我們從龍拖車的房子裡知道什麼?

| 發表於 Jul 12, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
到目前為止,請從Dragon Trailer的House The House中了解什麼,然後使用HBO的Keepstream下載它。

《龍之屋》預告片最近發行了,《權力的遊戲》的粉絲在雲上九。最後,備受期待的《權力的遊戲》前傳將在HBO上播放,以便為今年帶來更多火力'夏天!

當然,我打賭地球上的每個人都聽說了《權力的遊戲》。如果您不是熱情的粉絲'S還可以。作為傑作的前傳,《龍之屋》可能只是您開始這次最令人難忘的火和鮮血之旅的正確地方。現在讓'S通過龍預告片的房子來探究這場激烈的表演,以激發我們的渴望。 

我們可以從龍拖車之屋中知道什麼?

龍之屋釋放日期

龍之家將於2022年8月21日發布。

龍之屋

國王Viserys Targaryen

Generated

Viserys在大自然中的好人希望繼續前進他的祖父'S遺產。維斯特羅斯領主選擇了維斯特里斯(Viserys)接替老國王賈哈耶(Jaehaerys Targaryen)。但是,Viserys'善良和正直可能不足以保護他免受潛伏的貪婪和邪惡的侵害。

Alicent Hightower

Generated

Alicent Hightower是七個王國中最美麗的女人,她的父親是國王的手。當她在紅色的海豹中長大時,她遠非糖果。她敏銳的政治敏銳度與她的美麗一樣強大,使她擺脫傷害'路。

Rhaenyra Targaryen公主

Generated

Rhaenyra Targaryen公主是該節目的重要特徵,許多事件都圍繞著她,例如《龍之舞》。她是國王'S的第一胎孩子,有純瓦利亞血液。因此,她是一個龍騎兵。她似乎是一個擁有一切的女人,但命運會偏愛她還是讓她失望?

守護王子塔加里安王子

Generated

作為國王Viserys的弟弟,Daemon Targaryen王子是王位的合法繼承人。他勇敢而無與倫比,是龍的主人。他嫁給了Rhaenyra Targaryen,但後來被證明是不忠的。他發揮的力量使他成為混亂的漩渦。

奧托·高塔(Otto Hightower)

Generated

奧托·希戈特(Otto Hightower)是國王的手。他對國王的忠誠是未成年的,他認為守護程序塔加里安是最大的威脅和敵人。

Rhaenys公主Targaryen

Generated

她是從未有過的女王,她是艾蒙·塔格里王子(Prince Aemon Targeryen)的女兒。儘管她聰明,勇敢,有能力和繼承人王位,但她從來沒有成為女王,只是因為女人不適合掌權。

麥薩里亞

Generated

麥薩里亞是守護王王子塔加里安'情婦。她來到Westeros High and Dry,被販運的時間。儘管如此,她的機智和堅韌有助於她成為守護王王子塔加里安'最值得信賴的盟友。

《龍之屋》何時發生?

正如我們從《權力的遊戲》系列中知道的那樣,塔爾加里安的房子已經從恩典掉下來,一直到最後的龍。他們如何從七個王國的統治者降到不屑一顧的目標?好吧,這個節目將清除我們的疑問,因為它描繪了在《權力的遊戲》中主要事件發生大約170年的故事。 

什麼是《龍之屋》主要是關於什麼?

故事的主要事件被稱為《龍之舞》,這是塔加里安屋子上的內戰。國王維斯維利斯(King Viserys)去世後,他的親密關係開始站在身邊,為最終的力量而戰。 King Viserys希望他的長子Rhaenyra Targaryen上升寶座,但他的最新妻子Alicent Hightower強烈反對。 Alicent Hightower希望自己的兒子坐在寶座上,並在Rhaenyra Targaryen得知她的父親之前設法做到這一點'死亡。因此,那些對權力渴望的人選擇一名主人來為確保自己在領域的生存而戰。如果您想觀看另一個神話般的HBO幻想表演, 時間旅行者'妻子 可能是一個完美的選擇!

現在讓'S看看龍拖車向我們揭示了什麼房子。

Generated

龍拖車之屋(House of Dragon Trailer)始於Rhaenyra Targaryen站在Dragonstone的邊緣,超越了思想的地平線。城堡是她長大的地方,父親去世了。這也將是龍之舞的戰場。

之後,守護程序塔加里安(Targaryen)手裡拿著一個龍雞蛋,隨後是他的情婦邁薩里亞(Mysaria)和一些金色斗篷,又名國王的城市手錶'S著陸。實際上,守護程序塔加里安(Daemon Targaryen)給那些皇家衛隊(Royal Guards)帶來了金色的斗篷,並且是他們的指揮官大約一年。在這個場景中,守護程序塔加里安(Daemon Targaryen'S警衛和大師。這表明他們在相反的一面,並預示著激烈的衝突。

Generated

然後在龍拖車的房子裡,一條龍飛過國王'與騎手一起著陸,這意味著龍在本次演出過程中會經常出現。

接下來,在大廳裡的紅色守門內,國王Viserys Targaryen和他的女兒Rhaenyra Targaryen在他的鐵寶座腳下被數百名其他領主和女士所包圍。我的猜測是,維斯維利斯·塔加里安國王(King Viserys Targaryen)將女兒命名為王位的繼承人,維斯特羅斯(Westeros)的領主將承諾對她的忠誠。但是事情是't看起來很簡單。忠誠將隨著國王的維持而消失'死亡,Rhaenyra Targaryen公主將不得不處理背叛和欺騙。

然後,守護進程塔加里安(Targaryen)和幾個金色斗篷襲擊了國王的街道'S著陸,然後Rhaenys公主Targaryen說,"男人會盡快將這個領域放到火炬上,而不是看到一個女人登上鐵王位。"Rhaenys'不掌權使她感到沮喪,她警告Rhaenyra Targaryen的同一命運。

Generated

接下來,在《龍拖車之屋》中,三場大型場合 - 大會,婚禮和葬禮 - 散佈著Alicent Hightower和她的父親之間的私人談話。

在《龍拖車之屋的高潮》中,塔爾加里安(Targaryen)被武力屈服,克里斯頓·科爾(Criston Cole)狂歡狂暴地毆打一個可憐的靈魂,在守護神塔加里安(Targaryen)和rhaenyra targaryen之間建立了血統,在守護神和奧托·塔爾加里恩(Daemon Targaryen)和奧托·霍特(Otto Hightower)之間進行了戰鬥。最令人興奮的場景是Alicent Hightower試圖用著名的Catspaw Dagger謀殺Rhaenyra Targaryen。

Generated

在《龍拖車之屋》的最後一幕中,守護程序塔加里安(Daemon Targaryen)發現了一條憤怒的龍,似乎已經被鎖定了一段時間了,它的火燈照亮了塔加里安(Targaryen)的大房子的sigil。 如果您渴望觀看HBO恐怖電影的更多激動和寒意,請務必檢查 出去  聯想3

HBO的Keepstreams - 觀看龍之家的最佳方式

Generated

HBO的Keepstreams 保證所有HBO視頻的順利下載,並且可以在無討厭的流限製或中斷的情況下播放它們。它超過其他類似的應用程序,並在下載器中提供您想要的所有內容。它在最新的Windows和Mac版本上順利運行,具有最高的觀看體驗。

HBO的Keepstreams'令人驚嘆的功能

  1. 下載HBO Max 視頻 容易地
  2. 在電影般的圖片質量中下載
  3. 批次下載HBO電影和系列
  4. 最先進的技術
  5. 發燒友的各種曲目
  6. 從原始視頻中刪除廣告

脫機下載HBO視頻的步驟

能’t等待已經下載HBO視頻了嗎?現在讓我們指導您做到!它’S非常簡單!

步驟1 –安裝和啟動 HBO的Keepstreams。

第2步 –登錄到您的HBO帳戶並選擇您的視頻。

步驟3 –自定義您的偏好並下載視頻。

最後的想法

HBO的Keepstreams 易於使用和可靠。您可以隨時下載視頻,而不必擔心任何並發症。 《權力的遊戲》前傳龍之屋無疑會為您的眼睛和靈魂提供豐盛的盛宴。所以,沒有任何藉口不下載它是您一生中最好的觀看體驗之一!

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Download Max Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
Download Max Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
KeepStreams for Max is the best Max downloader for Windows and macOS, allowing you to download Max videos in 720p and save them in MP4 or MKV formats for viewing on any device.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for Max

What Do We Know from the House of the Dragon Trailer?

| Max |
Updated on Jul 12, 2022 | 5 Minutes Reading
See what we know from the House of the Dragon trailer so far, and download it with KeepStreams for HBO.

House of the dragon trailer has been released recently, and fans of Game of Thrones are on cloud nine over it. Finally, the highly anticipated Game of Thrones prequel will be streaming on HBO to bring more fire to this year's summer!

Surely, I bet everyone on Earth has heard of Game of Thrones. If you are not a fervent fan, it's okay. As a prequel to the masterpiece, House of the Dragon may just be the right place for you to start this most unforgettable journey of fire and blood. Now let's delve into this piquant show through House of the Dragon teaser trailer to quench our thirst for excitement. 

What Can We Know from House of the Dragon Trailer?

House of the Dragon Release Date

House of the Dragon will be released on August 21, 2022.

House of the Dragon Characters

King Viserys Targaryen

Generated

A good man in nature, Viserys hopes to carry forward his grandfather's legacy. Viserys is chosen by the lords of Westeros to succeed Jaehaerys Targaryen, the Old King. However, Viserys' kindness and integrity might not be enough to protect him from the greed and evils lurking around.

Alicent Hightower

Generated

Alicent Hightower is the most beautiful woman in the Seven Kingdoms, and her father is the Hand of the King. As she is raised in the Red Keep, she is far from just eye candy. Her keen political acumen is just as powerful a weapon as her beauty to keep her out of harm's way.

Princess Rhaenyra Targaryen

Generated

Princess Rhaenyra Targaryen is an important character of the show, and many events center around her, such as the Dance of the Dragons. She is the king's first-born child and has pure Valyrian blood. Consequently, she is a dragonrider. She seems to be a woman who has it all, but will fate favor her or disappoint her?

Prince Daemon Targaryen

Generated

As the younger brother of King Viserys, Prince Daemon Targaryen is the rightful heir to the throne. He is brave and unmatched, a master of dragons. He marries Rhaenyra Targaryen but later proves to be unfaithful. The power he wields makes him the vortex of chaos.

Otto Hightower

Generated

Otto Hightower is the Hand of the King. His loyalty to the king is undivided, and he deems Daemon Targaryen the greatest threat and enemy.

Princess Rhaenys Targaryen

Generated

Known as the Queen Who Never Was, she is the daughter of Prince Aemon Targeryen. Although she is intelligent, brave, capable, and heir to the throne, she never becomes a queen merely because women are not deemed fit to take power.

Mysaria

Generated

Mysaria is Prince Daemon Targaryen's mistress. She comes to Westeros high and dry and is trafficked heaps of times. Nonetheless, her wit and tenacity aid her in becoming Prince Daemon Targaryen's most trusted ally.

When Does Game of Thrones House of the Dragon Take Place?

As we know from the Game of Thrones series, the House Targaryen has fallen from grace and is down to its last dragons. How do they descend from rulers of the Seven Kingdoms to the targets of disdain? Well, this show will clear our doubts as it depicts the story that happens roughly 170 years before the main events in Game of Thrones. 

What Is Game of Thrones House of the Dragon Mainly About?

The main event of the story is called the Dance of the Dragons, a civil war in the House Targaryen over the iron throne. After King Viserys dies, his close ones start to take sides and fight for the ultimate power. King Viserys wants his first-born child Rhaenyra Targaryen to ascend throne, but his latest wife Alicent Hightower strongly objects to it. Alicent Hightower wants her own son to sit on the throne and manages to do it before Rhaenyra Targaryen learns of her father's death. Consequently, those who have a thirst for power choose a master to fight for to ensure their survival in the realm. If you want to watch another fabulous HBO fantasy show, The Time Traveler's Wife might be a perfect choice!

Now let's see what House of the Dragon trailer has revealed to us.

Generated

House of the Dragon trailer starts with Rhaenyra Targaryen standing on the edge of Dragonstone and looking beyond the horizon lost in thought. The castle is where she grows up and her father passes away. It will also be the battlefield of the Dance of the Dragons.

Afterward, Daemon Targaryen walks over with a dragon egg in hand, followed by his mistress Mysaria and some Gold Cloaks, aka the City Watch of King's Landing. In fact, Daemon Targaryen gives those royal guards their gold cloaks and is their commander for about a year. In this scene, Daemon Targaryen confronts Otto Hightower as well as several King's Guards and Grand Maesters. It suggests they are on opposite sides and heralds a bitter conflict.

Generated

Then in House of the Dragon trailer, a dragon flies over the King's Landing with its rider, which means dragons will appear frequently in the course of this show.

Next, inside the Red Keep in the Great Hall, King Viserys Targaryen, with his daughter Rhaenyra Targaryen at the foot of his Iron Throne, is surrounded by hundreds of other lords and ladies. My guess is, King Viserys Targaryen is naming his daughter as heir to the throne, and the lords of Westeros will pledge their loyalty to her. But things aren't as simple as they seem. The loyalty will die with King Viserys' death, and Princess Rhaenyra Targaryen will have to deal with betrayal and trickery.

Then Daemon Targaryen and several Gold Cloaks storm the streets of King's Landing, and then Princess Rhaenys Targaryen says, "Men would sooner put the realm to the torch than see a woman ascend the Iron Throne." Rhaenys' failure to rise to power leaves her dismayed, and she warns Rhaenyra Targaryen of the same fate.

Generated

Next in the House of the Dragon trailer come three big occasions - a convention, a wedding, and a funeral - interspersed with a private talk between Alicent Hightower and her father.

In the climax of House of the Dragon trailer, a Targaryen is subdued by force, Criston Cole goes berserk pummeling a poor soul, a blood pact is forged between Daemon Targaryen and Rhaenyra Targaryen, and a battle breaks out between Daemon Targaryen and Otto Hightower. The most exciting scene is Alicent Hightower trying to murder Rhaenyra Targaryen with the famous Catspaw Dagger.

Generated

In the last scene of House of the Dragon trailer, Daemon Targaryen uncovers an angry dragon that seems to have been locked up for quite some time, and its fire lights up the sigil of the great House Targaryen. If you are eager to watch an HBO horror movie for more thrills and chills, be sure to check out Conjuring 3!

KeepStreams for HBO - the Best Way to Watch House of the Dragon

Generated

KeepStreams for HBO guarantees smooth downloads of all HBO videos and can play them without pesky streaming restrictions or interruptions. It surpasses other similar applications and offers everything you want in a downloader. It runs smoothly on the latest Windows and Mac versions with a supreme viewing experience.

KeepStreams for HBO's Amazing Features

  1. Download HBO Max videos easily
  2. Download in cinema-like picture quality
  3. Batch download HBO movies & series
  4. State of art technology
  5. Various tracks for audiophiles
  6. Remove ads from original videos

Steps to Download HBO Videos Offline

Can’t wait to download HBO videos already? Now let us guide you to do it! It’s very simple!

Step 1 – Install and launch KeepStreams for HBO.

Step 2 – Sign in to your HBO account and select your video.

Step 3 – Customise your preferences and download the video.

Final Thoughts

KeepStreams for HBO is easy-to-use and reliable. You can download videos any time you want without worrying about any complications. Game of Thrones prequel House of the Dragon certainly promises a sumptuous feast for your eyes and soul. So, there is no excuse not to download it for one of the best viewing experiences of your life!

Author
Barbara Ludwig
Associate Editor
My career revolves around a deep passion for movies and storytelling. From watching films to writing about them, I'm driven by the magic of cinema. As an editor, I aim to create content that goes beyond the screen, sparking new thoughts and perspectives. It's about more than just articles; it's crafting an experience that connects readers with the emotional essence of movies.
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Max | Alison Warren
How to Watch and Download Succession Season 4?
5 Minutes Reading
Max | Ayumi Hamaguchi
How to Download Movies on HBO Max? (Updated 2023)
5 Minutes Reading
Max | Alison Warren
How to Convert HBO Max to MP4 Format? 2 Step-by-step Methods for You!
5 Minutes Reading