漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行)已暴露!關閉的原因?一眼就解釋了非法漫畫網站

| 發表於 Sep 19, 2022| 5 分鐘閱讀
本文解釋了漫畫銀行是如何暴露的以及為什麼關閉的。儘管Mangabank已被關閉,但還有其他類似的非法站點,儘管訪問它們不是犯罪,但涉及許多危險,因此請不要使用它們。除了總結此類站點外,我們還將向您介紹您可以使用的合法網站,因此請閱讀到最後。

網站漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行),您可以在其中閱讀流行漫畫,例如“一件”,“ Jutsu Kaisen”,“ Shinketsu no Kyojin”和“ Oni no Kane”,不用註冊就完全免費使用了許多人,但實際上,這是一個海盜非法網站,未經許可就可以上傳漫畫。該地點於2021年11月關閉,並於2022年3月被完全刪除。

為什麼芒果關閉了?

我聽說操作員是一個甚至不了解日語的中國人。

還有其他非法網站,例如Mangabank嗎?我想知道替代法律網站。

我相信你們中的許多人都有上述問題。

在本文中,我們將解釋芒果方式是如何以及為什麼暴露的原因以及為什麼關閉的原因。儘管漫畫銀行已被關閉,但存在其他類似的非法遺址,儘管僅僅訪問它們不是犯罪,但我們敦促您不要使用它們,因為潛伏的各種危險。除了總結此類站點外,我們還將向您介紹您可以使用的合法網站,因此請閱讀到最後。

中國在漫畫銀行的敞口背後嗎?

7月14日,CODA(日本內容分配和分銷機構)的公告(外部鏈接)透露,運營著巨型海盜網站的人“漫畫銀行”(Manga Bank)吸引了近10億次命中,已被吸引中國。

此外,NHK在7月19日播出的NHK的“今日特寫”(7:30 PM)將播出一項特別的計劃,密切關注操作員六個月,揭示了調查的幕後細節。

該計劃“緊隨其後的數字G戰警進行了密切的調查,該數字G-MEN於六個月前由律師和其他專家在反對海盜鬥爭中成立,主要來自版權組織。他們的正式名稱是Coda(海外內容和促銷機構)。 G-Men的第一個立足點是電信公司,漫畫銀行在這裡存儲數據,因此他們要求電信公司透露運營商的地址,姓名等。一個月後,他們得到的答案令人驚訝,中國的Chongqing,中國。

自從運營商居住在海外以來,我們與中國律師合作直接與地方當局聯繫。由於各種努力,在接受中國當局採訪三個月後,該公司終於被抓獲,對中國運營商施加了行政處罰。除了沒收16,409.52元(約330,000日元)的刑事收益外,總共罰款30,000元人民幣(約60萬日元)違反了有關保護信息網絡權利的條例,以保護信息網絡的傳輸權違反了《信息傳輸權》的條例。 。

根據Kurogen的採訪指出,我們了解了有關“漫畫銀行”Exposé的以下內容。

2021年12月,該運營商被發現是來自中國重慶的人。

該網站在2022年3月完全關閉。

據信該網站正在從在線廣告中獲利,但是廣告收入的流程仍然未知。

漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行)現已關閉?後繼網站的當前狀態是什麼?

漫畫銀行(Manga Bank)於2019年開業,於2021年11月關閉,實際上有幾個後繼網站可以取代它。儘管該站點已關閉,但它已恢復,然後再次關閉,僅更改其名稱和地址。

下面總結了後繼現場及其輪迴。

漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行)關閉的原因

漫畫銀行於2019年啟動,最終於2022年11月4日關閉,此前一些研究表明該地點在2021年2月13日和2021年6月29日無法訪問。這樣做的原因是,包括Shueisha,Kadokawa,Kodansha和Shogakukan在內的四個主要出版商要求向漫畫銀行運營商提供信息披露,以便採取法律行動。據信,操作員關閉了現場以避免被捕。

後繼網站的現狀

後繼網站#1-bombay(漫畫灣)(2021年11月9日至2021年11月9日)

Mangabank(Mangabank(漫畫バンク)關閉五天后,出現了BOMBAY(BOMBAY)。由於訪問Mangabank網站將用戶直接帶到Combay網站,並且由於該站點看起來完全像Mangabank網站,因此它似乎是Mangabank網站的確定後繼者。但是,在11月21日,該網站被關閉,也許是出於確定操作員的擔憂。

後繼網站#2 -FBAY(2021年12月7日 - 2022年1月23日)

FBAY是Bombay關閉後的新恢復的地點。換句話說,FBAY是要戰鬥的後繼網站。這樣做的原因是,當您訪問Combay網站時,您現在將重定向到FBAY屏幕。

FBAY已經運營了一個多月,被出版商起訴以侵犯版權,就像漫畫書一樣。

後繼網站#3-漫畫遊戲(2022年1月23日 - 2022年3月14日)

繼任網站漫畫製作,建立了FBAY,與以前的網站不同,因為該網站上沒有廣告。 3月14日,漫畫遊戲重生為2cc。

後繼網站#4-2cc(2022年3月14日至2022年3月18日)

2CC僅存在幾天,實際上是在漫畫播放關閉之前就建立的,並且在一再無法訪問該站點後,它於3月18日關閉,並移至“ 13DL”。

後繼網站#5-13DL

13DL存在一段時間,當您訪問漫畫播放或2CC站點時,您將重定向到13DL站點。與以前的後繼網站不同,您需要下載文件以查看13DL的作品。儘管該網站仍在運行中,但請根本不使用13DL,因為下載未經許可的漫畫是一種犯罪,知道它們是非法的。

海盜網站列表類似於芒果

未經許可,還有許多其他海盜網站上傳漫畫,例如上面提到的Mangabank的繼任者。其中一些站點仍在運行中,但它們都是非法的,不應使用。

站點

當前狀態

漫畫村

關閉

新漫畫村

關閉

漫畫鎮

關閉

hoshi no romi

關閉

漫畫生

關閉

漫畫拉鍊

在運行中

Rawkuma

在運行中

危險如果您使用類似於漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行)的網站!

下載是非法的!

下載未經許可的漫畫是一種犯罪,知道它是一個盜版版本。仍在運行的許多海盜網站都是必須下載文件以要讀取的網站,因此請不要使用它們,因為如果您毫無意義地下載,您可能會收取犯罪費用。

個人信息將被洩漏。

如果您使用類似於芒果(Mangabank)(漫畫バンク)的海盜網站,則承擔洩漏個人信息的風險。這樣做的原因是這些網站基本上是用於廣告利潤,因此他們鼓勵用戶註冊其“姓名”,“電子郵件地址”,“地址”,“電話號碼”,“電話號碼”等,並帶有短語,”註冊以獲取折扣。

在許多情況下,註冊為會員可以通過“縮短下載時間”或“消除廣告的顯示”來提高網站的可用性,但這是一種危險的做法。但是,這是一種危險的做法,因為如果您無意間這樣做,您的個人信息將傳遞給操作員。在某些情況下,也可能會被盜信息,例如信用卡信息,銀行帳戶信息,社交網絡帳戶信息和帳戶密碼。

病毒感染會導致您的設備故障。

類似於Mangabank(Mangabank)(通過增加廣告收入)的盜版網站運營,其主要目標之一是用病毒感染用戶的設備。

通常,用戶的設備僅通過單擊網站的內容即可感染嵌入式病毒。感染後,該病毒會造成損害,例如在設備上損壞數據,使設備本身太重無法移動,甚至竊取個人信息。如果您認為可以免費閱讀漫畫並最終遇到財務麻煩,則不應使用海盜網站。

漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行)的替代網站[合法

如果您使用像Mangabank這樣的海盜網站,則有可能遇到各種麻煩的風險。因此,請使用安全可靠的官方網站。有機會免費閱讀,因此請使用它並看看。

在本期中,我們將介紹五個出色的應用程序,使您可以享受漫畫“無需會員註冊,並且基本上是免費的。

超過3,000個免費漫畫閱讀!漫畫王國

漫畫王國是日本閱讀漫畫和漫畫的最大景點之一

最大的觀點是,您可以免費閱讀總共3,000多個漫畫和電子戲法。此外,您每天最多可以獲得50%的積分。有多種流派,包括BL,TL,Shoujo漫畫,Shounen漫畫等。此外,您可以立即閱讀它們,而無需註冊或申請。物有所值的最佳價值,所以請嘗試。

每月費用:330日元(包括稅)

內容數量:超過200,000漫畫專門從事漫畫,超過3,000張免費漫畫

從這裡訪問

漫畫王國!

一個值得注意的人,一個要讀! u-next

U-Next是一項提供31天免費試用的視頻交付服務,還提供免費漫畫。

“我們經常在流行的遊戲中銷售,因此您可以免費閱讀漫畫的前三卷。

當您註冊免費試用時,您將獲得600日元的積分。有了您收到的積分,您可以每月不額外收取一份或兩卷。”

另外,如果您在免費試用期間取消,則不必付款。您也可以免費享受電影和其他服務,因此請嘗試一下。

每月費用:2,189日元(包括稅)

內容數量:大約220,000個標題,超過5,000個免費漫畫

從這裡訪問

u-next

FOD Premium:漫畫 +動漫在FOD Premium上可用!

FOD Premium是類似於U-Next的視頻交付服務,由Fuji Television Network,Inc。運營。如果您想一起欣賞漫畫和流媒體動漫,我們建議您使用FOD Premium。

據說FOD Premium提供了許多免費的漫畫和付費漫畫,但它們並非完全免費。

讓我們向您展示如何免費閱讀FOD Premium漫畫。

使用您在免費試用期間獲得的積分購買免費漫畫。

在每種類型的有限時間內閱讀自由漫畫的漫畫。

月費:976日元(包括稅)

內容數:大約。 20,000

從這裡訪問

FOD Premium

日本最大的漫畫應用程序之一!

漫畫爆炸 , 一個 Hit Free Manga應用程序,總計超過2700萬個下載,是Amazia Co的官方漫畫應用程序。其功能之一是其在Seinen Magazine,Magazine系列和Champion系列中的實力。總共擁有超過100,000個頭銜和1,000多個免費遊戲,對於那些尋求Mangabank替代品的人來說,這是必不可少的應用程序,因為它每天提供8次免費的流行漫畫劇集!

費用形式基本上免費,付費

官方網站 漫畫爆炸

漫畫應用程序,用於超凡脫俗的漫畫,經典漫畫和受歡迎的漫畫!

您可以享受奇特的幻想和邪惡的作品,以及Square Enix的原創作品,例如“每月少女甘甘”,“年輕的Gangan”,“每月的Gangan Joker”,等等。 漫畫! 是Square Enix,Inc。運行的HIT漫畫應用程序。

該應用程序擁有超凡脫俗的作品,其主要功能是,一旦您閱讀了作品,就可以免費重新閱讀72小時。截至9月,目前正在進行一項廣告系列,在該活動中,用戶可以首次下載申請書來獲得25集的漫畫積分,因此那些想要免費閱讀漫畫的人絕對應該利用這一點。

基本上免費的費用表格,以您的付款方式收取

官方網站 漫畫!

用戶數量方面,第1號出版商附上的漫畫服務!漫畫一個

Mangaone是由Shogakukan運營的漫畫應用程序,已經下載了超過2700萬次。有80多種原創作品,您始終可以免費閱讀150多種作品。截至9月,我們仍在舉辦一項競選活動,在首次下載時,您最多可以免費閱讀50集。您也可以每天免費閱讀多達8集的漫畫。從中介作品到原創作品,都有各種各樣的流派,因此請利用這個機會並嘗試一下。

費用形式基本上免費,逐案收取

官方網站 漫畫一個

我可以使用什麼軟件下載流視頻?

對於那些加入了流媒體分發 +無限漫畫/雜誌閱讀服務(例如FOD和U-Next)的人,我們建議您keepstreams downloader,該下載軟件可讓您脫機觀看流視頻。

keepstreams 下載器 是下載流視頻的軟件;它可以存儲480p,720p,1080p和4k視頻,您可以離線欣賞最高質量的視頻。

此外,還有許多由KeepStreams支持的流視頻服務:Netflix,Amazon Prime Video,Telasa,Paravi,NHK Plus,其他數十個已應用於下載流視頻。

具體來說。

如何刪除DRM並從Amazon Prime視頻下載視頻?

我可以從Telasa下載視頻嗎?

如何從計算機上的NHK Plus下載和轉換視頻?

概括

漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行)於2021年11月關閉,7月19日,NHK的“ Today Today Today”播出了一項特殊功能,緊隨其後,該功能緊隨其後六個月,發現經營漫畫銀行的人在中國暴露了。

連續到漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行)仍然存在,消失然後復活。隨著漫畫銀行(漫畫銀行)等海盜網站的數量每年增加,涉及許多風險。請不要使用此類網站,因為如果您有意下載某些非法的東西,諸如可能會被指控犯罪的風險,如果您繼續註冊為會員,也會害怕被偷走您的個人信息,以及遇到的風險僅通過單擊網站上的鏈接即可感染病毒和故障的設備。

推薦漫畫應用程序,例如“ Mangabang!”,“ Mangaup!”和“ Mangaone”,因為它們提供了免費閱讀許多漫畫的機會。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Manga Bank (Manga Bank) has been exposed! The cause of its closure? Illegal Manga Sites Explained at a Glance

| Published on Sep 19, 2022| 15 Minutes Reading
This article explains how Manga Bank was exposed and why it was closed. Although MangaBank has been shut down, there are other similar illegal sites, and although accessing them is not a crime, there are many dangers involved, so please do not use them. In addition to summarizing such sites, we will also introduce you to legitimate sites that you can use, so please read to the end.

The website Manga Bank (Manga Bank), where you can read popular manga such as "One Piece," "Jutsu Kaisen," "Shinketsu no Kyojin," and "Oni no Kane" completely free of charge without registration, has been used by many people, but in reality it is a pirate illegal website that uploads manga without permission. The site was shut down in November 2021, and completely deleted in March 2022.

Why was MangaBANK closed?

I heard that the operator is a Chinese who doesn't even understand Japanese.

Are there other illegal sites like MangaBank? I would like to know about alternative legal sites.

I am sure that many of you have questions such as the above.

In this article, we will explain how and why MangaBank was exposed and why it was closed. Although Manga Bank has been shut down, other similar illegal sites exist, and although simply accessing them is not a crime, we urge you not to use them because of the various dangers that lurk. In addition to summarizing such sites, we will also introduce you to legitimate sites that you can use, so please read to the end.

Is China Behind the Manga Bank Exposure?

On July 14, an announcement (external link) from CODA (Content Distribution and Distribution Authority of Japan) revealed that the person who operated the giant pirate site "Manga Bank," which has attracted nearly 1 billion hits so far, has been caught in China.

In addition, NHK's "Close-Up Today" (7:30 pm) broadcast on July 19 will air a special program that closely follows the operator for six months, revealing behind-the-scenes details of the investigation.

The program "closely followed the investigation of the Digital G-men, which was formed six months ago by lawyers and other specialists in the fight against piracy, mainly from copyright organizations. Their official name is CODA (Content Distribution and Promotion Agency Overseas). The G-men's first foothold was the telecommunications company where Manga BANK stores its data, so they asked the telecommunications company to reveal the operator's address, name, etc. A month later, the answer they got was, to their surprise, Chongqing, China.

Since the operator lived overseas, we worked with Chinese lawyers to directly approach the local authorities. As a result of various efforts, three months after the interview with the Chinese authorities, the company was finally caught and administrative penalties were imposed on the Chinese operator. A total fine of 30,000 yuan (approximately 600,000 yen) was imposed on the operator man for violation of the Ordinance on the Protection of the Right to Transmission of Information Networks, in addition to the confiscation of criminal proceeds of 16,409.52 yuan (approximately 330,000 yen).

According to Kurogen's interview notes, we learned the following regarding the "Manga BANK" exposé.

December 2021The operator was found to be a man from Chongqing, China.

The site was completely shut down in March 2022.

It is believed that the site was profiting from online advertising, but the flow of advertising revenue remains unknown.

Manga Bank (manga BANK) has now closed? What is the current status of the successor site?

Manga Bank (Manga BANK), which opened in 2019 and closed in November 2021, actually has several successor sites to replace it. Although the site was closed, it has been revived and then closed again, only changing its name and address.

The successor sites and their reincarnations are summarized below.

Causes of the closure of Manga Bank (Manga BANK)

Launched in 2019, Manga Bank finally closed on November 4, 2022, after some research showed that the site became inaccessible on February 13, 2021 and June 29, 2021. The reason for this was that four major publishers, including Shueisha, KADOKAWA, Kodansha, and Shogakukan, requested information disclosure from the operator of Manga Bank in order to proceed with legal action. It is believed that the operators closed the site to avoid arrest.

Current status of the successor site

Successor site #1-Combay (Manga Bay) (November 9, 2021-November 21, 2021)

Five days after MangaBANK (漫画バンク) was closed, Combay (漫画ベイ) appeared. Since accessing the MangaBANK site took users directly to the Combay site, and since the site looked exactly like the MangaBANK site, it seemed to be the definite successor to the MangaBANK site. However, on November 21, the site was shut down, perhaps out of concern that the operator might be identified.

Successor site #2 - Fbay (December 7, 2021 - January 23, 2022)

Fbay is the newly revived site after Combay was closed. In other words, Fbay is the successor site to Combay. The reason for this is that when you access the Combay site, you are now redirected to the Fbay screen.

Fbay, which has been in operation for more than a month, has been sued by publishers for copyright infringement, just like Comic Book Bank.

Successor Site #3 - Manga PLAY (January 23, 2022 - March 14, 2022)

The successor site Manga PLAY, established in place of Fbay, differs from the previous sites in that there are no advertisements on the site. On March 14, Manga PLAY was reborn as 2CC.

Successor Site #4 - 2CC (March 14, 2022 - March 18, 2022)

2CC, which existed for only a few days, was actually established before Manga PLAY was closed, and after repeatedly being unable to access the site, it was closed on March 18 and moved to "13DL".

Successor site #5 - 13DL

13DL has existed for some time, and when you access the Manga PLAY or 2CC sites, you are redirected to the 13DL site. Unlike the previous successor sites, you need to download a file to view 13DL's works. Although the site is still in operation, please do not use 13DL at all, as it is a crime to download manga that have been uploaded without permission, knowing that they are illegal.

List of pirate sites similar to MangaBANK

There are a number of other pirate sites that upload manga without permission, such as the successor to MangaBank mentioned above. Some of these sites are still in operation, but they are all illegal and should not be used.

The sites

Current Status

Manga Village

Closed

New Manga Village

Closed

Manga Town

Closed

Hoshi no Romi

Closed

Manga Raw

Closed

Manga ZIP

In operation

Rawkuma

In operation

Danger if you use a site similar to Manga Bank (Manga Bank)!

Downloading is illegal!

It is a crime to download a manga that has been uploaded without permission, knowing that it is a pirated version. Many of the pirate sites still in operation are sites where the files must be downloaded to be read, so please do not use them, as you may be charged with a crime if you download thoughtlessly.

Personal information will be leaked.

If you use a pirate site similar to MangaBANK (漫画バンク), you run the risk of leaking your personal information. The reason for this is that these sites are basically for advertising profits, so they encourage users to register with their "name," "e-mail address," "address," "phone number," etc., with the phrase, "Register to get a discount.

In many cases, registering as a member improves the usability of the site by "shortening the download time" or "eliminating the display of advertisements," but this is a dangerous practice. However, this is a dangerous practice, because if you do so inadvertently, your personal information will be passed on to the operator. In some cases, information such as credit card information, bank account information, social networking account information, and account passwords can also be stolen.

Virus infection will cause your device to malfunction.

Piracy sites similar to MangaBank (漫画バンク) operate to increase traffic through increased advertising revenue, and one of their main goals is to infect users' devices with viruses.

Often, a user's device is infected with an embedded virus simply by clicking on the site's content. Once infected, the virus can cause damage such as corrupting data on the device, making the device itself too heavy to move, or even stealing personal information. If you think you can read manga for free and end up in financial trouble, you should not use pirate sites.

Alternative Sites to Manga Bank (Manga Bank) [Legal

If you use a pirate site like MangaBANK, you are at risk of getting into all kinds of trouble. So, please use safe and secure official sites. There is a chance to read for free, so please use it and take a look.

In this issue, we will introduce five excellent applications that allow you to enjoy manga "without membership registration and basically free of charge.

Over 3,000 free manga to read! Manga Kingdom

Manga Kingdom is one of the largest sites in Japan for reading manga and comics !

The biggest point is that you can read a total of over 3,000 manga and e-comics for free. Moreover, you can get up to 50% of your points back every day. There are a wide variety of genres, including BL, TL, shoujo manga, shounen manga, and more. Furthermore, you can read them right away with no registration or application required. The best value for money, so please try it.

Monthly fee: from 330 yen (tax included)

Number of contents: More than 200,000 manga specialized in manga, more than 3,000 free manga

Access from here

Manga Kingdom!

One to watch and one to read! U-NEXT

U-NEXT, a video delivery service that offers a 31-day free trial, also offers free manga.

"We frequently have sales on popular titles, so you can read the first three volumes of a manga for free.

When you sign up for a free trial, you get 600 yen worth of points. With the points you receive, you can read one or two volumes each month at no extra charge."

 Also, if you cancel during the free trial, you don't have to pay. You can also enjoy movies and other services for free, so just give it a try.

Monthly fee: 2,189 yen (tax included)

Number of contents: about 220,000 titles, more than 5,000 free manga

Access from here

U-NEXT

FOD Premium: Manga + Anime available on FOD Premium!

FOD Premium is a video delivery service similar to U-NEXT and is operated by Fuji Television Network, Inc. If you want to enjoy manga and streaming anime together, we recommend you to use FOD Premium.

It is said that FOD Premium offers many free manga as well as paid manga, but they are not completely free.

Let us show you how to read FOD Premium manga for free.

Use the points you get during your free trial to buy free manga.

Read the free standing manga for a limited time in each genre.

Monthly fee: 976 yen (tax included)

Number of contents: approx. 20,000

Access from here

FOD Premium

One of the largest manga apps in Japan Manga BANG!

  Manga BANG , a hit free manga app with a total of over 27 million downloads, is an official manga app run by Amazia Co. One of its features is its strength in seinen magazine, magazine series, and Champion series. With a total of over 100,000 titles and over 1,000 free titles, it is a must-have application for those looking for an alternative to MangaBANK, as it offers 8 free episodes of popular manga every day!

Fee form Basically free, pay-as-you-go

Official site Manga BANG

Manga app for otherworldly manga, classic manga, and popular manga Manga UP!

You can enjoy popular otherworldly and villainous works, as well as original works by Square Enix like "Monthly Shonen Gangan", "Young Gangan", "Monthly Gangan JOKER", etc. Manga UP! is a hit manga application run by Square Enix, Inc.

The app is rich in otherworldly works, and its main feature is that once you read a work, you can reread it for free for up to 72 hours. As of September, a campaign is currently underway in which users can get Manga Points for 25 episodes by downloading the application for the first time, so those who want to read manga for free should definitely take advantage of this.

Fee form Basically free, charged on a pay-as-you-go basis

Official website Manga UP!

The No. 1 publisher-affiliated manga service in terms of number of users! Manga One

MangaOne is a manga app operated by Shogakukan and has already been downloaded more than 27 million times. There are more than 80 original works, and you can always read more than 150 works for free. As of September, we are still holding a campaign where you can read up to 50 episodes for free when downloading for the first time. You can also read up to 8 episodes of manga for free every day. There is a wide variety of genres, from mediatized works to original works, so please take advantage of this opportunity and try it out.

Fee form Basically free, charged on a case-by-case basis

Official website Manga One

What software can I use to download streaming videos?

For those who have joined streaming distribution + unlimited manga/magazine reading services such as FOD and U-NEXT, we recommend KeepStreams Downloader, a download software that allows you to watch streaming videos offline.

KeepStreams downloader is a software to download streaming videos; it can store 480p, 720p, 1080p, and 4k videos, and you can enjoy the highest quality videos offline.

In addition, there are many streaming video services supported by KeepStreams: Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, TELASA, Paravi, NHK Plus, and dozens of others have been applied to download streaming videos.

Specifically.

How to remove DRM and download videos from Amazon Prime Video?

Can I download videos from TELASA?

How do I download and convert videos from NHK Plus on my computer?

Summary

Manga Bank (Manga BANK) was closed in November 2021, and on July 19, NHK's "Close-Up Today" broadcast a special feature that closely followed the operator for six months, and found that the person who operated Manga BANK was exposed in China.

Successor sites to Manga Bank (manga BANK) still exist, disappearing and then being resurrected. And with the number of pirate sites like Manga Bank (manga BANK) increasing every year, there are many risks involved. Please do not use such sites because there are risks such as the possibility of being charged with a crime if you knowingly download something illegal, the fear of having your personal information stolen if you are proceeded to register as a member, and the risk of your device being infected with a virus and malfunctioning just by clicking a link on the site.

Manga apps such as "MangaBANG!", "MangaUP!", and "MangaOne" are recommended because they offer the opportunity to read many manga for free.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe