Rationalisez vos téléchargements de vidéos avec KeepStreams One !
Rationalisez vos téléchargements de vidéos avec KeepStreams One !
Vous en avez assez de dépendre de connexions Internet instables et de problèmes de mise en mémoire tampon lors de la diffusion de vos vidéos préférées ? Ne cherchez plus ! KeepStreams One est là pour révolutionner votre expérience de visionnage de vidéos en offrant une solution complète pour répondre à vos besoins de téléchargement de vidéos en streaming. Avec KeepStreams One, vous pouvez dire adieu aux frustrations liées à la mise en mémoire tampon et aux temps de chargement lents. Notre outil de pointe vous permet de télécharger et d'apprécier vos vidéos préférées hors ligne, sans aucun problème.
Windows
|
macOS
Essai gratuit
| 100% propre et sûr
Voir le prix
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Télécharger KeepStreams One

Quelles sont les campagnes les plus populaires de Showroom?Expliqué avec des instructions supplémentaires sur la façon de télécharger le streaming en direct.

| Social Networks |
Mise à jour le Aug 10, 2022 | 3 Minutes de Lecture
Cet article explique comment télécharger des flux en direct de campagnes et d'événements Showroom en même temps.

Showroom est un service de distribution de streaming pour les idoles et les célébrités à la diffusion en direct et à communiquer avec les téléspectateurs de près. L'écran de diffusion en direct est disposé et mis en scène pour ressembler à une scène. Cet article décrit Showroom'S campagnes et événements, et comment télécharger le streaming en direct en même temps.

Campagnes et événements intéressants sur Showroom

Il existe une énorme variété de campagnes et d'événements organisés par Showroom. Non seulement des campagnes organisées par Showroom elle-même, mais aussi de nombreuses campagnes organisées en collaboration avec d'autres sociétés. Ici, nous expliquerons les deux campagnes de salle d'exposition les plus intéressantes sélectionnées par notre rédaction.

2022 Événement de salle d'exposition lié à Grand Prix Sanrio

Les résultats ont été annoncés au"Sanrio Fes"et les classements ont été déterminés. Les 3 meilleurs caractères choisis pour le"2022 Sanrio Character Awards Colorful - Soit's faire fleurir les sourires colorés ensemble"étaient: 1er: Cinnamoroll, 2e: Pom Pom Pudding et 3e: Kuromi. L'événement aura lieu sur Showoom en juillet, août et septembre!

2022 Sanrio Character Awards Entrolock Ambassador Determination Tournament

Cliquez ici pour voir le campagne actuelle

Audition de sélection de salles

La"Audition de sélection de salles", un projet conjoint entre Showroom et AKB48, a commencé le 18 juillet (lundi) et s'est terminé hier 3 août (mercredi), avec le top huit"Sélection de la salle d'exposition"Les membres sont choisis!

-Les 8 meilleurs membres du"Sélection de la salle d'exposition"sont les suivants

1st🥇hitomi Honda

2nd🥈saho iwatate

3rd🥉ryoha Yamane

4e Hitomi Otake

5e Erina Oda

6th Ayana Shinozaki n ° 6

7e Yui Oguri

8th Momoka Onishi

Ces 8 membres seront"Salle d'exposition sélectionnée"Pour chanter une chanson de couplage pour le prochain single, filmer un clip et être le casting principal d'un nouveau spectacle AKB48 régulier sur Showroom! Spécifiquement ici

・・・・・ ・

Comment télécharger le flux en direct depuis Showroom

Non seulement des campagnes et événements intéressants et passionnants, Showroom a une grande variété de genres en direct. Des pigistes, des idoles et des célébrités / modèles à l'anime, à la comédie et au contenu virtuel, il existe une grande variété de genres.

Il y aura des situations où vous trouverez du contenu que vous souhaitez télécharger, mais votre logiciel d'enregistrement a gagné't travail. Par conséquent, un logiciel de téléchargement professionnel est essentiel pour télécharger des flux en direct à partir de Showroom. Ici, nous aimerions vous présenter Keepstreams, un téléchargeur vidéo professionnel.

Qu'est-ce que Keepstreams?

Coureurs est un téléchargeur de vidéos de streaming qui prend en charge les services de streaming en direct; Vous pouvez facilement suivre et télécharger cette vidéo en un seul clic tout en regardant le streaming en direct depuis Showroom, Asobistage, etc. Non seulement cela, vous pouvez également télécharger des vidéos à partir d'autres services de streaming majeurs, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, etc.

Keepstreams est un téléchargeur très flexible. Ce qui suit est un guide étape par étape pour télécharger le streaming en direct du showroom avec Keepstreams.

Étapes pour télécharger des flux en direct Showroom

Step① entrez le Site officiel de Keepstreams , Téléchargez et installez le logiciel.

Step② Lancez Keepstreams sur votre ordinateur et entrez l'URL (https://www.showroom-live.com/) de Showroom'S Site Web dans la barre d'adresse sur la page d'accueil Keepstreams.

ÉTAPE② Trouvez la vidéo que vous souhaitez télécharger sur la page Showroom. Accéder à la page de lecture.

Étape après avoir sélectionné la qualité vidéo et la qualité sonore dans la fenêtre qui apparaît, cliquez"Télécharger"Pour télécharger la vidéo. Si la fenêtre n'apparaît pas, cliquez"Le téléchargement est prêt"Dans le coin supérieur gauche et la fenêtre réapparaîtra.

Conclusion

Showroom est un site de diffusion en direct vraiment intéressant. Il rassemble des créateurs de divers genres pour créer une multitude de contenus, et il existe de nombreuses campagnes organisées en conjonction avec le site Showroom et d'autres marques, donc les utilisateurs sont sûrs de trouver les vidéos et les personnes qu'ils aiment ici. Si vous avez des vidéos que vous souhaitez télécharger à partir de Showroom, Coureurs est le logiciel de téléchargement de choix. Il est également compatible avec d'autres services de streaming. Apprendre encore plus.

Comment supprimer DRM et télécharger des vidéos à partir de la vidéo Amazon Prime?

Comment télécharger des vidéos de Paravi?

Explorer plus de contenu
Auteur
Hyo Kobayashi
Rédacteur en chef
Je suis passionné par tout, de l'informatique aux DVD, en passant par les romans et les bandes dessinées. Avec plus de deux ans d'expertise, j'excelle dans la copie de DVD et l'informatique. Je me tiens au courant des dernières tendances et j'aime participer à des discussions sur la technologie et les loisirs. N'hésitez pas à vous joindre à nous !
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
Si vous êtes intéressé par ce que KeepStreams peut économiser, le film devrait venir en premier pour l'une de ses meilleures fonctionnalités.

KeepStreams prend en charge la plupart des plates-formes OTT et des services de streaming de films, nous offrons un excellent service pour maintenir l'intégrité de notre expérience de marque.

Readings Recommended
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
Ado - L'Enquête approfondie sur l'exposition de son visage naturel! Quelle est la possibilité qu'elle apparaisse en tant que chanteuse dans le futur?
10 Minutes de Lecture
Social Networks | Evelyn Walters
Comment Télécharger des Vidéos de VK ? [2024]
5 Minutes de Lecture
Social Networks | Evelyn Walters
Comment Télécharger des Vidéos de OK.ru? [2024]
5 Minutes de Lecture

Streamline Your Video Downloads with KeepStreams One!
Streamline Your Video Downloads with KeepStreams One!
Are you tired of depending on unstable internet connections and buffering issues while streaming your favorite videos? Look no further! KeepStreams One is here to revolutionize your video-watching experience by offering an all-inclusive solution to cater to your streaming video download needs. With KeepStreams One, you can bid farewell to the frustrations of buffering and slow loading times. Our cutting-edge tool empowers you to download and enjoy your favorite videos offline, hassle-free.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams One

What are SHOWROOM's most popular campaigns? Explained with additional instructions on how to download live streaming.

| Social Networks |
Updated on Aug 10, 2022 | 3 Minutes Reading
This article explains how to download live feeds of SHOWROOM campaigns and events at the same time.SHOWROOM is a streaming service that allows idols and celebrities to live-stream and communicate up close with their audience.

SHOWROOM is a streaming distribution service for idols and celebrities to live-stream and communicate with viewers up close. The live-streaming screen is laid out and staged to resemble a stage. This article describes SHOWROOM's campaigns and events, and how to download live streaming at the same time.

Interesting campaigns and events on SHOWROOM

There is a tremendous variety of campaigns and events held by SHOWROOM. Not only campaigns held by SHOWROOM itself, but also many campaigns held in conjunction with other companies. Here, we will explain the two most interesting SHOWROOM campaigns selected by our editorial staff.

2022 Sanrio Character Grand Prix linked SHOWROOM event

The results were announced at the "SANRIO FES" and the rankings were determined. The top 3 characters chosen for the "2022 Sanrio Character Awards Colorful - Let's make colorful smiles bloom together" were: 1st: Cinnamoroll, 2nd: Pom Pom Pudding, and 3rd: Kuromi. The event will be held on SHOWOOM in July, August and September!

2022 Sanrio Character Awards Interlocking Ambassador Determination Tournament

Click here to see the current campaign

SHOWROOM Selection Audition

The "SHOWROOM Selection Audition", a joint project between SHOWROOM and AKB48, started on July 18th (Monday) and ended yesterday, August 3rd (Wednesday), with the top eight "SHOWROOM Selection" members being chosen!

-The top 8 members of the "SHOWROOM Selection" are as follows

1st🥇Hitomi Honda

2nd🥈Saho Iwatate

3rd🥉Ryoha Yamane

4th Hitomi Otake

5th Erina Oda

6th Ayana Shinozaki No.6

7th Yui Oguri

8th Momoka Onishi

These 8 members will be "SHOWROOM selected" to sing a coupling song for the next single, shoot a music video, and be the main cast of a new regular AKB48 show on SHOWROOM! Specifically here

・・・・・・

How to download the live stream from SHOWROOM

Not only interesting and exciting campaigns and events, SHOWROOM has a wide variety of live-streaming genres. From freelancers, idols, and celebrities/models to anime, comedy, and virtual content, there is a wide variety of genres to choose from.

There will be situations where you find content that you want to download, but your recording software won't work. Therefore, professional downloading software is essential to download live streams from SHOWROOM. Here, we would like to introduce you to KeepStreams, a professional video downloader.

What is KeepStreams?

KeepStreams is a streaming video downloader that supports live streaming services; you can easily track and download this video with one click while watching live streaming from SHOWROOM, ASOBISTAGE, etc. Not only that, you can also download videos from other major streaming services, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, etc.

KeepStreams is a highly flexible downloader. The following is a step-by-step guide to downloading SHOWROOM live streaming with KeepStreams.

Steps to Download SHOWROOM Live Streams

STEP① Enter the official website of KeepStreams, download & install the software.

STEP② Launch KeepStreams on your computer and enter the URL (https://www.showroom-live.com/) of SHOWROOM's website in the address bar on the KeepStreams homepage.

STEP② Find the video you wish to download on the SHOWROOM page. Access the playback page.

STEP④ After selecting the video quality and sound quality in the window that appears, click "Download" to download the video. If the window does not appear, click "Download is ready" in the upper left corner and the window will reappear.

Conclusion

SHOWROOM is a really interesting live-streaming site. It gathers creators from a variety of genres to create a wealth of content, and there are many campaigns held in conjunction with SHOWROOM site and other brands, so users are sure to find the videos and people they like here. If you have videos you want to download from SHOWROOM, KeepStreams is the download software of choice. It is also compatible with other streaming services. Learn more.

How to remove DRM and download videos from Amazon Prime Video?

How to download videos from Paravi?

Explore more content
Author
Hyo Kobayashi
Editor-in-Chief
I have a passion for everything, from IT to DVDs, novels, and comics. With over two years of expertise, I excel in DVD copying and IT. I keep up-to-date with the latest trends and enjoy engaging in discussions about technology and hobbies. Feel free to join in!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
Ado - A thorough investigation on the exposure of her natural face! What is the possibility of her appearing as a singer in the future?
5 Minutes Reading
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
Compile a list of the top 10 alternative sites for free! Alternative solutions for 'ikkinimirunarakoko"
10 Minutes Reading
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
What is M3U8? How to convert M3U8 to MP4 format?
10 Minutes Reading