最佳的BL电影和剧集在Netflix上播放

| 發表於 Apr 28, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在这篇文章中,我们将谈论所有关于在Netflix上播出的最好的BL剧集。不仅如此,我们还将与你分享在Netflix上下载和观看BL的几种方法。

俗话说,爱情和战争中一切都很公平。这也许是近年来我们在Netflix上看到无数的男孩爱情剧和电影的原因之一。凭借温柔的浪漫和扎实的故事情节,这些剧集迅速成为全球各地所有人的首选。

在这篇文章中,我们将讨论在Netflix上播放过的最好的BL剧集。不仅如此,我们还将与你分享在Netflix下载和观看BL的几种方法。

更多文章。

最佳Netflix 3D电影评论

如何获得Netflix的免费试用?

如何解决Netflix在Roku上不工作的问题

有任何BL剧在Netflix上吗?

你会很高兴地知道,Netflix有一整套BL和LGBT的浪漫的这些节目。这个概念首先起源于日本和泰国,但当Netflix为其国际观众播放一些最好的BL节目时,实际上变得很流行。

今天,你可以在Netflix上流传大量的BL内容,其中包括很多慕名而来的浪漫。我们为你精心挑选了一些最好的Netflix BL剧和电影,这样你就可以在闲暇时间享受它们。

最佳的BL电影和剧集在Netflix上

1 - 像电影《2020》中那样

剧情:卡尔是一个19岁的建筑系学生,从15岁开始就一直在处理探索自己的性行为和身份的困难。这部电影从Netflix上的其他系列电影中脱颖而出,因为它更注重卡尔的现实生活环境,而不是仅仅让性爱场景或同性恋行为在某种程度上显得很有魅力。

当卡尔申请他的工作时,公司拒绝了他。他唯一的希望是支付房租并活着离开这个糟糕的环境,而狂妄的邻居弗拉德提议他们合租,因为地球上已经没有空间容纳两个像他们一样在生活中失败的人了;无论如何,现在没有了!"。

演员阵容。伊恩-潘吉南,保罗-潘吉南,阿德里安-维加拉

2 - 和我在一起 2017

剧情:如果你多年前的童年朋友突然回来了,你会怎么做?这就是这部泰国剧中发生的事情,科恩和诺克在大学毕业后重逢了。他们都有女朋友,但似乎都无法摆脱对对方的感情!他们都有女朋友。

这部剧在四年前发行,在讲故事方面没有那么进步,可能包含的元素不如其他更近期的作品那么现代。然而,这并不意味着它对两个男性之间的爱情的描写有什么问题。

演员阵容。Max Nattapol Diloknawarit, Tul Pakorn Thanasrivanitchai

3 - 《曼谷爱情故事》。天真无邪

剧情:三个朋友急于寻找下一个大刺激。因此,他们决定逃离他们的日常生活,这正是他们需要做的事情,让他们重新振作起来!这部电视剧的视频质量并不是典型的东亚剧。不过,它的镜头和视觉效果还是很好的,这也弥补了它关于接受和前进的有趣情节。

演员。Saiparn Apinya,Typhoon Kanokchat Big Thongpoom, Joke Akarin, Seo Jin Yeon

4 - 《桀骜不驯》 2019年

剧情: 一提到爱情小说,人们首先想到的是深陷爱河的男人和女人。但如果我告诉你,还有一个关于两个男人的非传统关系的史诗故事呢?

该系列作品巧妙地讲述了两个来自不同世界的人尽管有差异但却成为朋友的故事。深入浅出的文字让粉丝们时而大笑,时而大哭,他们以真正的青少年浪漫主义风格体验各种感受请记住,同性恋是存在的,但它并不具有攻击性,所以不要担心审查条例会让你远离。

演员肖战,王一博,刘海泉

5 - 《奥山之恋》2018

情: 说到日剧,有一种特殊的类型是至高无上的。那就是 "BL"(Beautifully Lovable)类型的故事,强调浪漫和爱情,而不是像其他一些国家的版本那样强调动作或冒险。

马奇和春田的关系随着时间的推移变得越来越紧张,这就是猫鼠游戏。Soichi被他的处境所感动,主动提出在家里帮忙,以便在他们洗碗或打扫卫生的时候没有任何借口--但如果这个提议使双方都感到震惊,会发生什么呢?

演员。Saiparn Apinya, Typhoon Kanokchat Big Thongpoom, Joke Akarin, Seo Jin Yeon

6 - 2020年仍在一起

剧情:他们疯狂成功的节目《2gether The Series》的后续之作终于来了!这一次,Tine和Sarah将为他们的生活带来新的变化。这一次,Tine和Sarawat又带着另一部有趣、浪漫的电视剧回来了,为所有想要拉动心弦的粉丝服务。

他们各自的学校社团之间的分歧挑战着他们的爱情。虽然只有五集,但这个系列的特点是不同类型的关系动态,也解决了第一部中的问题!

演员阵容。Metawin Opas-iamkajorn, Vachirawit Chiva-aree

7 - 游戏机2020

剧情:在这个世界上,恋情必须要在网上进行。该剧的中心人物是Cario,一个在线流媒体人,当他收到他的游戏对手Gavreel的视频电话,让他们不要太公开地出现在一起时,他被吓了一跳,因为大流行病爆发后,社会受到了充满恐惧的索尼影视的《你好,陌生人》通过同性恋探讨了这些问题,同时有时还很有娱乐性!

游戏机是对同性恋的完美代表。我们的主要领导之间的化学反应是令人难以置信的,你会喜欢这个故事中的每一秒钟!

演员。科科伊-德-桑托斯, 伊利亚-坎拉斯, 阿德里安娜-苏

8 - 《你好,陌生人》2020

情: 当两个同学被迫在学校里一起工作时,这绝不是一件容易的事。在这个诞生于大流行病的系列中,大多数互动都迎合了在线学习的环境(泽维尔和米科),他们发现自己讨厌敌人,直到最后意识到,也许他们的内心毕竟还留有一些人性。

演员泽维尔和米科之间的化学反应在这部电影中是很特别的。他们在银幕上乐此不疲,这使他们的角色具有其他地方所没有的真实性

演员阵容。Tony Labrusca, JC Alcantara

9 - 《托特西斯日记

剧情:这部剧的预告片承诺会有很多笑声和微笑,并伴随着典型的青少年陷阱。看起来不乏笑话或浪漫(或两者都有!)。但是是什么让它如此有趣呢?好吧,也许是因为你不经常在电视上看到这些题材,或者根本就没有演员们看起来也非常棒;撇开偏见不谈,他们看起来就像真实的人,可以成为我们隔壁的邻居......

纳蒂是一个忠诚的朋友,无论如何都会支持这三个朋友。他们在生活中有起有落,但没有什么能比在这一天失去纳蒂更让他们亲近的了--尽管看起来这两件事发生的频率比你想象的要高,但还是让人感到惊讶

演员。佩奇-帕佩奇-查罗恩苏, 平庞-通猜-通坎通

10 - 伟人学院

情: 这是这个幻想世界中最甜蜜、最柔软的电视剧。我们已经看了近15-20部连续剧,但我们对BL的看法始终如一--如果你正在寻找一些含糖的乐趣,同时又有一些俗气的时刻,那么就请在Netflix的《伟人学院》中寻找吧

该剧从Love开始,她是一个无法忘记她暗恋的Vier的高中女生。她在Great Men Academy学习,但由于这是一所全男性的学校,她没有机会接触到任何东西!当她遇到这个神奇的独角兽时,她发现它是一个很好的朋友。当她遇到这只神奇的独角兽时,据传可以实现愿望。

演员阵容。新Chanyapuk, James Teerandon, Ice Paris

如何在Netflix上下载和观看BL?

我们在这篇文章中分享了一些我们最喜欢的BL电影和节目。想知道你在哪里可以从Netflix下载所有这些节目或在线观看?

好消息是,你可以通过订购Netflix的订阅来直播这些节目。就下载而言,你可以使用Netflix的官方应用程序下载它们(有一定的限制),或者选择使用第三方工具(下载器或屏幕记录器)。

我们将在本节中谈论一个最好的下载器。你也可以选择使用屏幕录像机。在这里阅读完整的指南。如何离线录制Netflix的屏幕?

正如承诺的那样,我们现在将谈论一个直观的下载解决方案,它被每个热情的Netflix爱好者和BL剧迷所推崇。

KeepStreams for Netflix 带有一系列任何人都想在一个下载器中获得的惊人功能。比如说。

  • 它允许你不仅从你所在国家的网站下载BL电影和电视剧,而且还可以从全球所有其他地区的网站下载。
  • 它使你能够下载你想要的BL剧在最高的1090p视频质量
  • 你可以下载和保存你最喜欢的电影在批次,从而节省了大量的时间和精力
  • 有各种曲目可供发烧友选择
  • KeepStreams for Netflix将为您删除所有广告
  • 您可以更好地管理您的媒体库,这一切都要归功于这个下载器的视频管理器功能,它很方便。
  • MP4转换将帮助您在任何您能想到的设备上运行您的视频

如何使用KeepStreams for Netflix?

为了使用KeepStreams for Netflix,你所需要做的就是。

  • 在您的设备上下载KeepStreams for Netflix;安装它
  • 从VIP服务列表中选择Netflix
  • 输入您的账户凭证,登录您的账户
  • 找到你想要的视频并播放它
  • 点击下载

结论

最近,BL电影和剧集都很流行。在这一点上,你必须有一个包罗万象的BL节目和剧集清单,你可以在今年流媒体。

只要确保你有一个像KeepStreams for Netflix这样的下载解决方案,在你考虑从Netflix下载你想要的BL视频之前就已经准备好了。观赏愉快!

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Best BL Movies and Dramas on Netflix

| Published on Apr 28, 2022| 10 Minutes Reading
In this article, we’re going to talk all about the best BL dramas ever aired on Netflix. Not only this but we will also share with you several ways to download and watch BL on Netflix.

As they say, everything is fair in love and war. That’s perhaps one of the reasons we have seen countless boy love dramas and movies on Netflix in recent years. With gentle romance and solid story plots, these dramas are quickly becoming everyone’s top choice all around the globe.

In this article, we’re going to talk all about the best BL dramas ever aired on Netflix. Not only this but we will also share with you several ways to download and watch BL on Netflix.

More Articles:

Best Netflix 3D Movies Review    

How to Get a Netflix Free Trial?    

How to Solve Netflix Not Working on Roku?                  

Are There Any BL Dramas on Netflix?

You’d be glad to know that Netflix has a whole lineup of BL and LGBT romance of these shows. The concept first originated in Japan and Thailand but became actually popular when Netflix aired some of the best BL shows for its international viewers.

Today, you can stream tons of BL content on Netflix that includes a lot of mush and romance. We handpicked some of the best Netflix BL dramas and movies for you so that you can enjoy them in your leisure time.

Best BL Movies and Dramas on Netflix

1 - Like In The Movie 2020

Plot: Karl is a 19-year old architecture student who has been dealing with the hardships of exploring his sexuality and identity since he was 15. The movie stands out from other series on Netflix because it focuses more on Karl's real-life circumstances, as opposed to just making sex scenes or homosexual behaviors seem glamorous in some way.

When Karl applies for his job, the company turns him down. His only hope to pay rent and get out of this terrible situation alive comes in the form of cocky neighbor Vlad who proposes that they share an apartment because there's no room left on earth for two people who've failed at life as they did; not now anyway!

Cast: Ian Pangilinan, Paolo Pangilinan, Adrienne Vergara

2 - Together With Me 2017

Plot: What would you do if your childhood friend from years ago suddenly came back into the picture? That's what happens in this Thai show, where Korn and Knock reunite after college. They both have girlfriends but can't seem to shake off their feelings for each other!

Having been released four years ago, the series is not as progressive in storytelling and may contain elements that are less modern than other more recent works. However, this does not mean there's anything wrong with its portrayal of Love between two males at all.

Cast: Max Nattapol Diloknawarit, Tul Pakorn Thanasrivanitchai

3 - Bangkok Love Stories: Innocence

Plot: The three friends are desperate to find the next big thrill. So, they decide that fleeing from their daily lives is just what they need to do to get them going again! The video quality of this drama isn't your typical east-Asian show. Still, it has excellent shots and visuals, which make up for it with an interesting plot line about acceptance and moving forward.

Cast: Saiparn Apinya,Typhoon Kanokchat Big Thongpoom, Joke Akarin, Seo Jin Yeon

4 - The Untamed 2019

Plot: When you think of romance novels, the first thing that comes to mind is a man and woman who are deeply in Love. But what if I told you there was also an epic story about two men's unconventional relationship?

The series subtly tells the story of two people from different worlds who become friends despite their differences. The deep, thoughtful writing has fans laughing and crying at times as they experience all kinds of feelings in true teen romance style! Remember, queerness is there, but it's not offensive, so don't worry about censorship regulations keeping you away.

Cast: Xiao Zhan, Wang Yibo, Liu Haikuan

5 - Ossan's Love 2018

Plot: When it comes to Japanese dramas, a particular genre reigns supreme. That being the "BL" ( Beautifully Lovable) kind of storytelling with an emphasis on romance and Love instead of action or adventure like you find in some other countries' versions.

The cat-and-mouse game that isMaki and Haruta's relationship becomes more intense with each passing day. Moved by his circumstances, Soichi offers to help out around the house for him not to have any excuse when it comes time for them to do dishes or clean up after themselves--but what will happen if this offer shocks both parties

Cast: Saiparn Apinya,Typhoon Kanokchat Big Thongpoom, Joke Akarin, Seo Jin Yeon

6 - Still 2gether 2020

Plot: The follow-up to their wildly successful show, 2gether The Series is finally here! This time around, Tine and Sarawat are back with yet another funny, romantic drama for all you fans out there who want your heartstrings pulled.

Differences between their respective school clubs challenge their romance. While it only has five episodes, this series features different kinds of relationship dynamics and also addresses questions from the first one!

Cast: Metawin Opas-iamkajorn, Vachirawit Chiva-aree

7 - Gameboys 2020

Plot: In this world, romance has to go online. The show centers Cario, an online streamer who is caught by surprise when he receives a video call from his game rival Gavreel for them not to be seen together too publicly after the pandemic broke out and society was struck with fear-filled Sony Pictures Television's "Hello Stranger" explores these issues through homoeroticism while still being entertaining at times!

Gameboys are the perfect representation of what it means to be gay. The chemistry between our main leads is incredible, and you will love every second in this story!

Cast: Kokoy de Santos, Elijah Canlas, Adrianna So

8 - Hello Stanger 2020

Plot: It's never easy when two fellow students are forced to work together in school. In this pandemic-born series, where most interactions cater towards an online learning setting (Xavier and Mico), they find themselves hating foes until finally realizing that maybe there is still some humanity left inside of them after all.

The chemistry between actor Xavier and Mico is something special in this movie. They're enjoying themselves on screen, which gives their characters an authenticity that can't be found elsewhere!

Cast: Tony Labrusca, JC Alcantara

9 - Diary of Tootsies

Plot: The trailer for this show promises a lot of laughs and smiles, with the typical teenage pitfalls that come along. It looks like there's no shortage of jokes or romance (or both!). But what makes it so interesting? Well, maybe it's because you don't see these subjects often on TV or at all! The cast seems pretty awesome, too; biased opinion aside, they seem like real people who could be our next-door neighbors...

Natty is a loyal friend, always there for the three friends no matter what. They have their ups and downs in life, but nothing can bring them closer than losing Natty on this day of all days- surprising though it may seem these two events happen together more often than you think!

Cast: Petch Paopetch Charoensook, Pingpong Thongchai Thongkanthom

10 - Great Men Academy

Plot: This is the sweetest, softest drama in this fantasy world. We have watched nearly 15-20 straight dramas, but our opinion on BL's remains constant - if you're looking for some sugary fun with a side order of cheesy moments, then search no further than Great Men Academy on Netflix!

The show starts with Love, a high school girl who can't get over her crush Vier. She studies at the Great Men Academy and has no chance of making any contact because it's an all-boys school! When she meets this magical unicorn rumored to fulfill wishes.

Cast: New Chanyapuk, James Teerandon, Ice Paris

How to Download and Watch BL on Netflix?

We shared some of our favorite BL movies and shows in this post. Wondering where you can download all these shows from Netflix or watch them online?

The good news is you can live-stream these shows by subscribing to the Netflix subscription. As far as downloads are concerned, you can either download them using the official Netflix app (that comes with certain restrictions) or choose to go with a third-party tool (a downloader or a screen recorder).

We’re going to talk about one of the best downloaders in this section. You can also choose to go with a screen recorder. Read the full guide here: How to Screen Record Netflix Offline?

As promised, we will now talk about an intuitive downloading solution that is admired by every passionate Netflix lover and BL drama fanatic.

KeepStreams for Netflix comes with a range of amazing features anyone would want in a single downloader. For example:

  • It allows you to download BL movies and dramas not just from your country-specific website but all other regional websites available worldwide
  • It enables you to download your desired BL dramas in the highest 1090p video quality
  • You can download and save your favorite movies in batches, hence saving you tons of time and energy
  • There are various tracks available for audiophiles
  • KeepStreams for Netflix will remove all ads for you
  • You can better manage your media library, all thanks to the video manager feature that comes in handy with this downloader
  • MP4 conversion will help you run your videos on any device you can think of

How to Use KeepStreams for Netflix?

In order to use KeepStreams for Netflix, all you need to do is:

  • Download KeepStreams for Netflix on your device; install it
  • Choose Netflix from the list of VIP services
  • Enter your account credentials to log in to your account
  • Locate your desired video and play it
  • Click download

Conclusion

BL movies and dramas are all the rage these days. At this point, you must have an inclusive list of BL shows and dramas you can stream this year.

Just ensure you have a downloading solution like KeepStreams for Netflix ready before you even think about downloading your desired BL videos from Netflix. Happy Viewing!

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe