloader for an offline viewing experience. Please give it a try!

Explore more content
Author
Kanasugi Nanao
Senior Editor
Hello! I'm Nanao. I'm here to share with you the charm of music and audiobooks. I want to share with you heart-stirring melodies and stories that stimulate the imagination. Regardless of genre, I search for hidden masterpieces and compelling audiobooks to deliver the perfect piece for you. Please look forward to it! Let's delve deeper into the world of music and audiobooks together!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Disney Plus | Evelyn Walters
Does Disney Plus Have a Student Discount? How to Get a Disney Plus Student Discount?
5 Minutes Reading
Disney Plus | Evelyn Walters
What Does TV MA Mean? 9 Best TV MA Movies on Disney Plus to Watch
5 Minutes Reading
Disney Plus | Evelyn Walters
10 Best Halloween Movies on Disney Plus in 2022
5 Minutes Reading