從Fanza下載視頻的8種方法

| 發表於 Oct 20, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
在本文中,我們想介紹8個選項,用於從“ Fanza”下載視頻,而無需任何限制。

Fanza“是日本最大的成人視頻網站之一。毫不誇張地說,如果您訂閱“ Fanza”,則不需要其他任何成人視頻。

但是,由於需要每月費用和互聯網環境才能觀看“ Fanza”,因此不可能離線享受它。

因此,在本文中,我們想介紹8個選項,用於從“ Fanza”下載視頻,而無需任何限制。

第1號 keepstreams ・對於Fanza

下載器for keepstreams fanza 快速,您可以使用稱為批處理模式的功能一次下載多個視頻。我還使用了此軟件,發現它輕巧且光滑。我並不擔心日語支持。

第2號 Y2MATE Fanza Downloader

Y2MATE FANZA下載 ER是一個很好的工具,您可以使用它從Fanza下載色情視頻。

借助此工具,您可以欣賞自己喜歡的私密視頻,例如從未有過。y2matepornhub downloader支持具有高質量的聲音和視頻質量的高質量下載。這意味著您可以在自己的家中享受電影般的質量。

3號流媒體fanza下載器

StreamFab Fanza下載 允許您從DMM的Fanza下載任何成人視頻。 Fanza 視頻具有正式的下載功能,但是關於下載和觀看視頻有各種限制。例如,觀看時間限制,並且必須在DMM的指定播放器上播放視頻。另外,並非所有視頻都可以下載。為了解決這些限制,許多用戶試圖錄製Fanza。使用此軟件,只要可以在Fanza上進行流播放,就可以將任何FANZA視頻下載到PC上的本地文件夾。

第4號唱片廣播

Recordcast是一種基本的免費屏幕錄製軟件,不需要安裝,並且可以在打開網站後立即開始錄製。我對使用的容易程度感到驚訝。如下所示,您可以在瀏覽器中直接錄製,如有必要,可以下載和編輯。

但是,免費計劃僅允許您節省最多5分鐘和480p。有了加號計劃,您可以節省1080p,但即使如此,它也限制為30分鐘,因此不適合長期生產。實際使用該服務的用戶說,分享視頻很容易且有幫助。免費計劃的費用為0日元,每年付費3.99美元,因此即使是每年只有一枚硬幣,即使是加油計劃也無與倫比。

5號VideoProc

多功能軟件可以全面處理從視頻下載到DVD轉換的所有內容。它具有全範圍的功能,有些實際使用它的人滿意,因為它處於不需要購買付費版本的水平。即使您購買了永久版本,價格也為5,480日元,因此它可能是最便宜的版本之一。但是,由於它是多功能的,因此需要一些時間來安裝。但是,它是一種有價值的軟件,可以用作Fanza免費屏幕錄音機。如果您想了解更多,請訪問” 請參閱文章 “ VideoProc的使用和聲譽

第6號奇蹟

Wondershare是一家開發和銷售用於屏幕錄製,視頻編輯和照片編輯的軟件的公司。民主黨是他們的屏幕錄製軟件之一。它具有使屏幕錄製易於使用的功能,並且還可以使用外部麥克風錄製。但是,由於重點是編輯,因此您會在錄製後自動將其帶到編輯屏幕。...有年度和永久費用,每年費用為便宜量為2,380日元。但是,永久費用約2年,因此,如果您打算長時間使用它,那麼如果您選擇永久選擇,您將不會虧錢。

7號視頻屏幕錄製

VideoSolo屏幕錄音機是一種屏幕錄製軟件,可讓您保存桌面,在線視頻,網絡攝像頭等高清。有了廣泛的輸出功能,它易於記錄並保存到DVD或SD卡。預定的錄製功能甚至將自動開始錄製。一位審稿人說:“麥克風聲音也包括很好且有用。費用為每年2,980日元的費用,即使您永久購買,價格也只有1,000日元。

第8號首次亮相

首次亮相是一個屏幕錄製軟件,可讓您以高質量保存所選區域。它非常通用,可以直接燃燒保存的視頻到DVD。如果您想長期保留形式,這使它變得方便。您有很大的靈活性來增加屏幕對比度並更改輸出設置,但是如果您不習慣它可能會很棘手。專業版本和家庭版本僅相距約1,000日元,但本主版本實際上足以用於家庭使用。專業版具有所有功能,但主要針對公司。

結論

Fanza具有下載功能,但是通過使用外部軟件,您也可以享受無法下載的離線作品。在大多數情況下,提供了該軟件的免費版本,因此建議您在考慮購買之前先檢查軟件的工作原理。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

8 ways to download videos from FANZA

| Published on Jun 16, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
In this article, we would like to introduce 8 options for downloading videos from "FANZA" without any restrictions.

FANZA" is one of the largest adult video sites in Japan. It is no exaggeration to say that if you subscribe to "FANZA," you do not need any other adult videos.

However, since a monthly fee and an Internet environment are required to watch "FANZA," it is not possible to enjoy it offline.

Therefore, in this article, we would like to introduce 8 options for downloading videos from "FANZA" without restrictions.

No. 1 KeepStreams for FANZA

KeepStreams for FANZA download is fast, and you can download multiple videos at once by using a feature called batch mode. I have also used this software and found it to be light and smooth. I was not worried at all because the software is in Japanese!

No. 2 Y2Mate FANZA Downloader

Y2Mate FANZA Download er is a great tool that you can use it to download porn videos from FANZA.

With this tool, you can enjoy your favorite intimate videos like never before.Y2Mate Pornhub Downloader supports high-quality downloads with premium sound and video quality. In other words, you can enjoy cinema-like quality in the comfort of your home.

No. 3 StreamFab FANZA Downloader

StreamFab FANZA Download er allows you to download any adult video from DMM's adult version of FANZA. FANZA videos have an official download function, but there are various restrictions on downloading and viewing videos. For example, there is a time limit for viewing, and the videos must be played on DMM's designated player. Also, not all videos are available for download. To get around the restrictions, many users try to record FANZA. With this software, you can download any FANZA video to a local folder on your PC as long as it is available for streaming playback on FANZA.

No. 4 Recordcast

Recordcast is a basic free-to-use screen recording software that requires no installation and can start recording as soon as you open the site. I was surprised at how easy it was to use. As you can see below, you can record right in your browser, and if necessary, you can download and edit it.

However, the free plan only allows you to save up to 5 minutes and in 480p. With the Plus plan, you can save in 1080p, but even then it is limited to 30 minutes, so it is not suitable for long-term productions. Users who have actually used the service say that it is easy and helpful to share videos. The fee is ¥0 for the free plan or $3.99 per paid year, so even the Plus plan is unbeatable considering it is only one coin per year.

No. 5 VideoProc

Multifunctional software that can comprehensively handle everything from video downloading to DVD conversion. It has a full range of functions, and some people who have actually used it are satisfied that it is at a level where they do not need to buy the paid version. The price is 5,480 yen even if you buy the permanent version, so it is probably one of the cheapest. However, since it is multifunctional, it takes a little time to install. Nevertheless, it is a valuable software that can be used as a FANZA free screen recorder. If you want to know more, please refer to the article " VideoProc Usage and Reputation ".

No. 6 Wondershare

Wondershare is a company that develops & sells software such as screen recording software, video editing and photo editing. DemoCreator is one of their screen recording software. It comes with features that make it easy to use for screen recording, and it can also record with an external microphone. However, since the emphasis is on editing, you are automatically taken to the editing screen after recording.... There are annual and permanent fees, with the annual fee being a bargain at ¥2,380. However, the permanent fee is for about 2 years, so if you plan to use it for a long time, you will not lose money if you choose the permanent option.

No. 7 VideoSolo Screen Recording

VideoSolo Screen Recorder is a screen recording software that allows you to save your desktop, online videos, webcams, and more in HD. With a wide range of output functions, it is easy to record and save to DVD or SD card. The scheduled recording feature will even start recording automatically. One reviewer said, "The microphone sound was also very well included and helpful. When I recorded, I felt the audio was a bit poor, but if you don't mind, it's no problem at all. The most important thing is that the fee is inexpensive at 2,980 yen per year, and even if you buy it permanently, the price is only 1,000 yen.

No. 8 Debut

Debut is a screen recording software that allows you to save your selected area in high quality. It is very versatile and can burn the saved video directly to DVD. This makes it convenient if you want to keep it in a form for the long term. You have a lot of flexibility to increase the screen contrast and change the output settings, but it may be tricky if you are not used to it. The Professional version and the Home version are only about 1,000 yen apart, but the Home version is literally sufficient for home use. The professional version has all functions, but is mainly for companies.

Conclusion

FANZA has a download function, but by using external software, you can also enjoy offline works that are not available for download. In most cases, free versions of the software are provided, so it is recommended that you first check how the software works before considering purchasing it.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe