使用KeepStreams提升您的DMM TV體驗!
使用KeepStreams提升您的DMM TV體驗!
從DMM下載視頻
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams for DMM TV

DMM視頻可以通過FFMPEG⁉下載如何免費將DMM轉換為MP4

| DMM TV |
更新於 Jul 18, 2023 | 3 分鐘閱讀
從無法下載DMM視頻的原因開始,我們將詳細解釋如何免費將它們從DCV格式轉換為MP4格式,這肯定會幫助您自由地享受您從DMM購買的內容!

您打算使用FFMPEG將從DMM購買的視頻(DCV文件)轉換為MP4格式,但是您可能使用FFMPEG犯了錯誤,而又不知道如何使用它。 在本文中,我們將向您展示為什麼FFMPEG無法下載DMM視頻,以及如何免費將DMM視頻從DCV格式轉換為MP4格式,以及如何輕鬆獲取它。

什麼是ffmpeg?

ffmpeg 是一個可以使用命令提示符轉換和編輯視頻和操作的程序。ffmpeg 使將視頻轉換為不同格式變得容易。此外,作為免費軟件,它允許免費編輯高質量的編輯。

但是,我們尚未確保使用FFMPEG將DMM購買的視頻(DCV文件)轉換為MP4的方法,並且在用FFMPEG保存的DMM視頻時,屏幕可能會空白。

為什麼我不能使用FFMPEG下載DMM視頻?

最近,關於將DMM視頻轉換為MP4的越來越多的問題出現在Wisdombank上。你們中的許多人可能想知道如何將DMM視頻從DCV轉換為MP4。以下是《智慧布庫羅》中最值得注意的問題的集合。

示例1:” 我想將DMM視頻DCV文件轉換為MP4,是否可以使用任何好的軟件來執行此操作,我嘗試使用FFMPEG,但它與空白屏幕無效,只有1秒鐘的輸出。”

示例2:” 請告訴我如何以從DMM到MP4格式下載的DCV格式轉換視頻。請。”

例子 3 :“請告訴我如何將我從DMM購買並下載的DCV文件轉換為MP4,以及另一種觀看方式。該文件的大小為4.86 GB,無法使用現有軟件進行轉換。此外,我嘗試了FFMPEG,但是安裝了。沒有工作。請告知。”

因此,使用FFMPEG下載DMM視頻不起作用。那麼,為什麼我不能使用FFMPEG下載DMM視頻?因為 DMM 視頻(甚至購買的視頻)被保存為DCV文件,這些文件具有DRM(數字權管理)保護 ,,,, 免費的DMM視頻到MP4轉換技術 這是一種將DMM視頻轉換為MP4的免費技術。

將DMM視頻轉換為MP4的鮮為人知的免費方法

這是將DMM視頻從DCV轉換為MP4/MKV的方法。 keepstreams dmm電視下載器 與FFMPEG不同,它是一個備受讚譽的軟件,它簡化並簡化了DMM視頻的出色技術,儘管它並不眾所周知。

keepstreams dmm電視下載器可以保存DMM視頻 最多可帶清晰的屏幕和逼真的音頻1080p ,因此您可以以MP4格式保存DMM視頻,以供離線查看而不是FFMPEG。使用Keepstreams,您可以保存以下DMM視頻

  • DMM電視的獨家內容
  • DMM無限的電影,您只需每月費用即可觀看
  • 在DMM電視上租用或購買的電影
  • DMM成人視頻等

keepstreams dmm電視下載器的功能

超級價值!使用keepstreams, 下載並保存3個完整的DMM視頻內容,無論格式如何(DCV,WMV等),文件大小,質量或音軌。 您可以保存它們。

此外,Keepstreams的第一個報價提供了 試用為許多分銷服務下載3個視頻 ,不僅是DMM電視,還包括Netflix,Prime Video,Disney+,Hulu和U-Next。

以下是 keepstreams dmm電視下載器 詳細的功能。請先在使用之前先檢查一下。

  • Windows和Mac的軟件
  • Full HD(1920*1080)高分辨率下載
  • 可以將DMM視頻(DCV和WMV)自由轉換為MP4和MKV
  • 可以自動下載正在分發的系列的最新一集
  • 比FFMPEG更容易下載DMM視頻
  • 一次下載多個視頻
  • 適用於全球所有DMM電視服務
  • 多語言接口

如何使用keepstreams將DMM視頻從DCV轉換為MP4

keepstreams dmm電視下載器在以下操作環境下工作

  • Windows 7/8/8.1/10/11或Mac OS Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
  • RAM 4GB或更多
  • 硬盤空間40 GB或更多
  • 需要互聯網連接。

Step1在計算機上安裝keepstream(Windows或Mac)。

首先,訪問keepstreams dmm電視下載器主頁以進行下載&安裝其軟件。您可以通過單擊下面的按鈕直接下載它。

STEP2啟動keepstreams並為DMM視頻設置輸出格式。

安裝keepstreams dmm電視下載器後,啟動並單擊“”≡“在右上角設置“視頻格式”“ VIP Service”下的“視頻格式”設置輸出格式(默認為MP4格式)。

步驟3選擇DMM並登錄。

然後,返回主頁,然後從左側選擇“ VIP Services”中的“ DMM”,您將可以使用內置瀏覽器訪問DMM.com。然後使用您的DMM帳戶登錄。(*在使用keepstreams之前,請檢查您購買或租用的DMM帳戶的高級到期日期。)

步驟4選擇要下載的DMM視頻

登錄DMM後,選擇“ DMM TV”服務,然後選擇要下載和播放的DMM視頻。

步驟5選擇要降低的情節數量

播放DMM視頻時,它會自動識別並開始分析工作的數據。2至3秒鐘後,分析完成後,將出現一個帶有有關工作信息的對話框。在出現的屏幕上,選擇圖像質量和要下載的情節。

Step6讓下載開始

如果您想立即開始下載,請單擊“立即下載。下載所選內容的下載將開始。如果您一次下載一個以上的視頻標題,請單擊“添加到隊列”。這會將視頻標題添加到您的下載隊列中。

常見問題解答

Q1。我可以使用Gomplayer播放從DMM購買的視頻數據(DCV)嗎?

A1。Gomplayer是可以播放AVI/MP4/MKV/FLV/WMV/MOV FELTERS的Windows的播放器。如果您將從Internet Cafe的DMM購買的視頻數據(DCV)導入到USB上,並將其直接輸入到家裡的離線計算機上的Gomplayer中,則無法播放視頻。

因此,為了在像Gomplayer這樣的多功能播放器上觀看DMM視頻,您必須首先將“ .dcv”擴展名轉換為MP4,MKV或其他格式。在這裡,我們建議您 使用keepstreams dmm電視下載器 將視頻轉換為MP4格式。

Q2。將DMM視頻從DCV格式轉換為MP4是非法的嗎?

A2。從DMM視頻下載並非違法,但可能會受到損害賠償,以侵犯業務利潤。特別是在內容版權所有的內容的情況下, 嚴格禁止租賃,轉讓,出售,展示或出版。

將工具的使用範圍內的法律限制保持很重要。下載時,僅將工具用於個人享受或存儲目的,並且在公平的限制內。 尊重版權,並註意不要侵犯他人的權利。

Q3。如何將DMM視頻轉換為Mac上的MP4?

A3。對於Windows和Mac,使用FFMPEG將DMM視頻轉換為MP4格式的成功率尤其較低,因此而無需使用專業應用程序,很難將DMM視頻轉換為Mac上的MP4。 keepstreams dmm電視下載器 還具有Mac版本,因此Mac用戶可以輕鬆地將DMM視頻從DCV轉換為MP4。請試一試!

編輯
Hyo Kobayashi
主編
我對於IT技術、DVD、小說和漫畫等領域都有極大的興趣。作為編輯長已超過兩年,我對DVD複製和IT技術有深入的了解。我時刻關注新資訊和科技趨勢,樂於以廣泛的視野提供諮詢服務。歡迎隨時輕鬆討論科技或興趣相關的話題!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
DMM TV | Hyo Kobayashi
如何取消並保存DMM電視視頻的DRM | DMM播放器Nuki播放!
3 分鐘閱讀
DMM TV | Kanasugi Nanao
通過DMM錄製省錢!
3 分鐘閱讀
DMM TV | Evelyn Walters
即時訪問DMM電視:6個最佳DMM電視下載器評論
3 分鐘閱讀

Enhance Your DMM TV Experience with KeepStreams!
Enhance Your DMM TV Experience with KeepStreams!
Download Videos from DMM TV
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for DMM TV

DMM videos can be downloaded with ffmpeg⁉How to convert DMM to MP4 for free

| DMM TV |
Updated on Jul 18, 2023 | 5 Minutes Reading
Starting from the reasons why you can't download DMM videos, we will explain in detail how to convert them from DCV format to MP4 format for free, which will surely help you to freely enjoy the contents you purchased from DMM!

You intend to convert videos (DCV files) purchased from DMM to MP4 format using ffmpeg, but you have probably made mistakes using Ffmpeg without knowing how to use it. In this article, we will show you why Ffmpeg cannot download DMM videos, and how you can convert DMM videos from DCV format to MP4 format for free, and how to get it easily.

What is Ffmpeg?

FFmpeg is a program that can convert and edit videos and operates using a command prompt. ffmpeg makes it easy to convert videos to different formats. In addition, being free software, it allows high-quality editing at no cost.

However, we have yet to secure a way to use Ffmpeg to convert DMM purchased videos (DCV files) to MP4, and when playing back DMM videos saved with Ffmpeg, the screen may go blank.

Why can't I download DMM videos with Ffmpeg?

Recently, more and more questions about converting DMM videos to MP4 have appeared on WisdomBank. Many of you may be wondering how to convert DMM videos from DCV to MP4. The following is a collection of the most notable questions from Wisdom Bukuro.

Example 1: " I want to convert dmm video dcv files to mp4, is there any good software I can use to do this, I tried with ffmpeg but it didn't work with a blank screen and only 1 second output."

Example 2: " Please tell me how to convert a video in dcv format downloaded from DMM to MP4 format. Please."

Example 3: "Please tell me how to convert a dcv file I purchased and downloaded from DMM to mp4 and another way to watch it. The file is 4.86 GB in size and could not be converted using existing software. Also, I tried FFmpeg but the installation did not work. Please advise."

Thus, downloading DMM videos using Ffmpeg does not work. So, why can't I download DMM videos using Ffmpeg? Because DMMvideos (even purchased ones) are saved as dcv files, which have DRM (Digital Rights Management) protection, Free DMM Video to MP4 Conversion Technique Here is a free technique to convert DMM videos to MP4.

A little-known free way to convert DMM videos to MP4

Here is how to convert DMM videos from dcv to MP4/MKV. KeepStreams DMM TV Downloader is a well-reputed software that, unlike Ffmpeg, simplifies and streamlines the downloading of DMM videos with its superior technology, although it is not as well known.

KeepStreams DMM TV Downloader can save DMM videos up to 1080P with clear screen and realistic audio, so you can save DMM videos in MP4 format for offline viewing instead of Ffmpeg. With KeepStreams, you can save the following DMM videos

  • DMM TV's exclusive content
  • DMM Unlimited Movies that you can watch with just a monthly fee
  • Movies rented or purchased on DMM TV
  • DMM adult videos, etc.

Features of KeepStreams DMM TV Downloader

Super Value! With KeepStreams, Download and save 3 complete DMM video contents regardless of format (dcv, wmv, etc.), file size, quality, or audio track. You can save them.

In addition, KeepStreams' first offer provides a trial to download 3 videos for each of the many distribution services, not only DMM TV, but also Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+, Hulu, and U-NEXT.

Below are, KeepStreams DMM TV Downloader detailed features. Please check it out first before using.

  • Software for Windows and MAC
  • Full HD (1920*1080) high resolution downloading
  • Can freely convert DMM videos (DCV and WMV) to MP4 and MKV
  • Can automatically download the latest episode of a series being distributed
  • Download DMM videos more easily than Ffmpeg
  • Download multiple videos at once
  • Applicable to all DMM TV services worldwide
  • Multilingual interface

How to convert DMM videos from DCV to MP4 with KeepStreams

KeepStreams DMM TV downloader works under the following operating environment

  • Windows 7/8/8.1/10/11 or MAC OS Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
  • RAM 4GB or more
  • Hard disk space 40 GB or more
  • Internet connection is required.

STEP1 Install KeepStreams on your computer (Windows or MAC).

First, visit the KeepStreams DMM TV Downloader homepage to download & install its software. You can download it directly by clicking the button below.

STEP2 Launch KeepStreams and set output format for DMM videos.

After installing KeepStreams DMM TV Downloader, launch it and click "≡" in the upper right corner to set the output format (default is MP4 format) from "Video Format" under "VIP Service".

STEP3 Select DMM and log in.

Then, return to the homepage and select "DMM" from "VIP Services" on the left side, you will be able to access DMM.COM with the built-in browser. Then login with your DMM account. (*Before using KeepStreams, please check the premium expiration date of your DMM account and the content you have purchased or rented.)

STEP4 Select the DMM video you wish to download

After logging in to DMM, select the "DMM TV" service, then select the DMM video you wish to download and play.

STEP5 Select the number of episodes you want to down

When you play a DMM video, it automatically recognizes and starts analyzing the data of the work. 2 to 3 seconds later, when the analysis is complete, a dialog box with information about the work will appear. On the screen that appears, select the image quality and the episode you wish to download.

STEP6 Let downloading begin

If you wish to start downloading immediately, click "Download Now. Downloading of the selected content will begin. If you wish to download more than one video title at a time, click "Add to Queue. This will add the video titles to your download queue.

FAQs

Q1. Can I use GOMPlayer to play video data (dcv) purchased from DMM?

A1. GOMPlayer is a player for Windows that can play AVI/MP4/MKV/FLV/WMV/MOV filters. If you import video data (dcv) purchased from DMM at an Internet cafe onto a USB and input it directly into GOMPlayer on an offline computer at home, the video cannot be played.

Therefore, in order to watch DMM videos on a versatile player like GOMPlayer, you must first convert the ".dcv" extension to MP4, MKV, or other formats. Here, we recommend you to use KeepStreams DMM TV Downloader to convert videos to MP4 format.

Q2. Is it illegal to convert DMM videos from DCV format to MP4?

A2. Downloading from DMM Video is not illegal, but may be subject to damages as an infringement of business profits. Especially in the case of content copyrighted by others, Renting, transferring, selling, showing, or publishing online is strictly prohibited.

It is important to keep the use of tools within legal limits. When downloading, use the tools only for personal enjoyment or storage purposes and within fair limits. Respect copyrights and be mindful not to infringe on the rights of others.

Q3. How do I convert DMM videos to MP4 on my MAC?

A3. The success rate of converting DMM videos to MP4 format using ffmpeg is particularly low for both Windows and MAC, so it is quite difficult to convert DMM videos to MP4 on MAC without using a professional application. KeepStreams DMM TV Downloader also has a MAC version, so MAC users can easily convert DMM videos from DCV to MP4. Please give it a try!

Author
Hyo Kobayashi
Editor-in-Chief
I have a passion for everything, from IT to DVDs, novels, and comics. With over two years of expertise, I excel in DVD copying and IT. I keep up-to-date with the latest trends and enjoy engaging in discussions about technology and hobbies. Feel free to join in!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
DMM TV | Hyo Kobayashi
How to remove DRM and save DMM TV videos|DMM Player nookie playable!
5 Minutes Reading
DMM TV | Kanasugi Nanao
Save money on videos with DMM Recording!
5 Minutes Reading
DMM TV | Evelyn Walters
Get Instant Access to DMM TV: The 6 Best DMM TV Downloaders Reviewed
5 Minutes Reading