了解如何從48中錄製和下載視頻&46VIDEO到您的計算機。

| 發表於 Sep 23, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文將向您展示如何錄製和下載48的視頻&46視頻到您的計算機。48&46個視頻視頻可用於AKB48,SKE48,NMB48,HKT48,NGT48,Stu48,Iz*One,Nogizaka46,Keyakizaka46,Hyuhizaka46,Hyuhizaka46,Sakurazaka46。您可以免費觀看它們!

你們聽說過 48&46個視頻視頻?

48&46 Video is a site where you can watch all the variety shows, dramas, theater performances and music videos of girl groups such as AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, NGT48, STU48, IZ*ONE, Nogizaka46, Keyakizaka46, Hyugaizaka46, Sakurazaka46,等等!免費觀看!

另外,48&46視頻在視頻查看頁面上具有“下載”按鈕,但是當您單擊它時,它會跳到另一個頁面,您無法免費下載視頻。

因此,本文將向您展示如何錄製和下載48的視頻&46視頻到您的計算機。

用於屏幕錄製的VideoProc軟件48&46個視頻視頻

VideoProc Converter是專業人士48&46視頻屏幕軟件。為了記錄AKB48,SKE48,NMB48,HKT48,NGT48,Stu48,Iz*One,Nogizaka46,Keyakizaka46,Hyuhizaka46,Hyuhizaka46,Sakurazaka46,Sakurazaka46和其他女孩團體和其他女孩團體的綜藝節目,劇院表演,音樂視頻,等等,您的PC,您需要錄製軟件。這是一個易於使用的視頻錄製軟件。在這裡,我們推薦VideoProc Converter,這是一種易於使用的視頻錄製軟件。現在,該軟件已建立良好,並且迅速越來越受歡迎。

要在計算機上錄製各種視頻,請首先下載並安裝此錄製軟件。沒有復雜的設置,可以單擊幾下將其安裝在計算機上。

1.啟動VideoProc轉換器,然後單擊屏幕上顯示的“記錄”按鈕。

2.如果要實時錄製,請從屏幕上的菜單欄中選擇“屏幕錄製”。將顯示您的計算機屏幕。 3。

3.指定屏幕上的記錄區域。按“裁剪”按鈕,按下左鼠標按鈕,然後在確定要記錄的屏幕時釋放手指。

4.確定屏幕後,請檢查綠色複選框以確認。

5.轉到實時網站,播放您希望錄製的現場或存檔廣播。然後按右下角的紅色“ REC”按鈕在5秒鐘的倒計時後開始錄製。

6.按右下角的紅色“停止”按鈕,以結束現場廣播,在線實時廣播或存檔廣播的錄製。在錄製時,最好不要在未經許可的情況下單擊,以免降低錄製視頻的質量。

儘管VideoProc轉換器以這種方式很有用,但實際上有兩個版本:免費版本和一個付費版本。當您使用免費版本記錄屏幕時,屏幕中心將出現一個大型水印“ VideoProc-Recorder”。

另外,在使用VideoProc Converter錄製屏幕時,屏幕將保持固定,您將無法在計算機上執行任何其他操作。相反,以下方法允許您在錄製時自由使用計算機。

Keepstreams,錄製和下載最強大的軟件48&46視頻

接下來,第二個軟件可以錄製您的屏幕,但它不是傳統的錄製軟件,而是下載軟件。在這裡,我們介紹了keepstreams,這是捕獲和下載48的最強大軟件&46個視頻視頻,可讓您從Netflix,Amazon Prime Video,U-Next,TVE和數十個其他流媒體服務下載視頻。當然,keepstreams可以輕鬆下載48的視頻&46VIDEO。

此外,KeepStreams在320 KBP和最高4K時提供了最高的MP3聲音質量。您可以節省最高質量的內容,並根據需要觀看它的脫機方式。 (請注意,最大圖像和聲音質量取決於視頻。)

1.輸入 官方Keepstreams網站 ,下載並安裝軟件。

2.在計算機上啟動keepstreams並輸入48的URL&46視頻網站(https://48idol.me/)在家庭上方的地址欄中。

3.您將被重定向到48&46視頻頁面,您可以在不登錄的情況下訪問。選擇要下載並打開流播放頁面的視頻。

4.在48上&46視頻播放頁面,單擊左上角的“ M3U8”,在出現的彈出窗口中選擇視頻質量,然後按“立即下載”開始下載。

Keepstreams具有GPU優化的功能,可以高速下載視頻;可以在大約10分鐘內下載1:30的綜藝節目。

您認為,在使用keepstreams下載軟件後,您肯定會發現它具有比錄製軟件更好的功能。

相關文章

如何保存Sakurazaka46直播時間表信息和2022年存檔的流

詳盡的解釋]介紹您可以觀看Nogizaka46視頻的全面網站列表

如何在電視上觀看Nogizaka視頻?如何使用智能手機,PC或媒體播放器。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Learn how to record and download videos from 48&46video to your computer.

| Published on Sep 23, 2022| 3 Minutes Reading
This article will show you how to record and download videos from 48 & 46 Video to your computer. 48 & 46 Video videos are available for AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, NGT48, STU48, IZ*ONE, Nogizaka46, Keyakizaka46, Hyuhizaka46, Sakurazaka46. You can watch them all for free!

Have you guys ever heard of 48 & 46 Video Videos?

48 & 46 Video is a site where you can watch all the variety shows, dramas, theater performances and music videos of girl groups such as AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, NGT48, STU48, IZ*ONE, Nogizaka46, Keyakizaka46, Hyugaizaka46, Sakurazaka46, etc. for free! It's free to watch!

Also, 48 & 46 Video has a "Download" button on the video viewing page, but when you click it, it jumps to another page and you cannot download the video for free.

Therefore, this article will show you how to record and download videos from 48 & 46 Video to your computer.

VideoProc software for screen recording of 48 & 46 Video videos

VideoProc Converter is a professional 48 & 46 Video video screen software. In order to record the contents of AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, NGT48, STU48, IZ*ONE, Nogizaka46, Keyakizaka46, Hyuhizaka46, Sakurazaka46 and other girl groups' variety shows, performance dramas, theater performances, music videos, etc. on your PC, you need a recording software. Here is an easy-to-use video recording software. Here, we recommend VideoProc Converter, an easy-to-use video recording software. This software is now well established and rapidly gaining popularity.

To record various videos on your computer, first download and install this recording software. There is no complicated setup and it can be installed on your computer with a few clicks.

1. Launch VideoProc Converter and click the "Record" button that appears on the screen.

2. If you want to record live, select "Screen Recording" from the menu bar on the screen. Your computer screen will be displayed. 3.

3. Specify the recording area on the screen. Press the "crop" button, press the left mouse button once, and release your finger when you have determined the screen you wish to record.

4. Once you have decided on the screen, check the green checkbox to confirm.

5. Go to the live site and play the live or archived broadcast you wish to record. Then press the red "REC" button in the lower right corner of the program to start recording after a 5-second countdown.

6. Press the red "STOP" button in the lower right corner to end recording of the live broadcast, online live broadcast, or archived broadcast. While recording, it is best not to click without permission so as not to degrade the quality of the recorded video.

Although VideoProc Converter is useful in this way, there are actually two versions: a free version and a paid version. When you record your screen using the free version, a large watermark "VideoProc-Recorder" will appear in the center of the screen.

Also, while recording your screen with VideoProc Converter, the screen will remain fixed and you will not be able to perform any other operations on your computer. In contrast, the following method allows you to use your computer freely while recording.

KeepStreams, the most powerful software for recording and downloading 48 & 46 Video

Next, the second software can record your screen, but it is not a traditional recording software, but a downloading software. Here we introduce KeepStreams, the most powerful software for capturing and downloading 48 & 46 Video videos, which allows you to download videos from Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, U-NEXT, TVer, and dozens of other streaming services in total. Of course, KeepStreams can easily download videos from 48 & 46Video.

In addition, KeepStreams offers the highest sound quality of mp3 at 320 kbps and also up to 4K. You can save the content delivered in the highest quality and watch it offline as many times as you want. (Please note that the maximum image and sound quality varies depending on the video.)

1. enter the official KeepStreams website, download and install the software.

2. launch KeepStreams on your computer and enter the URL of the 48 & 46 Video website (https://48idol.me/) in the address bar above Home.

3. you will be redirected to the 48 & 46 Video page, which you can visit without logging in. Select the video you wish to download and open the streaming playback page.

4. On the 48 & 46 Video playback page, click "M3U8" in the upper left corner, select the video quality in the pop-up window that appears and press "Download Now" to start the download.

KeepStreams has GPU-optimized features to download videos at high speed; a 1:30 variety show can be downloaded in about 10 minutes.

What do you think, after using KeepStreams download software, you will surely find that it has better features than recording software.

Related Articles

How to Save Sakurazaka46 Live Schedule Information and Archived Streams in 2022

Thorough Explanation] Introducing a comprehensive list of sites where you can watch Nogizaka46's videos

How to Watch Nogizaka Videos on TV? How to use your smartphone, PC, or media player.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe