使用 KeepStreams 下載 MPD 視頻!
使用 KeepStreams 下載 MPD 視頻!
KeepStreams for MPD 可輕鬆以 MP4 或 MKV 格式下載 1080p 畫質的 MPD 視頻。
Windows
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams for MPD

[2024]如何下載MP4 MP4!可以存儲在PC和智能手機上

| Social Networks |
更新於 Jan 24, 2024 | 5 分鐘閱讀
說明如何使用D Anime Store中使用MP4的PC /智能手機下載動漫!我感到很忙,我什至沒有時間在家觀看我喜歡的視頻,所以當我下載動漫和通勤時,我可以離線觀看它。

你知道D動漫商店嗎?這是日本非常受歡迎的動漫視頻網站。作為一項專業的動畫視頻發行服務,您可以在有壓倒性的陣容的同時以負擔得起的價格加入,因此它具有很高的成本效益,並且強烈建議動漫迷。

忙碌的人傾向於觀看通勤時被保存的視頻,因為他們沒有時間在家觀看自己喜歡的動漫。此外,許多人將在分發到其設備之前下載動畫並將其保存為文件。 本文詳細說明瞭如何在D Anime商店中使用MP4和智能手機下載和保存動漫。

什麼是D動漫商店?

dアニメストア

D Anime商店是日本最大的動漫無限動畫發行服務,總共有5,700或更多作品,從傑作到電視廣播的最新動畫。不僅動漫,而且還分發了2.5維節目,舞台和戲劇表演。對於每月僅550日元(包括稅),首次可以首次使用免費試用。

月租費 550日元(包括稅)
免費試用 第一次加入31天
作品數量 5,700或更多
畫面質量 SD/HD/Full HD
同時登錄 任何數字都可以
同時觀看 只有一個
下載 可能(僅智能手機 /插條)・查看截止日期48小時
雙速播放 “ 1.25”,“ 1.5”“ 2.0”
付款方式
  • 信用卡
  • 借記卡
  • DOCOMO付款
  • AU簡單的解決方案
  • 軟銀y -Mobile

D-動畫商店的優點

可以搜索強大的搜索功能 /配音演員資料

D動漫商店應用具有非常有用的搜索功能。 如何通過在應用中單擊“ sagasu”來查找4種動畫 被展示。

  1. 如何使用搜索欄直接搜索動漫,配音演員,歌手和角色名稱。
  2. 根據50個字母順序找到工作是搜索方便的方式之一。此方法很方便,特別是如果您只記得一些Kana。例如,如果您點擊該行“ A”,將顯示相關的工作。
  3. 如何通過流派找到作品。如果您不知道動漫標題,則可以以這種方式進行搜索。
  4. 此外,您可以在“配音演員列表”中關注自己喜歡的配音演員,並找到出現的作品。移動到Voice Actor信息頁面並顯示,但所有內容都將列出,因此您可以在此處的“播放”頁面上直接觀看。

dアニメストアメリット

<圖像引用來源:animestore.docomo.ne.jp>

有多種可見的設備

“ D動漫商店”應用程序是 Android / iPhone智能手機 但是也, 電視,PC,平板電腦,PlayStation 4 但是你可以享受動漫。因為它支持多種設備,因此您不必擔心單獨使用智能手機觀看。如果您有Internet連接,則可以在每個設備上輕鬆欣賞動漫。

配備下載功能

如果您沒有時間在D Anime商店慢慢觀看動畫, 下載您想看的動漫並在技能時間內觀看 關於什麼?如果您可以在智能手機上節省離線,即使在通勤期間,您也可以享受動畫。如果您提前下載視頻,即使在通勤期間,您也可以享受動漫。如果您提前下載視頻,即使在移動時,也可以享受動畫,而不必擔心數據流量。然而, D動漫商店的下載功能僅應用於智能手機 /平板電腦應用程序,並且不能以MP4格式的SD卡存儲。

D從動漫商店下載並從PC和智能手機下載動漫

從這裡,我們將解釋如何在PC和智能手機上下載D動漫商店! 此外,我們將介紹以MP4格式保存動畫並將其保存到SD卡的技巧。您可以按照以下步驟輕鬆下載動漫。

第1部分。在您的PC上下載並保存使用MP4的Anime商店動畫

由於D Anime商店的下載功能不應用於計算機,因此可以補充PC下載功能的軟件至關重要。這裡, 引入最佳的PC下載軟件KeepStreams,使您可以以MP4格式保存D動漫商店的作品。

PCでdアニメストアのアニメをMP4でダウンロードするKeepStream

如果您第一次使用它!讓我們從一個很好的免費試用期中使用它!

keepstreams 可以輕鬆從流媒體視頻分銷服務下載 Windows和Mac 但這是一個適用的工具。下載動畫動畫作品時 字幕,從SD(480p)到Full HD(1080p),SRT/SUP文件等。 可以選擇。與批處理下載功能兼容, 同時下載多個視頻 也可能。

如果使用keepstreams,請釋放D動畫商店和D動畫中提供的DRM。 MP4 / MKV格式的永久保存 可以做。下載的視頻也可以轉移到PC,智能手機,平板電腦和遊戲機,SD卡和USB等設備上,因此您可以根據需要觀看它們。

截至2024年2月,D動漫商店的工作 D動漫商店 官方網站 不僅僅, Amazon Prime視頻活動“ D Prime Video的D Anime Store” 它是由。KeepStream為不同的分銷服務提供了不同的產品,因此,如果您查看下表,您很快就會知道哪種產品與哪種分銷服務相對應。

產品 相應服務的一部分
keepstreams MPD下載器
  • D動漫商店
  • 約翰尼’s Net Oneline
  • 哇,需求,等等。
keepstreams 亞馬遜視頻下載器
  • Amazon Prime視頻  (還支持Prime視頻頻道的D動漫商店)
保持一台
  • D動漫商店
  • Amazon Prime視頻 
  • 與40多個分銷服務兼容

在下文中,使用keepstreams產品 D-動畫商店以及如何從Amazon Prime Video下載D動畫 去做。

方法1.從D動畫商店下載視頻MP4 節省

Keepstreams的產品之一 MPD下載器 可以下載以MPD格式分發的視頻 為了, 除了D Anime商店,Wowow按需,Sky Perfectv,Johnny's Net Online 您可以從網站下載視頻。在下文中,我們將使用圖像詳細介紹“ keepstreams”從D動畫商店下載視頻的過程。

Step1軟件 安裝和下載

Keepstreams官方網站 下載軟件後,將其安裝在合適的文件中。單擊下面的按鈕直接下載。

Step2語言, MP4/MKV格式的設置,等等。

啟動keepstreams和“”右上角≡≻單擊“設置”,然後切換到按“常規”“語言”順序使用的語言,或按“ VIP Service”≻“視頻格式”的順序選擇MP4或MKV。

dアニメストアから動画をPCにMP4ダウンロードする|図1

步驟3 D複製並粘貼動漫商店官方網站的URL

D動漫商店的官方網站(animestore.docomo.ne。輸入JP)然後移動。然後,登錄到D帳戶,並查找您要查看的D動畫。

dアニメストアから動画をPCにMP4ダウンロードする|図2

步驟4檢查您要下載的視頻

檢查您要下載的動漫作品並輸入查看頁面。分析MPD視頻的數據花了幾秒鐘,然後取消了DRM,然後在內部瀏覽器的右上側。 “ M3U8” 會變成藍色。單擊以查看pop -up窗口。

dアニメストアから動画をPCにMP4ダウンロードする|図3

Step5設置輸出格式

在顯示的窗口中選擇視頻的圖像質量。選擇後,如果您現在想立即下載它,請“下載”並下載。如果要添加其他視頻作品並批量下載它們,請單擊“添加到隊列”。如果要檢查視頻的進度,請在主頁上單擊“下載”。

dアニメストアから動画をPCにMP4ダウンロードする|図4

方法2.將視頻下載到“ D Anime For Prime Video”中的PC 節省

如果您加入了Amazon Prime Video中的“ D Anime商店”頻道,請使用KeepStreams Products 亞馬遜視頻下載器 如果使用Prime視頻,則可以下載具有原始質量的MP4視頻,1920*1080xp圖像質量,ACC/EAC2.0/Atoms,SRT字幕和多語言配音等音頻卡車。以下是keepstreams 讓我們解釋一下如何使用亞馬遜視頻下載器。

Step1安裝應用於您的操作系統的軟件

亞馬遜視頻下載器 訪問主頁,安裝並下載Applied版本到您的操作系統,然後啟動程序。

Step2移至Amazon Prime視頻,登錄

從“ VIP服務”中選擇Amazon Prime視頻,然後搬到官方網站。登錄到亞馬遜並打開“ Prime Video”活動的“ D動漫商店”。

「dアニメストア for Prime Video 」から動画をPCにダウンロードする方法|図1

選擇step3分發內容

標題正在分發,然後單擊以在播放屏幕上顯示視頻。自動檢測到視頻文件地址後,您可以設置視頻的輸出格式。

「dアニメストア for Prime Video 」から動画をPCにダウンロードする方法|図2

設置step4輸出格式

然後,設置要下載的視頻的輸出格式,檢查圖像質量,音頻卡車,字幕等,然後單擊“立即下載”以開始下載!

「dアニメストア for Prime Video 」から動画をPCにダウンロードする方法|図3

STEP5高-Speed下載

「dアニメストア for Prime Video 」から動画をPCにダウンロードする方法|図4

您可以在“下載”中檢查視頻的進度。keepstream的下載速度非常快,您可以在大約10分鐘內節省2個小時或更長時間的視頻。 一段時間後,您可以在PC上保存自己喜歡的動漫。

D動畫商店是VOD分銷服務,大多數提供的內容受版權保護。 根據版權法的修訂,記錄和記錄“付費受版權保護的作品等”可能違反了法律。 因此,請在下載前仔細檢查。
另外,使用從D動畫商店下載的內容僅供私人使用。 因為它會引起版權和鄰近的版權侵權 注意不要向他人發送保存的視頻。

Part2。下載帶有智能手機 /插條的動漫商店的動漫 節省

“ D動漫商店”應用具有正式下載功能,但僅使用以下設備 僅限於。

  • Android OS5.0-12.0智能手機 /平板電腦
  • iOS OS12.0-16。1個iPhone, iPad

可以查看各種視圖,但是下載功能尚未與其他設備(例如電視,PC,平板電腦或PlayStation 4)兼容。接下來,對於那些加入D動畫商店的人 如何使用D Anime商店的官方下載功能下載動漫視頻 我將詳細解釋。

D-動畫商店 下載時如何設置圖像質量

下載D -Anime商店的作品時,可以設置遊戲質量。具體來說,

  • 首先,從主屏幕上的三個點標記中選擇“應用程序設置”
  • 另外,單擊“下載播放質量設置”
  • 然後,選擇“ Wi-Fi連接圖像質量設置”
  • 最後, [最高] [高] [中間] [低] [最小] 從5個級別的圖像質量中選擇您喜歡的圖像質量,然後點擊“ OK”

dアニメストアダウンロード機能の設定

在使用D Animation Store的下載功能之前,您應該了解上述預防措施。接下來,我將解釋如何在D Anime Store下載視頻作品。

如何在D動漫商店下載視頻作品

  1. 使用Android和iOS智能手機平板電腦 啟動“ D動漫商店”並登錄後,選擇您喜歡的圖像質量(選擇方法為)
  2. 查找您要下載的動漫。
  3. 飛往視頻頁面 確認有一個“下載”按鈕後,單擊“下載”
  4. 完成後,在屏幕底部的“下載”上顯示一個紅點,因此您可以通過敲擊觀看。

D.如何刪除在動漫商店中下載的工作

下載後,如果您無法觀看,因為您不在許可證中,它將保留在下載文件夾中。它很容易壓縮終端的容量,因此最好刪除破損的工作。

在這裡,我將解釋如何刪除下載的工作。

  1. 首先,在主屏幕右下方選擇“下載”
  2. 如果在下載屏幕的右上方選擇“編輯”,請檢查要刪除的工作,然後在屏幕右下方選擇“刪除”。
  3. 當選擇“刪除”時,單擊底部顯示的“刪除選定的情節”。

part3.D預防措施使用動漫商店下載功能

注意事項1.有些作品無法下載

在D動漫商店交付 請注意,並非所有作品都會下載。 交貨權可能受所有者限制,也可能不允許下載本身。根據工作的不同,它可能僅與在線播放兼容。在觀看此類工作之前,請事先檢查通信環境。

點2。 下載次數有上限

可以下載的作品數量沒有上限 是。只要可以使用智能手機 /平板電腦,就可以只下載它。但是,無法指定保存目標,因此 MP4 / MKV格式不能存儲在SD等外部媒體中。

點3.下載視頻是觀看期

在D Anime Store應用程序中下載的視頻無法隨時隨地觀看。 您需要在48小時內觀看下載的視頻。48小時後,您將“退出許可證”,無法觀看。

但是,通過執行“許可重新獲得”程序,您可以解鎖“許可證”並再次享受下載的視頻。48小時後,許可證用完了,有必要再次申請“許可證”。

預防措施4.我不能同時在多個終端觀看

可以同時登錄到一個D動畫帳戶的單元數量沒有限制,但是只能同時查看一個單元。如果您想同時觀看兩個單元,則可以通過使用一台設備提前下載和保存動畫來觀看,而無需連接到Internet。另一方面,另一個設備可以流式傳輸。

在這裡,我們已經完成了D Animation Store的下載功能。 如果您想從個人計算機上D Anime Store下載MP4格式的動漫 keepstreams 請嘗試。

注意5.有些作品有額外的費用

D Anime商店分發的所有動畫都不是無限的,並且如果沒有額外的費用,就無法查看某些作品。根據工作,租金為220日元至1000日元。例如,在觀看新動畫時,可以在不單獨的情況下查看第一集,但在第二集中以每集220日元的價格分發。

概括

到目前為止,我已經解釋瞭如何將MP4格式的D動畫商店的視頻下載到PC上。實際上, 根據我的個人經驗,流媒體發行服務不僅是MP4,而且還可以將其保存在我的PC上作為MKV格式。 keepstreams 我認為最好使用各種產品。 此方法非常方便,因為您可以在任何設備上平穩播放。希望每個人都會嘗試。

保持一台

Windows 7/8/8。1/11或Macos Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
一個人保留一個支持Netflix,Amazon Prime,Disney +,Hulu,HBO Max,U-Next或更多的人,甚至超過1000個視頻發行站點。還有一個很棒的免費試用。您可以免費嘗試40多種產品。每種產品可以下載三個視頻。您可以自定義並設置格式,例如圖像質量,音頻卡車,字幕,配音和MP4 / MKV,並完全保存它們。
詳細資料
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Social Networks | Evelyn Walters
如何下載OK.RU視頻?[2024]
3 分鐘閱讀
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
下載J運動按需匹配視頻的5種方法
3 分鐘閱讀
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
twitcasting視頻下載方法摘要[PC軟,智能手機應用,Chrome Extensions]
3 分鐘閱讀

Download MPD Videos with KeepStreams!
Download MPD Videos with KeepStreams!
KeepStreams for MPD makes downloading MPD videos easy, offering excellent 1080p quality in either MP4 or MKV format.
Windows
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for MPD

2024] How to Download d-Anime Store Videos in MP4 for PC and Smartphone!

| Social Networks |
Updated on Jan 24, 2024 | 15 Minutes Reading
Explains how to download anime from dAnime Store in MP4 on your PC or smartphone! Feeling too busy at work to even have time to watch your favorite videos at home, you can download anime and watch them offline while commuting to work.

Have you ever heard of d-Anime Store? This is a very popular anime video site in Japan. As a specialized anime video distribution service, it is highly cost-effective and strongly recommended for anime fans, as it offers an overwhelming lineup of anime videos at an affordable price.

Busy people tend to prefer watching saved videos during their commute to work, as they do not have time to watch their favorite anime at home. Many people will also download certain anime before they are no longer available and save them as files on their own devices. This article details how to download and save anime in MP4 from dAnime Store on your PC and smartphone.

What is dAnime Store?

dAnime Store

dAnime Store is Japan's largest all-you-can-watch anime distribution service operated by Docomo, with a total of over 5,700 titles ranging from classic works to the latest anime broadcast on TV. In addition to anime, 2.5 dimensional programs, stage and theater performances are also available. For only 550 yen per month (tax included), first-time subscribers can also take advantage of a 31-day free trial.

Monthly Fee 550 yen (tax included)
Free Trial 31 days for first-time subscribers
Number of Movies More than 5,700
Picture quality SD/HD/Full HD
Simultaneous login Any number of units
Simultaneous viewing Only 1 unit
Download Available (smartphones and tablets only); 48-hour viewing period
Double-speed playback 1.25", "1.5", "2.0
Payment Method
  • Credit card
  • Debit card
  • docomo payment
  • au Kantan Settlement
  • Softbank / Y-mobile

Advantages of d-Anime Store

Powerful search function and searchable by voice actor profile

The dAnime Store application has a very useful search function. When you click on "Search" in the app, you will be presented with four main ways to search for anime.

  1. Using the search bar to directly search for anime, voice actors, singers, or character names.
  2. Searching for works according to their alphabetical order is another convenient way to find them. This method is especially useful if you only remember some of the kana. For example, tapping "A" in the "A" line will display related works.
  3. How to find works by genre. If you do not know the title of an anime, you can also use this method to find it.
  4. In addition, you can easily follow your favorite voice actors and find the works they have appeared in on the "Voice Actors List". Go to the voice actor information page, and all of the voice actors who have appeared will be listed, so you can click here to go directly to the playback page to watch.

dAnime Store Advantages

<Image credit: animestore.docomo.ne.jp

Wide Variety of Devices Available for Viewing

The "dAnime Store" application allows you to enjoy anime not only on Android and iPhone smartphones, but also on TVs, PCs, tablets, and PlayStation 4. Since it is compatible with a wide variety of devices, there is no need to worry about whether you can watch on your smartphone alone. As long as you have an Internet connection, you can easily enjoy anime on each device.

Download function is included.

If you don't have time to watch anime slowly on dAnime Store, how about downloading the anime you want to watch and watch it in your skill time? If you save it offline on your phone, you can enjoy the anime while commuting. If you download videos in advance, you can enjoy the animations while commuting. If you download videos in advance, you can enjoy anime on the move without worrying about data traffic. However, the download function of d-Anime Store only applies to smartphone and tablet applications, and it is not possible to save videos in MP4 format to an SD card.

Downloading and Saving Anime from dAnime Store on PC and Smartphone

From here, we will explain how to download anime from dAnime Store on your PC and smartphone, respectively! We will also show you how to save the anime in MP4 format and save it to your SD card. You can easily download the anime by following the steps below.

Part1. download and save dAnime Store anime in MP4 format on PC

Since the download function of d-Anime Store is not applicable to PC, it is essential to have a software that can complement the download function of your PC. Here we introduce KeepStreams, the best PC download software that allows you to save dAnime Store titles in MP4 format.

KeepStream to download d-Anime Store anime in MP4 on PC

If you are a first time user! Start with a free trial to get the best deal!

KeepStreams is a tool for Windows and MAC that allows you to easily download videos from streaming video services, from SD (480p) to Full HD (1080p), with a choice of subtitles, SRT/SUP files, etc. You can select subtitles from SD (480p) to Full HD (1080p), SRT/SUP files, etc. The batch download feature is supported, allowing you to download multiple videos at the same time.

With KeepStreams, you can remove the DRM provided by the d-Anime Store and save d-Anime in MP4/MKV format permanently. You can also transfer the downloaded videos to your computer, smartphone, tablet, game console, or other device, SD card, or USB, and watch them as you wish.

As of February 2024, dAnime Store titles are available not only on the officialdAnime Storewebsite, but also on Amazon Prime Video's campaign "dAnime Store for Prime Video" KeepStream offers different products for different distribution services. Since KeepStream offers different products for different distribution services, you should be able to quickly see which product is compatible with which distribution service by looking at the table below.

Products Some of the supported services
KeepStreams MPD Downloader
  • dAnime Store
  • Johnny's net Oneline
  • WOWOW On Demand, etc.
KeepStreams Amazon Video Downloader
  • Amazon Prime Video (also supports dAnime Store for Prime Video channels)
KeepStreams One
  • dAnime Store
  • Amazon Prime Video
  • and more than 40 other services

Below are the instructions for downloading d-Anime from d-Anime Store and Amazon Prime Video using KeepStreams products.

Method 1: Download and save MP4 videos from dAnime Store to PC

MPD Downloader, one of KeepStreams' products, allows you to download videos in MPD format from dAnime Store, WOWOW On Demand, SKY Perfect On Demand, Johnny's Net Online, and other sites. Below are detailed instructions with images on how to download videos from d-Anime Store using KeepStreams.

STEP1 Install & Download Software

After downloading the software from the official KeepStreams website, install it to a suitable file. You can download the software directly by clicking the button below.

STEP2 Set language, MP4/MKV format, etc.

Click "≡" ≻ "Settings" in the upper right corner of KeepStreams, then click "General" ≻ "Language" to switch to your preferred language, or "VIP Service" ≻ "Video Format" ≻ "MP4" ≻ "MKV" ≻ "MP4" ≻ "MKV". to select MP4 or MKV.

Download videos from d-Anime Store to PC in MP4 format

STEP3 Copy and paste the url of the official d-Anime Store website

Enter dAnime Store's official website URL (animestore.docomo.ne.jp) in the search field of your built-in browser and navigate to it. Then, log in to your d-account and find the d-Anime you want to watch.

Download videos from d-Anime Store to PC in MP4 format

STEP4 Confirm the animation you want to download

Confirm the anime titles you want to download and enter the viewing page. after a few seconds to analyze the MPD video data and remove the DRM, click on the upper right side of the built-in browser M3U8." in the upper right corner of the built-in browser will turn blue. Click on it and a pop-up window will appear.

Download videos from d-Anime Store to PC in MP4 format

STEP5 Set the output format

Select the video quality in the window that appears. After making your selection, click "Download Now" if you want to download now, and the download will begin. Click "Add to queue" if you want to add other video works for batch download. If you want to check the progress of the videos, click "Downloading" on the home page.

Download videos from d-Anime Store to PC in MP4 format

Method 2: Download and save MP4 videos from "dAnime Store for Prime Video" to PC

If you are a member of the "dAnime Store for Prime Video" channel on Amazon Prime Video, you can use KeepStreams' product Amazon Video Downloader you can also download MP4 videos from Prime Video with original quality, 1920*1080xp image quality, audio tracks such as ACC/EAC2.0/Atoms, SRT subtitles and multilingual voice-overs. Below are the instructions on how to use KeepStreams Amazon Video Downloader.

STEP1 Install the applicable software for your OS

Go to the Amazon Video Downloader homepage, install and download the version applicable to your OS, and launch the program.

STEP2 Go to Amazon Prime Video and login

Go to the official website of Amazon Prime Video by selecting "VIP Service" and log in to Amazon to open "dAnime Store for Prime Video" campaign.

How to download videos from "dAnime Store for Prime Video" to PC

STEP3 Select the content you want to watch

Click on the title of the video you wish to view, and the video will appear on the playback screen. After the video file address is automatically detected, you can set the output format of the video.

How to download videos from "dAnime Store for Prime Video" to PC

STEP4 Set the output format

Then, in the download settings, set the output format of the video you wish to download, check the quality, audio track, subtitles, etc., and then click "Download Now" to start downloading!

How to download videos from "dAnime Store for Prime Video" to PC

STEP5 Perform a high-speed download

How to download videos from "dAnime Store for Prime Video" to PC

You can then check the progress of the video in the "Downloading" section. keepStream's download speed is so fast that you can save a video of more than 2 hours in about 10 minutes. Wait for a while and you can save your favorite anime on your PC.

dAnime Store is a VOD distribution service, and most of the content offered is protected by copyright. According to the revision of the copyright law, recording or recording "paid works, etc." may be considered a violation of the law, so please check carefully before downloading.
In addition, content downloaded from d-Anime Store must be used for private purposes only. Please be careful not to transmit saved videos to others, as this may cause copyright or neighboring rights infringement.

Part2. Downloading and saving d-Anime Store animations on your smartphone or tablet

The "dAnime Store" application offers an official download function, but it is limited to the following devices only

  • Android OS5.0-12.0 smartphones and tablets
  • iOS OS12.0~16.1 iPhone, iPad

While there is a wide variety of devices available for viewing, the download function is not yet compatible with other devices such as TVs, PCs, tablets, and PlayStation4. The following is a detailed explanation of how to download anime videos using the official dAnime Store download function for those who have joined dAnime Store.

How to set the picture quality when downloading from dAnime Store

When downloading dAnime Store works, you can set the playback quality. Specifically,

  • First, select "App Settings" from the three dots mark on the home screen
  • Also, click on "Download Playback Quality Settings
  • Then, select "Wi-Fi Quality Settings
  • Finally, select your favorite picture quality from the five levels of [Highest], [High], [Medium], [Low], and [Lowest], and tap [OK].

Setting up the d-Anime Store download function

Before using the download function of d-Anime Store, you should remember the above-mentioned precautions. Next, we will explain how to download video works on d-Anime Store.

How to download video works on dAnime Store

  1. Launch "dAnime Store" on your Android and iOS phones and tablets, and after logging in, select your preferred quality (selection instructions are above)
  2. Find the anime you want to download.
  3. Jump to the video page and see if there is a "Download" button, then click "Download
  4. Once completed, you will see a red dot in the "Download" section at the bottom of the screen, tap on it and you will be able to watch the video.

How to delete a work downloaded on dAnime Store

Once you have downloaded a work, it will remain in the download folder if you do not delete it when it is no longer available for viewing due to "license expiration". It is better to delete the works that you have outgrown, as they can easily end up taking up a lot of space on your device.

Here we will explain how to delete downloaded works.

  1. First, select "Download" in the lower right corner of the home screen
  2. Select "Edit" in the upper right corner of the download screen, check the works you want to delete, and then select "Delete" in the lower right corner of the screen.
  3. Once you select "Delete," click on "Delete selected episodes" displayed at the bottom

Part3. Points to note when using the download function of d-Anime Store

Caution 1. There are some works that cannot be downloaded.

Please note that not all works offered on dAnime Store are available for download. There are cases where the distribution rights are restricted by the owner, or the download itself is not permitted. Some works may only support online playback. Before viewing such works, check the communication environment and other factors in advance.

Caution 2 . There is a limit to the number of downloads.

There is no upper limit to the number of works that can be downloaded. You can download as many as you want as long as there is space available on your smartphone/tablet. However, you cannot specify the destination, so you cannot save them in MP4/MKV format to SD or other external media.

Note 3. Downloaded videos are for viewing period.

Videos downloaded from the d-Anime Store application cannot be viewed anytime, anywhere. Downloaded videos must be viewed within 48 hours; after 48 hours, the "license will expire" and you will not be able to view them.

However, you can cancel the "license expiration" and enjoy the downloaded video again by going through the "Re-acquire license" procedure. After 48 hours has passed again, the "license will expire" and you will need to apply for "License Reacquisition" again.

Attention 4. Cannot watch on multiple devices at the same time.

There is no limit to the number of devices that can be logged into a single d-Anime Store account at the same time, but only one device can be used for simultaneous viewing. On the other hand, the other device can be used for streaming.

We have finished explaining the download function of the d-Anime Store. If you want to download anime from d-Anime Store in MP4 format on your PC, please try KeepStreams.

Note 5. There is an additional charge for some works.

Not all of the anime available on dAnime Store are unlimited viewing, and some cannot be viewed without an additional fee. Depending on the work, the rental fee ranges from 220 yen to 1000 yen. For example, when watching a new anime, the first episode can be watched without additional charge, but from the second episode, each episode is distributed at 220 yen.

Conclusion

So far, I have explained the method of downloading d-Anime Store videos in MP4 format to your PC. Actually, I can say from my personal experience that the best way to save videos from streaming services to your own PC as MKV format as well as MP4 is to use KeepStreams and its various products. This method is very convenient as it allows for smooth playback on any device. I hope you will all give it a try.

KeepStreams One

Windows 7/8/8.1/10/11 or macOS Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
KeepStreams One supports more than 40 subscription video services, including Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max, U-NEXT, and more than 1000 video streaming sites. A great free trial is also available, allowing users to try more than 40 products for free. Each product can download 3 videos. Customize and set the quality, audio track, subtitles, voice-over, MP4/MKV, and other formats for complete preservation.
More Information
Explore more content
Author
Hyo Kobayashi
Editor-in-Chief
I have a passion for everything, from IT to DVDs, novels, and comics. With over two years of expertise, I excel in DVD copying and IT. I keep up-to-date with the latest trends and enjoy engaging in discussions about technology and hobbies. Feel free to join in!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
Ado - A thorough investigation on the exposure of her natural face! What is the possibility of her appearing as a singer in the future?
5 Minutes Reading
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
Compile a list of the top 10 alternative sites for free! Alternative solutions for 'ikkinimirunarakoko"
10 Minutes Reading
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
What is M3U8? How to convert M3U8 to MP4 format?
10 Minutes Reading