如何用iPhone在投影仪上观看Netflix?

| 發表於 Apr 19, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在这篇文章中,我们已经谈到了一些方法,通过这些方法,你可以从iPhone上观看投影仪上的Netflix。

有些人不喜欢在平板电脑、笔记本电脑或智能手机等小屏幕上观看他们喜欢的Netflix节目的感觉。因此,他们更喜欢使用投影仪,在家中获得影院般的体验,而不需要在家庭影院中投入那么多资金。

你会非常惊讶地知道,现在你可以用iPhone在投影仪上播放Netflix。有许多方法可以做到这一点。在本文中,我们将逐一解释这些方法。

如何用iPhone在投影仪上观看Netflix?

你可以用iPhone在投影仪上使用Netflix,有多种方法。你可以通过闪电到HDMI线连接你的iPhone,然后把它插入投影仪,或者你可以把流媒体设备连接到投影仪,然后把Netflix从你的iPhone投到设备上。此外,你也可以投资购买一个内置Netflix软件的投影仪。

如何使用闪电转HDMI线?

通过用iPhone连接闪电到HDMI适配器,你不仅可以通过投影仪观看Netflix节目,还可以观看任何在iPhone上播放的内容。这简直是在投影仪上观看Netflix的最简单方法。你只需要遵循简单的基本步骤,你就可以了。

第1步:首先,你需要将HDMI闪电电缆适配器连接到你的iPhone。

第2步:一旦你做了,现在你需要连接一个HDMI电缆到适配器的HDMI端口,你以前连接到你的iPhone。

第3步:现在你需要确保HDMI线的另一端与你的投影机牢固连接。投影机应该能够接收HDMI输入。

第四步:现在你已经完成了,你的iPhone将屏幕镜像你的投影仪,这意味着无论你在iPhone上做什么,都会被投影出来。打开Netflix应用程序,登录你的账户,播放你想看的任何电影或有限的系列。这就是它的简单之处。想了解更多关于Netflix的限定剧集吗?请看这个。什么是有限剧集?在Netflix上观看的10部最佳有限剧集!

如何通过流媒体设备播放?

如果你家里有一个流媒体设备,如Roku,这个选项将是完美的。你可以把流媒体设备连接到投影仪上,把你的iPhone投到设备上。

以下是你如何做到这一点。

第1步:首先,你需要确保你的流媒体设备与你的投影仪兼容。用HDMI线通过HDMI端口连接两者。然后你要在投影机上选择 "HDMI输入 "的选项以确保连接。

请注意,投影机以及你要用来建立连接的流媒体设备,应该连接到同一个Wi-Fi网络。否则,这个程序将不会为你工作

第二步:现在在你的iPhone上登录你的Netflix账户,选择你想看的电影或电视剧。在你的iPhone屏幕的右上角,你会看到一个 "投 "的选项。 点击图标。

第三步:从可用的设备中,连接到流媒体设备,你的iPhone的屏幕将开始投影。现在,你可以串流你想要的东西。

想在Netflix上观看《恋恋笔记本》?以下是你需要知道的。笔记本》在Netflix上吗?在线和离线观看《恋恋笔记本》的方法!

不使用iPhone,如何在投影仪上播放Netflix?

因为有这么多不同的投影仪,你应该在购买之前根据你的需求进行彻底研究。如果你是一个Netflix的爱好者,一个内置Netflix软件的智能投影仪绝对是你最好的选择。你只需要一个强大的网络连接,以避免视频滞后和不必要的缓冲。

想知道如何观看日本Netflix以及在上面看什么? 请看这篇文章,找到你的答案。

常问问题

现在我们要解决一些最重要的问题,这些问题是人们在尝试用连接到iPhone的投影仪观看Netflix时通常会遇到的。

Q.1:从iPhone上传输Netflix的主要问题是什么?

有时,你可能没有意识到你是在使用airplay来串流Netflix。它对iPhone和iPod不起作用,所以如果你把它关掉,你的问题会自动解决。此外,最好确保你的iPhone和投影仪这两台设备都打开了,并连接到WiFi网络。你还需要检查你的HDMI电缆,以确保安全和牢固的连接。如果电线扭曲了,信号可能不容易到达投影机。

问题2:为了建立连接,是否有必要使用苹果官方的适配器?

是的,这绝对是必要的,因为苹果公司一直在不断地更新其操作系统。如果你不使用官方的HDMI适配器,就会妨碍操作。一个官方的苹果适配器也是必要的,以防止未经授权访问你的苹果设备。

问题3:Netflix目前是否支持AirPlay?

不,由于某些技术限制,Netflix已经不允许在投影仪或其他流媒体设备上使用airplay进行无线串流。这一事件发生在2019年,现在用户无法通过使用airplay连接电视或投影仪。

问题4:还有哪些方式可以从投影机上流媒体播放Netflix?

有两种其他的方式,你可以流媒体Netflix。要么你可以使用Firestick或Apple TV来使用投影仪串流Netflix。

问题5:iPhone是否支持与Chromecast连接?

如果你期待使用流媒体设备用iPhone投影Netflix,那么我们很高兴地告诉你,iPhone绝对支持Chromecast,这是亚马逊的流媒体设备之一。但有一些标准你需要牢记。iOS应该是较新的版本,3.0或以上,Netflix应用程序应该是4.2或以上。

在连接康卡斯特和iPhone时,你需要确保的另一件事是,它们连接到同一个Wi-Fi网络,而且WiFi网络足够稳定、安全和快速,可以建立一个强大的连接。

如何离线下载Netflix视频和电影?

有时你在使用连接到iPhone的投影仪时,可能会面临一些无法解决的问题。在特殊情况下,你不能把你的夜晚浪费在等待如何解决的问题上。相反,你可以在Netflix上观看你最喜欢的电影或节目,这些都是你之前已经下载过的。

这个离线下载的过程是由一个被称为keepStreams for Netflix的神奇工具完成的。它为用户提供了许多功能和好处,我们将在本文中很快讨论。

特点。

  • 7天退款保证
  • 特定国家的支持
  • 以优质的音频和视频质量下载内容
  • 批量/大批量保存功能,可一键下载多个文件
  • 创新技术
  • 为发烧友提供的各种曲目
  • 下载元数据
  • 摆脱恼人的广告
  • 内置浏览器
  • 兼容和可转移的MP4下载
  • 有外语字幕

结语

在这篇文章中,我们已经谈到了一些方法,通过这些方法,你可以从iPhone上观看投影仪上的Netflix。除此之外,还特别提到了KeepStreams for Netflix下载器,它可以帮助你下载你喜欢的内容,以便以后离线观看。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Download Netflix Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
Download Netflix Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
KeepStreams for Netflix is the best Netflix downloader for both Windows and macOS. It offers fast, high-quality downloads of Netflix videos in 1080p MP4 or MKV formats, making it easy to enjoy your favorite shows and movies offline.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for Netflix

How to Watch Netflix on a Projector from an iPhone?

| Netflix |
Updated on Jun 13, 2024 | 5 Minutes Reading
In this article, we have talked about some of the ways through which you can watch Netflix on Projector from an iPhone.

Some people do not like the feeling of watching their favorite Netflix shows on small screens like tablets, laptops, or smartphones. How to achieve a theatrical Netflix-watching experience at their own expense? Streaming series and shows with a projector is not a bad idea.

You would be really surprised to know that now you can play Netflix on a projector using an iPhone. There are a number of ways to do so. In this article, we will explain each of these one by one.

How to Watch Netflix on a Projector from an iPhone?

How to Watch Netflix on a Projector from an iPhone?-1

There are a few ways to activate a projector from an iPhone so you can watch a Netflix series, as anybody acquainted with the iPhone will tell you. Just insert one end of an HDMI cable into your projector after connecting your iPhone to it using Lightning. One more common method is to link a third-party streaming device to a projector. This way, Netflix programs will be automatically sent to your projector. Buying projectors with Netflix software preinstalled is an option for some Netflix subscribers.

How to Use a Lightning to HDMI Cable?

It's slightly complicated to use different adaptors and connectors before your projector is able to function and be controlled by your iPhone (you know, this is iPhone 🤷‍♂️). An iPhone HDMI converter and lightning connector will be required. Please keep in mind that such adapters allow you to cast nearly any content from your mobile device to a projector, not just Netflix episodes. Once again, the most hassle-free method of operation would be to mirror the Netflix series playing on your iPhone to an HDMI-equipped projector. Everything you need to do is adhere to the straightforward, elementary procedures.

HDMI cable

Step 1: First of all, you need to connect the HDMI lightning cable adapter to your iPhone.

Step 2: Once you have done that, you now need to connect an HDMI cable to the HDMI port of the adapter that you previously connected to your iPhone.

Step 3: Almost there! There is no way the projector will work without the other end of the HDMI cable connected to your projector securely. It should be able to have some reactions as it starts to receive the HDMI input.

Step 4: Now that you are done, your iPhone will screen mirror your projector, which means whatever you do on your iPhone will be projected. Open the Netflix application, log into your account and play any movie or limited series you wish to watch. This is how simple it is. Want to know more about limited series on Netflix? Check this out: What's Limited Series? 10 Best Limited Series to Watch on Netflix!

How to Cast Through a Streaming Device?

If you have a streaming device at home, like Roku, this option would be perfect. You can connect the streaming device to the projector and cast your iPhone to the device.

How to Cast Through a Streaming Device?-1

Here is how you can do it.

Step 1: First of all, you need to make sure that your streaming device is compatible with your projector. Connect the two with an HDMI cable via an HDMI port. Then you have to select the option of “HDMI input” on your projector to ensure a connection.

Please note that the projector, as well as the streaming device that you are going to use to establish the connection, should be connected to the same Wi-Fi network. Otherwise, this procedure will not work for you.

Step 2: Now log to your Netflix account on your iPhone and choose the movie or TV series you wish to watch. On the upper right corner of your iPhone’s screen, you will see the option “cast.” Tap on the icon.

Step 3: From the available devices, connect to the streaming device, and your iPhone’s screen will start projecting. Now you can stream whatever you want.

Looking to watch The Notebook on Netflix? Here’s what you need to know: Is The Notebook on Netflix? Ways to Watch The Notebook Online and Offline!

How Can You Play Netflix on a Projector Without Using an iPhone?

Because there are so many different projectors, you should thoroughly research them according to your needs before buying one. A smart projector with built-in Netflix software will definitely be the best option for you if you are a Netflix lover. You will just require a strong Internet connection to avoid lagging video and unnecessary buffering.

FAQs

Now we are going to address some of the most important queries that people usually have when they try watching Netflix on a projector that is connected to an iPhone.

Q1: What can be the primary issue in streaming Netflix from an iPhone?

Sometimes, you may not realize that you are using AirPlay to stream Netflix. It does not work with iPhones and iPods, so if you turn it off, your issue will automatically resolve. Moreover, it would be best to make sure that both the devices, your iPhone and the projector, are turned on and connected to a WiFi network. You also need to check your HDMI cables to ensure a secure and firm connection. If the wires are twisted, the signals may not reach the projector easily.

Q2: To establish a connection, is it necessary to use an official Apple adapter?

Q2: To establish a connection, is it necessary to use an official Apple adapter?-1

Yes, it is definitely necessary because Apple keeps updating its operating system now and then. If you do not use an official HDMI adapter, it can hinder the operation. An official Apple adapter is also necessary to prevent unauthorized access to your Apple device.

Q3: Does Netflix currently support AirPlay?

No, due to certain technical limitations, Netflix has disallowed the use of AirPlay for wireless streaming on projectors or other streaming devices. This event took place in 2019, and now the users cannot connect their TV or projector by using AirPlay.

Q4: What other ways to stream Netflix from a projector?

There are two other ways you can stream Netflix. Either you can use a Firestick or Apple TV to stream Netflix using a projector.

Q5: Does the iPhone support a connection with Chromecast?

If you are looking forward to using a streaming device to project Netflix using an iPhone, then we’re glad to tell you that the iPhone definitely supports Chromecast, which is one of the streaming devices by Amazon. But there are some criteria that you need to keep in mind. The iOS should be a newer version, 3.0 or above, and the Netflix app should be 4.2 or higher.

Another thing that you need to make sure of while connecting your Comcast and iPhone because they are connected to the same Wi-Fi network, and that the WiFi network is stable, secure, and fast enough to establish a strong connection.

How to Download Netflix Videos and Movies Offline?

Sometimes you may face a number of problems that cannot be resolved while you are using a projector connected to an iPhone. During special circumstances, you cannot waste your night waiting on how to fix things. Instead, you can watch your favorite movies or shows on Netflix that you have already downloaded.

KeepStreams for Netflix

This process of offline downloading is done by a fantastic tool known as keepStreams for Netflix. It offers a number of features and benefits to its users that we’re going to discuss shortly in this article.

Features of KeepStreams for Netflix:

  • 7-day money-back guarantee
  • Country-specific support
  • Download content in premium audio and video quality
  • Batch/bulk save feature for downloading multiple files in one click
  • Innovative technology
  • Various tracks for Audiophiles
  • Downloads metadata
  • Get rid of annoying advertisements
  • Built-in browser
  • Compatible and transferable MP4 downloads
  • Subtitles in foreign languages

You may also like: 10 Best Netflix 3D Movies Review 2024The Best Alternative to Tunepat Netflix Video Downloader

Conclusion

In this article, we have discussed multiple ways you can watch Netflix series on a projector connected to your iPhone. We recommend you use KeepStreams for Netflix Downloader, which helps you download your favorite content for later offline viewing.

Author
Evelyn Walters
Editor-in-Chief
Since 2019, I've been deeply involved in creating articles, especially in streaming services. I started contributing regularly to KeepStreams in 2021, focusing on analyzing different platforms and sharing insights. As a committed content creator here, I aim to use my expertise to create engaging and informative content for our readers.
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
Can You Use Netflix Party on iPhone or iPad?
5 Minutes Reading
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
9 Best Prison Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now
5 Minutes Reading
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
Fix Netflix Error Code UI-800-3 in These Easy Steps!
5 Minutes Reading